Hostelworld.com

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.7

My sister and I stayed here for one night and thought it was so cool to be able to stay in jail. Since all the rooms were jail cells they weren't completely closed off so you were able to hear everything on that level. I didn't find this to be a problem because everyone on our floor was very respectful of this and kept noise to a minimum at night. I think this honestly just added to the spooky jail experience. The staff were all very friendly and gave great recommendations for things to do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.3

Decent budget place to stay, great location and helpful staff. The breakfast was great for a hostel breakfast. The jail tour was really cool! Make sure to have a hosteling international membership though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
6.9

The hostel is conveniently located and offers all basic facilities. I stayed in an 8 bed dorm and the noise Level was ok. However I changed beds as my first one was about 20cm from the door. The lockers are in a tiny adjacent room, which would have been convenient to not bother others while rummaging through your stuff, but it was really too small to move around in it. Good thinking, though! Beds are typical metal bunks And a little shaky /squeaking, WiFi was pretty poor, but it's a jail..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.7

Einzigartige, authentische Atmosphäre, Gratis-Frühstück, Innenstadt und Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuß erreichbar. WLAN funktioniert nicht überall im Gebäude aufgrund des Baustils. Flure im Gefängnisteil sind hellhörig, da es sich um die original Gefängniszellen handelt. Ich empfehle die Führung durch das ehemalige Gefängnis erst gegen Ende des Aufenthaltes zu machen, wenn man an Geister und Übernatürliches glaubt. Definitiv aber sehr interessant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
8.6

A única reclamação que tenho a fazer é o sistema de aquecimento. Muito legal a ideia de manter tudo antigo como era antes, mas faz muito muito mas muito barulho! De noite, conseguíamos ouvir os sons (como um martelo batendo em algo de metal) vindos do nosso quarto do corredor! Tivemos de comprar tampões de ouvido para amezinar o barulho. Exceto isso, tivemos uma estadia ótima e super recomendo o hostel, estão de parabéns!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great staff, great location! I was going to the conference center which is right across the street, and the staff had an iron and a hair dryer to loan if needed. They were usually quick in answering my questions. Worth it to get the HI card, you even get a discount if you've had it before (cost me 20$, worth it as I was staying 3 nights and it would have cost me 5$ extra per night if I didn't have it). The HI card also gives pretty good rebates on Greyhound!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 led 2017
5.4

Pretty expensive - I paid over $100 for the double private room (which wasn't the advertised price) and unfriendly staff.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.4

Hostel was great, only bad thing was the WiFi wasnt the best. The free tour of the jail was very interesting and location was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
10.0

Hostel muitissimo bem lolcalizado!! Com um atendimento excelente e um potencial histórico imensurável. Recomendo para quem gosta de experimentar o passado de alguma forma e estar no centro da cidade moderna. Sai 100% satisfeita.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, definitely recommend this place for a short city trip to explore Ottawa. If you stay there do the hostel tour through the jail at the last day it's so worth it and it's free.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.