Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 299 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 299 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel Located at 1253 Barrington Street, Barrington Street, Halifax.
HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel
Canada
Halifax Nova Scotia B3J 1Y2 1253 Barrington Street, Barrington Street
78% 299
44.6410861 -63.5707139
HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
5.7

Dorm (4 people) was ridiculously warm, very poor ventilation and illumination plus a weird smell. Bed was comfy. Number of plugs insufficient for 4 people with phones, cameras, two ventilators (that HAD to be on all time) and bed lights. Toilets were good and clean. Kitchen only opened at 7:30 (?), which caught me by surprise one day I had to leave early. Not the friendliest staff. Wouldn't stay here again, too pricy for what you get.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cLeplat
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.3

We had some pancakes for breakfast! That was cool :-) There are many rules but the hostel is well located, safe and confortable. There is a very good bar with live music in the street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ant_paonni6697
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.6

The hostel was in a great location, i think the staff need an update on customer service, like cleaning the restrooms between 9.00am and 10.00am, this is the time most travellers get up and have a showers, shaves, etc. Being a bit more friendly at the front desk would also help, thismis especially true for the young german girl and the french canadian girl.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.3

No complaints.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 čvc 2016
8.9

Great Place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
4.9

La chambre à 6 était au sous-sol et il n'y avait aucune circulation d'air. C'était hyper chaud et humide ... Le personnel ne voulait pas nous donner de ventilateur.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.9

This felt like one of the cleanest and roomiest hostels i've ever stayed at! I would definitely stay here again. It was close to the waterfront, and nearby was a lot of coffeeshops and restaurants. It was also close to the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.0

Very friendly staff, nice deals like bbq or pancake breakfast, close to harbour and downtown. Sadly kitchen opens at 7.30 am and is closed over night. We had to leave early and found our food locked in there cause it's not allowed to take it to your room :( lots of good stuff. Couldn't get into the kitchen so I'd say the hostel is safe ;) Washroom and rooms downstairs could be renovated but are ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 čer 2016
8.6

Très bon auberge, rien à dire de négatif, je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
8.0

Great location; easy to walk to all the main attractions in town. Friendly staff. The rooms were okay. I stayed in one of the lower level female dorm rooms, and there was a slight smell as you walked down the steps. But, overall decent stay for the price and would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.