Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2052 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2052 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • MonaSto
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2017
4.9

schlechtestes und gleichzeitig teuerstes Hostel das ich in Kanada gesehen habe ...schlechte Stimmung. Mitarbeiter nicht besonders freundlich. Badezimmer nicht sauber. Zimmer sehr klein. Lage ist sehr gut. Frühstück ganz ok...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jgostling4049
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2017
9.7

Great! Only complaint would be the noise, as it's all brick and metal bars clanging together all night long and because the windows stay open, there is a lot of noise throughout the night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 zář 2017
8.6

Very good but not great hostel Clean, very well located and friendly staff The rooms are small and quite hot (even in late September)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 zář 2017
7.7

It's located in the centre of the downtown Ottawa. It's quiet, although many people were in the same room with me. It's one of the few hostels in Ottawa and you have not many options. So, if you want to continue to use hostelworld.com when you're visiting Ottawa, you're likely to stay here at least once.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macao, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.6

We had a private double room, but unfortunately it was in the 9th floor and there is no elevator. We had two big luggages and it was difficult for us to carry the luggges from 3rd floor (the reception) to the 9th floor. The kitchen is a bit dirty, the sinks were blocked by leftover food...but overall the room is comfortable and the atmosphere is good. Would recommend if u don't mind climbing up the stairs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Keňa, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
9.4

Something happened that i didnt like. I found my food missing from the fridge despite writing my name and date of leaving on it. I talked to the staff and they confirmed they had not thrown any food away and most probably it could have been eaten by someone. I feel that the hostel need to emphasize to clients the need to respect other peoples property. It was very inconveniencing for me to get my food missing - i had to go look for dinner again and was expensive since it was at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2017
3.7

環境極差,燈光不足,另翻查資料原來極為猛鬼。入住十分鐘已感覺不佳,並要求退房,接待說自己沒權限,要我寫電郵向經理申請退費。退房後,馬上電郵,過了一晚沒收電郵回覆,要親自打電話去,才跟我說經理已同意。感覺五十多加幣的床位,絕對不值得。

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2017
9.1

Fun place to stay ... excellent location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2017
8.0

Not the cheapest option but the atmosphere is unbeatable. The prison visit is chilling.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2017
8.6

Overall, good value for money: Rooms - this is the size of a prison cell, which fits a bed and pretty much nothing else. It can be a bit claustrophobic (especially with no window), but is an interesting experience if you stay for a night or two. Cleanliness - it's ok, hostel-style. Showers may be a bit dirty after several people have used them, but the rooms (cells) are ok. Breakfast - it's great: muffins, toast, boiled eggs, fruit, coffee, juice. Staff - very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×