Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI NYC Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 5534 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 5534 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing would stay here again in a heartbeat! Looking at other HI hostels in the states now too because me and my sister loved it so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
10.0

Good location, helpful staff. There are lockers in the room (at least in the 4 bed male deluxe) and if you don't have your own lock, they can sell you at the reception. They always organize social events which is really good. The Max May comeday night was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 úno 2017
9.1

Wish I had stayed here at the start of my trip to N.Y. Bit far out but close to metro in a nice area.Staff very friendly and nice. Women's showers and bathroom best I have used in any hostel I have stayed at so far.Only issue was the teenagers romping and talking loudly in the hall ways echoed though the rooms.Next time I'm in N.Y I'm coming back to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.6

Very nice Hostel, clean and cool facilities. Room was a little smelly, guessing it was caused by one of our roommates. Located close to subway, a little far from downtown.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate your terrific feedback and suggestions following your recent visit to our hostel. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed thoughts. Our staff hopes you will continue to use hostels throughout your future travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
10.0

Its such a great hostel! Let's you easy move to every were! Nice place to meet people and always have plans to do and know the city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent experience in NYC. We appreciate your feedback and encourage you to continue to use hostels throughout your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Superó todas mis expectativas y deshizo todos mis prejuicios sobre los hostels, me hice 1000 amigos ya que viaje solo, me sumé a todas las actividades que hacía el staff y me sorprendí por la limpieza de los vestuarios! Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We hope you get to come back and visit us again soon. Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. Be sure to visit more of our hostels around the world during your future travels.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Clean and quiet. Beds were typical and everything was clean which was awesome. Staff was also super helpful. Location isn't great if you're not going to columbia- but I still think it's worth the money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to hear that you were impressed with our hostel and its staff. Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts and generous feedback.

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
6.6

Es un buen hostel, pero tiene dos problemas. Es DEMASIADO GRANDE y no hay desayuno. En todo lo demas ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate your terrific feedback and suggestions following your recent visit to our hostel. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed thoughts. Our staff hopes you will continue to use hostels throughout your future travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 úno 2017
10.0

전페적으로 깔끔하고 좋아요. 아침에 뜨거운물은 제가 못튼건지 원래 안나오는건지는 모르겠지만, 화장실도 깨끗하고 조식도 맛있었습니다. 센트럴파크도 걸어서 오분이고 지하철 역도 한블럭 옆에있어서 편합니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We hope you get to come back and visit us again soon. Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. Be sure to visit more of our hostels around the world during your future travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Clean. Close proximity to the Subway + Central Park. Staff, particularly Marcus, were extremely helpful + knowledgable. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.