Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
HI Honolulu - Waikiki Located at Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu.
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
USA
Honolulu Hawaii Hawaii/96815 Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu
86% 714
21.2765980 -157.8243434
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.0

Private room booked but Very basic...needed storage and more furniture Great location and use of beach equipment was appreciated

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
4.3

Stayed here for 5 nights. The manager was smug and unfriendly. The beds were not clean, and the sheets were not fresh at all. The towels smelled and the shower was super tiny with a terrible shower head. The street noise woke us up every morning at 6am. I would not recommend this particular hostel because there are others that are a lot better in every aspect, ex: seaside hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
9.4

Clean facilities. Quiet, good location. If you're looking for a clean place to sleep, this is what you're looking for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
6.6

Excellent location, it's just a pity that staff are brainless when it comes to providing any information about tours or activities. No tv, music or alcohol, be prepared to get bored really easy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
7.7

The hostel itself is on a great location and in a quiet area, nevertheless way over priced for what you get. The private room w/ bathroom was okay with very basic settings. We didn't like the bed! The mattress was covered with an unremovable plastic cover, which was very uncomfortable to sleep as you sweat a lot - we put a beach towel under the bed linen sheet to make it little more comfortable. As there aren't many "cheap" accomodations around, you may book a room here and ignore the cons..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect location, nice staff and incredibly clean comfortable room! We booked private double and there was everything you need and they even offer you beach towels. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
6.6

This place is secure and close to Waikiki beach but is very lonely for a solo traveller. One of the receptionists seemed to have no idea about Hawaii when I asked her simple questions like "Where is good to eat?" or "What to do for fun?" she had no idea.. There wasn't much community spirit tag the hostel as no one engaged in the common area and there wasn't any social atmosphere for it. If you are a couple or in a group then this hostel is for you otherwise I'd stay clear. Also i

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
10.0

スタッフは親切です。施設は毎日掃除していただけるので、きれいです。 楽しい旅でした。 ありがとうございます。また行きたいです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
9.7

MOn voyage a parfaitement débuté à cet hostel! La chambre privée était extrêmement propre, la cuisine aussi d'ailleurs. Quoique très sérieux, l'hôte Paul est très serviable et nous a été d'une grande aide. D'ailleurs, nous y retournons à la fin de notre voyage 😁🌺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.7

Great location, very secure and clean. Had WiFi in our room, was located above the lounge area. Staff were great accommodating us an extra night when our flights were cancelled. Free snorkel gear. Well priced for Waikiki!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.