Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1685 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1685 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.6

Cool Hostel. Location isn't the best. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
8.9

No laundry facilities and a little far from most places if you're going to walk but a bus stop is 2 minutes walk down the street and that'll get you anywhere you want to go- great environment, super comfortable and really trendy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
7.7

Das Hostel "HI San Francisco - City Center" hat mir sehr gut gefallen, da alles sauber und die Mitarbeiter freundlich und hilfsbereit waren. Das kostenlose Frühstück war ebenfalls echt gut (Rührei und Pancakes für nur einen Dollar draufzahlen) und die Betten waren überraschend bequem. Weniger schön fand ich jedoch die Lage des Hostels: Zwar liegt es relativ zentral und in Laufnähe zum Union Square, jedoch wird man rund ums Hostel mit sehr vielen Obdachlosen und Drogenabhängigen konfrontiert.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
5.4

Localização não muito segura, muitos homeless na rua do hostel, presenciei até um homem batendo numa mulher, ... As beliches não tinham escadas para subir para o andar de cima ...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lamento muito saber sobre sua experiência. Nós entendemos suas preocupações e fazemos tudo o que podemos para manter nossos convidados seguros e informados à medida que exploram a cidade. Esperamos que você tenha desfrutado seu tempo em SF e conosco e tenha a certeza de que tomamos seus comentários a sério. Cuidar. Anthony, gerente de serviços ao cliente

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.0

Location is not great and wifi was bad but apart from that it was good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing to stay at City Center. I apologize for the WiFi and we appreciate you bringing it up. We'll look into our network and make sure that it is functioning properly. We all know how crucial high speed internet is these days. :) Glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Safe Travels! -Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.6

Really great hostel and clean spacious room (stayed in a private room with Ensuite). Staff were helpful and the daily activities board was great (if you are up early enough to check it out). Location was Central. $1 hot breakfast was fantastic and a few great coffee shops nearby. There are a lot of homeless people nearby, the hostel is very secure so very safe inside, however something to be aware of. Not an issue during the daytime but at night we got ubers to the door just to be safe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shannonsmilez
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.1

It was really neat inside with lovely customer service. I felt like they actually cared about me and my stay. The complimentary breakfast was really nice. It is located in the dangerous part of town so my friend and I stayed together and did not go out at night without more people. Over all I loved my stay and would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! You're absolutely right, we care very much about our guests, and the experience they have with us. It warms our collective heart to know that you felt this way and I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful breakfast. Come back soon! -Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
8.0

Building and facilities very decent. Great staff. The area scarred me for life. I saw it all in proximity to hostel: needles being used in live action, syringes, meth smokers, and all liquids that people produce, without being too graphic about it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for giving us a chance and we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Our surrounding community is vibrant, diverse, and an epicenter for intercultural exchange. It is also home to many non profit organizations who provide various services and support to many under served populations in SF. We are also surrounded by some of SF's best restaurants, art galleries, cafes, bars, music venues, farmer's markets, and our central location makes getting around the city a breeze. Thanks again for checking us out! Take care! -Anthony, Guest Services Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
9.1

I had great time with this hostel. Everything was perfect except the location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
8.0

Einzig allein der hohe Preis und die vielen Obdachlosen in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hostel haben den Aufenthalt etwas gestört. Das Hostel an sich war sehr sauber, vor allem die sanitären Anlagen haben gefallen, und die Atmosphäre sehr gelassen. Außerdem war die Lage sehr zentral, man war in 10 Gehminuten im Zentrum und in 30 Gehminuten am Pier 39.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.