Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.4

It's a really nice and clean hostel, the staff in general really helpful and welcoming, the ambient in the hostel is really quiet, perfect to rest. Though is not a place for party or things like that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katesplatt
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.4

Great location, price, staff and facilities. No lockers for bags. Codes for the doors which anyone could be told.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2017
10.0

Huge spacious room, I stayed in Sea Otters. Very clean facilities and the comfiest bed ever!! Workers were super nice and cooked us breakfast and had more options than just pancakes. Very close to Cannery Row. Lovely common room. Lots of parking in the lot available (preferred over the street). Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • seblippert1252
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.9

Très bonne auberge ! Vraiment super bien situé. Près de restaurants, bars et lieux à visiter à Monterey. Le personnel était très sympa lors de notre passage. Le gros défaut est l'unique douche pour deux chambres de 7 et 8 personnes... Le petit déjeuner est très bien également mais trop tardif par contre, il devrait commencé à 7h à la place de 8h. Bien mieux pour pouvoir partir de bonne heure sur la Highway 1 ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel - the only problem is that the rooms doesn't have any lockers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.0

Very clean and well kept and organized hostel, the staff appeared a little annoyed by us though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.7

The hostel is a short walking distance to the aquarium. There's a kitchen with all the amenities to cook a full meal, and a spacious common room for people to eat and watch TV. We booked a private room, which is really just a room with 4 bunk beds, but the room is very clean and comfortable. The hostel rations the length of the time a person can take shower with a coin system so it might be slightly inconvenient for people with kids.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.0

Overall stay was good and helpful even thru the black out. I wish I knew earlier I couldn't bring my blanket I didnt see it on their page, but I understand. Wish I could had stayed longer to see more of the area.But will return and stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
9.4

Really great hostel staff really nice and helpful. Only downside was there aren't lockers in the room but the staff will look after any valuables you have

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.7

Great place to stay!!!!! very clean, modern, common room is a good place to meet people. Only con - no lockers in our dorm. Recommend highly!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.