Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 497 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 497 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
8.0

Overall stay was good and helpful even thru the black out. I wish I knew earlier I couldn't bring my blanket I didnt see it on their page, but I understand. Wish I could had stayed longer to see more of the area.But will return and stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
9.4

Really great hostel staff really nice and helpful. Only downside was there aren't lockers in the room but the staff will look after any valuables you have

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.7

Great place to stay!!!!! very clean, modern, common room is a good place to meet people. Only con - no lockers in our dorm. Recommend highly!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
8.6

Do not come here if you want to party. It's a great hostel but caters for school trips and Boy Scout trips. Overall good but be on your best behaviour

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 led 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel del mundo! Increibles los cuartos, las camas, los baños, todo! La cocina es enorme y el lugar para estar y comer es muy agradable! Las fotos de internet no son nada con la realidad!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 led 2017
10.0

The staff were incredible. They were very accommodating when a car incident meant that I couldn't arrive until well after check in closed. Through all that stress, their attitude meant I had one less thing to worry about. They were knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I ended up staying an extra night even though I couldn't cancel my previous booking because it was just so relaxing. Beds were comfy, kitchen was well equipped, breakfast pancakes were light and fluffy. What more could you want?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 led 2017
9.1

Had a pleasant 2 night stay in Monterey. Helpful and friendly staff - happy to answer questions and offer suggestions. Felt safe with security codes for the front door and each room. Bathrooms were clean. Beds pretty comfy. Breakfast was nice, with pancakes cooked by the staff. Aquarium only a short walk and close to some nice food - I recommend Gianni's. No social atmosphere (to be expected in off season) but great lounge facilities. Overall, I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.4

The place was clean. Good location. It felt safe. It would be nice if they had some drinking water available and the breakfast was a little more organized. Overall it's a solid place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • magan0
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.6

Very quiet hostel, perfect if you want to have some rest! Good free breakfast Very good location, 5/10mim walk from Monterey Aquarium

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 led 2017
10.0

Walking distance to local activities. Lots of parking. Secure front door and secure dorms. Clean, clean, clean. Staff is relaxed and friendly. Common room very spacious and comfortable with lots of natural light.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.