Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 974 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 974 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 974
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.4

This was first time hostelling and my friend and I had a really great time. We will definitely be back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 lis 2016
9.4

We spent a long weekend in Banff and decided on a hostel as hotel prices for the weekend were really inflated. I had paid for a two-person ensuite with a bathroom but when we arrived we were given a larger room at no extra cost. Bonus! I have stayed in many hostels and I think this is the cleanest, most well maintained I have seen. The dorms, pub and cafe are in one building, and the kitchen and private rooms are in another, which made for quiet sleeps. A 15 minute walk from Banff, but worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 říj 2016
8.6

A very cozy hostel. The buss pass into town is an advantage. Reliable wifi. Kitchen and laundry downstairs with nice bunk beds. Plenty of privacy. Super clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 říj 2016
8.3

Great hostal. Nice atmosphere. No breaskfast inluded and not walking distance from banff downtown

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 říj 2016
7.1

The staff specially the front desk that recieved me is very poor in her attitude she was lacking the know how of how to treat a client and she was very rude with me and with the other clients that arrived at the same time with me. So your attention to this matter is much appreciated.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 říj 2016
8.9

The staff at the front desk are AMAZING! Friendly and caring and knowledgable! It was little noisy a few nights, I think some guests must have shared a room key or something as from 9pm till 3am there was constant knocking and squeaky doors opening and closing. I am a heavy sleeper and it woke me up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nicaopvakantie7430
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
10 říj 2016
7.7

Bit out of town, but nevertheless a nice place to stay. You can easily walk the distance to town if you don't have a car. The rooms are nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 říj 2016
9.7

The hostel is a bit outside, which makes it pretty silent. No train or street noise. There is a shuttle services, free bus rides and awesome acitivies.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 říj 2016
8.9

The staff were fantastic, the hostel itself had a fitting rustic feel, and the restaurant on the main level was a huge plus. It's quite out of the way to walk from downtown Banff in the cold, but luckily there's a bus stop right outside the hostel. The biggest downside were the bathrooms, which were a very unpleasant experience and I dreaded showering when I was there. The stalls had nowhere to put toiletries and the floors were really dirty, at least at night when I would shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 zář 2016
5.1

We were excited to arrive at this hostel on our trip with comments on the food, drink and sociable atmosphere - however the staff member we saw was transferred from another HI so could not answer any of our questions about the local area. The bar and evening food was also all closed as staff were at another venue. This was presumably a planned closure at another venue and staff should have been organised appropriately to provide the service we paid for and expected at the hostel. Disappointing.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.