Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,705 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,705 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
88% 1705
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
7.7

J'ai bien aimé mon séjour à l'Auberge Hi Québec. C'est super bien situé, très propre et il y a une belle atmosphère de voyageurs autant jeunes que plus agés. La chambre était également très bien, beaucoup d'espace et j'ai beaucoup aimé comment c'était divisé. Il y avait une super vue en plus à partir de la chambre. Mes seuls points négatifs sont l'accueil un peu nonchalant des employés, le bruit la nuit et le fait qu'il fallait faire son propre lit en arrivant, ce qui est qu

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
7.1

The hostel is organized but it is really big so sometimes it can get confusing. The bathrooms are clean but the showers cabins are terrible for tall people like me. If you have a ventilator bring because it can get really hot inside the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

Hostel was very clean, staff was friendly and helpfull. Enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.3

Overall, an excellent hostel because of the unbeatable location. Otherwise, not the most social environment as the demographic is quite mixed for a hostel: lots of families, school groups, and high traffic without much room for more intimate socialization. Rooms on third floor were ghastly hot in the heat of the summer. Facilities in general are well appointed and staff was helpful. Would stay here again, though not as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
6.3

Just okay. I've been travelling around the world for 5 months and this was definitely one of my poorer hostel experiences. My biggest issue with this place is value for money - for $40 a night no breakfast, very basic facilities, beds are very narrow and uncomfortable and there is almost no atmosphere - I stayed in July. However, the staff are friendly and helpful and the hostel is in a fantastic location. There aren't many hostels in Quebec City so unfortunately you don't have a lot of choice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel with great location in the old part of the town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying at a hostel, and Auberge Internationale de Québec has definitely set a high standard! If I ever go back to Québec City, I'm definitely staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.4

The BEST place to be for a visit to Quebec Ciry. Location is incredible for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
9.1

Bonne auberge de jeunesse, très bien située. L'équipe a été très accueillante et nous a donné de super bons plans pour visiter et profiter de la ville. Les chambres et parties communes sont propres, c'est une adresse à retenir!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.