Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Kanada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.9

Awesome location and I loved the cabin feel. The hostel cafe had good food at a very good price. I would definitely stay here again and would recomend to any traveler who is looking for something both affordable and so close to lake Louise! Only small downfall to me was that my bed mattress was very used and the middle where people lay most was thin enough for me to feel the wooden pallets as I was sleeping on the top bunk. Other than that, great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

Me gustó el lugar en todos los aspectos. Es familiar, se puede llegar muy fácil y rápido de Lake Louise, es cálido y bonito. Algo que mejorar es el sistema de duchas con cronómetro... Me parece buena idea el concepto de ahorrar agua pero me tocó que la luz se apagara cuando estaba cambiándome y vi que sucedió lo mismo con alguien más. Sugiero modificar un poco ese sistema y estoy seguro que la gente ahorrará agua.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in Lake Louise. Well located in the village, easy to get the shuttle to the Lake etc. For those who haven't been you wouldn't want more than 1-2 nights in the town there's not a whole lot going on. Hostel itself was good. Nice clean rooms, good showers etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

Great location in Lake Louise. 4-bed dorm was clean and well set-up. Lockers underneath worked well. Bathroom was clean. Showers outside the room with soap and closing and locking door were nice. Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly answering my many questions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čer 2017
7.1

Stayed in a 4 bed dorm, the room was clean and fairly spacious, with storage beneath the bed. The room also had a toilet and basin. The showers are located in the hallway. The wifi however was extremely poor! Those of you who are light sleepers, make sure you pack ear plugs, as the walls and floor are thin, a slight move from the room next door/above was easily heard. The kitchen was great & well equipped.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
10.0

The staff were very helpful I asked for the 3 of us to be together and they changed rooms around to accommodate us. Amazing building with a great bistro and comfortable lounge. Ideally located and good value for money. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
9.7

Worth it!!! Totalmente recomendado para parejas, solos y familias!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.7

This is the best HI I have stayed in in Canada

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
5.7

Good for familys, no backpacker hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.0

Nice Hostel! I stayed one night in a 5-female-dorm in the house next door. The hostel is very big & hosts various people (very international, young & old travelers, families, groups, singles) and the atmosphere was kinda non-personal. Maybe there was a nicer atmosphere at the lounge in the main house... Still, good organization, clean, good location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.