Hostelworld.com

HI-Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Kanada
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 526 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 526 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
HI-Lake Louise Located at Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Lake Louise
Canada
Banff AB Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta
91% 526
51.4284942 -116.1846470
HI-Lake Louise
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • TinaCampbell
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.1

Would be nice to be able to get a discount if you're staying in the hostel and eating in the restaurant, which isn't very reasonably priced. Otherwise a nice hostel, in quite an isolated area though. If you're a hiker, this is ideal.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
7.4

I had high hopes for this hostel. Unfortunately I was slightly dissatisfied. The staff were good and the location was fine, it was the cleanliness that let this hostel down. The washrooms were not in a good state for the 2 days I stayed there. The kitchen was a mess, admitingly though I was there towards closing time, but the obnoxiously loud Eminem music wasn't great. Overall I did like the hostel and I would stay there again. But they do need to pick up their cleanliness game.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.6

A very good, clean and fun place to stay. The only thing that wasn't as good as expected was the wifi, Quit slow connection, almost impossible to watch a movie on netflix. But it wasn't so important for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
8.6

Great hostel, in a good location. This will be our go-to destination in Lake Louise in the years to come.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
8.9

The only complaint I have is in regards to the internet. Most times in the late afternoon and evening it was inaccessible and when you could access it it was so slow as to be unusable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • David1994
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.4

the internet connection was sometimes bad, but otherwise it was great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
9.4

Great location, clean, great/helpful staff. Only issue I have with this place is the WiFi, don't plan on getting any research/work done here! Other than that, I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • j_keeg7974
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2016
5.1

Very boring. Not a social atmosphere at all. No activities to do. Staff very unhelpful. Wifi terrible!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
9.4

We stayed at the High Lake Louise Alpine Center twice in a week. Once on the way to Prince George, and one night on the way back to Montana. The facility is quite nice, newer than expected. The restaurant was a very handy addition. Not gourmet, but solid food in pleasant surroundings with a good staff. Location is excellent in Lake Louise, and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jennimahvenainen211
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 úno 2016
7.7

The only reason I'm rating the location as average is that if you aren't there for the skiing, you'll be facing quite a ride to the closest bigger town for anything more than just the basics. If you are looking for a relaxed place away from everything, this hostel is perfect for that. Facilities in the hostel were clean. Extra plus for the individual reading lights above every bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.