Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Boston

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3,820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3,820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
HI Boston Located at 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA, Boston.
HI Boston
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02116 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA
92% 3820
42.3510277 -71.0634595
HI Boston
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel i ever stayed! Everything is clean and neat. Security from entrance to room, bathrooms are great, free breakfast with lots of options, great common space, lots of activity, staff members are welcoming, nice, well-informed on the city, location is perfect (walking distance to basically everything, or trains very close),... A huge thanks to HI Boston hostel, and to the staff for their hard work. Would 100% recommend people to stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.0

Be nicer front desk am shift don't assume a person isn't A paying customer

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.1

WiFi couldn't be located in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.7

Is a perfect hostel. Perfect location and staff very friendly plus good clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very helpful, they had a few insider tips for me about places to visit in the city. The community area in the second floor is very nice, as well as the free breakfast in the morning. HI Boston hostel is located very close to the city center and everything is in reachable distance. I really had a good time staying there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review. We hope you enjoyed our Free tours and events. Safe travels EM

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
10.0

This is an amazing place to stay. I would say it's the Louis Vuitton version of the youth hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow Awesome! Thanks for the amazing review. EM

  • danielsant1401
  • Malta, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.4

+++Good location and very friendly staff. Towels and good breakfast included. Elevator to all levels. ---No luggage room available, but large and safe lockers are available at $3.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So happy you enjoyed our free breakfast and location. We do have free luggage storage before check in and lockers in the rooms and lockers for checked out guest for the $3 price. Sorry for the miscommunication there, We will catch it next time. Safe Travels EM

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
8.6

Pros: Clean and large facility. There are individual showers/restrooms (not a room of multiple showers that are shared). People in the female dorms were very respectful. Towels and lockers provided Cons: Walls are thin and not soundproof at all, the people next door were loud at 2AM and the sound of slamming doors can get pretty noisy. Also, very minor, but my box of tea was taken from my bag of belongings in the fridge. Lastly, some people at the front desk were not very friendly nor helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great base for exploring Boston. Very clean and good locker facilities just bring a lock or they sell them at the hostel. Super breakfast with juice/cereal/toast/fruit. Friendly staff and plenty of organised activities and nights out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So Happy you enjoyed our free amenities and location. Continue to Hostel EM

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel and Aaron is a really good guide. Would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Awesome. Glad you had a great tour with Aaron i will be sure to forward this to him. Safe travels EM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.