Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
88% 1841
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
8.3

C'était mon premier séjour dans un hôtel de jeunesse et j'ai bien apprécié.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.3

Buen ubicación, habitaciones con suficiente espacio, buena limpieza y grado de atención

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.1

It is a very good hostel for meeting new people and it is very clean. The location is awesome, everything in walking distance. I stayed there for 3 nights. The only thing I don't liked was that my room had no included breakfast and I thought it is for everyone free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
24 říj 2016
10.0

je connais bien HI de Québec que je fréquente depuis plusieurs années. Cette fois ci j'y était en compagner de ma cousine Française et de sa fille. Pour ma part un lit en dortoir de 4 lits. La formule 4 lits en dortoir est très supportable pour un séjour économique. Le petit déjeuner compris dans le prix de la chambre était copieux (pain, céréale , oeuf cuit dure, fruits, café, thé) Mon seul bémol, en soirée au café-bar de l'auberge, on refuse de nous vendre un thé ou café.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 říj 2016
9.4

Really nice clean hostel in a good location inside the walls of Old Quebec. The guy who checked us in was awesome. On a map he pointed out places to visit, where some nice restaurants and bars were, where some cheaper restaurants were and nice view points. Told us abouts tours and was very helpful with parking. The stafff downstairs in the kitchen were a little less enthusiastic. The wifi was good and showers were a bit small but clean. Only neg was they could do with more power outlets in rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sawalski
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
17 říj 2016
9.4

Fantastic everything. I am not sure I have anything negative to say about this hostel! The place is surprisingly big, and it's within minutes of most everything in the old city (within the walls). Now if they would be so kind as to return the jacket and umbrella we forgot there I'd be even happier!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.6

Great location in downtown Québec. Staff was okay. There has to another way to get to the airport other than taxi. I felt that the hostel had a partnership with the taxi and did not say how to get to the airport in a cheap way. Shame!Facilities need to be improved, the individual light in the room is very dark.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 říj 2016
10.0

Was visiting Quebec City with two Brazilians for 36 hours. This was the perfect location and the right price for the three of us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
8.9

Good and knowledgable stuff. Nice and clean dorm room. It was not high season on October, so only two people in 6 bed dorm room. If you are not a HI (Hostelling International-Canada) member, extra fee will be charged.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 říj 2016
8.9

Grande auberge, agréable, proposition de sorties

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.