Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1024 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1024 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sarahwyss6986
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 zář 2017
9.7

Sehr nettes Personal. Hostel ist sehr sauber. Morgenessen ist reichaltig ggü den meisten anderen Hostels. Lage ist super. Würde def wieder dahingehen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.0

Would be great with some activities either during the day or evening so it could be easier to meet people. Atmosphere was not great! Staff is amazing and breakfast is really good!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 zář 2017
8.0

Cleanest hostel I have stayed in with very nice beds and free towels. No events or tours of the city which is a bit of a let down.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.7

Amazing location and a great spot to rest. Close to everything, and the staff is wonderful. I'd only say, being that we stay at a lot of hostels, this is one of the more pricey ones, but the rooms are worth it! Thanks!! PS - Included Breakfast, and it's not too bad :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 zář 2017
8.0

Location was the only let down here. There was just nothing around in downtown Calgary. The hostel was great though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kjdriedger
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 zář 2017
7.1

It's fine. Solid place. Not cheap. But free breakfast. Not overly inviting or particularly established in setting up travel excursions by day. Showers are quitrxsrvicesble but not great. Needs one more shower stall in each location imo. Free breakfast is fine. Simple but perfunctory. They lock up the lounging quiet rooms early - that's very peculiar to me. Nonsensical. Subsequently. people who aren't ready for bed retreat to their rooms. 38. I guess it's Csnada and Calgary. It is just a bunk.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • williebirdy5153
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.7

Good location, staff could answer my questions. I did not expect so many choices for breakfast. And the hostel was very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.7

Great hostel and awesome that they have one in Calgary!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 zář 2017
10.0

Great hostel to stay. Very clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
8.3

Staff (?) kept coming in to room well past 2am, to do what I don't know, they didn't bother to say. spraying the floor for some unstated reason. didn't really sleep as a result, which was my main aim as a patron. otherwise decent hostel. fix the toaster and you're away...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Sorry to hear about the interruption at night. My understanding was that there was a complaint of smell in the room so we let a guest borrow deodorizing spray to help remove it. I hope you were able to enjoy your stay otherwise. We hope you can stay with us again soon. Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×