Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.9

Muito bem localizado, bem estruturado, perfeito para quem está sozinho, tudo perto do hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.0

Great location and communal spaces. Breakfast is limited but fine. Main issue was with noise as the room doors make quite a ruckus!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jessicaarmitage981
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.6

Staff were very friendly and helpful, had an incident with another traveller in our dorm room which staff dealt with outstandingly. Location was good, right next to the beach and a 5 minute walk to the buses into the city. Beds were fine but not the comfiest, also the sheets were strangely very loud and rustled. Would have been good to have doors in the shower rather than just curtains. Wifi was very good. Security was reasonable. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.4

サンタ・モニカのダウンタウンに位置し、飲食店や生活必需品の入手が容易な点が非常に良かったです。また、リビングルームやテレビ鑑賞ルームにソファ等、居住空間も充実しており、非常に快適な一方、価格もリーズナブルで言う事なしでした。ベニスにもとまりましたが、建物に落書きが有ったり、入り口が分かり辛く、木戸であったり、と言う事も無く、非常に良い施設です。ただ、朝食が、パンと、シリアル、そして牛乳、週一回バナナが付く、という程度で豪華とは言えませんでした。が、施設は最高でした。食事は飲食店で、と割り切れば、コストパフォーマンスの非常に良い良好な設備と快適な空間が多数ある宿舎でした。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
3.4

Save your money! If there is another place to stay, stay there. This hostel has the weirdest vibe. The staff have been poorly trained in routine things such as giving a refund and proper customer service. The bunk beds need every single screw tightened. I could feel the girl below me every time she moved. The rooms are dirty and stink and the carpets are old! There's no security lock on the bathroom. I would never stay here again and checked out early!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your feedback. We are sorry that you feel that way. Could you elaborate on your problem with the refund? It seems like your early check-out and refund was pretty routine, our staff seem to have accommodated all of your requests as according to our policies and you were in fact given a full refund of the night you did not stay. In the future, you might be more comfortable in a private room with ensuite private bathroom if you are looking for more privacy and security than the large economy shared room with shared bathroom facilities that you booked. Have a great rest of your trip!

  • htolcher
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.4

Good hostel, great location in Santa Monica. Santa Monica while far nicer is quite far from Hollywood though so bare that in mind when booking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your review! We loved having you stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.3

The location is really good and you have 3rd st with all the shops and 5 minutes to the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our awesome location! Have a great trip and we hope to see you again soon!

  • shea60574501
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.6

Quality facilities. I loved the fireplace. The kitchen was big and good. Location--super close to beach and Santa Monica pier.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your review! I love that fireplace too, so cozy! It was our pleasure hosting you, we hope you'll come back and visit us again sometime! Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.9

Excellent location, helpful staff, good wifi/kitchen/breakfast. Absolutely terrible showers though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thanks for your review! We are actually upgrading our showers at the end of this month! We are so excited about the renovation. We hope you can come back and experience the new hostel when everything is complete! In the meantime, safe travels and enjoy your trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

what a great hostel. The free breakfast is really good. Staff really nice.he location is just perfect on 2e street in santa monica. Save area, main street with a lot of shop/ restaurant re Just a min walk,a lot of good an nice restaurant and bars around the hostel. Everything is in walking distance. just 5 min walk to santa monica pier and beach. Metro 5 a 10 min walk. take to blue bus to the LAX airport from santa monica for 1,25 dollar ( 45 min busride)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review! That is just what we love to hear! It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope you'll come back and visit us again sometime! Safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.