Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
90% 1414
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.4

First and foremost, the staff was excellent... well-informed, and very helpful. My 4 companions and I were in the same room despite booking separately. It was raining but complementary umbrellas were provided. The staff answered all questions about the area and directed us towards our interests. The beds were comfortable enough and every bed had its own power strip and light. When I'm in Portland again, this is where I'm looking first.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.7

everything is perfect there , except heating system in the room. I felt cold in the evening during my 2 nights there. Therefore, i had to take one more blanket for myself. Location is good, walking distance to downtown. It is also close to Washington park if you like nature parks. This area is safe that you can walk in the evening if you travel alone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
9.7

Very good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
21 lis 2016
8.3

A good hostel overall. We were in a private room and somehow someone walked straight into our locked room at 425am while we were sleeping. They did not leave until i addressed them. I am not sure how that happened but it doesnt speak well for security, especially without lockers in that room. No other issues, and still highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

Do not use Hostelworld to book hostels! They are a 3rd party booking agency that hose you and charge extra money that you don't need to pay. Call hostel of choice directly. Bad customer service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

Nunca me imaginé una estancia tan agradable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 lis 2016
10.0

A nice, well-run hostel, clean with a friendly staff... Appreciated the Thanksgiving potluck dinner. I only wish it didn't have that sweaty hostel smell that most hostels have. Not sure what can be done about that. But I would certainly recommend this place to anyone looking for a hostel in Portland. As good as any I have ever been to. Would like it if breakfast were a little more generous than just bread and peanut butter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
6.9

Poca limpieza, algo viejas las instalaciones, el desayuno pésimo, pero el ambiente es genial.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • LuamachtAusland
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels in America. (more like a nice grandma guesthouse) The building looks like an old villa and is located in downtown Portland with public transportation nearby. The breakfast with coffee, fresh bread, butter and jelly is definitely better than in the most other hostels in America. The rooms and bathrooms are super clean and very specious (4-bed dorms) and commendable even for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
8.3

Everything was ok... the house was a little old and the smell of it could tell about that...smelled like an old house

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.