Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI NYC Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 4,935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 4,935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
89% 4935
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
7.7

My room type is 10 female dorms. I'm little tall but the bed size is short to me. And the floor is not good so, if someone walk around, there are some noise. The staff are so nice and another facility is also awesome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.9

Facilities(pool table and ping-pong table are my favorite) and atmosphere are wonderful, it's easy to meet nice people from all over the world. Very good location, close to no 1 train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

I had an awesome experience staying here. Everything met my expectation and even beyond. I totally have no regret i choose to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.7

This hostel is located in a safe neighborhood. It was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to my family and friends

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Nice neighborhood. Close to metro station and central park. Cafe food is good quality and there is a nice outdoor dining area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
7.1

Everything was good during the stay. Except I was put in an 8 bed dorm, but paid for a 4 bed. I showed the guy my confirmation email at the desk, but he said nothing could be done as all 4 bed dorms were fully occupied. The question I ask, is why was it advertised it was available a month before?

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • biancatiffany
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay! Would stay here all the time. Even better than a hotel! Made friends for life within the first few minutes of arriving. If you're traveling online - this is the best place for you! Activitys all the time and just a block from the subway. Head to cheesy pizza!!! It's the best pizza in NY

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.0

Great hostel, clean, close to subway and Central Park, great facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.6

Stayed here twice!..good facilities,friendly staff,all ages, good food, close to subway, good rooms. negatives - the first time staying there when my friend and I were getting ready to go out In The girls bathroom the cleaner who was male just walked in, we had to ask him to leave twice which was quite awkward and uncomfortable. Taxi was kindly organised for me at flat rate of $65, I then had to pay $8 for toll and $7 so ended up being $80! Atm exchange rate is ~1.5 for AUS :/ pricey hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Super !!! L'auberge est top ! Le staff est super accueillant et disponible pour nous. Les sanitaires et douches communes étaient toujours très propres, et très spacieux. Les chambres sont cependant petites mais elle suffisent tout à fait. C'est un lieu très beau, contemporain et dans lequel on sent à l'aise. De nombreuses activités sont proposées chaque jour. Situé à deux pas du métro et proche de central park, c'est vraiment un lieu qui m'a marqué et que j'ai apprécié.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.