Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
10.0

Very lovely and confortable place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jpd19831740
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2017
10.0

I cannot recommend the Phoenix Hostel enough! A great place, even in the hot Arizona summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.6

The stuff was really friendly and helpful and I enjoyed the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Very clean place! Kate was very helpful and kind. There's a very chill atmosphere on the place. The neighborhood was really quiet and safe with eating and drinking options around very close.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.1

Good wifi, good rooms, really excellent, friendly staff. Worth a visit any time, if you can survive Phoenix weather

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Cute, clean, comfortable. Friendly people. Central location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Loved this place! I was annoyed that I didn't plan my trip as well as I hoped otherwise would have stayed longer. Friendly helpful staff, people staying were great too! The rooms the facilities were lovely. When I comeback to the US i will comeback to Arizona and also stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 čvc 2017
9.7

The bathroom is a bit run down but certainly adequate. The kitchen facilities are great and the breakfast they serve, included, is impressive. The room was ok. No AC. There is AC in the bathroom, which is odd. What the place might lack in any polished and perfect amenities and niceties, it attracts a great international crowd that is very friendly and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Great value and what you'd expect a hostel to be. It's very conveniently located.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 čer 2017
9.4

Wonderful place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

Phoenix Metcalf is a beautiful little hostel to stay at which has a very home like feel, the staff are super friendly and very welcoming! During my stay i had the pleasure of meeting Molly, one of the staff members, who went out of her way to make my stay extra welcoming by taking myself and a few of the other hostel guests out to phoenix and showing some of the nice areas of Phoenix, Scottsdale and Tempe as well as some nice little places to eat! Would recommend to anyone travelling to phoenix

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×