Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Munich-City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Staff is friendly and the installations were always clean. The breakfast provided was also very good. My only complaint is that there is no WIFI in the whole building. There is WIFI on the reception floor but not on the other floors. If you rely on WIFI this hostel might not be suitable for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
9.4

The hostel provided a comfortable and pleasant stay during the days I spent there. The bedroom was clean and was a good size room. Both the toillet and the shower room were clean. The only trouble I had was regarding the lack of an elevator in the building. My room was on the 4th floor and since there was no elevator, I had to carry my luggage (one 21 kg trunk + two backpacks) all the way by stairs, which was exhaustive. But overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it for others!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
7.7

Ambiente pulito e silenzioso. Dovrebbero però vestire i letti prima dell'arrivo degli ospiti.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
6.0

조식이공짜!!그거말고는기억이남질않네용

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 úno 2017
4.9

Very little value for money. This hostel is really overpriced. Is is clean and the staff is nice though. There is really NO atmosphere en NO interaction between travelers. Facilities aren't from these days. There's no power spots, no evening lights and bunks are old school. For 35 euro's a night I expected by bunk to be made but we had to it ourselves.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • smlrlal34
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
7.4

the receptionist is really awesome So kind. and good breakfast ,security , etx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
8.0

It's a beatifull hostel, but the sounds of the slamming doors in the hall way I totally did not like. Sleeping area (hall way and rooms) are very noisy even when people are talking its hard to fall a sleep. I am not 18 any more so maybe that is the problem. Thx Kasper

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 úno 2017
6.9

The breakfast was not very varied nor apetizing. The wifi would reach the rooms, just the hall. Location is not bad, but you have to take the tram to get to the center. The bed and rooms were ok and the bathroom was nice and clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
5.4

열쇠사용하기가 불편하고 콘센트가 너무 없다. 밤 10시 이후에는 씻기 불편

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
2.3

This is without a doubt the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. To start, they were extremely rude when we checked in. Even though we had asked for four separate beds, they would only let us split this three ways. It was also completely over priced, with other random fees added. The showers and bathrooms are disgusting and dirty, as were the rooms. They provide you a dirty comforter. Also, there is only wifi in the common areas, not the rooms. However, it barely worked even in that area.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.