Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 854 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 854 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
HI-Calgary City Centre Located at 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6, Calgary.
HI-Calgary City Centre
Canada
Calgary AB T2G 0J6 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6
91% 854
51.0462776 -114.0520763
HI-Calgary City Centre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.7

I am a repeat customer at the Calgary HI and each time, I discover they have made improvements from my previous stay. Best Value HI hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear that you enjoy your stay so much and you keep coming back. We always strive to make improvements for our guests and are happy that you enjoy them. Hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.9

Great hostel,I just don't understand why the girl that checked me in on september 14th,at around 6pm,didn't want to give me a lower bed,even when I asked for it and with that kind of beds available in my room (202) that night and the following one. She was caucasian and had long,straight hair, The rest of services were great,thank you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.4

Nice hostel. A bit on the quite side, but I didn't mind. Very clean, nice looking, nice common areas and good breakfast. Staff were good too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
9.7

Really impressed with our stay, lovely clean comfortable facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great review! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

28 srp 2016
10.0

Place itself was great, but this 1 girl in my room ruined it. Nutjob.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel not accept my payment with us, only 7.CAD for the reservation, i need pay in the moment, i dont like this... Is better with, internet very more easy or is this app not working for the payment direct with hotels?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.3

Nothing bad to say. Enjoyed the roof terrace. Bed was comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving us a great review. We hope you can stay with us again in your future travels. Thanks! Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Internet needs working on but everything elsei is s perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. I arrived late, after midnight and the receptionist was very helpful. She gave me some tips about where to go during the night for pictures and called a taxi for me. Room was OK, only one guy there. Facilities pretty awesome. I did my laundry and I can guarantee that it was very cheap. I just arrived in another hostel in Banff and is double price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mmorsillo3027
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel, friendly staff and clean. Secure and location is walking distance to downtown and the river to walk. Even has parking. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.