Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 930 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 930 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
10.0

Chris was amazing!!! So helpful and friendly. Had two people who'd never stayed at a hostel before and they were throughly impressed. Both have already want to start looking at HI hostels in nearby places for long weekend stays. Will definitely be recommending to friends, family and basically anyone who will listen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ShokoHida
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a really nice neighborhood. The female dorm that I stayed and common areas are very clean. Mattress is comfy. Staff are nice. I met some cool people and spent a great time at the hostel. I would stay again if I come to Houston.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Elische
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.3

We enjoyed our stay here. Staff is nice and the location is perfect, in a stunning neighbourhood close to some nice restaurants. Though we booked a 8-bed dorm the room felt quite spacious and the beds were alright. Didn't get why there were people sleeping in the common rooms though and it felt a bit weird that anyone could just walk in through the front door (no key needed).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • msacerio5530
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.3

The staff, place and location are GREAT! If I had to point something out, it would be the squeaky beds something minor that with some maintenance should be solved.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

I have stayed in more hostels than I can count and Morty Rich was in the top 3. The staff was very helpful, the facilities were very clean, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was much better than most hostels and the neighborhood was adorable and quiet. I loved the common areas and felt very comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.7

Excellent Hostel - The staff made considerable efforts to return my washbag to me after I left it behind! Great pool area to relax by and very nice place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
7.1

Expensive for dormitory accommodation (about $30), but that is probably because Houston is expensive. Though not central, within walking distance of city center. Clean. Functional. My only criticism is that reception wasn't 24hours... I had to leave early (4am), and nobody was awake to take my access key card on checkout.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2017
5.4

Ik voelde me totaal niet op mijn gemak in dit hostel, heel veel oudere werkende mannen. Ik ben na een nacht vertrokken omdat ik me er niet veilig voelde als jong meisje. Verder was het personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.4

great staff, great kitchen, great location, a little pricey but nothing is cheap in houston

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
31 bře 2017
8.6

Good place to stay when in Houston. Dorm was ok as for size, but the bed was a bit flimsy, which ment that it move when people walked around. Good location, close to the bars and restaurants. Common areas were great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.