Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.1

Probably biggest hostel I've ever been. They have lots of activities going on and a nice bar. If you want breakfast it is an extra 5$

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
5.7

they could definitely organise more different trips than just to the montmorency falls... I expected definitely more of group activities... I missed pubcrawling...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • amockus30
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.7

For the most part it was ok, great location and clean place but no air conditioning it was so hot at night i was sweating and couldn't sleep even windows were open,they had 2 portable fans but no outlets to plug them in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • HeleneL
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.1

Bonne localisation, personnel très accueillant, nombreux services (cuisine, bar, excursions etc.). Je garde l'adresse pour un prochain séjour ! 😉

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jpoole443742
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Great place! Near the old city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 čer 2017
8.9

Located in upper old town, within a mile of just about everything worth seeing in Quebec City. Does not provide soap/shampoo like some other hostels I've been to, so plan for that. Beds are also smaller than most, but no less comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Room and bathrooms were clean as they needed to be. Lacks air conditioning, but all Quebec City hostels probably do. Get breakfast at Paillard instead of here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.3

Pros: great location, lots of (clean) bathrooms, free wifi, free bag storage (post-pre checkout), free linen, big lockers, efficient cleaning staff Cons: mattresses were plastic & bunks were very creaky-both very loud, no powerpoints for upper bunks, personal lights were very bright (my neighbour kept hers on past midnight), no aircon (in summer it was very hot in the rooms), vending machine for laundry powder ate my change/didn't work, group of gym kids upstairs were very loud early/late in day

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
10.0

I would recommend it in any case! Clean and well located hostel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed the group activities they offer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 kvě 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, FANTASTIC location. Not a super social atmosphere when I was there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel, right at the centre of everything. The staff are more than happy to help you with anything and rooms/ bathrooms are all clean and all quite modern. The hostel is huge and has great extra rooms to hang out in. The social aspect is not overly good but not without trying. There are diverse age groups, school trips and families which is not a bad thing and a common aspect of Canadian hostels

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.