Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chamounix Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
HI Chamounix Mansion Located at 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park, Philadelphia.
HI Chamounix Mansion
USA
Philadelphia PA Pennsylvania 19 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park
80% 515
40.0039596 -75.1964054
HI Chamounix Mansion
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

What a wonderful gem tucked away on the outskirts of Philadelphia! I'm spreading the word to my friends and family and definitely plan to return when visiting Philadelphia in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

I was very pleased to spend a night at HI Chamounix Mansion. Quiet place, historic building, furnished appropriately. Nature park around. Friendly staff/ Would advise anybody who visits Philadelphia - or has it on their way.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 říj 2016
9.4

Enjoyed this hostel! The location was convenient and quaint, but I drove which made it easy to get to. The staff was cool and chatty. There were plenty of common rooms to relax.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 říj 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes Hostel. Mir hat es dort sehr gut gefallen. Aber leider ist ziemlich auserhalb von Philadelphia. Es ist fast besser man hat ein Auto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • klambe
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 zář 2016
7.1

Understood the 11-4:30pm lockout however staff constantly making a point of it between 10am-10:50 was irritating, especially whilst trying to eat breakfast in peace. Staff were just quite rude as though they were unhappy being there. Unique hostel however, the location is a bit far out from city, but the surroundings are nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 zář 2016
8.9

The hostel staff was mostly friendly. The kitchen was huge and really welcoming. Also, the hostel was really clean. However, this place has 2 drawbacks- 1. It is located a little outside the city. So by public transport it takes almost an hour to reach the city. And the last 20 min to the is not accessible by buses. One can only walk. Inconvenient if you have bags as the road has some ascent and descent also. 2. The curfew time from 11 AM- 4:30 PM is very inconvenient. You can't stay in at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
6.0

Wifi qui ne fonctionnait pas. On m'a refait payé la somme que j'avais déjà payé en ligne. Accès difficile en transports publics. Propreté moyenne.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 zář 2016
7.7

I spent a single night at this hostel. The location of the hostel is very picturesque but hard to reach. As I was arriving late at night I ended up getting a cab from the greyhound station which was priced at $40. When I left the next morning I tried to use public transport which is quite complex and inconvenient if you don't already have a pass. I think this is a good hostel if you are spending several days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

Very lovely mansion, i was expecting it could be haunted as it d have been much better for an adventure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.7

This is an old mansion so expect an old facility. The location is away from the city however it is set in a huge park which offers miles of walking paths and beautiful scenery near the river. It was strange to be locked out of the hostel for 5 hours each day, not something I've come across before. And the beds were pretty bad. The staff were nice and helpful and the kitchen was huge.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.