Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
84% 1721
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
8.9

Nous sommes à Ottawa et le personnel de l'accueil ne parlait pas français même pas un bonjour. Ils auraient pu faire un effort.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
7.7

What a wonderful experience. The tour of the facilities added to the experience. Everything fun and enjoyable is within walking distance. The picnic benches outside is great for a rest, a snack, and fresh air. Even though I was in a cell,I was warm, comfortable, and slept like a baby. The breakfasts were included, wholesome, included protein, and had plenty of variety. Creepy, gothic, and chilling is fun.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 lis 2016
8.9

Auberge originale dans l'ancienne prison d'Ottawa. Une visite a lieu tous les jours à 11h, intéressante mais un peu inquiétante... Les dortoirs sont plutôt grands mais vous avez aussi la possibilité de dormir dans d'anciennes cellules. A certains étages, manque de douche et toilettes obligeant a aller a un autre étage. Sinon, petit déjeuner compris, espaces communs toujours ouverts. Auberge bien placée, la ville se visite facilement à pied ou en bus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.4

Its very central, parking was available which was nice for us. The cells where surprisingly warm and quite hour was observed. It was a fun experience. We did miss sharing drinks at the Mugshot bar as we did not know its times of operation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

This was a wonderful adventure! Fantastic vacation and super people. You are doing a great job in redeeming what was once a terrible place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel!!! Location is great, and all members of staff are very kind. I stayed in a 8-mixed bedroom which had plenty of space, had lockers, was pretty clean and the bed was comfortable. The kitchen and common areas were new and clean. Free breakfast is included with the price of the room, and the breakfast is nice. The only thing I did not like was the WIFI connection which was really slow and sometimes did not allow to connect from some devices.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 lis 2016
10.0

Great, quirky place to say. I would definitely recommend the ghost tour, but if you want a good nights sleep I'd do it the day you check out! Spooky!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 lis 2016
5.7

The staff here obviously don't enjoy their jobs- I got there half hour early and then waited to be handed a key, even though the room was ready. As I sat waiting ,got 2 listen 2 staff dropping f bombs repeatedly( all staff had their phones glued to their hands). The bthrms are the worst I have ever seen in a hostel. 6 floor- female only but male guests came and used it while I was showering ,the shower with no place to put your stuff and just a flimsy curtain for separation .location great.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 lis 2016
8.9

It was a nice hostel, friendly staff, the tour of the jail at 11am that runs daily is worth while going. There wasnt much of an atmosphere or many people in the common area after 8pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel! Great experience staying a prison. The pub-crawl Friday night was great, as I was a self-traveller, it was a good opportunity to meet new people. I think that Saturday night should have a plan also. The hostel location is perfect, staff was good, and the price was good for what they offer. Don't miss the Jail tour, offered everyday at 11am, make sure to get your daily code, as they change everyday. Check-in at 3pm was a bit late..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.