Hostelworld.com

HI San Francisco - City Center

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
84% 1102
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
9.1

I love the fact that films are always going on in the lobby. Music are always playing in the background in the afternoon. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jewelie071529
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
6.9

After a long drive along Highway 1 from LA, I never really spent a lot of time here. But after driving around San Francisco the next morning, I would definitely be back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Yemen, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.6

This hostel is super clean and has the most comfy beds ever. The stuff are very friendly and the atmosphere is great. The location is in the city centre but there are a lot of homeless.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.6

El hostel esta muy bien. El personal es muy amable. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
7.4

I just can't understand why couples choose to share their rooms with strangers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.1

Very cool, funky, clean place. My shared room was an ensuite that even had a barhtub! And the room had a closet. Bed was comfortable. Common areas had a sweet SF vibe. Just be aware it is smack dab in the middle of the Tenderloin which can be pretty sketch any time of day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the kind words! We are cool, clean and funky to boot! Sadly, the Tenderloin can seem sketch at times but our staff are at the front desk 24/7 and we give the best tips to get around town. Hopefully you were able to take part in some of our hostel activities. The Chinatown tour and pub crawl are not to miss! Not that I'm biased, but our bar Ivy's Place is one of the coolest spots in town! ;) Hope to see you next time! Cheers-Kelsey HICC STAFF

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.7

We stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm for the 4 of us girls. The bathroom was a little small, however the room was everything we needed! Just a heads up that location-wise the area has a lot of homeless people, there seems to be some shelters down the street. However, we weren't bothered and the hostel felt safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
7.1

The Hostel itself is really nice. My dorm and bathroom were clean. The staff were super friendly as well and helped me a lot and the $1 pancakes were delicious. But the location didn't seem very safe to me , especially after the sunset. I wouldn't recommend going outside if you are alone if it's dark outside.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
9.1

Great hostel, just grab a cab or Uber at night instead of walking the neighbourhood!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
9.1

It was a pretty cool place! It was my first time staying in a hostel and it was a pretty great experience! Not a fan of the bunk bed concept though, it make it hard to get to the toilet quickly in the midst of the night. And the restroom was soooo small (my butt touched the sink just standing there and I am extremely slender) but other than that it was great. Also, it's very close to a pristine dining establishment called Brenda's. AMAZING food is very close.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.