Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 bře 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel. The staff is super !!! However on weekends the bus service to the hostel is very limited. The hostel has Huge kitchen and spacious patio. Enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
9.1

Perfect place for starting a bike trip. Place to assemble the bikes friendly helpful staff... super location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to have been your send-off location as you prepare to bike cross country! Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
10.0

Das Hostel ist wirklich schön und es herrscht hier eine gute Atmosphäre. Es gibt viele coole Angebote, wie Yoga, Pizza- oder Karaokeabend und auch so ist es mit Tischtennisplatte, Surfboards und vielem mehr sehr gut ausgestattet. Die Betten sind super bequem und die vielen Sitzgelegenheiten im Hinterhof laden zum zusammensitzen und quatschten ein.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.7

Stayed in this hostel for 6 nights and had just a great time meeting nice people! Booked a private room, which was small but clean. The restrooms and showers were always clean as well as the kitchen. The hostel also has a really nice outside area where you can relax and exchange with other guests!! It was quite a bit cold in the evenings , but I can imagine that it is really great in summer! The staff was always really nice and helpful for whatever question. Parking was always available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for staying with us and for the great review!

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.7

It was a really nice experience and I love the outside area. A clean and nice place for travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
9.7

Really nice place to stay in Point Loma! A bit far from the beach (30 min walk from Dog Beach), but there's a lot of cafes, restaurants and nice vegan shops nearby. We really enjoyed the fact that we could freely rent surfboard and beach towels! Staff was really nice to us and the place is super clean. I would go back anytime! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.4

Strong choice for a stay close to the beaches of San Diego. Very good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time at HI Point Loma! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
8.6

The hostel had great amenities and was very comfortable - it's all very organized and clean and orderly. But that being said the atmosphere wasn't quite as fun as other hostels. And we were a group of young guys and there wasn't many people there our age which you would usually expect at a hostel, most of the people were older. Really good comfort is traded for a slightly more sterile environment I guess.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We really appreciate your feedback! We understand that it can get a little slow in the winter months, and our staff is working hard to coordinate more engaging activities for our guests. :) Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.7

You feel like home there. It's small and totally cute.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to have had the opportunity to be your home away from home; nothing makes us happier. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
9.1

I enjoy staying here because of the value for the money and proximity to Point Loma Nazarene University. The facility is generally clean, but bathroom showers could be cleaner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are happy to hear that our hostel was a convenient place for you to stay while visiting San Diego. We really appreciate your feedback!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.