Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
88% 1291
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
7.7

I stayed in Portland for three nights at HI. The main house with the reception is lovely, and the Secret Garden is a great place to hang out. Unfortunately I was staying in a different house, at the back, which was not as nice. There was a lot of building work being done next door, which was very noisy on weekdays. Not a bad walk from downtown, but I wouldn't describe it as central. Very social atmosphere (in the main building) and I liked all staff members I interacted with.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, not so comfy to hang out but still nice houses.. Staff really nice, breakfast was free even though it says otherwise in homepage/hostelword.. But very simply, coffee & bread with peanutbutter&jelly.. Storage for luggage with free locks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Never stayed in a hostel. Exceeded my expectations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.0

A little bit far from center city, but you can go by walking. The only problem is that I booked a 8-bed room and stayed in a 10-bed room, but was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
6.9

Assez bonne auberge dommage que l'accueil du personnel soit froid et que le prix soit élevé.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.3

The staff was really helpful and we enjoyed our one-night stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.1

Pro: Location is really great, almost everything is in walking distance with some supermarkets really close. Still the neighborhood is safe and quiet during the night. Con: Security is pretty lacking, some doors are not locked with keys and there were people sneaking in and out (2 people sharing a bed for example). It is relatively clean but could be better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
10.0

AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME TIME HAD THERE I CONTINUE TO DESIRE TO COME BACK.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Simple. Fun. Basic. All the tools and necessities are avail for a great stay here. Great Customer Service!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my time in Portland! One of the reasons was the fantastic accommodation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.