Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
9.4

What a great stay. Staff, customers, location, and, of course, the great city of San Francisco

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.9

Loved this hostel! Would highly recommend. Pros: - Easy to find hostel - Great views - Best mattresses I have ever slept on in a hostel - Free parking - Walking distance to Fisherman's Warf/Pier 39 Cons: - Breakfast was not great, but it's free. - Not in a central or happening location, but can easily walk to other areas of SF

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
9.4

It ia a little hard to find in the dark for the first time. They have the best blanket i have ever had at a hostel! Staff was great and very helpful. Breakfast was basic and u have to do your own dishes. Overall it met all my basic needs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.1

I am intimidated by big cities. Staying in Fort Mason got me away from the scary downtown--quiet and very safe. I appreciated the free parking, although it was hard to find in the dark. I stayed in the 24-bed dorm and was assigned to a top bunk. I was able to climb up the side of the bed frame, but I know people who can't. It was warm, dark, and comfortable enough (lights out at midnight). There were snorers in the room. Breakfast is continental. Everyone cleans up after themselves.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • LFlanagan
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
9.7

Fabulous place in all ways. What a surprise to discover the free juke box down in the kitchen. Extremely clean! Wonderful free events like the 6 hour walk we took with a tour guide who filled us in with all sorts of San Francisco history. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay for many reasons: the location is one of the last remaining "wild" stretches of SF Bay. Beautiful almost surreal closeness to the GG bridge and freighters going under the gate. I personally loved the music-esp. Kiss by Prince. Drawback~ Loud chatter at 5 am coming from the Common room. Next time we stay, I will ask who to call for in-house problems. Also-due to weather, nearby tree fell, necessitating chainsaw work prior to 7 am. Free parking-YAY!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
7.4

Didint stay canceled at front desk the staff that attended me said that there was goin yo be no charge ...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
7.7

Very Nice Kitchen that was clean and big. Doorm with 12 beds was small but it worked out ok. Nice hostel, ond of the best we stayed on.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
8.6

Gutes morgenessen:-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.9

The location was great, walking distance to Lombard Street and the Pier (+Alcatraz). The Busstation next to the hostel takes you directly to the Golden Gate Bridge. The Hostel was modern and clean. The kitchen was big and the hangout areas were comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.