Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 čer 2017
8.9

A good hostel to see Santa Monica. Near the Metro Rail and an airport bus stop. Free breakfast is ok though I don't get why everything is individually wrapped - even slices of bread! A bit far from Los Angeles' attractions but very near the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
7.1

Al realizar el check in me formation que había habido un error y que la habitación que reservamos a través de internet ya había sido ocupada (según me dijeron el error se origino en la pagina web). Finalmente nos dieron otra habitación que fue de nuestro agrado. Considero que ustedes deben tener mayor cuidado en la administracion de las reservas ya que estos errores no deben ocurrir.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.7

Great place and super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.0

Good hostel, good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.7

Great hostel 5 minutes from the beach. Rooms were clean but a little dated and top bunks can be a little tricky to get up and down. Good breakfast selection, the staff were brilliant and very helpful. 100% would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.1

Clean tidy and modern. Quite big so not a great atmosphere. Good location though. Five minutes walk from the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

Absolute best place I've stayed in my travels! Great facilities and location but the people I met have become friends I've travelled with across america! Beyond happy with service Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 čer 2017
7.7

Overall, pretty good (nice location, nice staff). With taxes, I ended up paying 66$ a night for a 10 bedroom ensuite dormitory which I find crazily expensive for what it is though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2017
8.0

Man muss daran denken, dass man ein Schloss für den Spind im Mehrbettzimmer dabei hat und dennoch sind diese in der Regel recht klein und es passt nicht alles rein. Ansonsten ist die Lage und der Preis top. Die Ausstattung ist normal aber man hat alles, was man braucht.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bensin9106
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
4.9

I was visiting from Florida. My flight got in early and hadn't slept for in 28 hours. My hotel didn't have rooms available. I booked my reservation 10 minutes before i walked though the door so could sleep for a few hours. I was told the room wasn't ready and because of the policy i couldn't get my money back. I could understand if i booked this weeks ahead of time. I was ten minutes before. This is robbery.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.