Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a great spot in downtown Chicago - great value for money and staff were amiable and an amazing breakfast !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • KANJI10
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2017
10.0

Best ever hostel! Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.6

My friends and I were here for 1 night and only needed simple accommodations, which Hi Chicago definitely provides. I booked 2 female beds in a 8-bed dorm and upon check-in, we were "upgraded" to a 4bed dorm. Sadly, they double booked one of our beds. We were told that we would be in the same room, but another woman already had her stuff in one of the bed we were assigned. We ended up in separate rooms, within the same suite:/. Also, don't try to park anywhere close to hostel (it's hella $$$).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

Super tolles Hostel mit sehr nettem und hilfsbereitem Personal! Tolle Lage, viele Freizeitangebote und einfach perfekt für junge Reisende, die gerne auch neue Leute kennenlernen und eine tolle Zeit in Chicago haben wollen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.7

I am in LOVE with this hostel. I will always stay with Hosteling International every time I can! Things they don't boast because they are too humble : Everyday there is a free activity like a historical city tour, discounted tickets for sites in the city, etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 srp 2017
5.1

Prix correcte comparé à la concurrence Mais un peu à l'écart du cœur de la Ville. Lit peu confortable et bruyant et les poubelles des chambres et des sanitaires pas toujours vidés

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
10.0

Cleannnn facility, friendly staff, great location!!! In the middle of Downtown Chicago and close to train stations. Definitely would try out hostels now!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

Excellente auberge de jeunesse idéalement située et parfaitement équipée. Un très bon petit déjeuner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Great stay! I didn't spend too much time in the hostel but the location was fabulous! Close to the loop and the park, close to the red and blue line. And I was surprised at the quality of the breakfast, better than other US hostels! I only got to participate in one of the events the hostel hosted, but the walking tour with Paul was awesome!! I'll definitely stay here when I'm back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • metee_cpb1365
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

i stay in 8 bed dorm but it was 4 bed in room, like 2 rooms (4 in 1 room) and pantry and bathroom, like private apartment. main kitchen and common area very perfect, breakfast good, you can chuse lot of thing to eat. staff so so.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.