Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 3,062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 3,062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.4
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel Located at 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago, Chicago.
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL, 60605 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago
93% 3062
41.8759200 -87.6263952
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
8.3

Pros: -great location downtown Chicago -short walk to bus stops and the El -short walk to pharmacies/groceries, parks, restaurants -no age limit, family hostel -price is great for the location Cons: -bring your own lock for the lockers -you can hear the El pass by, so get used to it quick -if you are a light sleeper like me, pray that your roommates are quiet during the night -$3/night extra for non-members -no plug in inside lockers Recommendations: -ear plugs -be social

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 zář 2016
8.3

Place is expensive. But I guess that's America, man. It also could have been better cleaned. I dropped my phone under my bed. When I dived down there to find it, I came across what turned out to be 56 cents in pennies and a package of potato chips/crisps. Surely even a lick and a promise of a cleaning job would have disinterred this detritus. For shame. Meanwhile, the showers were peachy keen in terms of hot water, but the sinks seemed to dispense only cold. Tough for shaving.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

I enjoyed everything about my stay at this hostel. It was my first time in a hostel and it I would Highly recommend it to other travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.7

Perfect !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.3

Pros: really clean, free breakfast, really spacious rooms and common room. Much more of a hotel feel. Cons: not very social, gets quiet quick, location isn't great to just walk around at night. I only stayed one night as a solo traveler, but if I stayed much longer, I'd probably consider another location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Had an incredible time in Chicago. Love this hostel! Lots of great people and activities. Large rooms and spacious facilities. Friendly staff and perfect location downtown for access to the L, train to University of Chicago and Grant Park! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.3

Facilities are so good and it is located right om downtown, it's pretty good. My only complaint is that there are so few bathrooms, so most of the time they are disgusting and you have to wait in line to use them. The overall experience was ok, I think it still is the best hostel I've ever been

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.6

I've only recently started staying in domestic hostels (have stayed in many international ones) and this place has the feel. There were many intl travelers, most young (18-late 20s) or families (a LOT of youth). The bad: The box spring was somewhat uncomfortable, the blanket had holes and rips, group activities not as well implemented (what is spare to share app??) The good: Clean, modern, roomy kitchen/lounge areas, roommates were a non-issue. Would try others if you want more social

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

Great place! Worth every penny. Just needs friendlier p workers at Breakfast room!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

highly recommended. will stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.