Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
9.7

Really great hostel, super friendly staff and cool building with actual jail cells and some historic value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.1

It's right in downtown across from the mall so the location is awesome. The wifi is strong. I couldn't try to breakfast unfortunately as the cook was an hour late in prep. Everything feels very secure. The outside is a little sketch but it's ok. Bed was comfy and showers were clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.9

The staff weren't very friendly when I checked in and had questions about Ottawa. The jail tour was well worth the stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
8.0

It was cool to stay here but the rooms could've been better. Like my lamp had fallen out of the wall near my bed and was just left there... but overall the facilities were good and the tour of the jail was really interesting. The staff in general were ok and the free breakfast was good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.6

Vale muito a pena. O hostel tem dois tipos de quarto: os que eram as antigas celas e os quartos tradicionais. Recomendo ficar pelo menos uma noite na cela pela experiência . Os quartos são confortáveis, apesar de a aparência ser um pouco diferente. Há também um tour pelo hostel contando a historia do lugar, que é bastante interessante. Além do mais, a localização é excelente, perto das principais atrações de ottawa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
7.4

O hostel fuca bem localizado, porém a limpeza dos banheiros deixou a desejar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • JoelsAccount
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
6.0

HI is pretty consistent with poor service across their locations. The $5 non-member charge is disrespectful and a bad faith business model. This location is amazing in a lot of ways; the jail has mostly been preserved which is a great element. This location however has obviously cheaped out with fans to cool the rooms, bedding and access to electricity within the rooms. Staff would not let me or anyone check in until 3PM sharp (I tried at 230PM) which goes against hospitality industry courtesy.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
14 čvc 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leopoldjaeckle4558
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
7.7

The hostel is a experience itself. The "Cells" were okay. Towells and breakfast included. I really enjoyed my time on the pubcrawl. The Staff-Crew was very nice. Especially thanks to Jem and Molly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.1

Amazing experience! I'd definitely recommend it! Make sure you bring your own ear plugs and night mask though as, well, some carceral conditions have remained haha Go book it, it's awesome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.