Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 876
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.1

Banff is too expensive. Staff is unfriendly. They just gave me a map and thats it. No time for explication, they told me to go to the Visitor Centre in Town. How rude

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
7.1

Really friendly staff and a great atmosphere. This hostel is in the wilderness so remember to bring basic things like water as it wasn't always available. There is no cell phone service, and the WiFi was only available for an hour or so. If that's what you're into, then this place is for you!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 čvc 2016
6.9

I found this hostel to be just functional - not the most inviting at which I've stayed. Check-in was perfunctory, the 6-bed dorm room was quite cramped, and the location a bit of hike outside of center. It was ok, but I've stayed in better hostels for less.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
10.0

I've never stayed in a hostel before this trip and I was a little worried we would end up in a run down place. Luckily it was a very nice place! The staff was awesome and told us everything we needed to see. Rooms were good. Lots of fun activities to do every night. And very close to Banff st. (We took a cab and it was $7). I would definitely stay here again. Good value for your money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
8.6

Great place to stay but might bring ear plugs for when the bars close. Don't order breakfast there if you're in a hurry but the nice guy working in the restaurant made the wait ok. Great location. Very clean. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in. Nothing bad to say about it at all. It is clean, secure, cozy, and stunningly beautiful. The restaurant has great food at a surprisingly reasonable price and the porch is a great place to sit, eat, and enjoy the wonderful view. Next time I am in Banff this hostel will definitely be my first choice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
5.7

we were told on our arrival that we (3 pax) are not staying in the same room. we were a group of two men and a woman and had specifically bookedbeds in a mixed dorm to be in the same room. The receptionist was very unfriendly and unhelpful. Also the total price was much higher than what we had seen on hostelworld. We saw 38$ per person, but it was over $50 in the end, although we were given the HI-member rate apparently. the hostel is nice but waaayy out of town.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
8.9

スタッフはとても親切!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

숙소 깨끗하고 직원들 친절하고 화장실과 샤워실 모두 여유로워서 전체적으로 좋았습니다 다만 숙소 위치가 시내에서 걸어서 20분 떨어져 있는 곳에 있어요 그래서 버스를 타고 시내에 나와야하는 단점이 있습니다 데스크에 버스패스 빌려달라고 하면 5불 보증금 내고 버스 맘껏 타고 다닐 수 있어요 밴프에서 여유롭고 자연자연한 호스텔 원하면 이곳 추천합니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.7

This is best hostel experience I've ever had. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area, especially given the cost of other accommodations around Banff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.