Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Hostel Chapada - Lencois

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
HI Hostel Chapada - Lencois Located at Rua Urbano Duarte 121, Chapada Diamantina, Chapada Diamantina.
HI Hostel Chapada - Lencois
Brazil
Chapada Diamantina Bahia 46960-000 Rua Urbano Duarte 121, Chapada Diamantina
87% 212
-12.5573282 -41.3929653
HI Hostel Chapada - Lencois
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • caltabkc895489
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.9

This hostel was a great base to go back to and rest after day excursions. I enjoyed the breakfast! The staff was also helpful in booking excursions last minute-but it would have been a bit cheaper if I had shopped around for excursions directly With the tour agencies.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.3

O hostel é bem localizado, limpo, tem espaço legal onde pode até fazer churrasco se quiser e/ou outras confraternizações. O quarto de 8 é melhor estruturado do que o de 4, só um dos ventiladores é bem barulhento e não dá pra regular sua velocidade. Senti falta de um sabonete para lavar as mãos dentro do quarto. Também senti falta de uma festa ou confraternização entre os hospedes, imagino que não tem pois não tem nenhum bar interno. De resto, adorei.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Jujusimoes
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel!!! Super indico!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
6.0

After much effort, we finally managed to convince the reception staff to cancel the nights we would be on our trek. Nonetheless, it would be remiss to not say that the atmosphere promoted in the hostel by its reception and management staff (aside from Claudia) is one of hostility and impatience. If you are looking for a welcoming place to rest and where staff who will patiently help you resolve any issues with your trip, I strongly recommend AGAINST staying at this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • stefibr8906
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
8.9

We were 3 at the female dorm (ensuite). Individual lockers and 2 showers in the bathroom made the difference (although the showers were a bit weak to wash our hairs after the trekkings). The hostel was always clean and felt cozy mainly because of the style of the house and its backyard. We went on a holiday and the city was packed, but the noise was not a problem. Luciana and its lovely and delicious breakfast made us felt like home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
10.0

El Hostel Chapada HI de Lencois es simplemente grandioso, por su ubicación, sus servicios, la comodidad que ofrece. Además de ello, tienen convenio directo con la agencia Diamantina Trip, que ofrece paseos de uno o más días al Parque de la Chapada Diamantina. Es muy completo, incluso para aquellos que prefieren algo de privacidad, pues cuenta con una casa aparte de cuartos privados (suites).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
8.0

This hostel is ok. A good place to stay if you´re short on money and want to meet international travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.6

Personnel chaleureux et agréable Petit déjeuner 10/10

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.