Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1906 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1906 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
3.7

리셉션의 직원 굉장히 불친절. 다인실보다 비싸지만 훨씬 떨어지는 2인실.. 전반적으로 시설 낡았음. 호스텔 조식 거기서 거기지만 여긴 그보다 이하. 그러나 가격은 높음. 다른 호스텔로 가시기를 권함

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
10.0

Dormish, but clean, a bathroom in each room, power strip provided & a nice free breakfast! Great deal & only a 4 block walk to shopping!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • dorothyvsettles
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 srp 2017
6.0

Close to the train station, no communal/fun atmosphere, helpful staff, bathroom was disgusting

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thanks for reviewing your stay with us. I must say that cleanliness is a top priority for the hostel and I will make sure to investigate what could have gone wrong during you stay. Hoping that you had a good time in the city, Bon Voyage, Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
8.6

WILL BE BACK SHORTLY WITH DR BETTA DAKE!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, I am not sure who Dr Betta Dake is, but if that person is fun, she is sure welcome! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Rien de plus sauf que je reviendrais ça s'est une certitude !! et merci de leur gentillesse et leurs disponibilité !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Super!! Merci de ses bons mots et au plaisir! Nic, directeur

28 čvc 2017
8.3

Worst wifi ever. Don't advertise it if you can't deliver outside the common areas. Having a drunk crawl into bed with me at 5AM was not the high point of my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Indeed we to publicise offering great WIFI and we pride ourselves to do so! We had some issue during this week-end with the WiFi inside the rooms, but our IT agents are looking into it at this very moment! I promsie that will will fix it very very soon! Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
7.4

Bathrooms are old dirty and unpleasant, zero Wi-Fi in our room was extremely annoying! Apart from that everything else was great! The staff are kind and friendly. Breakfast I thought was fantastic, would stay there again but the Wi-Fi issue is a massive drawback along with the bathrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thanks for the feedback. I do fully understand how important WIFI is and our IT people is looking into it right now! Hoping that you had a great time in the city! Nic, hostel manager

  • metee_cpb1365
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.3

key card not work well, i have to resrt everyday. bathroom and bed in standard. kitchen nice but small and bar in basement very nice. staff very nice and helpful. lot of activity in hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thanks for reviewing the hostel. Your comment about the key card is fully noted! Other than that, great to read that you enjoyed your time with us! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager .

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Ich war in einem 4er Mädelszimmer mi Badezimmer. Es war wirklich super sauber und das Frühstück war auch gut. Die Lage ist echt top!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Super! Vielen Dank! Nic, hostel manager

  • ie4ht9
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.1

직원들이 친절합니다! 지하철,버스 정류장과 가까워요! 조식도 다양합니다:) 단점은 방이 조금 습하고 샤워실이 조금 좁다는점! 그래도 되게 만족스러운 호스텔입니다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

대단히 감사하고 다음에 당신을보고! :) Nic, hostel manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.