Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 bře 2017
10.0

Delightfully surprised at the comfy mattress, luxury towel and location. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Cute decor. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
4.9

Not sure why this hostel is so well rated. There is no atmosphere, and the washrooms are dirty with not enough for the number of rooms. I was there during St. Patty's day and no events were organized or even other travelers into the festivities. No drinking is allowed in the hostel, most other travelers were older or even had young kids. The private room was not as described, it's didn't even have a window to outside. It, not a terrible hostel, just not worth the price or rating.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Awesome staff, service and place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
6.0

My room smelled too smoke and was really noisy. The rooms are not really clean, there supposed to be housekeeping.. I know it is a hostel, but I paid hotel room prices so you expect a little bit more comfort and service.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.7

Great hostel, was exactly what we were looking for during our one night stay. We stayed in a private room, hostel is in great location and staff were very helpful. There didn't seem to be much going on in the hostel (tours, central hangout location) but there's plenty surrounding the hostel to go and explore. Had a great time! Thanks again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.7

위치가 정말 좋고 스탭들 다 친절해요. 잘때 좀 시끄러운것만 감안하시면 만족하실거에요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
9.7

Perfect location. Really friendly staff. A bit noisy at night time. Bring earplugs if you want to sleep!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review! We also provide free earplugs if people forget :-)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
7.7

We had booked a private room with a double bed and an ensuite bathroom for 95 USD. This is a lot of money for staying overnight at a hostel, even when you consider the prime location. When we saw the room we were shocked. Extremely small, you could only open one of two suitcases at the same time. The room was dark as the window didn't have any view outside but led to a small shaft or pit. You couldn't open it, the aircondition was insufficient. We felt like being in a dark hole.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your candor. I apologize that your room wasn't what was expected and I appreciate the feedback. We hope you give us a second chance in the future as we are currently undergoing remodeling

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.6

Very nice and polite staff! Very good location... Would definitely come back!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

This was a great place! I had no problems. The breakfast wasn't anything totally special but it did the job (bagels, fruit and oatmeal). It was a clean place with cool people and it was in a great location. I would go back for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.