Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Madison

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
HI Madison Located at 141 South Butler Street, , Madison.
HI Madison
USA
Madison Wisconsin 53703 141 South Butler Street
92% 157
43.0752830 -89.3791222
HI Madison
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.7

My stay in Madison was grand! Excellent location; a block from Lake Menona. Clean. Staff was friendly. Good facilities. Wifi, coffee shops, breweries and bike trails. What's not to like?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.7

Great service and people. Enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 srp 2016
8.0

I only spent one night here, I had a private room, and I didn't really hang out much. -It didn't strike me as the most social hostel -Cleaner than most hostels, including public bathrooms with nice baskets of folded "clean" hand towels (and a "dirty" basket). Bedding provided was ample and on the nicer side. They encouraged taking shoes off, which promotes cleanliness. -Pretty good location on east side of Capitol; good access to Willy Street -AC in room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

I typically don't stay in Hostels in the US, but this was an excellent one! I highly recommend it since it's small, in a great location and the staff was wonderful at giving me recommendations for my short stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.7

Fabulous in every way! Homey and clean, funky in a classically '70 way that never fails to charm me. I will be back to Madison BECAUSE of this place :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2016
10.0

Awesome - very impressed and would recommend this place to anyone on a budget! A+

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.4

Really convenient and friendly. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
8.9

Nice hostel for a good price, very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

Really cute. Love that i had a key for my room and the staff was very helpful and kind. Pretty clean, and comfy beds too! Only stayed one night, but would do it again for a longer stay! Parking is an added bonus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
8.9

Great beds. Great location. Sub par wifi. Good little spot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.