Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chamounix Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 499 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 499 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
HI Chamounix Mansion Located at 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park, Philadelphia.
HI Chamounix Mansion
USA
Philadelphia PA Pennsylvania 19 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park
80% 499
40.0039596 -75.1964054
HI Chamounix Mansion
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
6.0

Wifi qui ne fonctionnait pas. On m'a refait payé la somme que j'avais déjà payé en ligne. Accès difficile en transports publics. Propreté moyenne.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 zář 2016
7.7

I spent a single night at this hostel. The location of the hostel is very picturesque but hard to reach. As I was arriving late at night I ended up getting a cab from the greyhound station which was priced at $40. When I left the next morning I tried to use public transport which is quite complex and inconvenient if you don't already have a pass. I think this is a good hostel if you are spending several days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

Very lovely mansion, i was expecting it could be haunted as it d have been much better for an adventure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
7.4

The mansion and the grounds were nice. Kitchen area a bit funky. Sleeping quarters was acceptable, but I nearly gagged by the body odor of my bunkmates and wish I'd have thought to bring earplugs for the snoring. And there was no AC so it was totally uncomfortable to sleep and I ended up sleeping 4 hours on an uncomfortable couch in the common area just so I could get some kind of rest. I ended up getting a refund for the second night and stayed elsewhere. Other than that, it was awesome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
4.0

They kick you out from 11-4 PM for cleaning the hostel which means your not able to stay in. the staff wasn't very friendly they were in bad mood most off the time because they had so much work. as an example i wasn't done with my breakfast till 11:10 and they would really give me grief for it. you need one hour traveling for getting to the city which in though is really enjoining. so i've you have the chance i would stay in a different place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.7

Just a great place. I've been in a lot of hostels, but this one takes up a large space in the highlights list. I would recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay at the Chamounix Mansion. It's in a very pretty location, the pancake and coffee resources were on point, and the staff and other guests were respectful and nice. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.7

Genial!, Solo un problema que los colchones son muy finitos! Después todo muy lindo. El lugar increíble y el personal muy Amable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
8.3

Great place to stay, very cheap and very welcoming. A slight walk to the bus stop to get into town but not that bad, you can buy bus tokens at the check-in area for cheaper than the bus itself. The beds aren't the best but for a couple of nights its not awful. Would recommend to travellers on a budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.1

It is a super cool hostel with a very interesting feel. Since it is built within the mansion, everything set up has that kind of old feeling to it, The breakfast is simple but nice. I enjoy how quite the night are. The only thing that bothers me is the AC.. It's definitely too cold at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.