Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 810 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 810 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
HI-Calgary City Centre Located at 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6, Calgary.
HI-Calgary City Centre
Canada
Calgary AB T2G 0J6 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6
89% 810
51.0462776 -114.0520763
HI-Calgary City Centre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.1

Really fantastic! Over priced during the Stampede, however everywhere is!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.9

This was a lovely hostel, conveniently located near the stampede grounds but also very close to the light rail transit which can take you anywhere down town for FREE! Very glad we picked this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.1

Super clean hostel, with great facilities. Situated on the outskirts of downtown in east village about a 10 minute walk into the centre of town or to the stampede grounds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.7

This is one of my favourite if not the favourite hostel in Canada. Free bike hire, free breakfast, spacious rooms and the hostel itself has a lot of space, outside area with barbecue and hammocks. I wasn't there long enough and I was always out so can't really comment on atmosphere but there were lots of activities on the board so I'd definitely go back there again. Only a short walk to downtown as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.7

C'était ma première expérience en auberge, j'ai trouvé les personnel très sympathique et avenant, l'auberge très bien placée, proche des transports (et navette aéroport) et très propre. Au niveau de la chambre rien à dire, bonne literie, grands casiers où ranger ses affaires (une grosse valise et un sac tenaient largement).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
9.7

HI-Calgary City Centre is one of the best hostels I've stayed in! The location is less than a 5 minute walk from the closest bus/tram stop, and it sits nicely just outside the central downtown area. The staff is really welcoming and helpful, and the breakfast is decent given that it is free (though it is important to wake up early otherwise the food will quickly run out).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! Very friendly and helpful staff, they go out of your way to make hell you out, like above and beyond what would be expected of their job description. For example, I had a plane to catch early, so they put out the continental breakfast a tad early so that I was able to eat before leaving. Lovely place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2016
9.7

Hi-Calgary was a great hostel. The lockers are huge!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čer 2016
9.4

Great stay. I only stayed one night but I was able to borrow the free bicycle to see downtown, complimentary with helmet and bike lock. The bed was comfortable with a night light. There's a locker but you'll have to bring a lock. I only had one other roommate in the dorm for six so I didn't bother. Shower, towel and linen were very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 čer 2016
6.3

There is a lack for electrical plugs. The whole set up is not really cozy

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.