Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel Located at 1253 Barrington Street, Barrington Street, Halifax.
HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel
Canada
Halifax Nova Scotia B3J 1Y2 1253 Barrington Street, Barrington Street
79% 290
44.6410861 -63.5707139
HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.9

This felt like one of the cleanest and roomiest hostels i've ever stayed at! I would definitely stay here again. It was close to the waterfront, and nearby was a lot of coffeeshops and restaurants. It was also close to the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.0

Very friendly staff, nice deals like bbq or pancake breakfast, close to harbour and downtown. Sadly kitchen opens at 7.30 am and is closed over night. We had to leave early and found our food locked in there cause it's not allowed to take it to your room :( lots of good stuff. Couldn't get into the kitchen so I'd say the hostel is safe ;) Washroom and rooms downstairs could be renovated but are ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 čer 2016
8.6

Très bon auberge, rien à dire de négatif, je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
8.0

Great location; easy to walk to all the main attractions in town. Friendly staff. The rooms were okay. I stayed in one of the lower level female dorm rooms, and there was a slight smell as you walked down the steps. But, overall decent stay for the price and would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.3

Clean, convenient and cheap in a great location in downtown Halifax. No complaints. The bed was awful the first night but I got accustomed to it quickly. Basically a four inch foam slab covered in an incontinence pad that does nothing but add traction when you try to turn over. But you do get used to it quickly. Nice, clean bedding and a towel is provided. Also, showers had consistent hot water and good water pressure. I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.7

A lovely hostel in a good location. Very clean, good showers and beds, and comfortable places to hang out. I would be happy to return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
3.7

This hostel was super strict, and the staff arrogant about it. Here's what staying in this hostel is like: They state in their rules that you can't drink in the rooms. Fine, we didn't drink in the rooms but I kept my alcohol in my locker (because where else am I going to put it?). One day we went out and I forgot to lock my locker. When I came back I found that the staff had GONE THROUGH MY LOCKER AND TAKEN MY ALCOHOL and refused to give it back until checkout. My recommendation? Don't stay

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2016
8.9

Super auberge! Pas d'ambiance , mais on était presque les seuls clients à ce moment , donc ça explique.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2016
5.7

Really great location for walking around. Staff weren't very friendly. Stayed in the female dorm downstairs and it was kind of dingy and had poor lighting. Slept on the top bunk near a window and you could hear people's conversations on the street. Fine for the price and for a quick trip. Probably wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 led 2016
9.1

It's a great place to stay in Halifax. Close to all the locations you wanna see and there's a grocery stop as well as a Maritime bus station just around the corner. The staff was friendly and on my arrival day someone stayed at the reception to give me my keys, as my flight was delayed and I couldn't check in during reception hours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.