Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 478 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 478 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
HI-Jasper Located at Box 387, Alberta, Jasper.
HI-Jasper
Canada
Jasper AB T0E 1E0 Box 387, Alberta
77% 478
52.8516141 -118.1117820
HI-Jasper
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.3

You have to know what to expect. There is a 28 bed female dorm and a 44 bed male dorm, so expect it to be loud in the morning when everybody has their alarm clock and there will be someone snoring in the night. But if you aware of this the hostel is the best you can get for your money in Jasper (with showers). It is only a short drive to Jasper Town and to the surrounding mountains. It is definitely no party hostel since only beer and wine are allowed and you are supposed to be quiet at 11pm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
6.0

The window was open in the women's restroom at night and it was only 10C outside. Toilet paper was not available in the mornings.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
12 zář 2016
6.6

Pros: staff are always helpful, location is out of town with trails right up behind the hostel, kitchen has multiple cooking stations, good showers. Cons: sleep is limited (30 bed female dorm) expect to be woken up early (5am!) by your fellow traveller. First set of sheets I got had a clump of human hair (clearly from the dryer but off putting). You really need car or you have to work in with limited shuttle runs last one from town at 5 . 15 pm. Maybe ok for 1or 2nights but not longer

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
7.1

Little bit lower quality comparing to other hostels in Canada....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
6.3

Staff not available 24 hrs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jsweinno
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 srp 2016
7.7

It was a great place to have a nice relaxing afternoon to evening however the quiet times weren't respected by some of the guests in these large dorms. Talking extremely loudly and shining torch lights within the bunk areas for nearing 3/4 of an hour. Besides that everything else was great, maybe next time I swing by ill have better luck.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review of HI-Jasper. We are glad that most of your experience of the hostel was great, and sorry to read that your sleep was interrupted. We do our best to remind people of the quiet times, and do find that people respect that request most of the time.

  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 srp 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. The location is great, the staff are wonderful. It's especially good for lone/single travellers as the layout allows to meet/chat with people. Plenty of things to do around the hostel too. I will definitely be back if I visit Canada again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review of HI-Jasper! We are very glad to read that you had such a positive experience and were able to meet some new people during your visit.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.1

As my first hostel i ever stayed as a solo 18 year old girl traveler i loved it! It sucks that its is so far out of town and that the last shuttle leaves at 5.15pm but at least there is a shuttle! People are friendly and it is a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. Our location out of town can be challenging for some, but does also help to create the great atmosphere we have at HI-Jasper. We are glad to read that you loved your first hostel stay!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.6

the hostel was clean. the kitchen is big so it was easy to find a place to cook. the location is good if you want to stay in the middle of the woods and if you have a car. it's about 10 minutes driving from Jasper. even though it's a 18 beds room, i could sleep well. i would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to write a review of HI-Jasper. We are glad that you found the hostel to be clean and were able to use the kitchen facilities easily. We do love our middle of the woods location!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 srp 2016
6.0

28er-Schlafsaal lässt keine ruhige nacht zu. Ohne auto ist man dazu verdammt den letzten shuttle-bus zum hostel zu bekommen, der um viertel nach 5 fährt oder zu trampen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.