Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,946 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,946 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica Located at 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
USA
Los Angeles CA 90401 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401
87% 2946
34.0140008 -118.4962821
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
8.6

Todo super bien, lejos de los mejores hostel que visite en mi vida, en pleno centro de santa monica y a dos cuadras de la playa!! se recomienda a full!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.1

Need ar conditions at the bedroom ! Because the carpet inside and small window aren't comfortable and any smell from any guest are terrible ! But, I loved this hotel in Sta Monica! Congrats !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Awesome breakfast. Massive lockers. Dazzling tv room. Great staff. Although Beds could be a little bigger...other then that I would recommend this hostel to any sort of traveler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • antonallan
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.9

Good location, good facilities. Room was really noisy, loudest hostel room I have stayed in so far.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

War das beste Hostel in dem ich je war. Sehr empfehlenswert.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.3

전형적인 호스텔 느낌. 시설의 청결도가 좀 많이 떨어지는 숙소였다. 시트나 타월이 깨끗하지 않아 찝찝한 기분이 계속 되었던 것 같다. 화장실도 깨끗하지 않고. 위치는, 비치와도 가깝고 3rd 프롬나드(메인 스트리트)와도 가까워 주변을 돌아다니기에는 매우 좋은 편이다. 다만, 산타모니카가 생각보다 별로라서(한국의 월미도 느낌..) 여기 호스텔에서 1박을 하는 것보다 차라리 헐리우드 시내에 숙소를 잡고 우버를 이용해 아침에 산타모니카 갔다가 저녁에 시내로 돌아오는 것을 추천한다.(헐리우드 시내에서 산타모니카까지 이동하는데에 우버풀 기준 편도 10달러 미만이였다.) 호스텔치고 싸지는 않은 가격인데 가격 대비 만족스럽지 못한 숙소였다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.0

Pros: Location is just perfect, crawling distance from the beach and pier. A walk along the beach to Venice is wonderful. Lots of places to eat around and very close to public transport from LAX. Plenty of activities to do with fellow travelers, like pub crawls or movie nights. Big lockers are provided, easily fits a big backpack. Building is really nice, lots of places to chill. Dorm had its own bathroom. Cons: The dorms were a bit of a let down quality-wise, very squeaky and narrow beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.1

Great location and the common facilities were nice, however, the dorm itself was quite unpleasant. It was noisy throughout the night, very stuffy and the only fan was incredibly loud and difficult to sleep through. Not the best hostel for meeting people either but the location is a real bonus.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.3

really good hostel! I came to ask if I could store my backpack and the guy was able to check me in early. plenty of showers and toilets, enough space in the rooms and all bunks have a plug socket and lamp which is a really nice feature.a stones throw from santa monica pier and walking distance to Venice beach which is amazing. also me and 2 other girls got dropped back from our tour 2 hours early at 4.30am and there was a nice lady on reception who let us sit in the lobby for as long as we liked

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ilonaj
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.3

I stayed in the middle of Sept for a week and overall it was a good stay. There are lockers in every room and entry to the hostel is keycard only. Location is great - 2 mins from the beach, and Santa Monica is all walkable - but if you want to explore the rest of LA the buses take about an hour to get to Downtown/Hollywood. There are plenty of social spaces and activities almost every day. But it is expensive and if you want to use the luggage storage after checkout you have to pay $5 after 1pm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.