Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Edmonton

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
HI-Edmonton Located at 10647-81 Avenue, Alberta, Edmonton.
HI-Edmonton
Canada
Edmonton AB 10647-81 Avenue, Alberta
75% 348
53.5167873 -113.5058069
HI-Edmonton
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.6

Ein Hostel mit ruhiger Atmosphäre, da dort viele ältere Zeitarbeiter wohnen, die dort bleiben bis ihr Job vorbei ist und dann weiterziehen. Zimmer und Waschräume waren sauber. Die Küche ist groß und sehr gut ausgestattet. Hinweis für die Anfahrt per Greyhound: die Station im Zentrum gibt es nicht mehr. Das Ticket bis Edmonton South buchen und von dort sind es 5 Minuten mit dem Taxi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
8.3

Great for older quiet people but not all that fun or relatable to younger people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. I'm pleased to see you had a good stay with us. We have been quieter than normal lately for this time of year. We still do offer five weekly activities and have a variety of people from all age groups staying with us. Greg, Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2016
6.0

Okay. But far from the action so maybe not the best place. Maybe edmonton is not the best place altogether

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry to see we didn't meet your expectations. We are located in Old Strathcona - the arts and entertainment district and the most popular neighbourhood in the city. Greg, Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
8.3

The cleanliness was great except for the dirty dishcloths, which disturbed me a lot. Otherwise, the comfort in the bedroom was good and I always felt in security. I would go there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. I'm pleased to hear you found the hostel very clean, comfortable, and secure. Thanks for letting us know about some of the dishcloths. We have replaced them. Greg, Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
5.7

unkindness staff..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry to see we didn't meet all your expectations, and I apologize for your unpleasant interaction with one of our staff. I have spoken to all of our staff and reminded them of the high standards of customer service we expect. Greg, Manager

  • jamesasquith16648
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at Hi Edmonton. Despite the odd building structure (it used to be a nunnery) the place was very inviting with friendly and very helpful staff. It is located right near Whyte avenue, the place in Edmonton where all the action is. It is very close walk to coffee shops, bars, restaurants and everything you could want as a traveller. Thanks Hi Edmonton!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff, near the university and bars, no atmosphere though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 bře 2016
5.7

Just Enough is how I would rate the Hi-Edmonton. There was nothing wrong with it, but nothing right with it either. I go to hostels for the social piece, which did not exist. Where other hostels have nightly activities in the hostel or around town (karaoke, bar crawls, game nights) the Hi-Edmonton has a dry erase board that tells you what is going on. Once they had a wine and cheese night at the hostel, where the staff just left wine and cheese on a table and then walked out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry we didn't meet your expectations. During our winter season, we usually experience a lower occupancy. Due to this we currently only have two weekly hostel activities. As we move into our summer season, our hostel activities will be increasing. Greg, Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
8.3

pretty quiet, nice and clean place to stay,very friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 úno 2016
5.1

- Only few backpackers , because of that the atmosphere was really bad - Staff is unfriendly compared to the staff in the HI Calgary and Vancouver

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry to see we did not meet your expectations. I apologize that you had a negative experience when dealing with our staff. I have spoken to all staff and reminded them of the high level of friendliness and customer service that is expected from them. Greg, Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.