Hostelworld.com

HI Portland - Northwest

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.6

kinda nice hostel with friendly staff.. i was there for only one night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.7

다운타운 중심부는 아니지만 충분히 걸어다닐수 있는 거리여서 하루는 교통패스 안사고 돌아다닌적도 있었습니다. 그만큼 위치는 만족스러웠고 객실안이랑 화장실도 굉장히 깔끔하고 청소가 잘 되어있어서 좋았습니다. 직원분들도 친절하시고 다음에 포틀랜드에 다시 온다면 꼭 다시 숙박하고 싶습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
8.6

Very bread-and-breakfasty, loved the feeling of it. Didn't stay for very long but was very comfortable and happy with the staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lucaros1190
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

Nice and quite hostel, the armosphere is very friendly and the secret garden with the fire is amazing. Very social hostel. The rooms are a little bit cold, but you can manage the heater by yourself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 led 2017
7.7

Wifi was so bad i barely had a connection in my room. lucky i had a sim with data or it would have been a real pain. showering in a small bathtub with barely any room to move is not the best. Not sure if i was unlucky with timing but there was noone else in my room or anywhere around me, making for a pretty boring time. The free walking tour with the hostel was good. It may say there is no breakfast but with nice bread, spreads and coffee it's enough for most.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
6.3

They wouldn't refund three days of an unused bed I paid for, or even donate that to match with the homeless program.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
27 led 2017
10.0

I can't remember the front desk girl's name, but she was super helpful of things to do and see within walking distance to the hostel, full of energy, and the perfect kind of smile and spirit to be met after a long day of flights, public transport, and walking! I'm sad that I don't remember her name. She loves polka-dots and is from the East Coast! Thank you Hostel Int'l!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
10.0

Great clean rooms and bathroom. Great front desk staff. Would have loved a couch in front parlor. Great safe location I was able to walk everywhere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.3

Very quiet and calm. Good to relax and have some privacy. People are nice though and you'll find people to hang out with if you want to.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
8.0

Overall, I'd say the people & location really make this hostel great! They allowed me to store my stuff the day before, & had at least one activity scheduled daily for hostelers to participate in, from tours to local music events. They were replacing older beds when I was there, & are expanding to a third building by late 2017 which is great! Only complaint was that the bed I did have was a bit hard/uncomfortable, & would suggest full blackout curtains be added to block light & especially cold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.