Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1751 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1751 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
7.1

Place itself is clean and tidy. Staff were asking me to show my key card every day at least 10 times. It means either you are an idiot or unprofessional if you can't remember guy, which was passing you twice in 1 hour. Location is amazing, you cant get better, breakfast also was good. I wasn't lucky, i had bad roommates, so it made it a little worse.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.9

Great location! Thanks for having me

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hostel. I found the hostel to be perfectly situated near all the places I wanted to visit; the hostel felt extremely secure as you were provided large lockers to store your valuables in and if you had checked out and wanted to go out for the day you were able to lock your belongings in a luggage room; the staff were extremely friendly and polite; and the whole hostel felt clean and well maintained. I would happily stay here again and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • afuss1987
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.1

Good location for the Golden Gate Bridge and access to Fisherman's Wharf. Not real close to bars or food. Biggest problem, the bed was very uncomfortable. Sunk down and the mattress was thin. No air con in the room either. Usually no problem if it doesn't get too hot.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
10.0

The Hostel had everything. A theater, hangout site, beautiful local, lockers, and friendly staff. Definitely satisfied.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

Outstanding. Memory foam mattress. Shower pressure options. Indoor cinema. Amazing staff. Nice place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.0

Showers in poor condition

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
8.6

Fantastic location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.1

I only had one night here, but I was a great hostel - the staff was so helpful, the rooms were super clean and comfy. The hostel is located beautifully! Downside is that the hostel was very quiet, when I was there, so if you are looking for party time, this would probably not be the place to go! But if you are looking for a nice place with great accommodation, great staff and a very relaxed vibe, this is definitely a good place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Bon emplacement. Tres belle vue sur le golden Gate et la baie. Au calme et au vert. Tres propre y compris les salles de bain. Les salles communes sont accueillantes et bien équipées. Le personnel est au top ! Deux petits bémols : les douches sont trop petites et les matelas vraiment très mous. Le prix est assez eleve pour une auberge mais peu eleve pour une auberge à San Francisco. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.