Hostelworld.com

HI Paudimar Falls

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
HI Paudimar Falls Located at Rua Antonio Raposo 820 - Centro, , Foz do Iguacu.
HI Paudimar Falls
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851-090 Rua Antonio Raposo 820 - Centro
79% 185
-25.5498756 -54.5847129
HI Paudimar Falls
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • fofarrell362328
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.3

The hostel was in a good location, it was quiet but still close to the centre plus restaurants. There was a nice private garden/patio area with a pool but it did need a bit of a clean up. The dorms were OK but they need to renovate the bathrooms. The biggest problem is they rent towels but had none available. Most travellers do not carry towels. I had to drip dry after my shower. Lucky I was only staying one night. Breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 úno 2016
9.1

Super nice hostel, with nice pool, very big garden and backyard, nice rooms with AC, big common rooms, nice staff. Very cool to chill at, unfortunately there were not many other guests, so i didnt give many points for the atmosphere. But it was good to relax for 2 days! ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 úno 2016
8.9

After a rocky start (our booking seemed to get lost) we finally moved into our private room and it was good. Nice room, air con only comes on at night but then it's very good. Swimming pool is very nice, wifi is good in the main areas. Breakfast was very nice, bread, jam, cake, fruit etc. kitchen is quite basic and not always cleaned but it's adequate. Staff are good and helped organise a bus to take us to the Argentina side of the Iguazu Falls and booked our bus to Sao Paola. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 led 2016
8.9

Paudimar Falls is a nice quite place with a great staff who is ready to help you at any time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 led 2016
8.0

Tres bon séjour , piscine agréable et ambiance sympa. Il aurait été un peu plus agréable que les sanitaires soient mieux entretenus (fermeture des portes et nettoyage). Rien à redire niveau sécurité.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2015
6.0

Schwierigkeiten, da das gebuchte Zimmer bereits vergeben war. Keine Bettwäsche, wie beschieben. Das Frühstück war lecker.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2015
5.7

6-Bettzimmer stand nicht wie gebucht zur Verfügung. Auch Bettwäsche entgegen Beschreibung nicht vorhanden. Pool und Sanitäreinrichtungen schmutzig. Frühstück war okay. Bier am Abend allerdings ausverkauft.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • petranem253509
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
5 pro 2015
9.7

I spent 2 nights in the hostel, the location was nice, not far from the Main Street and the shops. It was very quiet, good for me, as few people was there as it was the off peak season. The place was simple but very confortable. The free breakfast in the morning was simple but good. Would return there if I am around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2015
8.0

Poor Breakfast, I sent an email before my stay to get informations but no reply.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.