Hostelworld.com

HI San Francisco - City Center

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
85% 1072
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.4

Hostel muito bom, pertinho da Union Square, equipe muito atenciosa e tinha um banheiro dentro do quarto! A noite a região é um pouco perigosa, com MUITOS mendigos na rua do hostel. Fora isso, foi tudo ótimo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.6

The interior really is what makes this place wonderful. The common room areas and bar are beautiful! Cool, bustling neighborhood. Staff were very friendly, although, too busy with all the people coming and going to give more than rudimentary service. We should have skipped the breakfast. Bagels were awful :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eduardoosierra
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.7

Is the first time I experience stay on hostel, I was not disappointed at all. The hostel is beautiful, even tho that on the zone there's a lot of homeless, but they don't bother you. The staff here is very very kind, helps you in any question you have. It's close to everything, around 5 blocks away from Union Square and the heart of San Francisco. The beds are very comfortable, the breakfast for $1 are the best, eggs of hotcakes. I will definitely will return to this Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
6.6

+Hotel propre et déco sympa + pas trop cher pour Sf + pas trop loin du centre - Situé dans un quartier ghetto (Tenderloin) qu'il faut traverser pour se rendre en ville. Nous sommes loin d'avoir eu l'impression de se sentir en sécurité, surtout en soirée. - Personnel pas très causant, accueil froid - petit dej minimaliste (mais pas mauvais)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
6.6

OK this hostel's facilities are great. BUT, the location is terrible. It is right on the worst suburb in the whole of San Fran. Really dangerous area. I never went anywhere by myself at night and was often nervous leaving in the morning. SF's homeless issue is very real and has turned me off from ever going back. Stay here but be very careful leaving and coming back! I recommend getting an uber from the front door.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback! Homelessness is a very real issue in SF and is quite shocking to see, especially if you come from a place where such issues are addressed/prevented. Our neighborhood boasts a lot of services for those in need such as GLIDE, a local non-profit we partner with to feed our neighbors in need. There is no more danger here than any other part of SF. Still, security is our top priority and our staff is at the desk 24/7 to answer any questions and guide you. We hope you as travelers witness both the wonderful and heartbreaking of this amazing city. Where else but in the hostel common room can you discuss such experiences with people who have also seen this city as outsiders? We hope you give SF another chance. Cheers and safe travels. Kelsey HICC STAFF

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
5.1

Upon arrival the man who checked me in was extremely blunt and unfriendly and I didn't feel very welcomed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.0

I didnt felt confortable with the homeless people around, but they are everywhere in the city, and more in that particulary neighborhood. I do enjoy the tea tasting on monday, i love it 😀🍵💜

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the good words! Anthony, our activities coordinator and resident Tea Master is the best! Next time, be sure to catch the Chinatown Walking Tour he leads. It's stellar! Sadly, there are a lot of homeless in this city but, our neighborhood provides a lot of services that help those in need. Did you know: All proceeds from our dinners/activities go to Glide, a local non-profit that helps feed the homeless. By participating, you're helping our community! So thank you for giving back! Safe travels and we hope to see you next time! Cheers, Kelsey HICC STAFF

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
9.4

I stayed 7 days here and it was amazing. Best price, great facilities, friendly and helpful staff. I was only there to sleep pretty much but no matter the hour their was always someone their to help and smile back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adeleadamson
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

Very clean reliable hostel with great facilities. Breakfast was plentiful; communal spaces nice; carpet seemed new or just very clean; 4person dorm comfortable. Good for people who want to travel & learn about the world, not for those who want to party big time. Bar down stairs was just fine with cheap drinks. The area of town is not so nice, but the staff advise where to go/not go and nicer areas of town are close by. The streets outside where quiet 3 of the nights and loud 1 night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 dub 2016
8.6

I generally liked the whole interiour of the place, the big kitchen and the cute little bar. Even though people seemed more mellow there. I enjoyed being close to Soma and Mission District (quick uber ride). Rooms were very clean, fresh towel every morning and more than ok breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.