Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Edmonton

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 453 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 453 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
7.1

Returning to hostels after some years, I wasn't sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised by the helpful staff (thanks Molly in particular), friendly atmosphere, good location and decent facilities. Downside: Towels have seen better days, cleaning was average and the lower bunks in the dorms are too low, if you are tall. Also, staff should remind people not to lock dorm doors if someone is arriving late. Oh, and don't yell at the person who has the decency to get up and open the door!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. I'm pleased to hear you found us to have helpful staff, a friendly atmosphere, and good facilities. However, I'm sorry we didn't meet your full expectations. We are constantly going through and replacing towels with new ones as noticed. We'll double-check our current stock. Greg, Manager

  • imalk0891668
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
9.1

Everything was great. I was charged for wifi so I have to figure that one out - but other than that it was a wonderful experience. Adding breakfast and sweeping the bedroom floors are the only two improvements I can think of

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
7.7

For the bunk bed two women dorm the bottom one is too low. I am 5 feet tall couldn't even seat on my bed. There is only one chair in the room! The room is big enough to put two single beds side by side. I would suggest to put a small shelf for luggage. I only have a back pack but my roommate is from overseas. She has no counter or shelf to put her belongings which she threw hers all over the floor!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry we didn't meet your full expectations. We are still waiting on new lockers for our 2-bed dorms, as the old wooden ones were removed during our recent huge renovation project. We are planning to add new and more items to these rooms as they're approved by regional office. Greg, Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
9.4

Staff could not have been nicer! We felt so welcome with directions, tips, maps and swapping of change for the bus. So clean and the 2 share room was perfect when travelling in a pair. Has all the little extras like a tap bunk light and basket by your head as well as quit flooring didn't hear a thing all night! Highly recommend thanks :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, bed wasn't the most comfortable but very reasonable for what I paid. Fantastic location, not the most social hostel but still found friendly travelers in the common room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.4

This hostel is in a good location and has lots of facilities. The activities were also good to bring people together. My only issue is that there were no lockers in the room and the breakfast was only a granola bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. I'm pleased to hear you liked our location, facilities, and activities. We are still waiting on our new lockers for our 2-bed dorms, stemming from our renovations, but we do have them in our 8-bed dorms. We don't have a breakfast, but we do offer free coffee, tea, and cereal bars. Greg, Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.4

Nice clean hostel, staff were helpful when I asked for directions etc but they don't show you around so I spent a solid while trying to find my room, bathroom, kitchen and common room. Also there is only one power outlet in the room. Thankfully I was the only person in the 8 bed dorm. Cheap, clean hostel in a good location- shops and food are nearby and so are multiple bus stations. Was quite empty when I was there so didn't have huge atmosphere however good if you want some quiet!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. I'm pleased to hear you found the hostel clean, inexpensive, and in a good location. I apologize you weren't given better information about the hostel layout at check-in. We do have limited power outlets in our 8-bed dorms, but lots in our other room types and common areas. Greg, Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
8.9

The staff was really nice and everything was cleaned daily. The people who visit the hostel are a bit quiet and calm but that's ok I guess. Had a good time in Edmonton!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.0

Overall, a good hostel. I stayed in a shared 2 bed dorm that I was lucky to have alone, since there was no locker in the room. The bunk beds are quite small - the bottom bunk has only about two feet of space above! The bathroom facilities were clean and the common area was comfortable. I personally couldn't get the WiFi to work, but I had data so it didn't bother me. Majority of the staff was very friendly. Location was convenient for transit and dining options.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. I'm pleased to hear you found the hostel clean and in a convenient location; and that our staff are very friendly. We are still waiting on new lockers for our 2-bed dorms, stemming from our renovation project. We do have lockers in our 8-bed dorms. I'm sorry to hear you couldn't connect to WiFi. I wish we would have known during your stay so we could assist you. Greg, Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.9

It was really easy to navigate around and feel at home at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.