Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf Located at Building #240, Fort Mason, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
USA
San Francisco CA 94123 Building #240, Fort Mason
87% 1621
37.8070375 -122.4285936
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.3

건물이 좀 노후된 탓인지 내부에 냄새가 좀 많이 나요 근데 익숙해지니까 괜찮았고 저는 8인실 여성룸 사용했는데 룸메 잘 만나면 깨끗하게 사용할 수 있었어요 하루는 좀 불편했는데 하루는 만족 복불복인거 같아요 화장실은 샤워실 가장 마음에 들었는데 샤워기가 따로 붙어있던 점 진짜 마음에 들었고 침대가 너무 말랑해서 불편했는데 그래도 전체적으로 보면 지내기 좋았어요 직원들도 다들 친절하시고 불편한 점들 얘기하면 바로 해결해주셨어요 조식도 잘 나옵니다! 위치는 다운타운과 거리가 있지만 피셔맨즈워프 쪽으로 다닐 땐 정말 좋아요 ㅠㅠ 숙소에서 금문교도 보이고 공원 안쪽에 위치해서 아침에 산책하기도 좋았어요 저는 삼일은 다운타운 이틀은 이곳에 머물었는데 다들 단점보단 장점이 많은 것 같아요 그래도 숙소 선택시 청결을 중요시 여긴다면 하이 샌프란 다운타운을 추천합니다~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.4

This is the 2nd time Ihave stayed here. Both visits were great. Even getting a ride to the Airport at 4am. Cafe needs mite choices tho. Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.9

Love this place, have stayed here before and it's my go-to when in San Francisco. Great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.9

This is a place that gathers many amazing travelers, at an amazing location and provide a brilliant hosteling atmosphere. However, one thing I was really disappointed was that the beds and rooms didn't had the basic facility of sufficient charging ports or reading lamps. It would have been a basic thing to be taken care that atleast every bed has an access to charging port. This made quite a bit of inconvenience during our stay. I hope they'd take care of it. Everything else was awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 led 2017
9.1

The staff was not very friendly and our room didn't seem to heat up very well. The location made up for this. We were able to walk to Fishermen's Wharf as well as other points of interest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nicibubbles
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 led 2017
7.7

Room and facilities were decent, stayed in a two bed private dorm. The noise however was such an issue with the room being located right beside the outside stairs, the walls would literally rattle. So it's exceptionally hard to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • belle8294
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.6

Love the location inside Fort Mason, although it's not too close to the center of town. Close to the fishermans wharf, and easy to walk up to Polk St. the staff are friendly although there isn't so much of a chatty vibe amongst guests who mostly seem to be older and keep to themselves. But the beds are very comfy and it is clean, so I would recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.3

Fantastiskt läge mitt i San Francisco! Min enda invändning är att det var lite dyrt för en sovplats i sovsal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
9.7

GREAT LOCATION!!!! We stayed in a 4 person female dorm which was quite squishy but we didn't spend much time in the room anyway. The staff were super nice and knowledgable. The breakfast is included and was great quality - BAGELS. Reception is 24hr which was great for when we had to check in at 1am. Overall - would totally recommend this to anyone looking for a unique experience in San Fransisco.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 pro 2016
6.3

Hostel is ok for staying in if you don't like people or atmosphere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.