Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 957 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 957 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
10.0

혼자 갔어요. 위치 좋고 방 깨끗하고 직원분들 다 친절하고 좋아요. 7박 했는데 너무 만족스러웠어요. 다음에 또 지내고 싶은데 6개월 기간동안 최대 7박만 가능하다고 해서 그게 아쉬워요. :) 주차구역이 몇개 없고 좁지만, 체크인할때 확인하고 한 자리 받아서 하루 10불에 주차할수 있어서 좋았어요. 선착순인것같아요 ^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2017
7.4

The location was awesome for the price tag.... however, the lack of wifi in rooms was a bit disappointing - even in the common spaces is was very slow. The place had very little to offer in atmosphere and the front desk staff almost came across as passive aggressive on arrival. It seemed to be a bother that we were even there. A second fan in the room that reached both top and bottom bunk would have helped combat the 31deg humidity and assist with getting a decent sleep!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2017
8.0

There are great things about this place: the cleanliness, the location, and the price. It's only a couple blocks from the beach. Unfortunately, the staff can be pretty rude and some of the people staying here give off bad vibes. Probably wouldn't return

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 srp 2017
8.3

Bra ställe som inte tillåter alkohol vilket gör att det är tyst och skönt alla nätter jag sov där iaf :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Abdifatahh_4081609
  • Somalia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
10.0

It was great place to be quite and wonderful I will back soon can't wait

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

Sehr sauber, super gelegen, toll ausgestattete Küche, sehr gut geführtes Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.1

Liked it, very close to everything. Beach, supermarket, souvenir shops, restaurants, bus stops... easy to get around. Nice fans in the rooms so you sleep well at night even if it is hot. Be sure to become a member of HI first, if you stay for more than a week or in more than one of their hostels , it will be cheaper then (otherwise additional 3$/night for non members). No wifi in the rooms and no drinking and smoking in the building (fine with me but might be good to know :))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shina055912
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.6

Very rude and dry staff...very. I awoke 1 morning after the fan had broken and approached the Asian male employee saying 'Hi, How are you'. His reply was 'busy, what can I do for you'. Ummm....why the salty attitude we just met? Employees need service industry training, no Hawaiian spirit at all. It makes the hostel atmosphere dry af, and you have to make a real effort to make friends here from your room; very grateful for them otherwise would have been very lonely. Very clean establishment.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.4

A huge thanks to Paul for our stay at HI a very enjoyable one. Last time we stayed here was almost 17 years ago. It low budget, no frills but the location is fantastic. We will be back with our 12 year old twins next year! Cheers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

Sehr zu empfehlen. Jederzeit wieder. Einzigst die tägliche Müllabfuhr morgens stört etwas, aber dafür kann das Hostel ja nichts (täglich gegen 7 Uhr, sehr laut).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×