Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,824 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,824 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica Located at 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
USA
Los Angeles CA 90401 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401
87% 2824
34.0140008 -118.4962821
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
6.9

Close to beach was convenient if you plan to swim in the ocean like I do.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Excellent stay! Will definitely come back :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
6.3

Myself and some other guests had trouble with a really aggressive guest in our room who we, and hostel staff suspected was on drugs. I thought being an alcohol/ drug free hostel she would be removed, however she wasn't and after abusing me she was able to not only stay, but in the same room. This really upset me. A bad end to an otherwise lovely hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.7

Hostel itself was average, but location was excellent and the hostel had a nice outdoors area. The breakfast layout included slices of bread that were individually wrapped in plastic - one slice of bread per plastic wrapping - obviously not very environmentally responsible. Overall, an enjoyable stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Very nice, a little expensive but guess are paying for location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

This place was absolutely fantastic!..so well done and I will definately be back!..the location is flawless as well!..one happy traveller..thankyou

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We are always so excited to hear when our guests loved their stay with us. We are looking forward to having you back and thanks again for your awesome feedback!

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Although the members in the room is more , but on the other experience is perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
8.6

Hostel was in a great location. Only bad thing was the amount of waste the hostel produced. At breakfast they gave out individually wrapped slices of bread, plastic butter and jelly containers, plastic containers of corn flakes portions, plastic bottles of orange juice and mini cartons of milk. Would expect a hostel to be more environmentally aware.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us and admiring our awesome location! About the breakfast we are currently working on ways to be able to make the breakfast more enjoyable and more environmentally friendly, we appreciate your comments and we hope to see you in the near future, thank you!

  • HiPERnx
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.1

Nice and clean but old, the bunk bends could be categorized as antique. No AC.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
4.3

The location of the hostel is great, however that is the only good thing about it. Staff were unfriendly and unhelpful. There were little to no facilities per floor. One night the power was shut off, very little notice was given. Fan in room broken and was unbearably hot. Very disappointed with the hostel, not value for money. Slept very poorly during my stay due to the unbearable heat in the room. Would not recommend !!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to hear that, we should have given better notice to the power being shut off and will do so next time, thank you. Regarding the heat in the room we are currently working on making it cooler and more enjoyable for the guests. Thank you and we hope to see you in the future with the changes we are making.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.