Hostelworld.com

HI Boston

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3,072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3,072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
HI Boston Located at 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA, Boston.
HI Boston
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02116 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA
92% 3072
42.3510277 -71.0634595
HI Boston
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.3

Clean, Great location. Comfy, Good for a weekend away but not much atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.3

Enjoyed staying here. Just one thing, the doors really slam shut, which means if someone's out early or back late, the closing of the dorm room door will wake EVERYONE up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

we are sixty-somethings and this was our first stay in a Hostel. We liked it immensely. The facility and staff were both excellent. The location was very good for our visit to downtown Boston too. What a perfect first stay! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
7.1

個人使用的浴巾(personal towel)應該至少 2 天更替一次。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.7

Es war wirklich super! Nette Mitarbeiter, einfaches System mit den Chipkarten, saubere Zimmer und Sanitäranlagen, angenehme Betten! Am besten hat mir das Frühstück gefallen. Jeder konnte sich zubereiten was er gerne mag und alles nötige war da. Wir waren rundum zufrieden!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.0

Good hostel. A bit expensive compared to other hostels but I guess that's Boston. My only complain was that one person at the reception was particularly rude (the others I met where very nice though). I came at night asking if I could get ear plugs because people were snoring in my room, and he was very rude about it. No "sorry, we're out at the moment", no "you can get them around the corner", just a rude "no".

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best hostel I have ever stayed! The hostel is very clean and modern. Everything is very thoughtful, in the lobby there is also bands playing in the night. Compare to HI New York hostel it is more friendly and more well organized. If you could meet Aaron in lobby, he will answer every your questions and recommend all the place that for the local Boston people will be proud of. Great breakfast is included! Anyway the best ever! Friendly, clean, great location, super great staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

This hostel was great. Clean, safe and good location in downtown Boston. Facilities are all new, their locker system is great if you need to leave your luggage at the hostel once you have checked out. The common areas are clean and good vibes. MY FAVORITE PART: never having to wait for a bathroom/shower. Bathrooms were kept clean, and there were alot of theml (I was in a 4 bed women's dorm with shared bathroom). Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.9

HI Boston was a great choice for my friend and I to stay at. I was very impressed with my first hostel and definitely recommend it. The building was very clean and the staff was friendly. I liked that the bathrooms and showers were private since I had been expecting stalls. The hostel location was great and in walking distance of pretty much everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Great service. Only thing that may be improved is setting air conditioner to something comfortable for sleep (70-72 degrees). It's kinda unbearable. Feels like 80s in there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.