Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mzanello
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.7

We love their mattress, they are so comfortable. Also they have good amenities which are clean and a good athmosphere. The breakfast is free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
7.7

Nice place but Very loud at night... Paper thin walls- can hear EVERYTHING...even after quiet hours

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
10.0

This was my first stay at a Hostel and it was amazing. The staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable, and they had a free light breakfast! I will definitely come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to have hosted you for your first hostel experience! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
10.0

Couldn't have been any better. Everything was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katebae
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
10.0

Very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for all 10s. We truly Appropriate it. Hope to see you again soon. Cheers, Jenny

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.7

Fantastic place with great vibe, super friendly staff, and cool communal spaces. I was also super impressed with the restrooms and their cleanliness.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at HI Point Loma. Thank you for the great review!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.7

We loved this hostel! It was wonderfully located just a short walk to the Ocean Beach neighborhood and a quick bike ride or uber to downtown or Mission and Pacific Beach. The facilities were super clean, the staff was always incredibly friendly and helpful with local recommendations. All of the other travelers were kind and engaging. I would definitely stay here again when visiting San Diego.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paulholliday5600
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.7

Loved this place and it was a very quiet and relaxed atmosphere. Staff were very nice and friendly and so were the people. It is a 20 or 30 minutes walk to the beach but easy to get around with public buses and trams. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We loved having you here. The staff here really care about your experience so I am so happy to see you loved the place and the staff. Cheers, Jenny

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

An a excellant Experience there! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank YOU and happy hostelling! :)

  • Brawand
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
10.0

1ère expérience en Hostels, agréablement surprise... en particulier pour le rapport qualité prix ! Tout était top de A-z!!! super grande cuisine, tout à dispo, personnnel très sympa, douche et toilette propre est moderne! Sécurité on ne peut pas faire mieux!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to have been your first hostel experience! Thank you for choosing HI Point Loma! Happy hostelling!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.