Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1624 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1624 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
9.4

Great place, great vibe, highly recommended. Good location, perfect to walk to Downtown, near good bars and restaurants, if you are travelling by yourself you'll be able to meet people from all over the world, and I could go on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
9.7

First time staying in a hostel and I'm afraid that it has set the bar too high for any future hostel stays, it was that great!! The staff are super helpful with anything you need. The rooms are comfortable and secure (large lockers). Not to mention the overall atmosphere of the property and the "Hostel Cafe". I was fortunate enough to be staying there during their "grand opening" week of their hostel cafe, and they had live music in their courtyard every night, as well as great food specials!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.1

I would highly recommend this hostel. The common area, cafe and reception have recently been upgraded and is now a high spec. The rooms are in another building which has not been updated but is still in good condition. The staff were nice and helpful. There is also events scheduled by the hostel daily and some of them are free!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Happily surprised by how nice this was for the price! The hostel was so clean and all the staff were so friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are nicer than any hostel bathroom I've seen, there are individual shower rooms and all. We also got free bagels and coffee for breakfast! Honestly such a nice find, I'd stay there again anytime

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.7

Near perfect experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.9

The hostel is super close to a bunch of great bars in Alphabet city area of Portland. There was free breakfast that included a bagel and two drinks (one being a refill). Overall this hostel was pleasant and quiet, and the beds were clean and adequate in comfort. There is a small fee ($3 a day) if you are not a part of International Hostel group, which I wish they told us earlier.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annabliner2488
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
10.0

Enormously helpful and friendly staff! The dorms and bathrooms are really clean - I guess one of the cleanest hostels I have ever been to (and I have traveled a lot)! The hostel offers a variety of activities like city tours, hikes and beer tastings - which was a great opportunity to meet other lovely people who stayed at the hostel from all around the world! Can highly recommend this hostel and will be more than happy to stay there again one day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vbeaudoin7861
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Very cute

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.0

Not the most social place but good location close to bars and in a quieter neighbourhood so it's easy to get decent sleep. Also the free breakfast is really small compared other HI hostels. Staff pretty helpful in advising things to do but seemed like not a lot went on at the hostel. Good place to stay but nothing too exciting

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.9

Great area! Some weird druggies in the dorms but overall a homey stay! Would def come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.