Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House Located at 1026 North 9th Street, , Phoenix.
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
USA
Phoenix Arizona 85006 1026 North 9th Street
81% 205
33.4596159 -112.0623980
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
25 lis 2016
9.4

Great staff. Openly offered adventure ideal, path, even down to weather / altitude difference. Thanks. Put the plus in my trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.7

Das Hostel ist sehr empfehlenswert! Ein kleines gut gepflegtes Haus mit einer super Atmosphäre und super freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Auf jeden Fall mein Hostel für die nächsten Phoenix Besuche.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • d4r7hur5508
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.4

Everyone made me feel very welcome. I had a great time! Hope to stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
3.1

Screen missing in window in bathropm so bugs could fly/come in. Saw a lizzard run past me in the living room underneath the couch (the floor has a whole in it hidden underneath the living room couch). Could not get hot water for a shower. Worst stay of any I ever had in my life. Had booked for a week but left after one night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
8.9

Stayed at the hostel because it was walking distance from the conference center Very nice people, very nice athmospere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
5.1

Sauberkeit ist nicht oberste Priorität im Zimmer. Das Zimmer muffte. Kleines Hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
26 říj 2016
5.7

It didn't meet my expectations.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 říj 2016
9.4

Very impressed. The two young ladies managing the hostel provided excellent customer service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 říj 2016
10.0

The Phoenix Hostel (Metcalf House) is a lovely house located conveniently in the downtown Arts District. Just blocks from the Light-rail that takes the traveler throughout the region. House is large, with a courtyard that is delightful for a morning cup of coffee or evening respite. Piano, TV room. Friendly international travelers. Comfortable rooms, with adjacent bath & shower. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 říj 2016
5.1

Minor problems: (1) atmosphere not very friendly, but maybe not their fault and true in lots of hostels in the US. (2) To get to only bathrooms I had to walk through a different dorm. Very awkward. Big problems: (1) No lockers or safe storage. Bad in any room, but worse if you are in the room connected to the bathroom -- people have the door code and walk through all day and night. (2) Dorm smells bad. I left and moved to a hotel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.