Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, centrally located. Breakfast rather simple.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels and happy adventures, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
8.6

This hostel is in an amazing, but noisy location. The Gaslamp is loud on the weekends but that's half the fun! Earplugs are available at the front desk for those not joining the festivities. The kitchen is rather well stocked and definitely more than capable to handle a number of people cooking at once.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
9.7

Location is wonderful and I felt very safe. But, when on a budget, price can be a bit high for a private room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for being a guest at our Hostel! We are glad we could make you feel safe (-: In the future, give us a call to inquire about room prices- we might be able to give you a better rate. Until then, safe travels where ever you end up next! All the best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.1

Muy buena ubicación. Excelente cocina, amplia y limpia. El comedor tambien muy espacioso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
9.7

This was my first time at a hostel and it was amazing. Everything exceeded my expectations so much so that I'm going back for two more nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad you gave Hostels a try! We can't wait to see you back! All love, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2017
9.4

This hostel was in the centre of the gas lamp quarter and a great location for restaurants, bars and nightlife. Also easy to get around on public transport. Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast to start the day and all round brilliant hostel, would stay again no question!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will see you again! Safe travels and happy adventures where ever you end up next! Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 zář 2017
9.4

Can't beat the location! And kept very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your awesome feedback! We hope to see you again in the future. All the best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • smw27
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 srp 2017
8.9

Great hostel in a perfect location! Right in the midst of downtown. I read reviews about noise levels from bars close by - our room faced the street but they provided earplugs and we slept like babies. Will return!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2017
9.7

Cracking stay in a brilliant location - right in the middle of the gaslamp quarter. I had no issues with noise though. The rooms were quite basic with no plugs next to the bed but you make it work. Very chilled atmosphere throughout the hostel which is how I like it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elisabethpolicastro2664
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2017
10.0

Excelente! Sin duda volveríamos a elegirnos! Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×