Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
87% 1757
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
10.0

Parfait en famille a Quebec!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
7.4

Pas tres chalereux.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.7

Lots of great activities - walking tours, pub crawls, circus outing, ferry trip, etc. Staff was always really helpful with anything from "where should I get lunch" to "where's the closest ATM" to "I locked myself out oops". In the heart of the tourist-y part of the city. The facilities could have been a little better - the shower near my room seemed to only have the temperatures "a little too cold" and "a little too hot" with no in-between, and toilets sometimes n

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.9

Great location, helpful staff, and secure rooms. They provide a place for you to leave your luggage if you arrive before check-in, just make sure you bring a sturdy lock. If not, the front desk sells them for $4. Rooms, beds, bathrooms, and showers were fairly clean. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.0

En resume , super !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
6.9

- The location was perfect. - The toilet was clogged up when i first arrived. And there was only one toilet for females in the entire floor. They got it fixed within the day though. - My roommates were quite noisy, but it was not a big deal. The area itself was just as noisy. Overall, can't complain. I'd stay there again if I ever return to Quebec City. But I will most likely get a single room, or at least share with people i know so i don't need to lock up every time i go to the washroom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.9

그냥 거리가있더라도 애어비앤비 ㅊㅊ

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in the heart oft quebec- ideal to get everywhere by feet. Whenever you have a question the staff will help you, very friendly. Breakfast oK if you like sweet but could be improved by cheese and varying jam... Have been in Québec for a conference, center is very close by.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Au top!! C'était fun

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

Good beds, nice hosts and quiet at night. I stayed in a 6 person dorm. The hostel is in a great location (but Quebec is small, so pretty much all places are at walking distance from anywhere ;)) and showers were good & clean. The breakfast is OK if you just want to eat fast and cheap. If you want something nice, there's a place just across the street which has fruit, yoghurt, coffee.. The staff also gave me great recommendations on places to eat & things to see.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.