Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
HI Houston at the Morty Rich Located at 501 Lovett Boulevard, , Houston.
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
USA
Houston Texas 77006 501 Lovett Boulevard
88% 876
29.7433067 -95.3875407
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
13 led 2017
7.4

It was a nice place but water pressure was low and certain areas smelled very bad. I felt a little unsafe. Other guests were very loud in the hostel at 2 am.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

The Morty Rich is a fantastic hostel. I would definitely stay there again. The staff is friendly and very competent. The property itself is beautiful and located in a great neighborhood that offers plenty of choices for food, drinks, and shopping. The common areas inside the hostel are very warm and inviting. There are plenty of areas to sit alone or in groups. I would highly recommend the Morty Rich if you're going to be in the Houston area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

The Morty Rich surprised me by how modern and clean it is for a hostel. I only stayed one night (flight stopover) and was worried I mightn't see Houston due to limited time. But the neighborhood was lovely explore on foot and the hostel is quite close to museums and art galleries such as The Menil Collection. It is also close to a nice area that has good thrift shops. It was very easy to get to from the airport by taking buses (102 & 82). I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.3

Great stay! Staff was very friendly! But pillow & bathroom wasn't very clean. Otherwise comfy bed & cool house!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
7.4

Bad wifi and hardly any dishes. Other than that it was very good. I wish it had been warm enough to use the pool

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.4

Check in was very matter of fact. The blanket felt dirty. Like something gross had dried on it. Really nice property. Loads of space to chill out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 pro 2016
6.9

The hostel first looked more like a hotel, i had a single bed, our dorm had its own bathroom. Location was good, lots of restaurants and bus stop very close..like 10 min to downtown. Downsides: room smelled weird probably like mold, hostel itself smelled bad, internet was super slow, 2 bathrooms out of 3 filthy and disgusting, not really hostel atmosphere, weird people there..my roommates were very disrespectful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 pro 2016
6.3

The hostel was pretty good. However I had very noisy people in my room and it doesn't seem there's not any actions towards that. It might be part of hostels culture and can be expected, but I ended up not sleeping whole night because of those people

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 pro 2016
6.3

Pros: Great atmosphere, good kitchen and relaxation facilities, really nice house, generally friendly people Cons: Terrible WIFI - absolutely unusable, staff wont fix issues, broken back entry door which is really annoying, dirty

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 pro 2016
10.0

A very comfortable & well run hostel. I am grateful to Morty Rich. He lives on as an inspiration. Many thanks to his family. I enjoyed walking to the Museum of Fine Arts, the Menil Collection, and Buffalo Bayou (a staff suggestion). Street parking was absolutely hassle-free. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.