Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Munich-City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
HI Munich-City Located at Wendl-Dietrich-Strasse 20, , Munich.
HI Munich-City
Germany
Munich Bavaria 80634 Wendl-Dietrich-Strasse 20
80% 198
48.1523500 11.5289100
HI Munich-City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 zář 2016
6.6

Was put on a floor that was completely filled with school kids, I'm aware that this isn't totally the hostels fault but we were up till 3 am with kids screaming and knocking on our door and doors on the floor all night, there were staff who heard and did nothing like tell their teachers to keep them in their beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 zář 2016
6.3

One of the worst. The staff at check in seemed very rude (could just have been a cultural thing I'm not used to). Wifi only works in common room down stairs which has no atmosphere. When I stayed I think there was a school camp or something but these kids were consistently jumping around above my room so made it quite hard to sleep. And then in the morning they were screaming and stampeding down the stairs all together from 7am - so the sleep was not that pleasant. Breakfast was great.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

I only stayed for one night, and it was a very enjoyable one! Comfy bed, very clean bedroom, bathroom and hallways, awesome all you can eat breakfast with a diverse set of options for food and drinks, free luggage room and close to a subway station. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 zář 2016
5.1

This hostel is way to overpriced for what you get , you have to pay for a membership card which I've never had to in any other hostel ,there is no atmosphere at all . The staff weren't to welcoming or helpful. don't stay if your a solo traveler , only one power socket in the room aswell ,only good thing about this hostel would be the breakfast , I personally wouldn't not go back there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • marjoriebrilhante
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.9

Nice place, I make some friends and the breakfast is amazing. The best breakfast I have in Europa hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.3

Nice private room with shared bathroom with 2 other rooms and shared showers with the floor. No lift. Wifi only in the common room. Easy to get to down town. Breakfast was very good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.0

Staff was nice and kind. They helped us a lot. A little bit far from Munic central station. But, there have a metro from hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
7.7

The staff were great, excellent security measures, large lockers, and breakfast was delicious - lots of choice! The dorm rooms are nice and large (no wifi in dorms). Could benefit from a communal kitchen, and better and warmer communal space, as it's large, and has many tables, but is not a comfy and social environment. It's cold with lino floors and hard tables... if there were couches and more comfortable places to relax people might interact there instead of just going there to use the wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • joseluis0903
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.0

Muy buen hostal , me agrado que el desayuno va incluido y aunque no está tan cerca del centro está bastante bien proporcionado y cerca ahí lugares de comer y demas, los baños era lo único negativo que no olían muy bien

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
7.4

It's ok if you just need a bad to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.