Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf Located at Building #240, Fort Mason, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
USA
San Francisco CA 94123 Building #240, Fort Mason
88% 1480
37.8070375 -122.4285936
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
17 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel, super good value

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.9

Great location to everything. No atmosphere really though, everyone just on their phones constantly because the room only had 1 area for plugs in a corner (in my room someone had all their devices plugged in so couldn't use it) I booked to stay in a 10 bed and was put into a 12 bed, could never get any sleep because my room mates were inconsiderate, constantly turning lights on and watching videos on their phones at full volume (even at 3am!!!) so this would need to be addressed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at the HI San Francisco! We stayed here for 2 nights. This place had all the comforts of home and was in a great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
9.7

Great place for staying in SF for some nights. Located in a quiet and nice area to walk around, kinda in the middle between SF downtown and Golden Gate. It has a special deal with a local bike rental company, not far from the hostel. Nice staff, and amazing facilities. Also comfortable beds. Definitely recommend for stay in SF.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 srp 2016
9.1

Great hostel, great location n great staff. Only problem I had was that the showers are not private at all you basically shower together but I found there was another shower room with better showers on my second day. All in all fab hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.3

The position is really good for visiting the area and anyway well connected to the center. The big shared room is a bit of a sacrifice for privacy and sleep but that's expected... recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • JeffHao
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
10.0

Really great! Good location,nice staff, welcome atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
10.0

Our stay at the HI San Francisco was very pleasant. The rooms were nice. The atmosphere in the hotel was peacefully and energetic at the same time. During nighttime the employees emphasized staying quiet and therefore this was one of the first hostels in which we could have a good night sleep. Breakfast was lovely. Overall really happy with our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.1

在渔人码头西面一个小社区的最尽头,公交只能到达社区外面,需要自己走一段路,第一天到的时候10点多了,周围也没什么人,感觉很慌,但第二天发现在社区里,感觉还是挺安全的。住的八人间,木头床,感觉还可以,就是稍微挤了点,柜子在床下,放东西不太方便,床头没有插座,整个房间只有一张椅子,这两点很不适应。但是位置很好,走路就可以到达渔人码头,不需要坐车。而且白天房子里看出去就能看到湾区的水面,很惬意~ 另外,前台工作人员特别友善!美西遇到的hostel和hotel的工作人员都不如中部的热情,但这家的非常亲切!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review of the hostel! We are so happy to find out that you enjoyed your time here. We apologize that there are not more outlets in the rooms. Our repurposed military hospital resides on federal land, so we are not allowed to add any extra sockets. However, we have recently purchased a bunch of external charging devices that guests can borrow in order to replenish the batteries on their electronic devices. Hopefully next time you come to visit you can use one of those if there are not enough power points in your room. Thank you so much again for taking the time to leave a review. Take care and safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.