Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1846 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1846 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
6.6

Hostel was pretty average - staff weren't particularly friendly, rooms basic and facilities ok - kitchen gets busy! 10 bed dorms meant plenty of snorers, but I guess that's not the hostels fault! Breakfast was basic but good enough. However, downstairs bar in the basement is cool, decent price beer and lots to choose from. Overall, the hostel had a weird vibe, lots of older couples and those that were young weren't very sociable. Would go somewhere else next time if poss, but would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.9

Location, staff and atmosphere was great. The huge and clean kitchen as well. The only negativ point is, that the air condition is central controlled, so you can't regulate it for your room. If you want your room less cold, you have to turn on the heating and it's still very windy. You also can't open the window.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

Highly recommend it! The staff, one of the best ever!!! Super polite and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Mille grazie! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.9

Loved the possibility to rent bikes from the hostel. The rooms were set up nicely with plug-ins and night lamps on every bed. The location was also great. But the cleanliness and the facilities of the bathroom definitely could have been improved.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Met so many cool people here :) Staff were great also. It was in a pretty central location (close to the metro) and I felt completely safe leaving all of my stuff here. Also the hostel had really cool events going on all of time so if you didn't have any definitive plans set, following what others in the hostel were doing was always tons of fun! Would definitely come again or recommend to a friend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 čer 2017
6.9

Not the place to stay if you're looking to make friends. But nice hostel overall.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour! Thanks for the feedback and sorry that you could not mingle with other travelers. The hostel is usually a great spot to meet other backpackers, but it also fails sometime. Tanks for the nice words about the place though! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • jaapdinkelman2166
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.3

Nice and quiet. Stayed here because of a long layover and with this hostel centrally located I got to see a lot of Montreal. Really liked it and would stay again and for more nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Beautiful! It’s always nice to see that people have a good time with us. I hope that you also has a great time in the city! Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.4

관광지를 걸어서 다니기는 좀 힘들 수 있지만 지하철역과는 가까워요. 10인실에서 묵었지만 중간에 칸막이가 있어 6인실-4인실 느낌이었고 화장실도 방 안과 밖에 모두 있어 편리했습니다. 굿:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2017
10.0

I may be biased because I made so many friends while I was there. But maybe this is because I felt so comfortable and safe. Staff was super helpful and friendly, but also honest and real. I don't like meeting fake people, so it was nice to encounter staff that was genuine and sincere. The atmosphere was like coming home to your neighborhood bar after a crappy day at work. Am most definitely coming back here (if I don't end up finding my own apartment instead!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.4

Excellent séjour, authentique atmosphère de HI. les économies réalisées m'ont permis d'avoir de l'argent pour payer la contravention de stationnement qui m'a été appliquée pendant que je visitais des amis à la Maison des greffés.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour et merci pour les commentaires positifs. En espérant que les contraventions ne s'accumulent pas trop! :) Nic, directeur

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.