Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1069 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1069 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
7.1

Overall good! Good location and atmosphere. A little pricey for what you get but nice to have a personal bathroom in each room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Morgan, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's true - Banff is an expensive place to visit this time of year especially because the national parks are free this year. We're at the lower end of the price range for the town. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.6

It is very expensive rate for a hostel with not even breakfast included. Charging 2.50 for a cup of coffee!🤤 Too many long term guests. Besides that, it is a beautifull place with a good environment and staff - Jimmy was very friendly as well the short blonde girl from front desk, who made my check out (sorry!:/). Tku all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Good location, amazing kitchen, restaurant and bar in the same building. Clean. Almost a textbook example of how a hostel should be.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Andraz, We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.3

Lockers fit everything & rolling luggage can go above lockers or under bed. Beds were comfy. Bus stop is very close, with bus every 30 min or so. It can get noisy, but hey, it's a hostel. Didn't check out the bar, but it seemed busy the one time I popped in for lasagna ($7 for a HUGE slice isn't bad at all!). Breakfast is cheap and generous. Only complaint is it's a bit far from town and missing the bus = an uphill 20 min hike at the end of the day :/ Would def stay again tho!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.1

Highly enjoyed our stay, the double bed was comfortable, clean & our room was spacious. Never had to wait for a shower either! Kitchen is well equipped, with a massive cold room. Wifi dropped out occasionally, overall it was good. Staff were friendly & approachable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Kate, Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks Emma-Kate Front Desk

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.6

Although this is outside of downtown Banff, the free bus service makes it incredibly easy to get around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks a lot for your review! Glad you liked our free bus cards, that is something we are proud of to make life easier for our guests, Thanks for staying with us, Adam

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
8.6

The hostel was very clean and nice. I think the price is a bit steep considering it was a pretty basic hostel, but other than that I enjoyed my stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
7.7

My friends and I stayed for a night. It was okay. Very impersonal place and no breakfast. They had a bar downstairs and the music was pretty loud but I was able to sleep through it. I wanted to partake but had to get up super early. Wouldn't stay here again by choice. I didn't like how there was an extra tax for "nonmembers."

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 85 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.6

Beautiful hostel with amazing views and a great interior. Facilities were excellent, and the rooms were clean. The rooms have ensuite toilets with hairdriers, and there are large lockers which fit more than a large backpack. WiFi in the ancillary building unfortunately barely worked, and the check-in process was very slow. Overall it was a good option for Banff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Jeff, We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I'll pass on your comments about WiFi to our management team for review. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.0

Great hostel with no frills- the wifi was quick, washrooms/showers never too busy, big locker with more than enough storage space (can fit a carry on luggage if that's what you have). The washrooms have 1 hair dryer stuck to the wall, which is great! I saw security walking around and checking the washrooms (they always knock and announce themselves prior to entering a women's washroom). If you need to borrow bear spray for any hikes, they will lend it to you for free as well!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.