Hostelworld.com

HI NYC Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 4,770 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 4,770 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
89% 4770
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.0

Nice clean friendly hostel. Comfy beds, large storage lockers and good showers. Located close to the subway. Slightly noisy location, but would be expected on a main road in New York.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.1

I mostly used it as a place to keep things and to sleep but it had everything I could ask for in accommodations and more. Activities, a nice outdoor, LARGE, patio area with ping pong. A little theater. What if call two living rooms for chill areas and on site cafe. It's very close to one subway stop that takes you mostly where you want to go. And a second within easy walking distance. It's also close to Central Park.l a plus for me. Clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.3

I can't knock the facilities, brilliant. The free breakfast is basic but does the job. They do have a wonderful breakfast bar if you're willing to pay, fresh fruit, yogurt, cooked breakfast. You are reliant on the subway to get places quickly as it is a long walk from the hostel to Times Square! Tube station not far away and one plus point to being so far our... It's quieter! Washers & dryers coin operated and simple to use, change machine available. Computers and printers easy to use.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
10.0

It's a really good hostel, stuff here are very nice and I met some good roommates!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.4

This hostel was pretty great in every way! Awesome historic building with some nice private outdoor space, nice large communal spaces, all the amenities we needed (breakfast cafe available w/ really reasonable prices, luggage storage, wifi, lockers, etc). Bathrooms were really clean, and I didn't encounter too many problems with finding a shower stall or mirror space. It's a bit far away from some attractions, but it's right on a subway line and it was really easy to get around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.4

A horário agendado para o checkin era para as 10am mas somente as 15 teve quarto. De qualquer forma foi possível tomar um banho e sair até o quarto ficar pronto

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here. Friendly staff and the bathrooms always kept clean. Rooms comfortable. Only thing which was slightly disappointing was having to move rooms halfway through the stay due to them needing the room for a group booking. Will definitely stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
7.7

Room was very messy the other girls left underwear,socks,clothing all over the floor as I only stayed one night it was ok had I been staying longeri would have complained but ur hostel is fantastic otherwise I really enjoyed all u had to offer and the bbq on the Thursday night was a lovely way to meet people as I traveledo on my own so thank you for making my holiday a redeemable one Your sincerely Linda Byrne x

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.7

The Female deluxe dorms were amazing. Staff was more than helpful. Wifi didn't get to all the areas properly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • facuzarate
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

It was a perfect hostels for me. Good location, very clean, good rooms and bathrooms. Metro is only one block from hostel. Probably is too big and is hard to know another traveller but if I have to come to ny definitely this is my hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.