Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
HI-Montreal Located at 1030 Mackay Street, , Montreal.
HI-Montreal
Canada
Montreal QC 1030 Mackay Street
87% 1633
45.4940650 -73.5732450
HI-Montreal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Nothing bad about this hostel I guarantee!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
6.0

Place was decent. Our room smelt terrible. Figured out it was the pipes in the bathroom. Very murky and almost toxic kind of smell. We felt dirtier after taking a shower

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thank you for taking time to leave your comments. Obviously, the room should be fresh and clean at all times and we have a dedicated housekeeping team looking after this. I'll will surely investigate what could have gone wrong and fix it immediately! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Very well run, clean hostel, friendly helpful efficient staff, good sized kitchen/dining area, within easy reach of rue St Catherine. Staff multi-lingual. ATM on site. Near metro station. Depanneur(convenience store) locally within 7 mins walk. Good breakfast. No hesitation in recommending this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.7

I visit Montreal about once a month and this was the first time stay here. Was very happy with the hostel and staff. Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 zář 2016
7.4

The front desk staff were really friendly and helpful, and free luggage storage which is good. The free breakfast is nice as is the downstairs area which is very lively if a little intimidating as a new guest. The dorms didnt look like the photos unfortunately, the 6 bed was very small and the lockers were even smaller ! the Bathrooms desperately need to be refurbished and as they are ensuite, you need to wait for the shower more than you would in a larger shared bathroom. OKay for one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
9.4

Good location. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.6

I stayed one night in a 10 bed bedroom, but still it was quiet to sleep! Nice Hostel, would go there again! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • prettystars20587
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.6

Perfect location right near lots of sights and walking distance to the subway station. I really enjoyed the convenience of the bar downstairs that served a little food. And their schedule of activities was a nice touch- I went on the pub crawl. Definitely a lot going on at this hostel and still very comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
9.1

I had a lot of fun while there. I met a nice girl from Toronto and a nice guy from Egypt to hang out with . The bed was comfortable. I had lots of nice roommates. The only complaint I had was that the first night I kept getting woken up by slamming doors. The second night I was the last one to go to bed in my room with six females, so I probably woke some of them up! The free breakfasts are good, they had a fun quiz game my 2nd night. I played pool too :) The veggie burger wasn't good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thanks for the review. I'll ;let the Chef know about the veggie burger! Happy Travels! Nic, manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.