Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - South Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 77 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 77 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
HI Los Angeles - South Bay Located at 3601S. Gaffey Street, San Pedro, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - South Bay
USA
Los Angeles CA 90731 3601S. Gaffey Street, San Pedro
79% 77
33.7110428 -118.2936358
HI Los Angeles - South Bay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
4.6

Myself and two friends stayed here and didn't really look into the location before booking. It was very cheap and basically you pay for what you get. If you are planning on the LA setting close to tourist attractions and in general close to anything DO NOT stay here. It is a good hour out of the city and inconvenient. If you have a car this might have been easier. Very different from the HI hostels that we have stayed in on the east coast

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

I haven't felt this peace and relax since many years ago, I'm very lazy but this hostel made me recover my self, I even went to run in the morning. However, if you are planning to party and meet people, this is not your place, this hostel is like a summer camp for people who want to relax, it's located in a beautiful cliff with an amazing view to the ocean. Staff is unbelievable nice, beside a nice breakfast there is also free food (sometimes), just help your self. Very clean and 100% amenities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marijanbirus4120
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 51 Recenze
14 srp 2016
6.6

The location is bad if you don't have your own car (if you want connection with Los Angeles). You can walk around for 2-3 days, check the beach and the Pacific coast. There were many bad guests in the hostel: very noisy at night, sitting on the sink (most likely druged) etc. Two roommates didn't care to be extremly noisy at 7 AM, one even agressive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • IndigoProblemChild
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.7

Staff were warm and helpful, really appreciated the free pancake breakfast. Facilities are clean and well maintained. Had an amazing view out to the water. Cons I guess would be that the Wi-Fi can't reach the women's dorm, so we could only really check the internet in the common building. Also there weren't many people around interested in chatting and making friends, But I guess that's not the hostels fault. Overall, lovely clean hostel that I'd recommend to people wanting a chill

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.6

Toll Lage an sich mit Charakter. Kommt drauf an, was man In LA vor hat. Für Hollywood oder Venice etwas weit südlich. Aber es gibt Bus verbindungen. Fantastische Sicht aufs Meer und dehr ruhig gelegen. Zimmer sind alte Kasernengebäude, gemütlich, sauber, aber hellhörig. Tolle Küche mit freiem Frühstück. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal. Der Preis ist für LA echt super. Immer wieder gerne.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.4

Amazing place, shame about the slow bus and giant hill, but worth it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
7.1

Staff was friendlier than most hostels. Everything was clean for the most part. Most other guests polite. Only thing that sucks was they had a plumbing issue the morning I was heading out, but they sent maintenance to fix it quickly. Great spot by cabrillo beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.6

It was very clean and the staff was very helpful and was willing to change reservation mistake I made online. The kitchen was better than you would find at any hotel with real clean utensils. My only small quibble is that the front desk did not give out info on hostels for someone who hasn't been to one right away, but that'should not a huge deal. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

If you have a car it's one of the best place to stay in LA. At the sunset the view is astonishing. The hostel is cleaned, comfortable and cheap

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
6.0

Esta demasiado alejado de la ciudad. Es un hostel limpio y la gente bastante amable. Las habitaciones pequeñas y húmedas. Las paredes son finas y si estás cerca de los baños se oye todo.... en general aceptable. El desayuno de la mañana correcto.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.