Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 967 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 967 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
9.7

The HI Calgary City Centre hostel is truly wonderful. There were many people from all different parts of the world, and everyone was really friendly. The bathrooms and all other rooms were cleaned regularly (as in multiple times daily). The beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were decent. The location is great; it's really close to downtown Calgary and the Stampede grounds (which is what we were there for). I would recommend staying there. It's as good a hostel as it gets, and worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
7.1

Helpful staff. Comfortable bunks, however they could have been improved if they had individual reading lights and charging outlets. Bathrooms were okay though the cubicles were very small and there was no where to put things while you went to the toilet. Rooms were quite basic and could do with an update/fresh paint or etc. Decent breakfast- toast, fruit, cereals and coffee. Would be great if there were more daily events organised.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for your helpful feedback. It is great to hear what our guests would like to see us improve on. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will visit again soon! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
9.1

Lovely clean hostel with knowledgeable staff. Visited during Calgary Stampede so I assume prices are inflated, would definitely return another time if rates are more reasonable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.4

Really nice modern hostel. Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Great facilities. Although the beds aren't particularly comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our updated facilities. I am happy to hear that the staff were helpful and accommodating and I will let them know your appreciation. We hope you can visit us again soon! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 čer 2017
8.9

The hostel had a good free breakfast. The beds were comfy and there was aircon in the rooms. The showers were good. The staff were helpful. There wasn't much atmosphere or events for meeting people. The location was okay, not too far from the city or bus station. The city is quite spread out though so takes a while to get anywhere. Seemed a bit expensive as Calgary did not seem to be a big tourist destination (apart from for the Stampede which was not happening whilst we were there)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and all our facilities. You may be happy to hear that we do have 5-6 different activities per week running now at the hostel. I hope you can stay with us again and participate in some. Happy travels! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.0

Good hostel in a good location. Walking distance to good restaurants, bars and shops. Clean and lockers are huge! Can fit your whole backpack in them so good security.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
10.0

깔끔하고 좋아요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
6.6

위치는 다운타운과 가까워서 좋았습니다 걸어서 이동하기에 좋은! 캘거리를 다운타운과 가까운 곳을 돌아나디고 싶다면 이곳 게스트하우스도 괜찮다고 생각합니다! 저는 일찍 예약을 해서인지 1층에 배정받았는데 2층에 배정 받게 되면 무거운 캐리어를 들고 가야 합니다. 아침 조식에 계란이랑 햄, 또 잽싸게 챙기면 먹을 수 있는 요플레가 있습니다. 아주 편한걸 원한다면 호텔에 가야겠지만 그냥 잠만자면 된다하면 나쁘지 않습니다. 아 참고로 코드가 침대마다 있지 않아서 조금 불편했습니만 나름 잘 있었습니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.4

Nice hostel close to the actual city center (15 min. per pedes). Facilities are clean and tidy. People working there are very friendly. However, you will have to take a little walk in order to reach spots of interest. The only relevant thing nearby is the pop-up market. In general, there is not much to do in Calgary.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.6

Really good location for exploring Calgary city! Friendly and helpful staff and good free breakfast. Our double room was spacious and comfy :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our convenient location. We think our private rooms are exceptional for a hostel and glad you enjoyed them as well. Hope you can come visit us again soon! Cheers! Cassandra Moore Assistant Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.