Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1821 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1821 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2017
7.7

The hostel itself was in a really gorgeous older bruising. It was well kept and cleaned everyday with fresh towels which I really appreciated. Staff were friendly and the bar and mezzanine are nice places to hang out. The only down side was the location. In a super terrible location, I felt the most uncomfortable and unsafe that I've ever been when having to walk the few streets that surround the hostel. The hostel itself was amazing alrhoigh I wouldn't stay again because of the location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2017
7.1

People who work there are not to friendly. Rooms were clean but too small. + they charge you 3$ fee per day which they dont say when you are making reservation

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • katharinamodrow
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.6

Alleinreisende Frauen sollten abends nicht zwingend durch die Ellis St laufen, lieber ein Uber nehmen. Sehr sehr viele Obdachlose - die einem normal nichts tun aber das Viertel ist schon der berüchtigt. Hostel selbst ist aber total sicher und wunderschön eingerichtet! Tolle Leute kennengelernt! Für 1$ kann man morgens pancakes und Eier haben (was ich super günstig finde!!) und sonst gibt's Bagels, Marmelade, Peanut Butter etc.. Mitarbeiter waren teilweise sehr gelangweilt und mürrisch- schade.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
7.4

We stayed 2 nights and were mainly satisfied. The kitchen and the room were very clean for a hostel. It was central but you had to make your way through lots of homeless people for example to go to the harbour. It was not so cool to start your day with all that drugs and poverty all around you and then see all the wealth and luxury 10 minutes later. Also we shared our dorm with a homeless one night, which made it hard to sleep due to the smell but it's cool though that they can also stay there!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Trinidad a Tobago, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 zář 2017
7.1

I stayed in the twin private room with ensure with a friend. The room was clean and comfortable and there was even a daily cleaning service with the option of clean towels (like a hotel!). Location was okay within walking distance to Union Square. However the hostel itself is on a side street which is not very well lit. If I were on my own I would not feel safe to walk at night. My friend and I bumped into quite a few drunk people or homeless people begging for money walking back at night (21h).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2017
6.3

Das Hostel ist an sich sehr schön, aber die Lage ist leider wirklich grauenvoll. Das Viertel Tenderloin, in dem das Hostel liegt, ist das Obdachlosen-Viertel von San Francisco. Ganze Blocks lang liegen Obdachlose auf der Straße, es riecht unangenehm und man fühlt sich sehr unwohl. Das Hostel ist von Innen sehr schön eingerichtet, die Zimmer sind modern und sauber. Ich würde nächstes Mal aber lieber mehr Geld ausgeben und dafür in einer Lage wohnen, in der man die Stadt wirklich genießen kann.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 zář 2017
7.4

The hostel itself is great, nice atmosphere and the bedrooms are clean (loved the fact that the bathroom was private for the 4 girls in the dorm). Very good price for the quality ! Only negative points : the staff could be more welcoming (but that's OK), and most importantly the neighborhood is dirty and not so safe especially for a girl. If this hostel was in a different area, I would surely come back ! Too bad

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
8.9

The hostel is beautiful, being a former hotel and the staff are very friendly. That being said, I found the area a bit dangerous as it is a haven for homelessness. It can be offputting to see the poverty in the streets so visibly, especially if you are on vacation. I liked the hostel for what it was worth, but if I could choose a hostel in a different part of town, I would definitely not hesitate to go the alternative route.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.7

Super!Ich habe Doppel- und 4BZ ausprobiert: Beide sind wunderbar. Die Umgebung (aber da kann das Hostel nichts dafür) ist natürlich alles andere als schön. Die Fußwege sind gesäumt mit Pennern und als alleinreisende Frau bin ich (und ich bin nicht ängstlich) nur in der Mitte der Straße gelaufen, weil man in der Gegend einfach die einzige Person ist, die wahrscheinlich noch saubere Unterwäsche trägt :-P Ich würde trotzdem immer wieder dort schlafen, denn das Hostel gewährleistet viel Sicherheit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
7.7

Nice and clean hostel with lovely common areas and kitchen. We booked a double ensure bedroom wich was spacious and comfortable. The wifi reception in the room was bad, but worked perfectly well in the common areas. The neighbourhood is a bit sketchy, so take care.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×