Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI NYC Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 5,047 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 5,047 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
88% 5047
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.4

I stayed at two different hostels during my visit in New York City, and HI NYC was certainly the best of the two! It was so colorful, so hip, so refreshing, convenient, and accommodating. I was really impressed and will continue to recommend it to others!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.3

Super. Hyper bien situé. Metro en face. Central Park à deux pas. Les chambres sont relativement bien, peut être un chouilla trop d'air conditionné mais je préfère ça que pas assez. Le staff est ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
7.7

Hostel is well-kept and facilities are nice. Washrooms were updated. Location is close to train stations, but a bit far from downtown. Great atmosphere and great events (e.g., pub crawl, welcoming bbq) that really let you meet others and have fun!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • aoifepat9189
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
7.4

The air-conditioning unit in the room was incredibly noisy- as in I couldn't even sleep. Especially because it kept going on and off so just as I was dozing off, it would kick in again! I only stayed one night but the place didn't seem to have much of an atmosphere. Clean bathrooms but not very many toilets or showers. Location was OK in that it was close to Central Park but it was quite far uptown.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

Rien à redire j'ai été conquise par cette auberge de jeunesse ! Super ambiance, un personnel très à l'écoute, une hygiène irréprochable, des activités très sympas et variées tous les jours, un emplacement idéal dans New York pour visiter etc. J'y retournerai !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
6.9

El HOSTEL muy bien pero me cobraron más de lo que acordamos en hostelword , no mucho pero la actitud comercial no fue buena

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
8.3

Hostel has everything you need and more, with great facilities including good wifi in every room. Staff weren't great and there was often a long queue at the desk that took a long time for the staff to clear. Good hostel though, would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.3

Great hostel to meet people as a solo traveller. The bbq and pub crawl nights were a lot of fun. Bathrooms, beds and all facilities were spectacular. Great proximity to the subway. Would definitely stay here again. Somewhat strange with the various age groups from children's to elderly adults.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.1

Ok for facilities but not great for solo travellers looking to meet people. Staff always busy so not v helpful. They run a weekly bbq & pub crawl and a few tours that leave fairly early in the morning but if missed the hostel itself isn't that sociable, with a few communal areas (such as a pitch black TV room) but no bar/mixing area. It was located well for access to manhatten via subway and given how expensive NY is its not too much, but still the lowest value for money HI place I've stayed in

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.1

We live in room 402, and the air in the room is really bad. The room is very old I have to say. However, the facilities for in the first floor is good, staff is kind, too. If you decide to live here, I have to say room 413 (4 dorm-beds, one double-person bed) is satisfying.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.