Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
HI Monterey Located at 778 Hawthorne Street, , Monterey.
HI Monterey
USA
Monterey CA 93940 778 Hawthorne Street
89% 442
36.6152348 -121.9042325
HI Monterey
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.0

Never stayed at a hostel before. It was a great experience and definitely would do it again. I met a girl from England. She was really cool. We ended up traveling for a bit as she was heading to Santa Barbara and I Los Angeles, taking pictures as we were driving the beautiful coast. I would highly recommend Hi Hostel. I felt safe. It was clean. Good sleep. Definitely what I needed as I continued my road trip. -Michael

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
6.9

No lockers available for those in dorms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
6.3

Overall it was a rundown hostel with no atmosphere. The bathrooms were dirty and you need shower tokens which means the showers are limited.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.4

Adorable and very clean, probably the most quiet hostel I've ever stayed at. Definitely not a party hostel! Short walk to the aquarium and cannery row, and a little longer walk along the coast to fisherman's wharf. Staff was helpful and friendly. Only downside was no lockers - though I didn't really feel I needed them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.4

Lovely clean hostel, close to the Aquarium and a short walk from Fisherman's Wharf. Five minute drive to Lover's Point where you can watch a beautiful sunset. Very friendly staff who offered advice on what to do and where to go. Very clean hostel, relaxed atmosphere, and family friendly - big common area with big tv, music playing, and games available. Nice chilled vibes - perfect after long day of driving. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.1

Staff super solícito, cafe-da-manhã bem satisfatório (tinha nutella, panquecas e blueberries na minha estadia), localização ótima. Para tomar banho vc ganha "fichinhas" pois a região incentiva mto a economia de água. O banheiro fica fora do quarto. O único ponto a melhorar é que as camas não contém luz/tomada individual como em alguns hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
8.9

Excellent staff, clean and functional rooms and facilities, free breakfast cooked on the spot. Fast Wi-Fi No security lockers (although there ARE secure bike lockers), can be a slightly confusing hike for someone walking there and unfamiliar with Monterey's geography and roads (and running on 4 hours of sleep aka Me!!)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 čer 2016
9.7

Helpful and kind staff, nice facilities, free parking... great like all other Hostelling International hostels I've been to

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
10.0

Beds are super comfy - great location - doors have lock pads which require a code. Felt very safe and comfortable! Also breakfast is delicious!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2016
9.4

Very good the only issue we had was another guest coming in late at night but that was nothing to do with hostel. It was very clean and very nice inside

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.