Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.1

1. great location - right beside bars, clubs, metro, and bell centre 2. arrived early - checked us in early - one bed wasn't made - we told staff about this , but when returned that night it was still not bad. 3. bar was great - cheap drinks, great atmosphere 4. great recommendations by staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

1- Thanks 2- Happy Travels 3- Nic, hostel manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.1

twas dope

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
8.0

Die Spinde waren leider so klein, dass noch nicht mal mein Laptop rein gepasst hat. Den musste ich dann leider, auch in meiner Abwesenheit, auf meinem Bett liegen lassen. Auch sonst war der Stauraum für das Gepäck eher knapp. Das ist aber wirklich das einzig negative was ich über dieses Hostel sagen kann.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Tinababy1230
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 68 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.7

Nice staff and nice hostel. Very close to Metro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks! Nic, Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
9.7

Excellente auberge , ambiance au top , personnel de qualités , activités proposées chèques jours et l'auberge est très bien équipée. À recommander

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

...et toute l'équipe vous en remercie! :) Bonne continuation, Nicolas, directeur

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
8.3

Auberge très bien située dans le centre de Montréal. Toute proche de la station de métro Lucien L'Allier et d'un arrêt de bus pour l'aéroport. Accueil très sympathique, personnel toujours prêt à vous conseiller ! Petit déjeuner très complet, et tout ce qu'il vous faut pmcomme accessoires pour cuisiner se trouve sur place !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour et merci beaucoup pour ces gentils commentaires! Au plaisir et bonne continuation, Nicolas, directeur

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar muy serca de todo y el personal muy amable en todo momento

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola , Muchisimas gracias par comentario del personal. Le deseo un buen viaje y hasta la proxima! Nicolas, director

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
10.0

Wow I LOVED staying here. Was only to be in town for a few days and stayed for over a week. The staff here is amazing and can make you feel like family. Facility is clean and other people staying here were all friendly and respectful. Location couldn't be better walking distance from everything and if needed the metro is 3 min walk up the road. There's no way I wouldn't recommend this place !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay in Hi-Hostel Montreal! There are lots of great social activities - the pub crawl is the best and Daniel is a great tour guide. The hostel is in walking distance of most downtown activities, and there is a metro close by for those who do not want to walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Awsome, thanks. I will pass the kind words to Daniel! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.0

Hostel was all box tickably jim fine and dandy . Was almost on the verge of committing a highly favourable (according to other room residents) murder due to 'Jason the snorer of good christ I didn't realise it was possible to make that much noise' but refrained due to apparent social disapproval towards said act. Fabulous but bring earplugs / a bucket of sleeping pills.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thank you for the� interesting review! We do firmly believe that everyone, be it a snorer, has the right to live a long, long life!  Happy Travels, hostel manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.