Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
10.0

Good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 bře 2017
6.9

Difficult to review, but let's start with the good bits: the rooms are massive, the beds are comfortable, it's spotlessly clean and so quiet you could hear a pin drop. The kitchen is ok, although it could get a bit crowded if two people want to cook at the same time. As for the negatives: the staff is horrible! I can only assume their families are being held hostage somewhere, because they certainly don't want to​work in hospitality. I've never felt so unwelcome anywhere. And zero atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
10.0

These guys are excellent. Literally 2 minutes from Waikiki Beach. (As Advertised) And they have bamboo beach mats, snorkels and flippers that you can borrow for free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 bře 2017
9.1

Great location in the center of Waikiki, quiet and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Brilliant location and it was clean with great amenities ( snorkel gear and towels to use) definitely would recommend.staff are friendly and knowing it's not a party ( no alcholol or smoking)means a lot. Other travellers were good and staff very helpful with ideas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
10.0

An outstanding place! Everything perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.7

I loved staying there. This is such a clean and safe hostel and you just can't beat the location so close to Waikiki Beach. I also appreciated that smoking and alcohol isn't allowed, it keeps party people away. Would always come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
7.7

This is a smaller hostel a few blocks or easy 10 minute walk from Waikiki Beach. The front has a security lock on it that you need a key to access. The common room/kitchen is small but there was always enough room and good facilities. We had a private room which was very basic but clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 led 2017
10.0

This place was perfect for me. Extremely clean & tidy very day. Very well managed by Paul who's so helpful. It's very close to the beach but not near noisy traffic. Excellent kitchen. Because there's no alcohol, it doesn't have a party vibe but everyone chats in the lounge & the dorm's are friendly. Best hostel ever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.4

I have enjoyed my time there at the Waikiki hostel. It has been 5 years there in part of January. Quite positive for most of the time. I am very different though, although I have a hostel history including 44 years now. So yes about positive, good workers and some friendly people to chat a little, some remembering me. I'm just not great at the huge chatting that happens or the online chatting as I'm not used to loud and not part of the world. Also less money required historical and were I am.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.