Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
HI-Montreal Located at 1030 Mackay Street, , Montreal.
HI-Montreal
Canada
Montreal QC 1030 Mackay Street
86% 1677
45.4940650 -73.5732450
HI-Montreal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
7.4

Was a bit disappointed with overall cleanliness. Sink was backed up. Received a soiled blanket when I checked in. Common area could have been cleaner. But, for my purposes, the location couldn't have been better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.7

It was a great place with great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.0

Auberge située au bout d'une rue entourée d'immeuble en construction, pas le plus charmant mais métro à proximité. L'accueil n'a pas été le meilleur que j'ai pu recevoir, problème informatique, problème d'inversion de lit... Une seule douche commune dans toutes l'auberge, sinon les salle de bains sont dans les chambres, parfois juste en dortoirs de 10 personnes... Mais dans l'ensemble auberge de bonne qualité avec propositions d'activités et petit déjeuner inclus. Chambre propre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour! Content de savoir que le séjour s'est bien passé! Bonne nouvelle: nous venons tout juste d'ajouter des salles de bain complémentaires sur chacun des étages! En plus de celle situé.es dans la chambre, ça devrait assurer une plus grande fluidité des utilisateurs! Désolé sur problème informatique... C'est réglé! :) Bonne continuation, Nicolas, directeur

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

I loved spending my time there. A minor point is that breakfast could be a bit better, it's really just basic. Other hostels offer more.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
10.0

Great place! Wish I could have stayed longer and participated in some of the activities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback! As we like to say, the longer we stay in Montréal, the better it gets! Au Revoir, Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
8 lis 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my stay. The biggest benefit was the daily activities provided by the hostel and most importantly Gabrielle. She was a treat. Great vibe and atmosphere. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'll make sure to let Gabrielle know about this sweet review... On her behalf, THANKS! :) Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
10.0

This is my second time staying here and I enjoyed it evry much both times. No complaints whatsoever. Staff is always great and the atmosphere and location are top notch,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 lis 2016
8.9

If you're looking to party in Montreal, then this place will do the trick. The staff is pretty cool, the facilities are clean, the location is decent (I prefer other sections of Montreal), it's clean and everything works, and the atmosphere is pretty cool. Primarily younger travelers that are looking to party and have a good time. It's Montreal, so there is a good selection of hostels for people looking to have a good time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.7

I really liked the atmosphere is this hostel. The staff is really nice and they have a very big kitchen/common area/bar which is really nice for hanging out. The rooms are pretty spacious and the ensuite bathroom was clean, too. I loved the chargers by the upper bunk bed (which unfortunately is a rarity in most hostels!). The only thing I did not like were the really bright bedside lamps; if you turn one on, the whole room is bright, which might disturb people sleeping.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thanks for the review... As for the bed lamps, we are using the dimmest that we could find.. That being said, we'll keep looking for something that is less bright! Happy Travels, Nic, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 říj 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with great location close to city center. My room on the first flow was well-equipment, had good air-condition, but only small window.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.