Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3,461 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3,461 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
90% 3461
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
9.1

El hostal tiene una perfecta ubicación y limpieza el precio es por su excelente ubicación así que vale la pena, no dudaría en volver a visitarlo El desayuno es convencional pan y fruta

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
9.1

Staff was very friendly and warm. We got some great addresses for diner from them (Katayana half a block away is super!). In the same street is also a bike rental where you get a serious discount if you show your keycard from the hostel. Fascilities were great, lots of showers and toilets. Kitchen was fully equipes for cooking your own meals and they have cold and hot water dispensers. There is also a lounge were you can go and chill with other residents. They organise activities daily.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.4

The location is very central and convenient for you to get to most place. Staffs were nice and helpful. Basically a great place to stay for you to explore the city. Restaurants and supermarkets were nearby too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

Thank you very much, I really enjoyed my stay. I was traveling with my two daughters as we scouted out Colleges for next fall enrollment. I felt safe and my girls enjoyed the experience. Took advantage of your free city tour, your staff was helpful, friendly and Amazing!!! Thanks again, hope to use your services in the near future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.9

Emplacement parfait, personnel compétent, atmosphère agréable. Propreté à revoir, pas trop cher, wifi pas toujours dispo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.4

Sehr gutes Hostel. Zimmer waren sauber. Toiletten teilweise nicht hundertprozentig, aber meist Okay. Das angebotene Frühstück ist einfach aber in Ordnung.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • meganfford
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.4

Stayed for 3 nights as a solo female and it was great! Excellent location, easy to get to from the airport via the train, great free breakfast with bagels, oats, coffee, and fruit, and fun pub crawl!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.7

The location is good, and the room is cozy! Staffs are very nice and there are all kinds of equipments in the kitchen. The choices of breakfast can be more. Above all, this was a nice stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.3

Good rooms, good staff, good location and easy to get to. No atmosphere and the common area is always quiet :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the feedback. I apologize if it was a bit quiet around the holiday, but I hope you made it to our annual Thanksgiving Dinner Festivites at our sister hostel, HI-City Center! -Mike

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at this lovely hostel ! As a native San Franciscan it's nice to know that I I was so welcome in the city even though I've moved away ! I would recommend to anyone traveling here and and stay here again on my next visit !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your recommendation. It truly warms my heart to read this. I am so glad that we could keep the spirit alive for you. See you again! -Sincerely, Michael Foyder, GM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.