Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 912 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 912 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 912
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
9.7

スタッフさんが丁寧で優しく分かりやすい英語で話してくれてとても好印象でした。施設内もとても清潔で、良い雰囲気でした。ダウンタウンからは離れていますが、歩ける距離ですしバスも使えます。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dervedel
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.4

This is an establishment where lodging, amenities and services are well taken care of for the guests. You feel welcome by the friendly staff and safe and comfortable in your room and common areas. You may even get some decent food at Cougar Pete if you're not cooking or going out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.6

Nice hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.0

Huge samesun fan, however HI Banff provides just as good quality and reception. Staff were very courteous, friendly and approachable. Breakfast was delicious and bar prices can't be beat. Definitely will return. Proximity to tunnel mountain is fantastic, but downtown proximity is mediocre. Yet the transit deposit more than makes up for it. Cleanliness and access to kitchen is awesome. My only gripe is no discounts for couples who have to pay for two beds and a little pricey.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.4

Unfortunately I had to cancel my booking, which I did well in advance of my expected arrival.The hostel staff were very understanding and helpful.I had thought there was no booking fee as advertised by hostel world.But unfortunately hostel world charged me $77.In future I will book diect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ekslee
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

고급 롯지들이 있는 곳에 위치해있어서 조용하고 주위 경관도 좋음. 그러나, 시내 중심지에서 떨어져있어서(약 1.4Km 정도) 차가 없는 여행객은 접근하는 것이 다소 불편함. 와이파이가 잘되고, 건물 전체의 청결도 잘되어 있으며 노래방시설도 있어서 유흥을 즐길 수 있음. 반면, 숙소 규모에 비해 부엌의 크기와 기구(칼 등)등이 다소 부족한 편임.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

Situated beautifully in the mountains! One of my favourite parts was eating breakfast on the patio with a mountain view. Pub was super fun and easy to meet other travellers. Only a 10 min drive to Banff avenue. Helpful staff. Only downside was not many scheduled outtings and one night a Contiki tour group took over the pub and made it super cliquey. Samesun is closer to bars but I enjoyed this hostel more.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
8.6

Très bien, confortable. On a beaucoup apprécié les chaises confortables sur la galerie

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

I really care about cleanliness & this place was very very clean. The beds were also very nice, and the environment was friendly. Could quickly walk to a nearby store to buy toothpaste which was nice as well. The location was pretty perfect. Beautiful views from the deck.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
10.0

Little bit expansive but cause of the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.