Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
91% 1452
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
8.0

Overall, I'd say the people & location really make this hostel great! They allowed me to store my stuff the day before, & had at least one activity scheduled daily for hostelers to participate in, from tours to local music events. They were replacing older beds when I was there, & are expanding to a third building by late 2017 which is great! Only complaint was that the bed I did have was a bit hard/uncomfortable, & would suggest full blackout curtains be added to block light & especially cold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.3

Overall, I had a great time here! Just quickly, the building itself was a little old and the carpet feigned some dirtiness to it. There were a couple staff members who were really nice but then for every nice one, there was one who could care less. Some really helped me find things to do and give good advice, others it was like teeth-pulling to get any information from. The best place to meet people was in the kitchen, and they had some tours you could sign up for. Overall though, great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

This is really the perfect place to stay when you're in portland!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.7

Great value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.1

Everyone was super friendly. Great location and good price to stay the night in Portland. 😀😀😀

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wgy53085748
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 pro 2016
7.1

OK,but no cookhouse!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful time here! great staff, good location and clean! Also I got some nice friends here. Love this! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 pro 2016
8.9

The hostel was nice just smelled old but it is a old building so I guess it is expected. The lockers are spacious and they had a bathroom in your room plus one in the hall. They don't have a parking lot on site so you have to park on the side of the road which took some time finding a space and I had to park a few blocks down from the hostel. The kitchen facilities were quite large and very well stocked with pans, utensils and plates. I would stay at this hostel again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 pro 2016
8.6

Good hostel, location is close to restaurants, breweries and bars and Washington park. The team at the hostel were really helpful with parking. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kaishayoung
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 pro 2016
8.6

Really cool spot in a historic building, our dorm had a little common area outside the rooms with a kitchenette and a table. Staff were very nice and helpful and the place was clean. The only thing I would upgrade are the beds are pretty uncomfortable, other than that it was a great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.