Hostelworld.com

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House Located at 1026 North 9th Street, , Phoenix.
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
USA
Phoenix Arizona 85006 1026 North 9th Street
86% 158
33.4596159 -112.0623980
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.7

Good location near some cool restaurants and the Roosevelt arts/culture precinct. Staff are very welcoming and helpful. The hostel is well kept. Easy to get to from the airport - Uber ride was about $8.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 bře 2016
10.0

The Metcalf House exceeded expectations. My flight was delayed and they coordinated a late arrival for me. The staff was extremely helpful in providing local information and exploration ideas. The hostel was clean and despite being very full, it was a respectful environment. Keith, Katie, Alley, and Eduardo work very hard to make all guests feel welcome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
10.0

I was just staying one night. Everything was very clean and the staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leeharding862735
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
22 bře 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, amazing staff, Josh and Ally made my trip even more awesome, the location is not far from downtown, easy to walk to and so close to the airport, I felt very safe around the hostel, small hostel and met some great people. very clean and would stay here again in the future, top hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2016
8.6

We arrived late and left early, but a worker, Sam, was extremely friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was warm and artsy and we enjoyed our short time there very much, Would highly reccommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2016
9.4

Great Staff! Very helpful and welcoming! Location is very convenient and there are all facilities you might need (kitchen, washing machine, outdoor patios, common room, computer with printing possibilities). I stayed in the private room, but there are several dorm rooms too. Restrooms and shower rooms are shareable. If you don't mind that, it works well! After all, it's a hostel and very convenient for backpackers and budget travelers! I would stay there again if I go back to Phoenix!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2016
9.7

Very good experience in this hostel! Clean and tidy. The staffs are warm and gracious. The atmosphere of the hostel is very relax, I felt I just go to an old friend's home. 非常棒的住宿體驗。简朴的小房屋,设施也并不豪华,但干净,整洁。员工热情,整个旅馆有一种放松的气氛,有回到家的自在的感觉。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2016
10.0

Arrived late at night and the staff had all my arrangements prepared it was fantastic. Cool eatery down the street for food and drinks. I left super early in the am to get to flagstaff and just paid by putting cash into an evelope and I was on my way.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2016
6.6

Showers were incredibly small. Back gate into the alley didn't seem to be secured by other than a chain. Having such a large gap where the hostel is unstaffed in the middle of the day is very annoying.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 úno 2016
9.7

とてもよい時間を過ごせました。Phoenixを訪れた際はぜひまた泊まりたいと思います。スタッフはとても気さくな方で、ルームメイトもよい方ばかりでした。設備も外に共同スペースがあったりとゆっくりとした時間を過ごせる環境でした。近くにスーパーもあり、バス停までも近いので周りの環境も良いと思います。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.