Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
HI San Francisco - City Center Located at 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - City Center
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 685 Ellis Street, CA 94109
84% 1177
37.7841131 -122.4172639
HI San Francisco - City Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kban104
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.9

まず、受付についてスタッフの対応がすごく丁寧だった。 リスニングが壊滅的な自分でも笑顔で最後まで説明をしてくれるここのスタッフのおかげで快適に過ごせた! また無料の朝食のパンも美味しい上に施設内も綺麗だった! ただ、立地の点では他のホステルと比べるとダウンタウンや主要な観光スポットから少々遠め…しかし、あくまで他のホステルと比べて 総合的に見て、大変素晴らしいところであるのは変わりない!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.1

Et rigtigt godt Hostel. Hyggelig stemning og hjælpsomme personaler. Der er nogle trætte eksistenser i området og hjemløse, men meget politi og ikke utryg stemning. Man får hvad man betaler for her. Jeg vil anbefale, at man ved bestilling beder om "the lower bunker", altså den nederste seng i køjesengen, det gør ens liv lidt lettere her 😊 De er meget nøjeregnende med sikkerhed. Alle skal vise et udleveret sikkerheds kort når man går ind, så der vader ingen rundt der ikke bor der. Godt sted.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

O hostel é muito limpo! Tem um cheiro maravilhoso em toda a parte. As instalações são ótimas! Amei a decoração! Tem café da manhã, elevador e jantar por um dólar. Os funcionários são extremamentes solícitos e amigáveis. Eles também fazem programações como sessão de cinema, trabalho voluntário e tem happy hour no bar que fica dentro do hostel. Minha estadia foi ótima! Em relação a custo e beneficio essa é uma ótima escolha. O único problema é a vizinhança. Tem muito morador de rua ao redor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.6

Great vibe in this hostel - beautiful décor and lovely common areas that are perfect for chilling out in. Staff are very helpful but some may need to work on their friendliness.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.9

위치빼고는 좋았서요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
8.0

Great price quality ratio, especially in San Francisco

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks! We try to keep the price right in this crazy expensive city! Hopefully you took advantage of the free activities we offer (Chinatown walking tour is my favorite!) or enjoyed some cheap beer in our house bar! If not, there's always next time. ;) Cheers. Kelsey HICC STAFF

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.0

Great hostel only negative is there are many homeless on the street not safe at night to walk!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback! This neighborhood does have a lot of services for the homeless, hence their sometimes overwhelming presence. Our staff are at the desk 24/7 to point out the best routes to get you safely around town no matter what time of day. Hopefully you got some good advice and got to eat some of the delicious and cheap food that's hidden in our neighborhood! :) If not, give our hood another go next time. Safe Travels! Kelsey HICC STAFF

  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.9

I had a nice stay. Everything was great except the homeless people in the streets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review! Sadly, we can't do much about the homeless folks on the streets. :( Hopefully, our staff gave good directions and filled you in on how to get around the city! Hope to see you next time! Cheers, Kelsey HICC STAFF

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
6.9

Wäre ein cooles Hostel, leider sehr laut die ganze Nacht durch und sehr kalt im Zimmer!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
9.4

Wir waren hier in einem eigenen Zimmer mit zwei Betten, welche sehr komfortabel waren! Alles war sehr sauber und die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend :-) Die Lage ist insofern sehr gut, da man segr zentral in der Stadt ist und mit dem Bus kommt man schnell überall hin... Ab dem Abend und die ganze Nachtlang steht ein Securityman vor der Tür der für Ordnung sorgt, es hat in der Strasse, also vor dem Hostel keine rumlungernden Obdachlosen. wirklich ein Top Hostel mich Charm!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.