Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chamounix Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 488 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 488 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
HI Chamounix Mansion Located at 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park, Philadelphia.
HI Chamounix Mansion
USA
Philadelphia PA Pennsylvania 19 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park
81% 488
40.0039596 -75.1964054
HI Chamounix Mansion
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.7

Genial!, Solo un problema que los colchones son muy finitos! Después todo muy lindo. El lugar increíble y el personal muy Amable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
8.3

Great place to stay, very cheap and very welcoming. A slight walk to the bus stop to get into town but not that bad, you can buy bus tokens at the check-in area for cheaper than the bus itself. The beds aren't the best but for a couple of nights its not awful. Would recommend to travellers on a budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.1

It is a super cool hostel with a very interesting feel. Since it is built within the mansion, everything set up has that kind of old feeling to it, The breakfast is simple but nice. I enjoy how quite the night are. The only thing that bothers me is the AC.. It's definitely too cold at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.6

A great place to stay. Very cheap and the staff are very nice. Walk and bus ride to city centre is not too bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.6

Great historical hostel! Offer many things I.e breakfast, food on Sunday's etc! Location is a bit out but the staff are helpful in finding your way into Philly! Great value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.9

Ein Wahnsinns Hostel, man fühlt sich in ein anderes Zeitalter zurück versetzt, man fühlt sich auf Anhieb wohl! Die Küche und auch die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sehr einladend. Ausschließlich die Lage verpflichtet zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder eigenem Auto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 srp 2016
3.7

DON'T GO TO THIS PLACE! It was 1st time in our trip that we felt not welcomed. There is 3$/day fee added if you are not member of HI (it should be included in HW price); wifi is weak; DIY breakfast is a joke (no one prepares pancakes-it is impossible to do it from water and flour!); staff treats you like a client, not guest or friend; our check in took 30 min.; we slept on the floor cause beds are terrible; it is far from the city and nearly 6 hrs you must be outside.It looks rather like convent

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

The Hostel is in a very nice house, surrounded by trees, very calm and clean. Taking the bus to the city is easy. So if you are not looking for the big party but for a nice and calm place to stay, definitely chose this hostel! Andrew is a very nice person that really wants you to feel good in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
4.0

--NO FREE BREAKFAST ! Very disapointed because we choosed this hostel for the "diy pancakes" Which were in fact just powder not even eatable. And there were NOTHING else (except rotten bread that we had to throw away). --Morever, we had to share our beedroom with an homeless lady. Even if se was nice, we think it could have been dangerous, plus it was unconfortable because of the smell. --There were locks on the bedrooms but not on the bathrooms ones. WE DONT RECOMMAND.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
5 srp 2016
4.0

Great place to stay... for an old mansion.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.