Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Kanada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
HI-Lake Louise Located at Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Lake Louise
Canada
Banff AB Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta
86% 593
51.4284942 -116.1846470
HI-Lake Louise
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 zář 2016
6.3

all good, except the laundry was next to us and a little bit loud, quite expensive

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.6

Well, I think it is nice in general. The kitchen is huge and was very noisy and full of people when I was there. The common area is a big lounge with separate tables - not easy to meet other people as everyone was sitting by themselves. Staff was friendly and helpful. In general, it's still a good place to stay, close to Lake Louise and hiking areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.1

Les moins : un peu trop chaud, cuisine très bruyante quand un groupe de 30 japonais y sont, chambre très bruyante quand on est pas au dernier étage (bruit jusque 23h30/0h et à nouveau à partir de 6h du matin), wifi un peu lent Les plus : laverie, sauna, salon très agréable, douches pratiques et assez nombreuses

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.4

Enjoying my stay at HI Lake Louise and extended it for another week. Comfortable, friendly, can walk to buy supplies, cafes., This facility has met all my needs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

Super Hostel, sehr rustikal, was wunderschön ist! Der See ist etwas entfernt, aber es fährt ein Bus hin! Das Hostel ist definitiv zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adambuxton
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.9

This luxurious hostel is not whay we were expecting. A converted hotel in the expensive hamlet of Lake Louise, attracts mainly older groups with a few younger groups staying for short periods. The cafe offers good food which didnt suit our budget, and the grocery store was expensive too. The hostel has a dry sauna and other great facilities, including a pool table and TV room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

Très bonne auberge. Bien située, propre et fonctionnelle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a great location short walk to town. Kind of like a cross between a hotel and a hostel so doesn't have that really traveller feel about it as lots of family's staying here too. Kitchen is great lots of space. Good hostel if your here to get out and hike the trails.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.1

Helpful friendly staff even when my name changed and I thought I would have a place to sleep. An additional night was no problem even though the hostel world app showed nothing available. ??? I found it very annoying one morning when the guys in room above my dorm room were very noisy when they got ready to leave between 6 and 7am! The noise travelled through the floor to the ceiling above me very well! Quiet time between 7am and 10 pm???

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
7.1

Place is good but could use a spruce up. Staff were great awesome people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.