Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Sacramento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jakeoliver7
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2017
10.0

This hostel is genuinely delightful. It is very clean and well decorated throughout. Bathrooms are clean and easily accessible. Kitchen is well equipped and the games room is excellent. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, and actively put on activities for guests to get involved in. Whilst we stopped, a staff member had baked cakes and they showed a film in the garden. Really good value for money and a great atmosphere too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • georgekeach9579
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2017
8.9

Very chilled out hostel with friendly, helpful staff. Toilets and showers could be upgraded as this is the only thing that really marks it down, otherwise a very great location outside city hall with lots of bars/restaurants a close walk by.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 zář 2017
10.0

Beautiful space, good location, helpful staff, really great value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
10.0

I had a great stay here, I was only here for one night but it was really easy to get to from the airport and the staff were very helpful and just all round lovely. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
9.7

Prachtig pand met super voorzieningen. Ik verbleef hier voor een tussenstop van San Francisco richting Yosemite park en was verbaasd door de locatie, de prijs, het personeel en de schone kamers. Echt een aanrader om weer wat energie te verkrijgen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
7.1

I stay there several times a year and the place is very dusty and there are dead trees on the grounds. I like the security but the some of the staff need to be more dedicated to keeping the place clean. I love the place and am sad that it is not being kept up. I am volunteering to pay for the cleaning of the window coverings when it can be done.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.9

Very comfortable stay. Great location to explore Sacramento. The mansion is well restored and looked after however it would have been nice if our private room had a curtain to keep the sum at out at the very least

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.4

I only stayed for one night. Everything was clean and organized. The only thing that I missed there but I don't think it was their fault: more of a hostel atmosphere, people hanging out in the common areas, meeting each other and sharing travel experieces, this kinda stuff. Everybody looked pretty closed in their privacy. Again, it might be only a bad timming for me. The mansion and the facilities were great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 srp 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel... clean, kitchen, amazing common room. The hostel itself is extremely safe, and fine neighborhood to walk during the day. We had a car full of moving boxes, and there was no room in limited locked parking. Disappointing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel. The only thing they don't tell you on Hostelworld is that you have to pay extra to be part of the hi hostels. We had to pay $6 extra for one night to stay there. But the hostel is a really great mansion. Breakfast was really good. Great value for your money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×