Hostelworld.com

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,779 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,779 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel Located at 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago, Chicago.
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL, 60605 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago
93% 2779
41.8759200 -87.6263952
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mkrasil19546
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.7

The hostel is absolutely great! Loved the location, loved having power (which also had USB ports!) right by my bunk, having a fluffy towel, great security (key cards & metal lockers in dorm), great 2nd floor rec room, free good breakfast, and free organized events (the city tour Saturday was excellent!). As the name implies, this is a family hostel so no partying was in the room and I saw people young and old. Everybody got along great age wise and country wise. Very impressive hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel j y ai passé 5 jours excellents....un peu hors saison mais bon j y ai fait de belles rencontres...en plus excellement bien placé. ... Petit feu parfait ! Cuisine....salons... Un des meilleurs hostels où j ai séjourné. ..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

La mejor manera de conocer la hermosa ciudad de Chicago es hospedándose en HI Chicago!!! Excelente experiencia! Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.7

I loved my stay here, as I have with all other HI hostels. A beautifully presented, clean and spacious hostel with all the amenities and helpful staff as well. Could not say a negative word about it. Highly recommended. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.9

excelente ubicacion. excelente desayuno. la limpieza deja un poco que desear, especialmente en la zonas no visibles.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

Absolutely fabulous !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.4

Muito bom, recomendo! Próximo ao metro que leva até o aeroporto e ao Loop. Bem no centro, próximo também as principais atrações. Café da manhã muito bom e quarto limpo e espaçoso. O único problema é que fica próximo ao metrô que começa a funcionar as 4:30, se tiver o sono leve, traga tampões de ouvido.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.7

Staff were very friendly. I arrived before checkin and even though I couldn't get into my room, they stored my luggage free of charge (many HI hostels charge for lockers) and let me use the bathroom facilities. The only disappointing thing was, being a solo traveler I rely on meeting people at a hostel and the social activities they run - there was nothing organised for the Saturday or Sunday night. The hostel is on the large side therefore it made meeting and chatting to people hard.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
6.0

The hostel itself is great. The problem is that it is located right next to the train rails so the rooms are VERY noisy. Besides, the heating system of my semi-private bedroom could only be controlled from another room, so you need to knock your neighbor's door to change the temperature. It was late when I tried, no one was there, so I froze all night long.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
10.0

It was the best hostel I have stayed at and would recommend anyone to stay here. I bunked up in a 10 bunk room and it was huge. The location was in walking distance of everything. Defiantly a plus in my book.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.