Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Munich-City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
HI Munich-City Located at Wendl-Dietrich-Strasse 20, , Munich.
HI Munich-City
Germany
Munich Bavaria 80634 Wendl-Dietrich-Strasse 20
79% 222
48.1523500 11.5289100
HI Munich-City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 pro 2016
6.9

Breakfast was lovely, staff was very nice. Amenities are okay and location is fairly good due to close subway/ubahn. The atmosphere is lacking greatly. Beds are not made but they were comfortable. Would say it is useful if youre looking for a very cheap place but do not expect much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.9

Pretty good hostel. Everything was there. The common room was a bit old and uncomfortable to be in : didn't help on creating anice atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
7.7

26 euros + 3 euros for the hostel Card I had to buy seems to be a bit too much just for one night and for the building in general. Anyway breakfast was included and that's a good point. As far as I noticed everything was clean, I have to say. Not even too far from the City centre. Good compromise for a night or two max

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
4.0

I expect to sleep in a twin private room, when I book a twin private room. I was forced to sleep in a 6 bed dorm room after paying for twin private room. Moreover, I was not allowed to cancel the booking completely! No wifi in rooms.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
4.3

Es ist eine unverschämte Abzocke in dem Laden!!! Anstatt 36.-€ am Ende 51.-€ pro Nacht bezahlt! Dafür hätten wir im 3 Sterne Hotel übernachten können!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.4

Le séjour s'est bien passé. Bien dans l'ensemble !! Les petits-déjeuners étaient très bon !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 říj 2016
8.0

Really near to the station. People are helpful. Breakfast is nice. However, the shower time is only to 22 o'clock, the smell in the room was magical.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michelesecli474
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 zář 2016
7.7

- Ich fand die Zahlung für das Erhalten einer Mitgliedskarte völlig überflüssig - am Bett wäre eine Ablage für Handy & co sehr praktisch

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 zář 2016
8.3

Es un hostal enfocado a ser un lugar apropiado para no sólo jóvenes sino adolescentes, así que no un lugar para fiesta. Cerca a estación del metro y a tres oaradas de la estación central, supermercado diagonal y un desayuno incluido tipo buffet todo lo que pueda comer. Atención si no tienen tarjeta de membresía y eres mayor de 26 años porque eso sube el costo por noche

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 zář 2016
6.6

Was put on a floor that was completely filled with school kids, I'm aware that this isn't totally the hostels fault but we were up till 3 am with kids screaming and knocking on our door and doors on the floor all night, there were staff who heard and did nothing like tell their teachers to keep them in their beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.