Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1886 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1886 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
17 zář 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel. The building is new and facilities are great. The bathrooms are individual rooms and are a good size and very clean. The rooms are good too with a good sized locker for your big bag. There are lots of activities going on and there was live music and the great cafe too serves food in the evening. The location is fab and great for arriving by boltbus from Seattle as well as exploring the sights of the city and many restaurants and a supermarket very close.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
9.1

Staff were lovely, breakfast was great. Room was good, clean. Bathrooms were nice and new. Great location, good coffee near by and close to bus stop straight to downtown in 20-30 mins. Only issue is not enough power outlets in room, did not have one near my bunk bed which was annoying. Otherwise great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • georgekeach9579
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 zář 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, one of the best I've stayed in and the area was great! Staff friendly, chilled out atmosphere and near downtown and lots of bars, restaurants etc. Would definitely stay again if I was in the area!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
10.0

Everything great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 zář 2017
10.0

Staff was friendly and hostel was clean with a fantastic location. The hostel cafe cuisine was well prepared.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • furkanguneysu
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2017
9.4

Super clean,super atmosphere,Room was awesome:2 socket next to your bed and a lamp.You can lock your stuffs.Restrooms are better than regular 3-4 stars hotel.Just book and stay there..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 zář 2017
8.0

Reasonable walking distance to downtown.Very new and immaculately clean.The bathrooms, of which there are plenty, are very spacious.The dorms are a bit cramped, but well designed, with ledges, power points and reading lights for each bed , and the lockers are very big.Where this hostel particularly shines is in its lounge areas: there are lots of places to chill out including a private garden.Only downside is that prices are surprisinglt steep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 zář 2017
8.6

This was my second time at this hostel. The first time I was placed in the old building, and this time I was placed in the new building. I definitely preferred staying in the new building. I still don't like paying more than $40 a night for a hostel bed, but there aren't that many hostels in Portland to choose from, and at least this hostel is within walking distance of Amtrak/Greyhound and has good facilities, which is why I came back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 zář 2017
10.0

I didn't spend much time here, only stay passing through, but I enjoyed hanging in the cafe/restaurant/lounge area. The food was great and pricing was fair. Had dinner and breakfast. There was along seating in a kitchen hangout area in the back as well as outside seating. I'd definitely stay again with a little more time to check everything out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2017
10.0

Absolutely stay here! Very clean and is conveniently right next to the Pearl District where you can grab a drink at local breweries and visit Powell's. If you'd like to stay in for the night there's a nice cafe downstairs that's open until midnight with great beer, coffee and pastries. The staff is very friendly and is extremely helpful with any questions or suggestions. Random perk, but you can also borrow a towel for free :) Definitely the best hostel I've been to in the U.S.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×