Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • heatherdibianco475
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
9.7

It was wonderful - the staff was helpful, the place was clean and organized, the linens and bed were perfect. The Cafe served up yummy treats and beverages with a view of the water! The location is key for starting your adventure around the coastal perimeter of this gorgeous city. I loved it here and will recommend to any and everyone in a heartbeat! Thank you for providing a welcoming and comfortable experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
7.1

The place was nice but I didn't receive as much help as would have liked during the check-in process. Overall all my needs were met.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
8.9

The room and common areas were well maintained. I had a rough night sleeping there but it was not due to the hostel itself. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for somewhere close to Fisherman's wharf.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.4

I stayed here with my 96 year old mother in a private room and it was great. The only mishap was the odor of a skunk event in the middle of the night woke us up. As we were leaving in the morning I found a baby skunk barely 6" long, eyes had not opened yet , cold, stunned and unable to retreat, laying outside next to the building. An animal control agent came by for him. We heard later that he was recovering and would be re-united with his mother. Nice, location and great people here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Puwackel
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.7

Lage perfekt, zwar großer Schlafsaal, aber bequeme Matratzen. Rundum zufrieden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
8.6

This hostel was good value for money (continental breakfast and parking included). It was fairly clean, though there's only so much you can do when there are dozens of people sharing living quarters. The staff were helpful and accommodating. They even lent me a couple locks to lock our stuff in lockers without charge. No complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
4 dub 2017
9.1

Great location. Bus and Fisherman's Warf a short walk away. Our room was very small, not even a table to put things on but the bed was comfortable and the view was great. One window kept blowing open in a storm, but the staff came and fixed it right away. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

Had a great experience here! Great location between the Golden Gate Bridge and fishermans wharf...beautiful view of the city...and cool like-minded travelers. Will stay here next time I'm in SF.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 bře 2017
5.1

Great location, awesome breakfast but can't sleep because bed is not comfortable and shower needs to be updated... if you are sensitive about cleanness of bathroom. You'd better find other option.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.3

This is a big hostel a bit outside the city center. I have nothing to complain about, everything is as you would expect from a hostel. Lots of different kinds of travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.