Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - South Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 131 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 131 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dd_osna
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
9.1

I had a great stay. Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.7

That was my best accommodation ever. The view was spectacular and breathtaking, beautiful place. It doesn't matter that the hostel is far from the city center because of the view. The rooms were super clean and the staff was really nice, just like the people who stay there. The breakfast was self serviced pancake mix, toasts and oats. I highly recommend this place for everyone. It was really friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juliama964
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
9.4

A very fun, clean and overall pleasant experience staying at this hostel. It has a lot of charm and an amazing view. The staff are great and the reception is open 24/7. It is a good place to get away from the loud and sometimes stressful city. If you're a tourist and want to see typisk tourist things, I'd advice you to go someplace else. But it is a very nice hostel, would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • raphaelgentile
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
7.4

Insgesamt gutes, sauberes Hostel. Empfehlung: Nur hingehen, wenn man ein Auto hat, sonst ist es (zu) weit weg!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
8.3

Very clean hostel with an awesome view in San Pedro. Takes you a while to go to the center and the internet connection is terrible. Guy who was working night shift at the reception was very friendly! Beds were comfortable, room was big enough and showers had been very clean. Liked it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.7

Just a great experience. Thank you so much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

Fun hostel with a great view, awesome staff and wicked spaghetti nights!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
9.7

It was our first time staying at a hostel. Everything and everyone was amazing. The view was fantastic. We would stay again! Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.3

Hatten einen guten Aufenthalt. Die Lage ist für nach LA eher weit weg, mit dem Auto hatten wir ca. eine Stunde bis nach Venice Beach, und das ohne Verkehr. Ansonsten war alles wie auf den Bildern. Das Hostel hat eine schöne kleine Küche und Gemeinschaftsräume, welche super sind. Die Zimmer sind eher simpel, aber es hat Schliessfächer für jede Person (Schloss muss man selber mitbringen oder vor Ort kaufen).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2017
5.4

The furnisher is old and unpleasant. My bed was hard as if I was sleeping on a table, covered with a thin matratc top. There is no dishwasher. When each person washes its own plate more water will be wasted than by using a dishwasher. Some guests just put dirty plates in the sink and leave the kitchen a mess. Internet is very weak and only to use in the common room, often breaks up. Sink in bathroom +WC old with build-up of dirt. Door to room A only to open with strong kick Poor breakfast ...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.