Hostelworld.com

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
HI Honolulu - Waikiki Located at Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu.
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
USA
Honolulu Hawaii Hawaii/96815 Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu
89% 653
21.2765980 -157.8243434
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
5.7

I've stayed at multiple hostels and this was my least favorite. The basic needs were met by having a simple bed and shower, but annoying that there's only Wi-Fi in the main room. The staff wasn't very inviting and welcoming. It seemed like it was a hassle if you asked ANY questions. I read previous reviews so I knew what to expect, but if not, they really didn't take their time to go over anything. It was a real disappointment and I will make sure to not recommend this to any of my friends.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.6

This was my first hostel stay and first time in Waikiki. Everything seemed great. I will definitely come back. I didn't give a 10 cause I don't have anything to compare with. The staff was great and very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.7

Perfect location and cleaning...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 dub 2016
9.4

muy lindo, muy bien ubicado, muy cerca a todo y del mar de la playa a menos de 2 cuadras. cuando estuve la TV de la sala malogrado y no funcionaba, el internet iba muy bien, el baño cómodo y limpio, en general muy recomendable y regresaría otra vez.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.6

Pretty great hostel. Awesome location and the staff is nice. High security. 2 min walk to the beach... Just around the corner. Definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.1

Staff are very helpful and nice! Rooms and facilities are clean and basic! Great location 2 streets back from Waikiki beach! Has WIFI, cheap laundry facilities, full kitchen, towels for showers and beach, and feels safe as! Downsides are no bar, no alcohol aloud on the premises and they close common room/kitchen around 10pm each night! If you want to mingle then you need to go else where lol. Overall my partner and I enjoyed our experience here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

Sauberes Hostel, freundliche Mitarbeiter, gute Lage

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.3

Very nice and clean place in the perfect location - just 2 blocks from Waikiki! Helpful staff and lots of free stuff to borrow like snorkel gear and beach towels. Fully equipped kitchen and food storage facilities. The only downside was a bit of a less then joyful atmosphere of the place. For whatever reason people mostly stayed to themselves. There's also no wifi in the rooms just the common room which is a shame nowadays.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2016
9.4

I was a solo traveler and i had a fantastic time at the hostel. It was so close to the beach,the shops & it was very clean. I would definitely stay there again if i go back to Oahu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
8.0

HI - Waikiki was clean and in a great location; walking distance from beach, town, and major bus routes. The hostel had beach towels and other beach accessories available free of charge (beach mats, snorkel gear, boogie boards, etc.) They offer to store your luggage after check-out for 3$. Only negatives I can think of: 1) WI-FI is only available in the common area 2) The office closes periodically throughout the day, limiting your accessibility to beach goodies 3) kitchen open 7am-11pm

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.