Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 459 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 459 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
HI Monterey Located at 778 Hawthorne Street, , Monterey.
HI Monterey
USA
Monterey CA 93940 778 Hawthorne Street
90% 459
36.6152348 -121.9042325
HI Monterey
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 zář 2016
6.0

If you're looking for a social vibe then this hostel probably isn't the place (based on my experience). There was a large school group dominating the common space, and otherwise an older audience. If I visited again I would probably just spend the extra money for a hotel or air bnb.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.6

Overall, a decent hostel with helpful staff in a good location a couple of blocks from Cannery Row and the waterfront. The rooms are a bit cramped and there seemed to be too few showers/bathrooms for the number of guests but other than that no complaints. Pancakes at breakfast were awesome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.4

The staff is nice, and the breakfast is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

素晴らしい滞在でした!ありがとうございます!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel has been recently refurbished and the common room is a fantastic space to hang out. The wifi is great and pancakes in the morning were delicious.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • santisaap1528
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
10.0

Great living room and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great guests make everything!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.6

La chambre de 8 étais séparée par un rideau avec l'autre chambre de 8, c'était pas génial..!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.0

Heel leuk hostel. Netjes en gezellig. Het pannenkoeken ontbijt is super. Enige jammere is dat er nooit gereageerd is op mijn mail of ze mijn verloren voorwerp gevonden hadden...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.0

The hostel is clean and the beds comfy... it is an ideal place to relax and wind down and I would stay again. On the other hand there is nothing in the way of socialising or organised events and even when I asked a member of staff what I should do in Monterey they couldn't give me much advice (despite there being lots to do... I did the aquarium, a whale watch tour, scenic drive, old state museums, etc). Maybe they should think about organising tours or something to bring people together?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 čvc 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this hostel. The staff was helpful and informative. They told us how to find places and cooked us pancakes in the morning. The gigantic living room was so relaxing and inviting, inspiring conversations between travelers of different countries. I finished my watercolor painting here, ate wedding cupcakes and listened to a local flamenco guitarist play in the misty morning as we packed to leave the next morning. I can't wait to return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.