Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
88% 1317
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.9

Nice staff, good location, lots of recommendations for restaurants and thing to do

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.4

Great location and very nice staff. The only thing that was frustrating was the booking. My husband and I were planning to spend most of our time out in the city, so we just wanted to be as cheap as possible and share a bed in a mixed dorm for $30. The process online allowed that (2 people, 1 bed), but when we checked in we were told that was not allowed. All the single beds were booked by that point so we had to pay for a private room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing staff. Truly a special group of people, and it reflects on the whole picture. Everything was clean, and the people were friendly. Very comfortable environment for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Nice place, wonderful area, but renovations were annoying

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.1

Good location, fair number of activities. They are doing construction next door (building a new hostel) so if you are a light sleeper you may get woken up. I wore earplugs and had no problems.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel stay. Very clean and safe building. Staff are incredibly knowledgeable about the area. Hostel filled with information on surrounding area, free events, etc. Lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • peterdeluca
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
8.6

Only issues were with a few of the other people staying in the room. Pretty rude and not very considerate of others in terms of noise level, how late at night/ early in the morning it was. Turning on lights and slamming Doors while people are sleeping, not just myself, or leaving and not closing the door at all. No respect for the bathroom either. Toilet left covered in urine, not flushed, every time I went in. Just some inconsiderate people this time I suppose. will still return.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel wish I could have stayed in Portland longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location (easy walk to anywhere west of the river, safe, etc) and has wonderful staff. It's secure and has what you'd expect from a decent hostel in terms of facilities. The only thing that felt missing during my time here was the social atmosphere usually found at traveller's hostels; for a hostel with so many people staying in it, it was almost uncomfortably quiet and reserved. Many of the travelers here were older, solo travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
10.0

An excellent stay overall. Breakfast each morning, an incredibly helpful staff, secure access and storage, located near numerous points of interest, as well as restaurants, bars, and shops, loads of activities, a great outdoor space, on and on. I would certainly return. The only real draw back, albeit temporary, is that there is a massive construction project (hostel related) next door.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.