Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 928 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 928 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
5.7

Continual banging in the room above kept me awake well into the early hours. Notified reception who told me "it is a student room they are just kids", and it carried on. Vibrating the room to the point it was louder than the headphones i resorted to. Then started again at 6.30am. Small, stuffy, hot room that was way too hot to get comfortable. Worst night sleep on my whole trip. Glad i was only there one night. Didnt try breakfast as i wanted to get out. Recommend Wicked hostel down the road.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • james_siy7508
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.4

Great hostel, few minutes walk to the Metro and malls. Hot clean showers. Fast wifi and big breakfasts!!! Need more plugs in the rooms however, we had to share a multiboard between the entire room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.4

Very clean and friendly, easy to find great getting free breakfast, only problem was the walls are very thin and you could here every noise at night!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.9

Bon hostel, sans charme particulier, mais avec toutes les facilités nécessaires à disposition (notamment la possibilité de louer des vélos pour pas cher !). Le petit-déjeuner était bon. Les chambres et les salles de bains sont bien entretenues.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.7

Everything is excellent, except the receptionist gave away my bed to someone is with a similar name. We got it fixed up right away. No harm done.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Once again we apologies for the mix up with your reservation upon check in and glad we were able to get this sorted for you right away. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Jason - Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.7

Stayed for a small week and have to say that this place is rather good : really well located and has an amazing staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
10.0

Newly refurbished, nice and clean. Very homely kitchen and free breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.9

Great Hostel close to the free train Zone (!). Good breakfast and nice staff. Good beds and clean Hostel. If you arrive from the Greyhound Station, risk it, it's just one Stop til you reach the free train Zone and just 250m from the City Hall Station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for writing us a review and we are glad to hear to enjoyed your stay with us in Calgary.

  • noodzx
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 dub 2017
10.0

I feel right at home at this hostel. The staff are all legends, the facilities are awesome and it's easy to get to downtown. Would recommend for anyone migrating to Canada like myself to go here. Every service you need is fairly close to the hostel, and the staff can help you with all your questions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you feel at home staying with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Safe Travels! Kind Regards Jason - Manager

  • cozmik_faerie
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.1

Great location just off Downtown. Really near the c-train. Great recommendations from staff of things to do and enjoy whilst in Calgary. Comfy beds in clean, spacious dorms. Staff were super friendly and helpful, and I'm really grateful to them looking after me when I was a bit.... unwell. Can't thank you enough!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review and your kind words. Hope you are feeling better soon and look forward to welcoming you back in Calgary soon! Best Regards Jason - Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.