Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
5.1

Guests were allowed to wear street shoes in the dorms and in the dining/kitchen area - smelly and not hygienic. Ladies´ washroom: The hair dryer was out of order, so was one sink and one toilet. The other sinks barely were emptying. The guests were dropping paper and garbage on the floor and did not clean the sinks and surfaces after flooding them. The evacuation plan for the women´ s dorm on the first floor was hanging in the men´ s washroom on the ground floor.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay. We do ask guests to leave street shoes on the racks by the door, however we do allow flipflops and slippers inside. We do have a hairdryer also available at the Front Desk for guests to borrow, as directed on the broken one. Since your visit, we have had a plumber come in to clear the drains below our sinks. Our staff check the washrooms a few times during their shifts to tidy up surfaces, however with frequent use, it is difficult for us to keep them dry for long. Our apologies for the incorrect evacuation plan in the men's washroom. It has been replaced with the lower floor plan. We hope that you enjoyed your visit to Jasper National Park.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2017
8.3

Thank you for your hospitality!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at HI Jasper!

22 srp 2017
9.4

The HI-Jasper is big compared the other Hostel we stayed (HI-Castle Mountain). Nice to have Wi-FI there. The kitchen was big and well-equipped. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at HI Jasper!

  • bsanchezvilar818
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2017
7.7

Price vs quality was just fine. Washrooms weren't that clean when arriving after 8am, but anyway it was acceptable. Quiet time begins at 11pm and that was a bit early for us, but people seemed to be comfortable with that rule. Shared spaces were ok as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your stay at HI Jasper. Our staff do our best to tidy the washrooms between cleanings during the day, however they do get a lot of use by guests. We are sorry to read that you found the quiet time to be too early. Unfortunately, the layout of our building with the sleeping areas quite close to the dormitories, requires that we set a quiet time so that guests are able to sleep. We hope that you enjoyed exploring the National Park.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.9

Ohne Auto bei später Abreise nur mit Taxi zu erreichen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.4

A great experience - amazing atmosphere and really cozy hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
4.9

La propreté de l'établissement laisse à désirer. Il y avait une forte odeur d'urine dans le dortoir. C'était la même chose dans la salle de bain.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
5.7

The place was ok. The bathrooms were definitely the dirtiest I have seen my past 2 months traveling in Canada. Had a lot of families at the hostel. Definitely have to have a car! Thought I could get by without one but, I ended up renting a car in town. In Banff, you did not need a car.the large dorm was not that bad! Everyone was respectful. People did seem to get up early and go to sleep early. No free coffee! What is that?!? Also, need to bring groceries up with you. Very basic.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
7.1

Security is non existent, front door isn't locked, and there was no door to dorm room so anybody could walk in. For a 44 bed room it actually was quite nice. There were walls sectioning off groups of beds making it quieter. Showers were excellent, and I never had to wait for a shower/toilet. Kitchen/couch area was great with lots of seating. Be warned this hostel is up the side of a mountain and removed from town...not the easiest walk, but okay if you have a car.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
8.9

The location is a bit far from Jasper, but it is a really noce place, confortable and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×