Hostelworld.com

HI-Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Kanada
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 541 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 541 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
HI-Lake Louise Located at Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Lake Louise
Canada
Banff AB Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta
90% 541
51.4284942 -116.1846470
HI-Lake Louise
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. The two girls on the front desk were so helpful with anything we needed. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.1

The place was well-maintained and clean, including sheets and toilets. It was suitably quiet, but may be too quiet for people who want to party. One downside is the lack of power sockets at bedside, so I had to charge at the common room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
8.9

Great customer service, facilities and close to the village.However when I was there in a 4 bedded from there were essentially only two power points for four people once the bedside lights were plugged in.The wifi was slow too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Hi-Alpine Lake Louise. The facility is spacious and clean, surrounded by mountains and rivers with the breathtaking Lake Louise only 5 min. A friendly restaurant with great food is on the property which is so convenient for travelers. Even though I checked in at 12.45 am in the morning, my reserved space was waiting for me. I especially loved the lounge area where I could work on my laptop, and feel that this facility is well managed and a great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
7.4

Big hostel. Nice and clean rooms. There were no lockers in the dorm rooms but our dorm had a washroom which was nice. The hostel was close to the village and a 5 minute drive from the Lake Louise or a 45 min walk. We never cooked dinner in the kitchen,only had breakfast there but it looked alright.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.1

Comfy bed and lovely exterior. Nice upstairs social area, wifi patchy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jpspjpsp7043
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.7

Good location, nice staff, clean, lots of extra staff to do

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.4

If you are staying at this hostel, try to keep in mind that it is 4-5km walk/drive to Lake Louise. However, it is probably one of the closest pieces of accomodation to the Lake with the exception of the Fairmont as most other places are located in the village. This hostel is great, and the facilities are excellent. If you are travelling on a budget, you can't get much better in terms of value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TinaCampbell
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.1

Would be nice to be able to get a discount if you're staying in the hostel and eating in the restaurant, which isn't very reasonably priced. Otherwise a nice hostel, in quite an isolated area though. If you're a hiker, this is ideal.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
7.4

I had high hopes for this hostel. Unfortunately I was slightly dissatisfied. The staff were good and the location was fine, it was the cleanliness that let this hostel down. The washrooms were not in a good state for the 2 days I stayed there. The kitchen was a mess, admitingly though I was there towards closing time, but the obnoxiously loud Eminem music wasn't great. Overall I did like the hostel and I would stay there again. But they do need to pick up their cleanliness game.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.