Hostelworld.com

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 682 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 682 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
8.6

The hostel had great amenities and was very comfortable - it's all very organized and clean and orderly. But that being said the atmosphere wasn't quite as fun as other hostels. And we were a group of young guys and there wasn't many people there our age which you would usually expect at a hostel, most of the people were older. Really good comfort is traded for a slightly more sterile environment I guess.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.7

You feel like home there. It's small and totally cute.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to have had the opportunity to be your home away from home; nothing makes us happier. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
9.1

I enjoy staying here because of the value for the money and proximity to Point Loma Nazarene University. The facility is generally clean, but bathroom showers could be cleaner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are happy to hear that our hostel was a convenient place for you to stay while visiting San Diego. We really appreciate your feedback!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

Minnie was a wonderful hostess. Communicative, outgoing and very helpful easing anxiety. Will look forward to coming back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Happy to hear that you will be returning in the future and that our staff made you feel so welcomed! Safe travels!

  • gustavommagal8985
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 led 2017
9.1

Staff was very friendly and helpful. You can't drink alchool or smoke in the hostel areas, so that makes the atmosphere a bit different of what we're used to, but cool place anyway.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us despite the lack of a party atmosphere. :) Happy hostelling!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.7

Was fun. Too much whistling though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here and will definitely come back when I'm in San Diego. High recommendation! There is everything you need in the kitchen (breakfast is basic but fine), you can rent bikes etc, staff is really friendly and helpful, rooms and bathroom very nice and clean. Ocean Beach is in walking distance. Not located in downtown but there is a bus going downtown in 20min.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing HI Point Loma! We hope you have an opportunity to stay with us again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
7.4

I was pretty happy about the stay expect that everything was built for way smaller people. As a 192 cm (6'2) guy the showerhead was at chest level and i didn't fit into the bed at all (thouching both ends laying normally im the bed).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

Loved it. Such a nice space, felt like home. I'll be back here for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to San Diego!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. Free rental of surfboards, sup, bodyboards.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.