Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel Located at 1253 Barrington Street, Barrington Street, Halifax.
HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel
Canada
Halifax Nova Scotia B3J 1Y2 1253 Barrington Street, Barrington Street
83% 308
44.6410861 -63.5707139
HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.0

Location of this place was perfect in downtown Halifax, a few minutes walk from the bars and the harbour front. The staff were really nice, very helpful, and although the place was clean and well laid out, it really does need upgrade as it is a bit tired now. There is a bit of an odd smell in the rooms, granted, but it's very clean and I really did have fun here. I'm glad I picked it over the other hostel in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.1

Great spot to stay in Halifax for a couple of days. The place is cozy and the staff is super friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.0

Some staff (Tyler specifically) was a little rude at times in sarcastic manner. Other girl was great and very pleasant. Cooking area is good, and beds are comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 zář 2016
9.1

Conveniently located (a block and a half from train/bus station, close to downtown attractions), nice kitchen, cool and friendly staff. Loved my stay and would not hesitate to stay here again when I return to Halifax!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
10.0

An awesome place close to all the excitement! Great staff, they helped me plan my trip better and offered great tips.. I WILL BE BACK!! thank HI for a great Hostel and great staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
5.7

Dorm (4 people) was ridiculously warm, very poor ventilation and illumination plus a weird smell. Bed was comfy. Number of plugs insufficient for 4 people with phones, cameras, two ventilators (that HAD to be on all time) and bed lights. Toilets were good and clean. Kitchen only opened at 7:30 (?), which caught me by surprise one day I had to leave early. Not the friendliest staff. Wouldn't stay here again, too pricy for what you get.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Loved pg cafe nearby too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

Location! Comfortable rooms and hospitality too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cLeplat
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.3

We had some pancakes for breakfast! That was cool :-) There are many rules but the hostel is well located, safe and confortable. There is a very good bar with live music in the street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ant_paonni6697
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.6

The hostel was in a great location, i think the staff need an update on customer service, like cleaning the restrooms between 9.00am and 10.00am, this is the time most travellers get up and have a showers, shaves, etc. Being a bit more friendly at the front desk would also help, thismis especially true for the young german girl and the french canadian girl.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.