Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
5.7

Beds were noisy when people turned over in theiir sleep.Was woke at 4 am by a noisy room mate coming in like a bull elephant.I slept badly Nightmare quality sleep for the price.With taxes plus 3 euros for non member its a rip off @39 $ total Breakfast was fine.no complaints there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.7

Very pleasant place. Desk clerks were exceptionally friendly. The rooms with the bunk beds are stark but adequate. You can't sit upright on the lower bunk which means you are more likely to go out in the common areas for relaxing, reading, socializing, etc. There was one small adequate bathroom (shower only) for our room. Only suggestion: if you don't want to stay in a co-ed room and that is all you see online, call them. There was plenty of room in the all-women room I was in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.7

Verry Nice hostel to stay at. Staf was friendly and verry beautiful location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
9.7

A little far out of town but connected well via bus, really nice host with lots to do, clea , friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
6.6

Pros: Location is great and there is a big locker to store your stuff. Cons: Facilities sucked. The shower inside the room was clogged; there is no mirror above the sink (to shave); downstairs has one, but the sink is too small. Also, the upper bunk bed does not have a charger outlet. And if you request to move to lower bunk bed, they won't give you it, even if nobody else is sleeping there. Expensive for a hostel. I will look elsewhere first if I visit Houston again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.7

Loved the Morty Rich! The hostel has so much character. The staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the outdoor and indoor sitting areas. Breakfast was good. It was clean. The pub crawl was fun. It's a great location with lots of restaurants, bars and stores near by. It's close to public transportation. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 led 2017
7.4

It was a nice place but water pressure was low and certain areas smelled very bad. I felt a little unsafe. Other guests were very loud in the hostel at 2 am.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

The Morty Rich is a fantastic hostel. I would definitely stay there again. The staff is friendly and very competent. The property itself is beautiful and located in a great neighborhood that offers plenty of choices for food, drinks, and shopping. The common areas inside the hostel are very warm and inviting. There are plenty of areas to sit alone or in groups. I would highly recommend the Morty Rich if you're going to be in the Houston area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

Great hostel with nice staff, very clean, great facilities, and awesome breakfast! I didn't have a chance to use the pool as the weather was too cold, but as soon as it gets warmer, this would definitely be another great point!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

The Morty Rich surprised me by how modern and clean it is for a hostel. I only stayed one night (flight stopover) and was worried I mightn't see Houston due to limited time. But the neighborhood was lovely explore on foot and the hostel is quite close to museums and art galleries such as The Menil Collection. It is also close to a nice area that has good thrift shops. It was very easy to get to from the airport by taking buses (102 & 82). I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.