Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 542 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 542 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
6.9

V. nice communal room with TV. Spacious hostel in good location. However, disorganised breakfast routine with poor selection of food - there are pancakes, but the wait isn't worth it as breakfast already quite late start at 8am... and though said to finish at 10am, there was nothing left for my roommate by 9.35am. Also, there are no lockers... everything is just left on the bedroom floor. Mattresses way too soft - backache by 2nd night. This hostel is more expensive than others that are better.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
8.9

Very happy with my first stay in a hostel ever. The staff were especially warm and inviting. I would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

I enjoyed the place very much. I will like to return to Monterey HI again in the future. I was impressed by providing the breakfast, cleanliness, and how instantaneously the front desk took care of the robbery attempted outside of the premise, plus the Monterey police department responded to the matter promptly and swiftly. I felt very secure and happy to be there. Thank you to all front desk people for the excellent services. Reminder Need sign "Leave Item As It Found!" Thank U

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel. Friendly staff, nice breakfast with pancakes. Great location, I would definitly stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ingniebu
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.1

Sehr großer Aufenthaltsraum. Leider fehlt es an Schließfächern. Nette Mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.6

L'auberge est à une distance de marche de Cannery Row, une des principales attractions de Monterey. La ville ainsi que l'auberge sont des endroits assez paisibles. Le temps de douche est limité en raison des sécheresses de cette région, alors les poupounes doivent s'abstenir. L'homme a l'accueil a été très gentil et m'a suggéré plusieurs endroits où m'arrêter lors de mon périple à Big Sur et sur le chemin vers ma prochaine destination (San Luis Obispo).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.0

Beautiful breakfast ! But no pressure in restroom No very funny hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 dub 2017
7.1

This hostel was one of the cleanest I've stayed in with a large, open common area which was nice but it was almost too big as it meant that all the guests were so spread out. There was very little atmosphere, to the point where the common area was silent and it felt more like a library. There was also only one shower upstairs which wasn't enough. The location was great though as it was only a short walk to Cannery Row.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bladezboy4693
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2017
7.7

Stayed in the big 16 people room. It wasn't as bad as I thought. Clean and beds weren't squeaky. Pancakes in the morning are lovely as the reviews say and communal area is airy and pleasant. Showers are good but tap pressure in the toilets are poor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kate_walker18223
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2017
7.4

The hostel was lovely and airy and in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful. The hostel doesn't have many rooms but the room we were in was large so you didn't feel too cramped (8 bed female dorm). All would have been perfect apart from there being no lockers for valuables and our room which should have been secured with a keycode wasn't working so anyone could access our room but it was a lovely environment so we didn't feel unsafe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.