Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3162 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3162 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.1

Muy buen lugar, ubicacion y ambiente pero lo negativo es que no te cambian las sabanas y las toallas si es que no las pedis

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay in the Santa Monica hostel. The facilities are exceptionally clean. My few favorites were having proper wifi, a comfortable common space, and having the beach close by.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nicaragua, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
9.4

Excelente estancia! Muy encantado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por su comentario! Nos alegra que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros, y esperamos volver a verte pronto!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 úno 2017
9.1

Great kitchen, one street up from Santa Monica pier, or one street the other way for third street promenade and Santa Monica place (awesome shopping and dining). Friendly staff, nice lounge areas. Very happy would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.9

Muito bem localizado, bem estruturado, perfeito para quem está sozinho, tudo perto do hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muito obrigado para sua revisão! Estamos contentes que você gostei ficar com a gente, e esperamos vê-lo novamente em breve!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.4

Great hostel and great location. Most people staying here were a little standoffish doing their own thing. I did meet a couple friends so it is possible. The events were great hosted by the hostel. I did have one issue where an associate told me the hike was canceled because of rain earlier in the week. When I woke up the next morning the hike was still on. So this left me a little frustrated because I started to make plans for that day. However, I did go on the hike and it was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.0

Great location and communal spaces. Breakfast is limited but fine. Main issue was with noise as the room doors make quite a ruckus!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! We have informed our maintenance department about the doors and they will be addressing the issue presently! We are glad you otherwise enjoyed your stay and we hope to give you a better experience in the future! Safe travels!

  • jessicaarmitage981
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.6

Staff were very friendly and helpful, had an incident with another traveller in our dorm room which staff dealt with outstandingly. Location was good, right next to the beach and a 5 minute walk to the buses into the city. Beds were fine but not the comfiest, also the sheets were strangely very loud and rustled. Would have been good to have doors in the shower rather than just curtains. Wifi was very good. Security was reasonable. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your review! We are very glad that our staff was able to handle that situation to your satisfaction! It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we hope you have a great rest of your trip! Come back and visit us again anytime! Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.4

サンタ・モニカのダウンタウンに位置し、飲食店や生活必需品の入手が容易な点が非常に良かったです。また、リビングルームやテレビ鑑賞ルームにソファ等、居住空間も充実しており、非常に快適な一方、価格もリーズナブルで言う事なしでした。ベニスにもとまりましたが、建物に落書きが有ったり、入り口が分かり辛く、木戸であったり、と言う事も無く、非常に良い施設です。ただ、朝食が、パンと、シリアル、そして牛乳、週一回バナナが付く、という程度で豪華とは言えませんでした。が、施設は最高でした。食事は飲食店で、と割り切れば、コストパフォーマンスの非常に良い良好な設備と快適な空間が多数ある宿舎でした。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

あなたのレビューをありがとう! あなたのコメントに感謝します!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
3.4

Save your money! If there is another place to stay, stay there. This hostel has the weirdest vibe. The staff have been poorly trained in routine things such as giving a refund and proper customer service. The bunk beds need every single screw tightened. I could feel the girl below me every time she moved. The rooms are dirty and stink and the carpets are old! There's no security lock on the bathroom. I would never stay here again and checked out early!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your feedback. We are sorry that you feel that way. Could you elaborate on your problem with the refund? It seems like your early check-out and refund was pretty routine, our staff seem to have accommodated all of your requests as according to our policies and you were in fact given a full refund of the night you did not stay. In the future, you might be more comfortable in a private room with ensuite private bathroom if you are looking for more privacy and security than the large economy shared room with shared bathroom facilities that you booked. Have a great rest of your trip!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.