Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 237 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 237 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at so far! Place is very secure with codes changing every week. Close to restaurants, public transport and supermarket. The staff knows a lot about Phoenix and the neighbourhood and are very engaging with the guests. And I loved the Chinese hotpot night! Bathrooms were also very clean. Only remark would be the check-in times, but as you can leave your stuff there, and then go exploring, this isn't much of a problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.4

Personnel et état d'esprit sympa mais chambres et emplacement pas très pratiques.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.0

Cheap, friendly. 10 bed dorm full of guys but I slept pretty well. Oh, there was breakfast and it was pretty good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 dub 2017
7.7

Gutes Hostel etwas ausserhalb der Stadt. Es ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber trotzdem sehr schön und sehr sauber. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. WiFi hat sehr gut funktioniert. Frühstück war klein aber auch gut.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

This hostel reminded me why I loved hostels. I met great people, the breakfast was filling, the staff was helpful, and they even have nice places to hang out like the backyard and a room with tv. It was a good stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
9.4

This hostel was fabulous ! I loved everything about it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 úno 2017
8.0

Very helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
10.0

Just perfect. Very positive vibes, nice people, uncomplicated staff & amazing breakfast! Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
7.4

Pros: Staff was really nice, a decent breakfast was offered of eggs, oatmeal and pancakes, with some bomb fresh grapefruits, was actually pretty nice. They also had nice options for a community meal for 5 dollars on Sundays Cons: Our room was dusty- namely because we moved the bed in the double room to function as 1 bed rather than two. They vacuumed, when we asked them to since the bed had not been moved in some time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.7

Wonderful place, and wonderful atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.