Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Munich-City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
HI Munich-City Located at Wendl-Dietrich-Strasse 20, , Munich.
HI Munich-City
Germany
Munich Bavaria 80634 Wendl-Dietrich-Strasse 20
77% 230
48.1523500 11.5289100
HI Munich-City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
5.4

열쇠사용하기가 불편하고 콘센트가 너무 없다. 밤 10시 이후에는 씻기 불편

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
2.3

This is without a doubt the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. To start, they were extremely rude when we checked in. Even though we had asked for four separate beds, they would only let us split this three ways. It was also completely over priced, with other random fees added. The showers and bathrooms are disgusting and dirty, as were the rooms. They provide you a dirty comforter. Also, there is only wifi in the common areas, not the rooms. However, it barely worked even in that area.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
7.7

Overall pretty good - barebones but comfortable and a good price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 pro 2016
8.3

I wish the WiFi had been available throughout the whole building and the showers closing at 10pm is a huge drawback. But the security was great and everything was comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 pro 2016
6.9

Esta 30 m de la estacion y a 1 h del centro caminando,dormitorios limpios y confortables,sin lamparas y pocos enchufes,sin cocina,muy buen desayuno,sin internet en los dormitorios,solo dos cosas 7 EUROS MAS??? 3,5 euros si no tienes la tarjeta Hi Hosteling??(lo normal seria que te descontaran eso del precio si la tuvieras no que te lo sumen,y 3,5 EUROS MAS POR TENER MAS DE 27 AÑOS????. Es la primera vez en mi vida que me lo cobran y llevo mas de 7 años viviendo en hostel. Bueno pues ya saben.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 pro 2016
6.9

Breakfast was lovely, staff was very nice. Amenities are okay and location is fairly good due to close subway/ubahn. The atmosphere is lacking greatly. Beds are not made but they were comfortable. Would say it is useful if youre looking for a very cheap place but do not expect much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.9

Pretty good hostel. Everything was there. The common room was a bit old and uncomfortable to be in : didn't help on creating anice atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Slytherinjuky
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.0

Clean with friendly staff. free linen and above standard free breakfast. 2 euros for towels. The showers closed at 10pm and didn't open again until 6am. The security is good, the reception has to buzz you in after a certain time. Lockers, they provide you with keys for them for free. A short walk away from the train which will take you anywhere you need to go! Its good for a place to sleep but the atmosphere is non existent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
7.7

26 euros + 3 euros for the hostel Card I had to buy seems to be a bit too much just for one night and for the building in general. Anyway breakfast was included and that's a good point. As far as I noticed everything was clean, I have to say. Not even too far from the City centre. Good compromise for a night or two max

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • laszlohunyadi4891
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.4

Location is not bad,metro station& bus stop is just nearby, but the city centre is not really walking distance. The best thing I had here was definitely the free buffet breakfast, way above expectations! The hostel building and rooms are kind old, and still has that old dormitory smell to it. Like an old time workers hotel. Biggest disappointment: no WIFI in the rooms, or anywhere else except the hotspot place near the main entrance. That's ridiculous for a hostel with HI background...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.