Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI NYC Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 5997 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 5997 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Sierra Leone, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2017
7.7

Good place over all. However, a little pricey over the weekends.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 srp 2017
7.7

Decent hostel. Pros: Location is safe and conveniently located 1 block from subway. Excellent commons area, cafe, and daily activities. Rooms are clean, but very basic, Building is big and accommodates lots of people, so opportunity to meet other travelers. Cons: Hallways and rooms have a faint "funk" smell coming from the carpet. Wifi did not work in the room. Showers heads trickled water making it difficult to get soap out of hair. and was quite expensive for a hostel, but it's nyc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
10.0

This hostal is amazing for the money you pay , really cool and funky environment. Staff are lovely I got in to some trouble finding my bag in the lockers and a staff member was so paitent and helped me untill I retrieved it. This was very apreatred. Would deffiently come back. Loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.4

The hostel was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.7

On the expensive side but totally worth it for what you get.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.7

Lugar encantador, personal muy agradable. Lo recominedo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lmtorres983852
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.4

I can't wait to go back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 srp 2017
9.7

Loved this place. The ONLY complaint I have, is that the guest weren't really as sociable as I was used to at other hostels I've been to. That's not a knock towards the hostel though. I would say hi to the people in the hallways and they would either not speak, or give a real reluctant and quiet "hello." Again nothing against the hostel, but it is worth stating. With that, the hostel was great for organizing events like the pub crawls, and the comedy night they did on the Sunday I was there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

This is my first time staying at a hostel and I've gotta say that this place is awesome! They do different events each day, there's a cafe on the ground floor where you can grab breakfast or a cheeky brunch on the go. I've also met a lot of awesome people here. Would defiantly come back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • KANJI10
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.4

Everything was so good. I'm not a English speaker so I don't understand English enough, but the staff was so good that I had a very good time. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.