Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.4

They charge you 3$ for every night you are staying if you are not member in the Hostelling international. This is something that is not showed in the price that you see for one bed. Really pissed me off when I arrived at the hostel and saw that, wouldn't not go back to this hostel because of this, or any other hostel in their company.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.1

What stood out most about this hostel was its cleanliness and location. Very convenient access to shopping and Waikiki Beach. The rooms and kitchen areas are very clean and organized. Beds and pillows were relatively comfortable as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.3

I found the staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are super clean, cleaned daily. Like 5 mins from the beach! Snorkeling gear for borrowing. Free use of towels. Zero tolerance for alcohol, partying, bringing back guests. Which I liked but.. That led to a boring atmosphere. There is no socialization among other guests. In the common room, no one seemed to want to interact with others. Kind of strange. No breakfast. Hot! No AC, but one fan per room which I guess helps.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
10.0

世界中のホステルを泊まり歩いていますが、こんなに綺麗なホステルはないと思います。 スタッフのポーさんが常に掃除しています。 お部屋も共同のトイレ・バスルームに個人的な物は置かないように指示書きがあり、置いてくと掃除の際に外に置き換えられてしまうので、バスルームを常に綺麗につかえます。 キッチン・冷蔵庫もまた掃除が行き届いています。 洗濯機・乾燥機は使用に1ドルしかかからず、こんなに安いホステルは初めてです。とても良心的。 しかも、ワイキキのとても良い立地で、すぐにビーチにも行けて大型スーパーもすぐそば。『THEバス』のバス停もトロリー『ピンクライン』のバス停もすぐそばです。 ワイキキ滞在を堪能出来ます。ワイキキのホテルは安いホテルはみんな古いので、高級ホテルに泊まらない限り、リーズナブルなホテルに泊まるくらいなら、こちらのホステルの方が綺麗だと思います。 また、禁煙で禁酒なので、ホステル特有の若者が夜までうるさく騒ぐというようなことがなく、夜も安眠出来ます。 7泊しましたが、とても快適でした。 ポーさんが常に挨拶を、してくれて嬉しかったです、

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Very clean hostel in the centre of town and close to the beach. Great value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.7

This hostel is a great value, in an awesome location, safe and very clean. The owner and staff are super friendly and cool. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.7

Sauberstes Hostel war ich bis jetzt war. Lage ist Top. Mitarbeiter immer Hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.4

Paul the Owner was great. Super personable and friendly. Great location and you can lock your car up behind the fence for $10 a night which was convenient. Shower took a bit to get warm, but worked out just fine. A bit noisey, but not too bad

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
10.0

개인실에 5박 묵었는데요 우선 정말 깨끗합니다. 먼지하나 없을 정도이구요 사장님인 폴 아저씨가 아주 부지런하신거 같아요 .그러니 아주 깨끗하고 정리정돈이 잘되어있는 완벽한 호스텔입니다 위치도 아주 좋고 지내는 동안 불편함 없이 아주 잘 있다 왔습니다. 모두에게 추천합니다!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
10.0

As a single female traveler I was initially a little anxious to stay at a hostel as I have only done so one other time with someone else. I was very pleasantly surprised by the amazing location, friendliness of staff (Chris was terrific!!), cleanliness and security. It was centrally located to not only to Waikiki Beach but shopping and dining. It literally was a 2 minute walk to place your feet into beach sand! Should I come to Oahu again I won't hesitate to stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.