Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
10.0

I love this hostel so much. Great atmosphere to meet cool people, comfortable beds and clean facilities. 15 minute walk from the beach and great restaurants and shops all within walking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have experienced in years. The location is excellent, the free street parking is a relief for those driving, and the staff are exceptionally friendly. This hostel considers the details of modern travellers... there are large lockers for storage, plug-ins by each bed, the bathrooms are cleaned several times a day and a beautifully updated (feels like what you would get in a nice hotel). I would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.7

Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Sowohl in der großen Küche mit Esszimmer als auch im Patio herrscht eine gute Hostelatmosphäre. In der Hauptsaison kann es abends schwierig werden, einen Parkplatz zu finden. Das Hostel liegt zwar nicht direkt am Strand (oder Downtown) aber Strandzubehör ist kostenlos zum Ausleihen. Es gibt wenig Duschen und Toiletten für das ganze Hostel. Ist aber kein Problem, wenn man sich die Zeit einteilt. ;-) Auch auf Fluglärm muss man sich einstellen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
9.4

Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
9.4

Clean and very close to Ocean Beach. Breakfast can be upgraded a little... not much selection, fruits such as bananas or oranges would be appreciated and bagels are thick and a little tasteless. One downfall is the loud airplanes that wake you up early in the am.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

It's a wonderful place. I met a girl there and she taught me piano. I really wish I get to see her more, I think I'm starting to like her. And it all started here. Thank to thishostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.6

Empfehlenswert

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
9.7

My daughter and I loved this place! We wished we could have stayed longer... Next time, for sure. Wished we could have enjoyed the outdoor space but we had a busy schedule. Loved the hammock, ping-pong table, surf boards, places to relax, and adorable picnic table out front donated by the local girl scouts. Loved everything about it and the beds were so comfortable. We slept well, then had to leave early in the morning. Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.7

The HI San Diego - Point Loma was a great place to stay for several days. It is perfect for people who don't want to stay in a noisy party area. It is perfect to prepare your own meals. It has a huge kitchen place and is well located to a supermarket (and also some nice restaurants). If you are there without a car you can easily rent a bike and cruise the city. The staff is unbelievable friendly and helpful. I would go there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mzanello
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.7

We love their mattress, they are so comfortable. Also they have good amenities which are clean and a good athmosphere. The breakfast is free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.