Hostelworld.com

HI Boston

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 4060 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 4060 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

Una estadía perfecta. Nada de que presentar queja alguna.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
9.7

A really nice place to stay in Boston. Close to every important place of the city and near good food places. Loved the harvard tour and the movie night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

WOW thank you for the awesome review, glad you had a nice stay.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
8.3

Really nice hostel with friendly staff and tidy rooms! Do kind of think it was still a little overpriced but had a wonderful stay no doubt!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the feedback, please try our free activities next time so we can make your stay better than the last. EM

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.9

Nice place coming back in a few weeks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great! We are excited to host you again.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel! My food was stolen which left a sour note but other than that the facilities are incredible, there is a great atmosphere about the place and the beds are super comfy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback i am glad you enjoyed our wonderful beds, sorry to hear what happen to your food, we have great amount of storage for food that we can offer next time. EM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here! The hostel itself is modern, clean and very secure with keycards to get into the rooms. Wifi worked well and there were plenty of choice on where to chill out in the evening, personally beside the fire was my spot. Fantastic breakfast served in the mornings and very friendly travellers. One thing I would fault though was the lack of friendliness from the staff, it seemed like they were just there to do their job. Apart from that, the hostel was more than ideal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey So glad you loved the ambiance of the beautiful hostel, the fire place is one of my favorite spots to keep warm on the snowy days. Sorry the front desk missed it this time, we have a wonderful team and we would love to make your experience better than the last.

  • SantiRocca
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.4

Gran hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the feedback, safe travels EM

  • martincancinoo
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.1

Muy buen Hostel. Excelentes instalaciones y servicios. Super recomendable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.4

The actual staff that work there are kinda meh, cool people, but not all that engaged with the guests. The volunteers that lead the bar crawl and stuff like that are awesome though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for joining our bar crawl, our volunteers are pretty awesome, We hope to make the next stay better

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.1

My friend and I had a great time at the hostel. In our room, it was kinda chilly the whole time but it wasnt unbearable. The only thing we did not like was if there was only one person at the main desk you would have to wait until another staff member came back for any request that required leaving the desk-- we asked for our stored luggage and had to wait 10 minutes to get it because "no one else was at the desk" even though there were multiple staff members in the office behind the desk...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey glad you had a great time at our hostel. Sorry you had to wait such a long time to get your luggage i will be sure to review this with the team. Thank you for the feedback EM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.