Hostelworld.com

HI Monterey

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
HI Monterey Located at 778 Hawthorne Street, , Monterey.
HI Monterey
USA
Monterey CA 93940 778 Hawthorne Street
93% 413
36.6152348 -121.9042325
HI Monterey
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
10.0

Loved my two nights here at HI Monterey! This is a clean and nice hostel with a very friendly staff and good accommodations! The common area is brand new and has very nice seating throughout the large space. Met so many great people at this hostel and there's also lots to do in the area especially because it's so close to cannery row and the aquarium! Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2016
9.4

I chose this hostel as it was perfectly placed between the big Sur and San Francisco and I wasn't disappointed with the location. Also there's a carpark behind the hostel which guests can use for free which was perfect for me. Everything was clean and breakfast was a good selection. Good hostel for anyone who is driving the Pacific coast highway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2016
10.0

Super, sehr zu empfehlen, total nette Leute, sehr günstig aber trotzdem ruhig gelegen, sehr sauber... Einfach toll 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2016
8.6

I tend to use hostels more for sleeping than for interacting. However, given the value and the location (just down Cannary Row, head south for beach prettiness), I would highly recommend this hostel if you are a Hosteler and are staying in Monterey.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
19 led 2016
8.9

tres grande auberge tres bien placée. lit vraiment confortable. propre. cuisine moyennement équipée, pas de laverie dans l'auberge... pas pratique! personnel super accueillant et toujours dispo pour conseiller sur les trucs a faire. Bien mais trop cher pour une auberge!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Andyboffins
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 pro 2015
10.0

the assistant is friendly. the atmosphere in hostel is so amazing. I like the piano in the living room of the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 pro 2015
10.0

An excellent stop along our drive from SFO to LA. Would highly recommend. A very "clean" hostel in both senses of the word - the coin tokens for the shower are a great green initiative. Free breakfast (pancakes)!!! Next time I drive highway 1, I'll definitely be stopping again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2015
8.0

facilities were great. plenty of new appliances in the kitchen including dish washer and various stoves. huge tv and games to play with. we were given a code and while it worked, the door itself didn't actually lock. there were also no locks on site to use on the lockers. there weren't many people and my friend and i basically had the room to ourselves so we didn't bother with getting more secured but still disappointing. staff were friendly with their suggestions on how to get around

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 lis 2015
9.7

Fantastic! The staff were amazing. They made cookies spontaneously and made morning pancakes. Hostel was very clean and well presented. Stunning. I'd certainly stay again if I found myself in Monterey.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2015
8.6

The hostel is very family freindly but therefore a little quiet if you are travelling with friends. Overall very nice and good facilities and kitchen! Helpful and freindly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.