Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Kanada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 703 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 703 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • malimeloo6705
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.4

Grande auberge, bien située à lake louise! Pensez à faire des courses avant d'y arriver car le magasin à lake louise est très cher. Le wifi ne fonctionne pas très bien dans l'auberge. Cuisine fonctionnel mais pas de produits de base (sel, poivre etc..) il faut avoir tout ce dont on a besoin avec soi. Lits confortables et douces très bien. Propreté nickel. Je conseil d'y passer 2 nuits afin de profiter des environs. Bus gratuit entre lake louise et le village!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.1

It was the best hostel during staying Jasper and Banff National Park.Very close to supermarket and visitor center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
10.0

Großartig! Eins der schönsten und angenehmsten Hostels, das wir kennen! Wir kommen wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
3.4

My stay in Hi-Lake Louise felt like a cabin community center than something you could call close to home. One thing I found that I couldn't tolerate was the towel they provided. I went to go shower at used the towels they provided and realized I had 4 different hair strain on my body. I immediately felt grossed out and ruined my experience here. The facility is dirty and the kitchen is unorganized. I wouldn't go back to any other HI Hostels.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.7

Booked a 4 female bed dorm, no one else was in the room which was great. Close to the village. Everything was clean and comfortable, would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Loved it and would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.1

Great location, a short walk from the visitor center and shops. Lovely grounds, decent restaurant in the building. Building seems a bit old and creaky but was very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
8.0

Awesome kitchen downstairs, plenty of space to store groceries. The showers are fiddly but overall great place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.7

Stunning, very beautiful hostel, in pristine, central location, very clean, wifi very good, the hostel is chalet like so has got a lot of atmosphere, price is good despite no brekki included but they got a cafe in the same building, laundry facilities, very comfy beds, really very good, would def. recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
10.0

A little loud due to people stomping and running around on the floor above us (at 6-7AM).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.