Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI NYC Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 5,467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 5,467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
88% 5467
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
8.9

I have been to a number of hostels while traveling and this hostel was one of the best! I strongly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.4

This is definitely the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. Multiple floors, multiple bathrooms available on each floor, and many places to hang out and meet other people. Very clean and safe in a "good part of town" according to my uber driver. There's a subway stop a block away that was very useful when I went to the Statue of Liberty and also when I was traveling to Newark to catch my flight home. I greatly enjoyed my time there. The bakery/coffee shop/sandwich shop was amazing for a quick bite

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • free8100
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.7

Some staffs are very friendly and kind, but not all the staffs. Great location to go to Lincoln Center and others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.4

The best hostel ever.I never expect there would be a hostel that looks like a hotel. So clean and neat and everything was good..oh except the fact that some shower boose did not have a hot water. But only few did not!Overall very worth to stay in this price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
8.3

Enjoyable stay. Good value. Room.air conditioner was like sleeping in the same room.as a locomotive regards the noise. Lucky I slept well. Bed was a bit short if over 6 foot. Very good and clean facilities though. Jerry's walking tour is a must.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jamajka, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

This is my go to Hostel/Hotel while in NYC, even though i have friends living in Manhattan. It's just the place to meet new people every trip, relax, and have fun activities to do, enjoy comedy night, and just easily get around. I stayed on the 1st floor, premium dorm, for the first time and i was not disappointed, Immaculate, Thanks HI-NY! You Rock!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.3

Not the best atmosphere I've experienced but could have been down to time of year, as a hostel though it was fantastic. Great staff and really tidy. Plenty of common areas and a nice place to be. Location is really close to subway stations that can have you outside empire state in 10 mins. As a travel agent will still recommend!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

Just perfect Hostel, has everything a traveler needs while being in New York.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lasnow1231
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.9

I truly enjoyed my stay at HI NYC. Everything was clean and well kept. The people, both the guests and staff were pleasant and interesting. It was really close to subway stop that could take you to just about anywhere and there was a place to get food first thing in the morning within the building. The one thing I would mention is that the location seemed to be in that space between a good section if town and a possibly (almost) bad part. I would stay there again next time I'm in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.6

1) Near subway line 1. 2) 24/7 front desk service, very convenient. 3) Nice staff. I lost the password of my locker, the staff kindly helped me with that. 4) $5 per day for storing luggage there. If you have to go somewhere else outside of New York for few days or simply has a flight with a tricky departure time, this service will be very useful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.