Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.6

Great location and really friendly staff. Our room was modern and was a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.3

A nice clean hostel, that's a pretty good value for downtown San Francisco. The staff was friendly and the helpful and the building was pretty cool. I was only there overnight taking an international flight the next morning. They arranged a shuttle for the next morning, but the BART is close by and that's a good option too. The breakfast was decent, for a hostel. They also have some cool water conserving toilets (strange to notice, I know).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ryan868
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

What a great place! First, time I've ever stayed in a hostel and I had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and so we're the visitors. I'll definitely stay here again. The blankets did feel like it was covering up with a piece of plastic but for sanitary reasons I get it....but still....bring your own blanket lol, other than that EXCELLENT!!! Hope the elevator is back in service soon 😎

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for this review! So glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again very soon when our elevator is back up and running. Take care and safe travels! Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
8.0

Cracking job! Slight confusion on who's bed was who's, but good!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for taking time to write this review! So sorry to hear about the confusion with the beds. This can sometimes happen, but I do hope our front desk helped remove any confusion to make the rest of your stay comfortable. Safe travels! Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
9.4

Great location, friendly staffs, healthy breakfast clean and safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for this lovely review! So glad to hear you enjoyed all that our hostel had to offer. Take care, safe travels, and we'll see you again next time! -Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.1

Loved the atmosphere and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect!!! The location is excelent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.4

Great location, comfortable beds and clean, secure rooms. Massive place, but manages to maintain warm atmosphere and put on decent breakfast. Beds have individual sockets, which is great - could benefit from bed curtains, but that's being picky. One major flaw - elevator was broken and our room was on the 5th floor. Ouch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your kind review and thoughtful suggestions! We are so happy you enjoyed the vibe and amenities of the hostel. Hopefully you can come visit again when the elevator is fully functional once again -- thanks for your patience and cheerful attitude despite all this! -Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed the say in your hotel. Very friendly and professional staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you!!

  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
8.9

It was a nice stay in HI San Francisco Hostel. The activities are nice, the staff are great. It is just to bad that I need to go up 4 flights of stairs with my luggage because the elevator broke down. Aside from that, a great hostel experience indeed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for taking the time to write us with your feedback! We do apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced while the elevator was out of service. I hope you were able to get some help from the front desk staff, and am glad you enjoyed your stay regardless! Safe travels, Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.