Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
84% 1753
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
10.0

Hostel muitissimo bem lolcalizado!! Com um atendimento excelente e um potencial histórico imensurável. Recomendo para quem gosta de experimentar o passado de alguma forma e estar no centro da cidade moderna. Sai 100% satisfeita.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, definitely recommend this place for a short city trip to explore Ottawa. If you stay there do the hostel tour through the jail at the last day it's so worth it and it's free.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 led 2017
7.1

Fiquei decepcionado com o quarto particular, não conseguia me locomover, ou mesmo, abrir minha bagagem. Mesmo sendo uma adaptacão de um prédio antigo, esses detalhes deveriam ter sido observados.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marianacrz
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 pro 2016
8.3

The atmosphere it's kind d of spooky, well you are in jail! I only stay one night but the staff it's so friendly and I had a good experience at this place. The location it's pretty fine too. It's very interesting to take the "jail tour" at this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 pro 2016
8.6

This was a great building, a unique experience, but for a purpose of a hostel, not ideal. I booked a twin private room, and although there we had our own cell, hallway light coming in from the top bars straight on my pillow made sleeping very difficult. Furthermore, no sound-proofing meant you can hear the other guests talking as if they were right next to you. No signs to let guests know to be considerate of noise, etc. Breakfast and staff were excellent though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
8.3

I would highly recommend this hostel. The location was great, located right in the heart of downtown Ottawa. Perfect to see all major attractions by foot. The jail itself was actually really awesome. Not at all that creepy. Overall pretty quiet stay for me as i did stay a few days before christmas. Was a greta stay especially for solo travellers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
7.7

A very interesting and quirky place to stay for one night, not for a weekend. I stayed here for one night in a single jail cell. It was a fun experience, the staff were really friendly and the tour was awesome. Very close to parliament hill and tourist attractions too. However, the cell was tiny and I struggled with my big bag, my phone charger didn't even reach the bed from the socket, and the jail was quite literally designed to hear all noise so I imagine pretty loud in busy seasons.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
17 pro 2016
10.0

We stayed two nights in a two bed room. Amazing to be sleeping in the old cells! Great tour of the jail/hostel, would highly recommend. Breakfast was great. The first night we had dinner at the hostel, super cheap and amazing food! Over all an amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.4

Le staff était super ! Accommodant et accueillant. Dortoir de 8 personnes avec un ami, et stationnement payant (vraiment moins cher qu'ailleurs dans la ville). C'était propre mais un des voyageurs de notre chambre n'était pas revenu passer la nuit et son stock sentait le (@/*$$. Je me suis promenée dans l'auberge, ils ont des affiches un peu partout avec quelques explications sur l'histoire du lieu si on ne veut pas faire la visite guidée offerte le matin. J'y retourne bientôt c'est sûr !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • zacharyrap
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 pro 2016
9.7

Only stayed for a night but I had a blast, had some drinks with the staff, they were really welcoming and friendly, the rooms are really cool, they have everything you need. The location is the perfect spot, all of the best bars and restaurants are walking distance. Wish I could've stayed longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.