Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.0

Beautiful breakfast ! But no pressure in restroom No very funny hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bladezboy4693
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2017
7.7

Stayed in the big 16 people room. It wasn't as bad as I thought. Clean and beds weren't squeaky. Pancakes in the morning are lovely as the reviews say and communal area is airy and pleasant. Showers are good but tap pressure in the toilets are poor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kate_walker18223
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2017
7.4

The hostel was lovely and airy and in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful. The hostel doesn't have many rooms but the room we were in was large so you didn't feel too cramped (8 bed female dorm). All would have been perfect apart from there being no lockers for valuables and our room which should have been secured with a keycode wasn't working so anyone could access our room but it was a lovely environment so we didn't feel unsafe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.7

This is superb hostel. Bed is very comfy and shower booths are clean. Staffs are very nice and breakfast is better than I expected. Pancakes are so good. Common area is very well designed. I'd love to come back to this place for sure. For budget travelers, it's superb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ckinney9237263
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 dub 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable place, very conveniently located - within a few minutes' walk from the aquarium.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 bře 2017
8.6

The beds were unbelievably comfortable and the breakfast - particularly the pancakes - were amazing. The communal space was also very comfortable and clean. Only problem I would say is the lack of lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing stay. Staff was as helpful and kind as any we have come across.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • immonenaku4091
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 bře 2017
9.4

Nice clean and small hostel. Walking distance to aquarium and the wharf. Staff was nice and friendly. No lockers in room, so that's the only minus. Lots of free parking space.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
10.0

We were expecting for a 16-people room but the faculty upgraded us for an available private room for a even cheaper price. The room is clean and comfortable. The facility is beyond my expectation. Overall a great place to stay for a night and even longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
9.7

Clean quiet and comfortable! Had a great nights sleep. Glad I stayed :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.