Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, awesome staff! 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.9

Waren zu 3. unterwegs und hatten ein 4er Zimmer! Alles in Ordnung und sauber! Duschen waren teilweise etwas dreckig aber alles in Maßen! Das Hostel hat ein eigenes Restaurant und einen kleinen pub! Alles super. Das verschmerzt die Lage, die nicht Zentrumsnah ist! Parkplätze sind auch genügend vor Ort! Leider ist das Hostel auch nicht das billigste

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to submit a review - we appreciate the feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here, we hope you can make it back again soon. Kind Regards, Lauren - Front Desk, HI Banff

4 srp 2017
7.7

It's a decent hostel. With 3 of us, we might be able to rent a hotel room with the same or less price only if we could book a room in this high season in advance. The hostel has some distance from the Banff town, so you need some transportation to visit the shops and restaurants.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.3

It is a bit far from a town center.A front girl was very friendly and helpful.but restaurant staff are not really.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for the positive review! Glad our staff were mostly friendly we all work hard here and the Cafe do a great job, we hope to see you again in the furture, Thanks, Adam

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.6

I would stay here again, it's just farther than I expected from the Banff city center. However, they do provide a free bus pass to those staying here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Patricia, thanks for the great review of our location - you're correct, we are a little bit out of town (a 5 minute drive or 15 minute walk) but we do provide the free bus passes which can get you from our location to loads of the different attractions in town. We are also able to help you book tours to get to those harder to reach locations :) We hope you can stay with us again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
10.0

we had a very pleasant stay and experience!! Great location so close to Banff Downtown and hiking trails!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Marissa! Thanks so much for the great review we appreciate and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, Please come back, thanks, Adam

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
10.0

A recommander

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for the great review! Glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to welcome you back one day, Adam

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
7.4

Beds are really noisy. I didn't have choice so I stayed in 6 mixed dorm. It was really unpleasant experience for me. Whenever someone moved on the bed, it was very annoying. Shower was also unpleasant. The water comes out very weakly so it takes longer to take a shower than usual. I couldn't sleep deeply there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for the review we appreciated the feedback. Online we it says 4 or 6 bed dorm as it depends on what we have on the day available. We are due for refurbishment soon but our maintenance and housekeeping do a great job making it look amazing, however we can appreciate some of the beds can be creaky. Sorry you found the showers to not work great, we have 2 per floor and some work better than others, i'm sorry your experience with them wasn't great, please in future make us aware at the time to see if it's something we can solve immediately, Thanks again for the review, Adam

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
6.9

Given it's banff, it was understandable it was going to be expensive. Stayed two nights in two different rooms, one of the rooms was great with double bed bunks and the other on the small side. Even coffee and tea you have to purchase. Ovens don't work great. About a 2km walk up a hill from town, and was quite hot inside. You did get a bus pass to use which was handy, and wifi was fast. Probably would try a different hostel if I were to stay in Banff again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Maddie, Thanks for the review we love the feedback to improve! Hope you enjoyed your stay in Banff, glad you liked one of the rooms you stayed in but sorry you didn't feel the same about the other, the newer building is a bit more spacious. Glad you got the bus pass it's handy to have and we feel helps to make up for being further from town, although it is nice up here away from the crowds. I will pass this on about the ovens to see about improving them, alot of people use and abuse them everyday so probably not as good as they once were! Thanks again for your review, hope you get the chance to enjoy Banff again at some point, Adam

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.6

We didn't spend much time in the hostel as we were outside enjoying beautiful Banff, but the hostel had everything we needed. Comfortable beds to sleep in, easy location to find. We didn't have much to complain about.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our location - we really appreciate the feedback. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in the national park. We hope you can make it back to stay with us again soon. Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.