Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
89% 1350
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.7

I stayed here while I was in town for a conference and it was perfect! It was probably the most clean hostel I've ever been to and so cozy and Portlandy. Staff were so nice, parking is only $2/day, beds were good, bathrooms were spotless, outdoor garden area was adorable and fun - it was all just great! The only one small complaint: the location is good for downtown, but kinda far from the super trendy SE areas in Portland (ex. Mississippi and Hawthorn).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Second time I've stayed there and I will certainly stay again. Great location, accommodating staff and plenty of space to find a corner and read a book or play a board game. Carpet in the rooms is a bit old but not a big deal at all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • travelyogigirl
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
6.0

i stay in hostels all the time, and i have the best time! we were only in portland for a night, and they put us in a room with the weirdest people, it was obvious they did it because we were only there a night. it was horrible, and we paid $100 between the 2 of us! to share a room with 6 people, including 2 old men over 60, a guy who snpred and farted all night, and a guy that made it uncomfortable to sleep because he was creepy. worst hostel experience ever. i felt unsafe

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 zář 2016
7.4

In the good area, maybe 20 minutes walking to great part of downtown. Hated the atmosphere, theres literally nowhere to hang out and talk above a whisper past 10pm. Has a much older person feel as well

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.4

Close to everything. Free coffee in the morning!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Great location, friendly staff and an awesome way to meet people when traveling solo. You can find people to go out with but it's still a very chill atmosphere at the hostel itself. Gorgeous little "secret garden" to hang out at between exploring the city. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen/dining area were clean and guests were respectful and friendly. Plenty of space in rooms so it doesn't feel cramped. Hostel's free activities and brewery tours were great! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.4

Friendly, helpful staff, healthy local bread&jam for bkfst, outdoor garden, free towel usage, comfortable beds,plenty of maps,info,activities. World Travelers from everywhere. Construction next door. 5 long blocks to Max train.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.1

Friendly and helpful staffs. Located in a safe neighborhood. Within a walking distance to everything! Want to rent a car? Just a few minutes walk away. Great activities led by local staffs. Construction next door is pretty noisy in early morning, but once it is done in the next few months, there will be more new, clean room for us to enjoy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

Loved the tours, having something to do with a group at no extra cost was fantastic! Tour guides Robert and Nancy thank you, you were great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 zář 2016
7.4

Great location and price for being in the center of the city. A walk from downtown. Overall high cost due to high cost of living. Converted mansion, nicer than many other ones. Very friendly people. Sometimes social but sometimes quiet, mostly everyone keep to their own groups.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.