Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
HI-Montreal Located at 1030 Mackay Street, , Montreal.
HI-Montreal
Canada
Montreal QC 1030 Mackay Street
86% 1700
45.4940650 -73.5732450
HI-Montreal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.7

Auberge parfaite mais petit déjeuner très léger avec seulement du pain bagel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

.... du pain bagel certes, mais aussi de la confiture, du beurre, du beurre d'arachide, différents types de céréales, des œufs à la coque, du lait, du jus, thé, café, chocolat, bananes, pommes... Il manque bien un peu de bacon, y nous travaillons justement à trouver une façon d'en inclure à la formule offerte! Bonne continuation, Nicolas

1 led 2017
8.6

Great location, good facilities, excellent wifi and a free breakfast. The only thing I would improve are the dorm beds. Renewing them to ones that allow more privacy would make the experience near perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.4

Bien mais un peu cher

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

... une des auberges les moins chère en ville tout de même!! À bientôt j'espère, Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
9.1

L'hospitalité était super et le barman était génial - le meilleur!! Les emplacements était super car il est proche de la ligne de bus de l'aéroport. Il est également proche du quartier commerçant. Merci les mec e bonne année! *** Le seul problème que j'aie eu, c'était qu'il y avait des gars puants dans la chambre le dernier jour mais qui vient avec n'importe quelle auberge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour, Je passerai le message à Sébastien, le meilleur barman de l'auberge... et peut-être du monde aussi! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
8.6

Sehr schönes Hostel (habe in den letzten Wochen auch andere HiHostels gesehen (Toronto und ottawa) und mir hat dieses am besten gefallen. Das Zimmer war angenehm groß und es war sehr sauber.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 pro 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Excellent value for money. Staff friendly and offered to help us when they could. Facilities great. Distance a bit far out, especially when we went (winter!). Otherwise a great stay. Good beds and we were given a private bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

True, everything seem a little farther in the winter…. But it is so beautiful outside with the whole city covered in white. It snows today again… Yeah! But do not worry, the hostel provides a warm spot to escape the cold temperatures! Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.4

This was the first hostel I stayed in on my recent trip around eastern Canada. The staff were friendly and helpful (particularly when I had a late arrival and early check out). The dorms were clean and it definitely felt like there was enough space for everyone. The showers are ensuite to the rooms which has its pros and cons. I went on the walking tour up Mont Royal whilst I was there which was a great chance to meet other guests and there was always a good vibe in bar area in the basement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great to read that you had a good time with us... come back and we'll make sure that you have another good one! Nicolas, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
9.4

The staff was incredible and very helpful. Definitely will go again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great! See you soon! Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.4

Best breakfast ever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
7.4

Was a bit disappointed with overall cleanliness. Sink was backed up. Received a soiled blanket when I checked in. Common area could have been cleaner. But, for my purposes, the location couldn't have been better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thanks for the review. The hostel should be perfectly clean at all time so I will make sure to report your feedback to the HK team. I am confident that things will be much better on your next visit! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.