Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 937
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.6

Great restaurant and loved the free bus passes, bar was fun and liked the pool table and darts but they cancelled one of the events without telling anyone - disappointing since we stayed in specifically for that, could have been out exploring the town!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.1

Great hostel, comfy beds, friendly staff. I enjoyed the walk down to town but it would not be fun doing that once it gets really cold. But it's awesome that you get a free bus pass while you stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.4

First night was extremely noisey with the karaoke being heard from the room. Rest of the stay was fine. This hostel has the best kitchen I've seen on my travels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.6

Great spot, friendly people. I like the small rooms as well, there could be better communal spaces with more seating and more couches. Otherwise not a bad spot, not sure what the Banff rates are but I found $50 a night a tough pill to swallow. I guess it's supply and demand during the busy season though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.7

A little out of town up tunnel mountain which was actually really nice. It's about 20 min walk to downtown. Great cheap cafe and bar. Be warned the food portions are huge! Excellent value for money. The staff were super friendly and super helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.7

In house restaurant was amazing. Mixed feelings about location-too far when coming to or leaving the city, but perfect spot for brewster tours. Amazing view, and staff. 10/10 would come back if i visit banff again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
10.0

My group of 4 friends stayed in the private cabin which featured our own bathroom, TV, and fireplace. It was a convenient location for visiting Banff National Park. Staff was helpful and we joined for a karaoke night our first day there. Really fun atmosphere but you can also get the privacy you need with the cabins. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
7.1

Nice enough place. Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. The bathrooms were always pretty much empty and clean. Only a 20 minute walk from the town centre. Kitchen was packed though at dinner times. The most annoying thing was definitely having to get my key card reset at least 7 times! Plus staff can be clicky at the events and more like they are on a night out when they are working. Other than that most staff are fairly friendly and helpful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
10.0

This is the place to stay when you're in Banff. The kitchen is awesome! Strong bunk beds, always important in hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jsweinno
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

It was a great place to stay especially if you have your own car, had no problems getting around Banff from this cosy hostel. The facilities were great and although there was a hiccup with the washing facilities the staff were of great help to assist with the issue. I'd definitely come back here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.