Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, with lots of facilities, very clean. Location is GREAT, only 5 min from the Santa Monica beach. Highly recommend!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.9

Bem legal lá, bem localizado, lugar tem uma decoração moderna, bastante gente, como é Estados Unidos custa caro mesmo hostel e quanto mais bem localizado, mas eu gostei bastante, pessoal no meu quarto era bem legal, conheci pessoas legais, café da manha é básico mas esta bom para acordar, eles estão reformando tudo acredito que em breve vai estar bem melhor, se eu precisar voltar a pegar um Hostel em Santa Monica eu pegaria novamente lá sim e recomendo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
7.4

No meaning to pay more for having the toilet in the room, the sink, shower and toilet are all separate and the sink has no door. I was using the shared showers/toilets, much better

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.7

Great location, one of the cleanest hostels I ve ever stay in. Goof vibe. Definetly a place to stay in Santa Monica

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 dub 2017
7.4

Das Hostel ist teuer, aber ich nehme mal an, dass es in Santa Monica nicht günstiger geht. Die Lage ist einfach super, zum Strand sind es nicht mal fünf Minuten. Was mir nicht so gut gefallen hat waren die Bäder, die alt und nicht gerade sauber waren. Im Schlafsaal konnte man die Fenster nicht öffnen, was bei 10 Leuten in einem Zimmer ganz schön stickig werden kann. Das Frühstück war auch sehr einseitig, dafür hat mir die Küche im Hostel ganz gut gefallen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.7

Great hostel right in the middle of Santa Monica the better part of LA. Don't stay in Venice beach, Santa Monica is far cleaner, nicer and there's way more to do. I've stayed at upwards of 100 hostels and this is one of the best. Clean, comfortable, safe and not noisey.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! It was our pleasure hosting you and we hope to see you again sometime on your future travels! Have an amazing rest of your trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.6

Très cher pour un dortoir de 8 personnes. Toutefois emplacement centrale à quelques minutes à pied de tout. L'ambiance est assez banale. Les gens se couchent vers 10pm. Et il ne se passe pas grand chose là-bas comme tel. c'est plutôt calme. Très propre et en bon état. Près des transport en commun

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci pour votre avis! Ca a été un plaisir de vous accueillir chez nous.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
9.7

Great place at the heart of st monica. Recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LenaInLoveWithTheWorld
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.6

Very nice common areas (TV-Room, Patio, Fireplace), rooms are a bit run down, but they are renovating at the moment. Breakfast was good, wifi aswell, big lockers in the rooms. absolutely perfect location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you'll be able to come back after the renovations to experience the new and improved hostel :) Enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2017
7.4

I took a room with a bathroom in it (10 beds), and i suggest you to do that also, as the "outside" the room bathroom were not that clean. The room was clean, but the atmosphere is so-so as it is a very big place, so a lot of people and not easy to met new friends. Although, I would recommand going there, location is amazing!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! Did you get a chance to join any of our hostel led activities and tours? They are great ways to meet more people and get a more social vibe! I especially love the twice weekly pubcrawls, as they are really way ice-breakers! We're glad you enjoyed our awesome location, and we hope to see you again sometime!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.