Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 478 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 478 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
HI Monterey Located at 778 Hawthorne Street, , Monterey.
HI Monterey
USA
Monterey CA 93940 778 Hawthorne Street
89% 478
36.6152348 -121.9042325
HI Monterey
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.4

No alcohol allowed here - which can be a turnoff for some but I think it creates a really unique social atmosphere for a hostel. My only extremely minor complaint is the water pressure in the bathroom is next-level low (shower is good though!). Not many people here during the week in November (to be expected). Staff is very friendly, three kitchen is pretty awesome, and the parking lot always has space. Everyone i met here had wonderful stories to tell. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
7.4

The location is amazing just 5 minutes from the aquarium, there is also a nice lounge area where you can rest. However I was disappointed by the room, there was a bad smell, as if they haven't clean the carpet for while which was not very pleasant.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
10.0

I've spent 4 nights at HI Monterey while apartment hunting. All of the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, the rooms and facilities were very clean and the breakfast in the morning was very elaborate! There is a large common room with many comfy couches and chairs, which allow you to have your own little space if you wanted to but also make it easy to meet new people. Most of Monterey is within a 30 minute walk from the hostel, would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.0

Very comfortable beds, 8 bed dorm was relatively quiet. Coin operated showers were clean with plenty of towels. There wasn't a very social vibe, but I did visit in the off season. Close walk to plenty of restaurants and the aquarium. Free parking was a plus!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.4

Nice hostel. Good location close to Cannery row. Free parking. Comfy common room and comfy beds. Very clean. It was a bit quiet when we were there, but that might be due to it being off-season. Nice staff. Free pancakes for breakfast - yay! All in all, good value for money! Would go again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 říj 2016
10.0

Great staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
9.7

very clean, pleasant, and peaceful. Spacious and welcoming. I would definitely recommend it to friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 říj 2016
10.0

They keep employees for years, a good sign and staff friendly and helpful..new furniture, clean, great atmosphere, great location near Cannery Row, Pacific Grove, bike path...simply fabulous!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
10.0

Monterey Hostel was marvelous! It was spotless and security was tight. There were coded locks on the front door and on the women only room. The hostel provided a wonderful breakfast each morning consisting of pancakes, fresh fruit, cereal, oatmeal, and coffee. The staff was helpful, kind, and courteous. I highly recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mitchoffie
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.0

Great hostel. Only 1 problem - the toilet paper dispenser only allowed you to tear off about 1 segment of paper which is utterly ridiculous. I understand the need the try and minimize waste but that is totally over the top and frustrating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.