Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.1

Such a spectacular place! Wonderful staff. Clean. Not the best area. But overall really nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
7.7

I booked a 4 bed female ensuite, and enjoyed my stay. Except for the surrounding neighbourhood and its shady inhabitants which can be daunting at night, I felt safe and secure as the reception checks for your security pass and you need a separate key card to enter the room. Bathroom was kept clean. Tto my surprise, they even change your towels daily! My only other gripe was the extremely weak wifi from my dorm (on the ground floor), had to go out to lobby. Limited breakfast selection.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vbeaudoin7861
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.9

Well decorated! It's interesting. Lots of things going on. The locations though is ishh... not bad, but it very close to where most of the hobos hang out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
9.1

The hostel itself was very clean and the staff was really warm and helpful. The location was a little sketchy. On my way from the Civic Center BART stop to the hostel, I felt incredibly unsafe, despite walking down in broad daylight. The hostel itself is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.1

Clean rooms, super friendly staff and very close to Union Square. The breakfast is great and they have a big kitchen as well as cozy common areas. The only negative thing I would mention is the area. Traveling alone as a woman I didn't feel very safe walking back to the hostel in the evenings, there's a lot of homeless people around and many of them are visibly under drug influence. If you're traveling together, that's not gonna be a huge problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.0

If you are a female traveling alone I would not recommend this place, only for the location. It can be a little dodgy as many street people hang out on Ellis and around the hostel. It can be a little creepy at night but if you have the monetary funds to take an Uber you are fine. The rooms are clean, cleaned and provided a new towel daily as well as the staff were able to answer many questions. The beds are extremely soft so take that as you wish. Overall, great place for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
8.9

Rapporto qualità prezzo buona.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
7.1

Great hostel, nicely decorated, friendly staff but the place is NOT in a nice neighborhoor. It's in a street with quite some beggars, drugs users and homeless people, day and night... it smells bad on ellis street, feels sketchy, and we did not like the area. There are way better parts of SF!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
8.3

Overall a pleasant stay. Pros: Breakfast included, free walking tours, cooking facilities, common room, close to restaurants and downtown shops. Cons: A lot of homeless people in the area, you will get asked for money a lot and street hygiene isn't the best. Wifi very poor from the top levels (I stayed on floor 6 and had to go down to the first floor to connect to wifi) some of the staff didn't seem to enjoy their jobs which can make you feel unwelcome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • evita711
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.1

This hostel was great. The beds were super comfy, and the en suite shower had great water pressure. The rooms and bathroom was super clean. Overall the hostel had a great vibe to it. The only downside to the hostel is that it is in the Tenderloin section. Walking back at night can be a bit scary, especially for a female. My friend and I opted to take ubers back when we were out late, so we could be dropped off right at the door. Besides that, it was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.