Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
HI Houston at the Morty Rich Located at 501 Lovett Boulevard, , Houston.
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
USA
Houston Texas 77006 501 Lovett Boulevard
90% 758
29.7433067 -95.3875407
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.7

A super nice hostel. Everything works

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • carolmenti9140
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Ótimo hostel. Recomendo com certeza. Tem uma walgreens 24h quase ao lado, é bem localizado, numa região nobre e muito bonita. As instalações são boas, mas como os beliches são de metal, sempre que alguém se mexe, faz barulho e sacode a outra cama junto. Além disso, apesar de eficiente, o staff não é particularmente simpático.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Carolina, I'm sorry for your experience with our staff and wanted to reach out to you to let you know this is a bit of a surprise for us, as we typically are praised for our excellent customer service. Please contact me at gm.houston@hiusa.org so that I can speak with you further on this issue and help make up for it.

  • marcfriedli8754
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.7

Hostel and especially staff were literally amazing! I've really enjoyed the stay and will definitely book it again, whenever I should come back to Houston. HI Houston at the Morty Rich has just a special vibe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the awesome review! We'll see you again soon, we hope :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.9

Nice stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Houston ain't a tourist town but if you need a stop off somewhere here is your spot. Good southern hospitality and easy to get down town. Everything was cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
6.9

Our room especially the bathroom was dirty. And I used a few others and they all looked the same. Same trash on the floor in our room for 3 days! All other hostels I've stayed at organize things at night for us who stay there. This one had zero activities during the week we were there. The pool got more and more dirty during our stay and I wondered if they never clean it. On our last day I got the answer - POOL IS CLOSED! So we didn't really get what we wanted during our stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.1

Very clean and tidy. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Modern facilities with a swimming pool!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • charlieleahy
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, good security. Nightlife a 10min walk down the street. Daily city events board so you can see whats going on. I would have known the ball game was on if not for this board. Tea coffee area. good WiFi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.7

Absolutely gorgeous.. Relaxation areas are a plus, the location off the beaten path was close from downtown and buffalo bayou beatiful park, the neighborhood is really hip with lots of dining opcions, the bus runs quickly enought and Gaby the receptionist is amazing and super helpful. Breakfast was good enough :) . loved it. Want to go back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
8.3

Beautiful house and extremely clean facilities. Had a great few nights here but is not a very busy hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.