Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI - Lagos Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
HI - Lagos Youth Hostel Located at Rua Pousada de Juventude 8500-423 , , Lagos.
HI - Lagos Youth Hostel
Portugal
Lagos 8600-605 Rua Pousada de Juventude 8500-423
85% 651
37.0990714 -8.6729979
HI - Lagos Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 srp 2016
7.1

We arrived at the hostel at 3pm and were told that we had to wait another hour before our rooms were ready. We were not happy that we could not get into the rooms and the staff would not help us saying that in the fine print rooms may not be ready till 6pm. Breakfast staff were very rude to us. The only saving grace to this hostel was the morning we were leaving we had issues with our transport not arriving and the man working went over and above to help us, even providing us with breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.9

The hostel was spacious and had good cooking facilities. Private twin rooms were fantastic value and it wasn't far from the beach. There was plenty of information for things to do available. The free breakfast was good, although not an unlimited buffet. It can get quite loud at night if you're facing the street but we managed to sleep through it fine. The staff were friendly and our room was cleaned every day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.7

El hostal estaba muy bien, la cocina limpia y espaciosa terraza para comer, y el desayuno también bastante bueno! Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.6

Muy bien situados y buen precio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.1

Me encanto el lugar. Y sobre todo el buen rollo del patio... Y esta todo cerca...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Pros - The hostel was quite central and close to everything. Overall I had an enjoyable stay and would recommend to anyone on a budget and I would stay again. Cons - the room can get quite warm during the day and nights and there is no aircon nor fan. Our window was facing the street and to open for some fresh air at night would mean you don't get a good night sleep as there's a lot of people walking up and down the road and there's bars and clubs nearby so I got kept up till late with noise

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.4

This hostel has all you need, it's fairly clean, social and in a great location. Only thing was the heat in the rooms as there is no air con or fan and also a bit noisy at night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bear2tt
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
5.1

The room is near the street so it's really noisy at night .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

First of all you need to know that this hostel in located right next to where the party happens everynight, so you should expect a lot of noise because it's much too hot not to keep the windows open (no A/C or fans). Overall it's a nice hostel with nice staff and good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.0

Si vous avez une chambre au premier etage du côté rue c'est très bruyant... Sinon le personnel est super sympathique! Jai du partir aux petites heures du matin et il mavait quand meme preparer un petit dejeuner a apporter!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.