Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.5
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel Located at 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago, Chicago.
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL, 60605 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago
93% 2979
41.8759200 -87.6263952
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect place! We loved it! Could not be happier, the hostel was super clean, trendy and had a cool atmosphere! Super pleased with the one night we stayed (wish we would have stayed longer!!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

Best hostel I never been!! The price is perfect with all :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.9

This was a GREAT hostel! Walking distance from Cloud Gate (the bean) and pretty much every other attraction e.g Willis Tower. I'm so glad I chose to stay here, I felt very secure as key cards were required at every entrance. Staff were extremely friends and helpful. I spoke to one man who spent a good hour helping me plan my travels for that day. It's very good value considering the location and service. Very happy customer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

Sans hésitation, j'y retournerai.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ant_paonni6697
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

This was a great hostel, very good service in everyway, the only isdue i had wss the air con wss to high, but everything else was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.6

Overall good place,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

Located in a perfect place to see all the sights. Due to lack of bar, it being a very big hostel and few activities in the day could be quite hard to meet people if travelling solo, but a few pub crawls helped. You need a key cars to get into pretty much everywhere (lift, room, communal area etc) so that can get annoying. Free breakfast was good and a lot of variety. Only 2 showers on each floor though so could get busy in mornings

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Loved the look when you walked one. Great activities for those who wished to take advantage of them. I love anywhere that had a free breakfast so that was a plus! Good common facilities. Was kinda a hassle having one toilet in the same room as the one shower for eight girls, but other than that, lovely hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.1

This hostel was pretty good. Clean, great location, and dedicated volunteers to help out visitors. The building itself was pretty stunning as well. The only problem is that it's too big - it's hard to meet people and create a vibe when you've got such a big hostel with so many people. That said, the hostel did put on events and I did have a good time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

It was a great experience staying in Hi Chicago Hostel for 4days and 5nights. Except the cleanliness of restroom on third floor, I satisfy with my staying inthe hostel. Highly recommend here if you are planning to visit Chicago with less budget but still need great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.