Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Boston

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 4312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 4312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
6.0

The day i was leaving i used an electronic locker, and when i came back to take my stuff, there was some elses things on there. We found my stuff on a big open room. No one helped me take my stuff, and the guy from reception (wearing glasses) told me in a very bad way it was my fault because i left the door open (i checked it was closed 3 times before leaving). They make mistakes and say its ur fault. 0 customer serv. They left the room where other ppl luggage was open, eveyone could go and take

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.4

My favourite part about this hostel was the atmosphere. Perfect for solo travelers trying to meet people and have a good time. There are always organized activities going, ensuring there is something for everyone to enjoy! Great experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Wonderful alternative to place today in great city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow superb thank you for the wonderful scores. EM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.4

one of the better hostels I've stayed at. Would reccomend for sure. Staff are helpful, location is convenient and the rooms are set up well with personal lights for each bed and nice secure lockers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you. Please come again and try our free pub crawls and tours. EM

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel located in Chinatown. Easy to find and the room are really nice !! The restroom are even better since each one of them are separated. The staff was really kind !! Really nice hostel !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am so happy you enjoyed our Amazing Hostel. The Location is as you said easy to find but it is also so close to everything in the city and near so many public transportation. Please take our free walking tours next time to enhance your experience even better. EM

13 kvě 2017
8.3

The buffet breakfast was very good, so many choices of food. The location is very convenient, walking distance to many sightseeing points.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yummy i love out free continental breakfast also, it definitely saves you money for a meal. Come and try our free Pub crawls next time. EM

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.7

Excelente. Su personal super amable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias EM

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.1

The hostel was great and try to find Aaron, if you want to get the best tips about sights to see in Boston.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You are correct and if you do not find him the front desk never sleeps so there are always people ready to give you great tips. EM

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
10.0

Excellent, clean, friendly! Great breakfast and mess hall. Noisy and heavy doors which slam loudly. Enjoyed my stay, would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Please do come back so we can make the second experience even better. I am so happy you had an Excellent stay, I will have our maintenance team check out those doors. EM

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
9.7

It was good location because it is close to station which is possible to move for popular places! Also, it was clean! So, we could stay comfortably:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Awesome! Yes our location makes it easy to get to Boston Commons, Freedom trail, Copley, Faneuil Hall, etc..please come again so we can make your stay even better than the last. Thank You for the feedback EM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.