Hostelworld.com

HI NYC Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 4,693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 4,693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
89% 4693
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

Fantástic, very good..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mvsc_ca649
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

This place is great. Plenty of common areas to relax or meet a new friend. The beds and rooms where clean and it was easy to make a new friend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.6

A great hostel with a great atmosphere. There were plenty of activities every day and night of the week for a wide range of interests! The cafe on site also had great food and coffee for reasonable prices but there was a kitchen if you would prefer to cook your own meals. The beds were comfortable and the room had dividers giving you privacy if you so chose! One issue was that there was no alcohol allowed. Brilliant hostel and would recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

I've never been in a hostel before, but it was a really nice surprise to find such a good staff, the clean bathrooms, the comfortable beds and rooms and all the cool amenities they had to offer. If I ever travel again I will come back to the HI NYC, and of course I highly recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.4

Great place! Definitly i'm gonna come back. I made really cool friends :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 dub 2016
10.0

dave and his team are fantastic. they are positive, personable, and professional, thanks you all for taking great care of me dave c :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
7.7

Me gustó mucho el ambiente, las instalaciones y la ubicación.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 dub 2016
8.3

Overall it was pretty clean and nice, just the women's bathroom on my floor was a little dirty. Also the floors are super thin so it gets very noisy in the morning when everyone is running around getting ready (though I'm not surprised considering its an old building). The kitchen is great; by far the best kitchen of any hostel I have ever stayed in. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
9.7

The location was great! I arrived at 4 am and still felt the area was safe. The staff was super nice and very helpful. They really went above and beyond. I've been to NYC a few times and this was my favorite place to stay by far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
8.6

The positive, It was a good and secure place to stay and staff are very helpful even if you don't ask questions, like Zack( If I get his name right, braded hair). 4 negative that I would recommend improving 1. the elevator is really slow and button #1 light doesn't come on. 2. no standing or wall jacket hangers 3. I stayed in 105 and the lodgers above me are jumping up and stomping their early morning, like 1am 4. no direct phones to talk to front desk Thanks, ~Gus

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.