Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
HI Houston at the Morty Rich Located at 501 Lovett Boulevard, , Houston.
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
USA
Houston Texas 77006 501 Lovett Boulevard
89% 776
29.7433067 -95.3875407
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.3

Friendly helpful staff, good facilities and quiet, safe location. I would recommend this place to friends!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.0

Hostel was very clean, and has everything you need close by. Pool is being refurbished so we couldn't use it. One or two of the staff could of been slightly more helpful however there was an older gentleman, possibly the owner who was really nice. Only stayed 2 nights passing through so cannot comment on location in relation to attractions. But it was a very safe neighbourhood given that this is a former mayor of houstons personal home. Would definitely stay again. Good AC!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
6.9

This place has such potential but missed the mark. Quite annoted that we booked this in Summer for the pool, and they had drained it to re-concrete! Should have been some sort of refund. That said, big and spacious, some alright bars around, rooms are nice and cool and brekkie is good. They need to ditch the 11pm tv curfew (lame), organise activities as its quite antisocial, and get the pool back asap. Overall fine to rest your head, Robert is a champion, but could use some updates

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.7

Most of the staff was very friendly. Only complaint would be that my first day the check in didn't begin until 30 minutes after it was supposed to begin due to delays in the shift change.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cheyennef93
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.6

Only spent one night here but the beds were comfortable, rooms were spacious and all facilities were extremely clean. The pool was a surprise bonus and definitely a luxury. There were a lot of older guests and not much of an atmosphere, but again I was here for a one night stay. The location isn't ideal but there is not much choice regarding hostels in the area so it's a good compromise. Would definitely recommend, though not for travellers looking to make friends to party with.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.4

I spent two beautiful days with my boyfriend at Morty Rich hostel. The staff it been nice, the dorm was clean. Awesome breakfast included and pretty cool swimming pool area. I really enjoyed my experience there. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel is pretty good but the AC is way too cold!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 srp 2016
8.3

Good location. Great staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
10.0

Could not give a better review. The hostel and the staff were of high quality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
8.6

Very cute and easily located next to a bus stop. Loved the decor and free breakfast, even if it was small- perfect for travelers. Only con would be that they didn't encourage many activities and most of the people staying there were older.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.