Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.7

I loved staying there. This is such a clean and safe hostel and you just can't beat the location so close to Waikiki Beach. I also appreciated that smoking and alcohol isn't allowed, it keeps party people away. Would always come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 led 2017
10.0

This place was perfect for me. Extremely clean & tidy very day. Very well managed by Paul who's so helpful. It's very close to the beach but not near noisy traffic. Excellent kitchen. Because there's no alcohol, it doesn't have a party vibe but everyone chats in the lounge & the dorm's are friendly. Best hostel ever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.4

I have enjoyed my time there at the Waikiki hostel. It has been 5 years there in part of January. Quite positive for most of the time. I am very different though, although I have a hostel history including 44 years now. So yes about positive, good workers and some friendly people to chat a little, some remembering me. I'm just not great at the huge chatting that happens or the online chatting as I'm not used to loud and not part of the world. Also less money required historical and were I am.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
10.0

Had a private room. The stay here has been great! Staff is really friendly and the kitchen has everything you will need. Couldn't have found a better place to stay by the beach :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
8.0

The location is very nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • th689792
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.1

super Lage echt nettes Team... wenn die Müllabfuhr mittags kommen würde und nicht jeden Tag um 5 Uhr mit extremen Lärm wäre es perfekt

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Michael-90
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 led 2017
5.7

HI hostels are always good. However, I was very disappointed. WIFI was just available in the kitchen and very slow. No breakfast and the rooms are ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
9.7

Except hard to find a parking. everything is good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.4

Everything top, price very high

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.4

everything is located in the place where it is needed in the kitchen but in the private room, there is no table or anything where you can put your things on, so you put your things eigher on the bed or on the ground...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.