Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,561 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,561 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
87% 1561
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
7.4

Une auberge symphatique mais il a pas de réseaux pour internet dans tout les chambres et trop chère pour une petite chambre

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Jail Hostel is an awesome place to stay while in Ottawa or when visiting the surrounding areas. Besides you are staying at a heritage place, its location allows connecting with the main transportation and all the worthy places to visit in downtown Ottawa. The staff is very friendly, kind and well prepared to answer questions or give help concerning your trip. The facilities are quite clean (not all hostels can presume about this) and breakfasts are very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Really unique hostel in a great location for getting around Ottawa. The staff were friendly and accommodating. I often have trouble sleeping in hostels for the noise, but that wasn't a problem here--the walls are two feet of solid stone. The lack of AC can be stifling in the summer, because the facilities obviously weren't designed for the original occupants' comfort, the wifi is spotty because the walls are thick. I would recommend it if you're at all interested in the building, though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Staying in the old jail was an unforgettable exierience. I would really recommend sleeping in and joining the tour at 11am

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

All the rooms should be cell like. Regular rooms in an ex-jail hostel ruin the atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Abgesehen vom "Gruselfaktor" fänd ich es ok, aber nicht herausragend. Frühstück war aber super! Bagel, Toast, Marmelade, Frischkäse, Obst, Eier, Cornflakes, Kaffee, Tee, Saft... Und alles inklusive!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

It is a great and unique hostel in a jail setting. Stayed in a private room (cell), which basically the room is the space of the bed. It is located in a very convenient place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.3

My friend and I had an amazing time at the hostel. We were in town to see Red Hot Chili Peppers and thought the jail would be a great place to sleep. The staff were kind and the tour at the end of our stay was informative and fun. Only downside is the parking lot was full the first night but it wasn't a big deal because there's another one at the shopping centre across the street. I'll be coming back to the jail hostel for every future Ottawa trip.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.9

The jail house flair ia definitely there, but this includes for the paying guests nowadays unfortunately also the uncomfortable beds of the old times. In addition you are still somewhat in a dorm, even if you got a double room in one of the cell blocks because the cell doors are open for air and noise. The breakfast was great and the stuff friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Incredible location and extra safe. I've been there over 10 times. and will go again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.