Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Boston

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3,487 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3,487 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
HI Boston Located at 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA, Boston.
HI Boston
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02116 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA
91% 3487
42.3510277 -71.0634595
HI Boston
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Boston when you are a traveler!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.9

Great place to meet new people with common rooms and daily activities eg walking tours and pub crawls

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at the HI Boston hostel! I was only there for 2 nights but I had a really lovely stay. Beds were very comfy, and rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Staff were friendly on my arrival and the hostel had a nice atmosphere. The massive lockers in the room were a big advantage. I managed to fit my whole suitcase in (which was huge) and this eased my mind when I was out, knowing that my stuff was all locked up and safe. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
10.0

Super Clean, Staff friendly and chill, and I am a customer for life. Awesome Job

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.3

The hostel it's self is great and offers good facilities. However I booked 4beds and when we arrived my party had been split into separate room. This was an inconviniece for us but was my only issue with my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.4

This place was terrific and really central to everything in Boston, the free breakfast was amazing and the rooms and bathrooms were always really clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I ever stayed in, well worth the price. The organised activies meant that I met a really awesome group of travelers. Awesome location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ellie_seed
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.6

The beds were so comfortable had really good sleeps at night! Excellent location near south station and many attractions. Staff were helpful but not always avaliable or were rushed. Overall a very good stay, would recommend and stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel in the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.1

This is a great place to sleep while you are in Boston. The location is very handy for the bus station, amtrak, and airport. It's also very close to numerous metro lines so it's convenient to anywhere in the city. Each bed has a locker and a light. Breakfast is simple but good. There are a couple of activities every day if you're looking for things to do. The downside: it's large and impersonal. There's no atmosphere here. Staff are ok but not very warm or welcoming.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.