Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
HI Houston at the Morty Rich Located at 501 Lovett Boulevard, , Houston.
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
USA
Houston Texas 77006 501 Lovett Boulevard
89% 844
29.7433067 -95.3875407
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.7

What an awesome spot. Much better than the more expensive hotel I checked out of to come here :) Took advantage of the Billiards table and lovely cocked. And rented a bicycle at a nearby Houston B Cycles station to go to a brewery nearby (Platypus). Great place to stay. Clean, friendly, full of interesting people (while I was there), and a great location. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • CesarJardon
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
8.0

Muy atentos todos. El transporte en Houston es muy bueno. Creo que es una ciudad con pocas actividades. Es un Hostel para descansar, no para hacer fiesta. Si regreso a HOU volvería a hospedarme ahí.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.1

Ho dormito in questo ostello per due notti e devi dire che ho trovato un personale molto accogliente e disponibile a dare informazioni anche sui bus in città. La posizione è abbastanza buona, sono 30 min a piedi dalla stazione Greyhound e meno di 10 min di macchina da downtown. Lo consiglio assolutamente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.9

One thing, wifi is bad😱 But, the other things are very good!!!!!👍🏿👍🏿 特に日本人含め海外からWi-Fiなしで旅行されてる方要注意です! Wi-Fiの接続が切れてしまいがちです…泣 それ以外は風呂、トイレは部屋別にありますし、清潔感あってGOODです!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 lis 2016
7.7

Good hostel. Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Location not the best, bit far from downtown and you will need a car (40 min drive) or public transport (Mon - Fri only) to get to space museum. Nice breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever stayed so far, I got nothing to complain.,this is the 2nd times I stayed here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
6.6

Wifi is appalling, staff know how intermittent it is and it still gets advertised as having it when its not much use, ended up missing out on a flight because it went down during a booking and cut me over $100. Bunk i was in was a very wobbly bunk as well. One member of staff, a male during the day was very helpful and accommodating. The hostel is a great building and has a good layout to it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
8 lis 2016
8.0

The place is well maintained and staff courteous. The facilities are nice and amenities are great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Nathaliesoliman
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
5 lis 2016
6.0

I am a world traveler that have been traveling for 3 months in the USA, I always stay in hi hostels but this one was not as I am just too. There was bad internet, rooms weren't clean, pillow was bad. I mean it s ok but it's just not the same quality as the others!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Jenrry
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
8.0

Un muy buen hostel en Houston, muy recomendable, el personal bastante amable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.