Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Excellently run hostel! Super safe with great security measures, super clean considering the high numbers of people staying there and really cozy! Booked another night because it was such a cool hang out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.7

Perfect Hostel to stay in SFO! Only think: hairs in our Shower and a stain at our blanket. Staff there was very friendly. Breakfast good, bar inside the hostel, free tea and coffee, chill out area and so on:) recommend this Hostel and would definitly come back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and my sincerest apologies for the cleanliness of your room. Typically we score very high with regards to cleanliness so we must of had an off day. Nonetheless we are always looking to improve and appreciate you taking the time give us your honest feedback. Safe travels! - Anthony, Front Desk Manager

8 dub 2017
9.1

Great as always!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
8.0

Buen lugar si buscan algo descente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.7

This is a really great hostel. Very cool decor, great breakfast offerings, and cheap drinks at their in-house bar. Comfortable beds, too! We didn't have any issues with the location-- my female friends and I were able to very easily avoid any sketchy areas while walking around during the day, and used Uber to get to and fro at night. Highly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sonjastaffler2196
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been 👌🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
9.4

The stay there was Uber fun. The theme was great too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
9.7

It was my first time to stay in a hostel and it was a Great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maedde
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 bře 2017
8.9

a cool hostel in a not that nice area. staff was superfriendly! get luck with ur roommates and ull have fun

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
8.6

First of all, we had a wonderful stay! Yes, the area is not the prettiest and there are a lot of homeless people, but they are everywhere in the city and pretty harmless. We didn't have any problems, but you can avoid Ellis St easily by walking a little detour. Otherwise, the location is quite central, near Powell Station, from where you can get anywhere. The breakfast is amazing, the staff very helpful and the facilities very clean! Look out for evening events and bring a lock for your locker!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the honest feedback and come back soon! - Anthony, Front Desk Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.