Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3,160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3,160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.3
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel Located at 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago, Chicago.
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL, 60605 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago
92% 3160
41.8759200 -87.6263952
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kashworth
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 pro 2016
6.0

Location was good and they offer free breakfast however staff weren't overly friendly. I arrived and there were black hairs all over my bed and honestly looked like someone had been sleeping in it before me. Wouldn't recommend if you're looking for a social hostel either.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 pro 2016
10.0

This hostel is AMAZING!!! If I ever get the chance to go back to Chicago I will be staying there for sure and will definitely be recommending to friends! My first impression was that the staff were very friendly and were more than willing to help me and give me directions! I travelled alone, but felt safe both in the hostel and in the areas surrounding it. Public transport to everywhere you want to go is less than a 5 minute walk away, so couldn't ask for a better location! Best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.7

HI USA Chicago is exactly as advertised: A place where travelers can come to meet new people and share experiences. My friend and I enjoyed a comfortable stay in a 8 bed male dorm. We met many interesting fellow travelers and made several lasting friendships over the weekend we spent in Chicago. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend taking the free walking tour on Saturdays. Tom, the guide, is as charming as he is insightful. I had such a great time. Thank you to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

Everything was awesome! We will highly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.1

Lo mejor del Hostal es la ubicaci´´ón. Yo estuve pocos días en Chicago y fue perfecto estar cerca a todos los lugares turísticos. La gente que trabaja allí es muy amable y el desayuno es bueno. Volve´ría sin duda alguna.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
10.0

Great location. Secure. Nice facilities, nice atmossphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

이제껏 여행하면서 묵었던 호스텔 중에 제일 좋았어요!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
8.6

Great location with a good environment and aceptable installations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

Me encantó todo !!!! Voy a regresar muy pronto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mewmew
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.7

One of the best hostel I've ever stayed!! Location is great just walking distance to many city atttactions, closed to metro and bus stop, CVS and safe for a single traveler. Cleanliness is impressive. Lovely breakfast. Helpful staffs. The price is considered not cheap but worth it if you want a full facilities hostel. Recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.