Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
84% 1319
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
10.0

My stay was great. I came in drunk enough so I could sleep just in case it was loud or the bed was uncomfortable. Went way over board because it was quite and the bed was one of the best I've slept on in a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! Fantastic clean rooms and communal spaces.... great breakfast and bar set up too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.4

Great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
7.4

Nice enough hostel in not so good area. Quite pricey tho.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.7

We are a British couple travelling California for a couple of weeks, this was a great start! The hostel is in a great location & really handy for everything. There are lots of homeless people as mentioned in other reviews- but that is just part of the district. The room was clean & really well decorated. It only doesn't have 10/10 because the staff could be a little grumpy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

I enjoyed this hostel. I was traveling alone but found people (staff and fellow travelers) to be outgoing and friendly. The neighborhood gets a bad rap, but it did not feel dangerous and, in fact, provides a glimpse of a side of San Francisco that needs acknowledging. Very convenient to get around town from the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
3.7

I never leave reviews but this hostel went overboard in bad service. First, staff put their best to be rude and unhelpfull. They would get mad at you if you even asked for the restroom. My friend was not allowed to go to the lobby restroom While he waited for me bacause he was not staying there. I been to over 100 hostel and this was by far the worst. Stay somewhere else. It really sucks.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.4

Super Lage in San Francisco. Downtown in Fußweite. Ansonsten super Hostel, nettes Personal und tolles Frühstück. Aufjedenfall zu empfehlen für einen Citytrip in San Francisco.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

San Francisco is expensive city so prices for hostels are also quite expensive and HI hostel follow the trend. Nevertheless the service is excellent. The staff is really great,all of them, smiling joking helping and giving advices about what to do (no need to go to visitor center :) ) Decoration is charming, common spaces are comfortable, and the pub from 6pm to 12pm is perfect opportunity to meet others backpackers. Breakfast is generous. If you can afford it don't hesitate to stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Very clean. Very good breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us! We're very fortunate to have such an amazing housekeeping team and we appreciate your feedback. Safe travels! Anthony - Front Desk Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.