Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
HI San Diego - Point Loma Located at 3790 Udall St, , San Diego.
HI San Diego - Point Loma
USA
San Diego CA CA 92017 3790 Udall St
89% 665
32.7402880 -117.2305583
HI San Diego - Point Loma
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
7.4

I was pretty happy about the stay expect that everything was built for way smaller people. As a 192 cm (6'2) guy the showerhead was at chest level and i didn't fit into the bed at all (thouching both ends laying normally im the bed).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

Loved it. Such a nice space, felt like home. I'll be back here for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to San Diego!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. Free rental of surfboards, sup, bodyboards.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels we've ever been to. Great atmosphere, great facilities, cozy outside area, hammock, kitchen, rental of yoga mats, surf boards and more. Two negative points: acoustic isolation is really bad and the breakfast is a little poor. But I still recommend it, definitely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing HI Point Loma! We will soon be offering free bagels as a breakfast option. We hope you can come visit us again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 lis 2016
6.6

Left standing around at check in due to only staff member showing another guest round, after a long flight it wasn't ideal. Had us down for 2 nights and we had booked 3 but that got sorted. Also had to pay an additional $3 pppn which we wasn't aware of. Not sure of the HI policy but you cannot bring alcohol onto the premises. Breakfast wasn't great, wasn't topped up when supply was low, nothing really to fill you up for the day. Rooms and showers were clean. They allocated you a bed too.!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We apologize for the delay in the check-in process, our staff does their best to attend to every guest's needs. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and are currently in the process of switching up our free breakfast menu to better satisfy our hungry hostellers. :)

18 říj 2016
9.4

Great in nearly every respect except breakfast was disappointing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
8.9

Very friendly, chilled out hostel. Close to the beach but to get anywhere else requires mastering public transport or your own car. Rooms etc are clean and nice but walls are very thin - the free earplugs offered in the hostel are definitely useful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 říj 2016
9.7

So great place to stay ! Staff is awesome and bed super comfy ! I really appreciate who clean was this place. The breakfast can ve much better, it is not diverse, oatmeal or nothing ahah

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the awesome review! We will work to improve our breakfast options!

  • Life_of_Ruby
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 říj 2016
9.7

I loved staying at this hostel, I extended my stay from 3 days to 9! Staff are friendly, property is clean, beds are comfortable, kitchen is huge, and there was a good sized courtyard to hangout in. Wifi is excellent. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your time here so much that you decided to extend your stay! Happy hostelling!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
10.0

Everything was great but the parking. No parking. :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We understand that the parking can become a little frustrating some evenings, but thank you so much for the 5 star review regardless. Safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.