Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1012 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1012 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.9

Sehr gutes Hostel mit klasse Personal. Die Lage ist echt klasse, nur zu der top Lage fehlen die richtigen Fenster. Gefühlt fährt alles an einem im Zimmer vorbei. Deswegen gibt es hier einen Abzug bei der Kategorie "Preis/Leistung". Wir bekamen als erstens ein Zimmer in der Nähe zu einer Bar, nach 2h Nightlife roch das Zimmer sehr stark nach Rauch, es wurde sofort reagiert und uns ein neues Zimmer gegeben. Geniales Hostel für das Gaslamp Quater, man darf nur nicht Geräuschempfindlich sein.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
6.3

The location of the hotel is very good but I wasn't expecting that it was so close to all the bars. Very very noisy. Don't expect to be able to sleep even with plugs (provided by the hostel) in the ears. It felt like the open air bar just accross the street was in my room. The price for a private room is way too expensive and is equivalent to a very good hotel in the city. I still chose to pick a room in this hostel thinking that the atmosphere would be younger and funnier but wasn't the case.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
10.0

I loved everything about the place, the style, the decorations!! It's cozy and lovely. feels like home! I would recommend staying here for anyone to enjoy San Diego. The only thing I would mention is there's no bathroom in the dorms. You have to go out of the room to get to the restrooms, which might not be comfortable for people who like privacy. Overall,it was perfect place to enjoy our trip, and I would go there again if I go to San Diego.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again in the future! We hope you had fun on the rest of your travels

  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever I have ever been to

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the love!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2017
10.0

Perfect location and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
8.0

If you're looking for a hostel which is in a great location with super helpful and friendly staff I the centre of San Diego, then this is perfect. However, I would say that some of the facilities - including our private en-suite room (especially the bed) weren't the best quality. But I guess that balanced out for the price we paid. Overall, decent hostel but it is all about the location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the feedback!

  • Ksigler
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
10.0

This was our first time staying in a hostel in the United States. I can't say enough good things about the location in San Diego! The staff at the front was so pleasant and were very thorough to make sure you had the right documents to go upstairs. I loved communal breakfast in the morning with people from different countries! Centrally located, we were able to walk or get a cheap ride anywhere we went. Awesome experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for being a guest at our Hostel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back any time (: All the best, HI-San Diego Downtown

14 dub 2017
8.9

Huge hostel, great location in gaslamp District, almost no atmosphere though. Barely came across anyone during my time there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

April has been slow in the city/hostel. We hope you can visit us in the summer!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.7

I would still stay here again 100%, but a couple things to note that if fixed would make the hostel even better: -Windows let in a lot of noise -heat was blasting so hard that we had to blast the air conditioner -queen mattress could use a slightly bigger fitted sheet (kept slipping off) Other than that I love this hostel. Great value 👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for all the great feedback!

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

Sehr gutes Hostel mit super Lage. Zum Schlafen braucht man Ohropax da die Bars und Clubs bis spät in die Nacht laute Musik spielen. Alles war sauber, Internet funktionierte und die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Würde wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you (: HI-San Diego Downtown

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.