Hostelworld.com

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 816
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
9.4

Is a lovely hostel we came across one staff member who was very blunt and rude to us when checking in but apart from that was filled with lovely helpful staff and a great location just out of town but was so nice to be there out of the busy little town of Banff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
8.6

Excelente albergue. É longe de Downtown e só é conveniente pra quem anda de carro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at the Aline Centre Hostel in Banff. We even got upgraded to a bigger room which was a pleasant suprise for us and made our stay even more comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped and we had the possibility to cook there everyday. Rooms and bathroom were clean and you could either choose between a nice quiet evening in our part of the hostel or a party-night in the other part of the hostel where the bar ist. - btw it was karaoke night and appearently it was fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hostel. Hope to host you again soon. - Kiki, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
10.0

Cheap beer at the bar , awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review! Hope you enjoyed yourself responsibly and will stay again soon. - Kiki, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
6.9

A 20 minute uphill walk from town. Clean rooms, showers,toilets and kitchen.Real downside was the service. At check in the receptionist was about to show me around but saw a friend come through and bolted off with him after a big hug and personal conversation. The staff member who served me breakfast at the cafe said to my roommate 'Is my food or service bad? Because you haven't tipped me in 3 days'. Fair point but a very rude way to get it across.And to be honest the food wasn't great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. I hope you took advantage of our free bus pass (deposit required) in case you didn't want to walk from town again. Great to hear your comment about our cleanliness and facilities. Please accept my sincerest apologies regarding the service you experienced. I can assure that this is not the norm for us and both staff in question will receive a warning and extra training. - Kiki, AGM

  • sarabeth
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.1

This is a very nice hostel nestled in the mountains. The staff were great and very informative. The rooms all have lockers for your things and little shelves by the beds for storing your phone, wallet, etc. The wifi wasn't working that well for me but that might have just been the particular room. The hostel is about a 15/20 minute walk from the downtown but will give you a free bus pass to use for the duration of your stay if you so choose.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for the positive review, it's always great to hear such positive feedback. We are continually working on improving our Wi-Fi network, please accept my apologies that it didn't seem to be working well in your room. - Kiki, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

Firstly welcomed by the most wonderfully welcoming people at the front desk!!!!! :D Then something happened to our car & Will went beyond duty to save our car! Managed to stay in HI-Jasper as well but not through Hostel World. People here are amazing :) Maybe increase the wifi signal by making the doors less heavy like the one in Jasper? Just a suggestion! But i really loved the vibe of the place! Thank you for organising the sunset tunnel mountain Earth Day hike on our first day! We love Banff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the awesome review and feedback about our hostel, staff and activities. It's also great to hear that you continued to stay at our network or hostels. Hope to host you again soon! - Kiki, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

The staff were always willing to help me with whatever I needed and always encouraged everyone to go down to the bar at night to meet other travellers. The room had enough space for all of us as well. By staying there we also get free access to public transit, so even though the hostel is up one of the mountains in the area it's really easy to get to town and back to the hostel. The walk down the hill into downtown Banff is beautiful though, so walk if you can!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for taking the time to leave such as awesome review, it's always great to hear such positive feedback. We hope to host you again soon! - Kiki, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
7.4

Rooms and facilities are clean. Internet is very weak and you have to reconnect constantly. As the hostel is really hugh,the atmosphere is not familial - more anonym. Staff is nice but sometimes you don't know who is part of the staff because there are so many.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review, we appreciate the feedback. We are constantly spending big money and looking to improve our Wi-Fi network, so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. - Kiki, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed the HI-Banff Alpine Centre in Banff. Pros: the sheets were clean, I felt safe the entire time, employees were friendly, and a free towel and locker were provided (bring your own lock though!). Con: it was a bit far from the downtown strip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review, it's always great to hear such positive feedback as our staff work really hard to provide a safe and fun hostelling experience. We also sell padlocks at our Front Desk and I hope you took advantage of our free bus pass system (deposit required), we think it's worth it for the mountain views. - Kiki, AGM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.