Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Baltimore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 711 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 711 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Excellent facility. Clean and efficient. The building is old, but the renovations served the purpose just fine. Only fault: Electrical outlets in the room do not allow for quite use of a hair dryer so as not to disturb other guests. The woman dorm bathroom and shower have no outlets so used the hall bathroom. This tied up the bathroom. The entire stay was pleasant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.4

Great place, perfectly situated, cool classic old Baltimore building too. I use it regularly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at HI Baltimore. It was close to a lot of attractions and it was a great deal. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the awesome review of your recent stay at HI Baltimore We look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you back to the area.

7 dub 2017
9.1

Very nice space in a beautiful building. Easily accessed by bus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 dub 2017
8.6

Good location and amazing breakfast. Thanks HI Baltimore!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for the great review I am glad we met your needs and our location allowed you to enjoy the sights in Baltimore and you were able to enjoy our guest favorite daily free breakfast. .

  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever been at! I was unlucky to find place for all over my place, but I can confirm that the days when I stayed there were my best in Baltimore and it is in great manner thanks to the hostel!. Great location, very helpful staff, very clean and pretty modern place. Every aspect of the hostel is well organized. The kitchen and the main rooms are really comfortable. It's great either if you want to chill out after a long walk or work until late.I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 bře 2017
10.0

Great staff, great location, better free breakfasts than you'd find in an expensive hotel, and really beautiful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your very kind review finding the hostel to be as beautiful as we do while enjoying our guest favorite free breakfast!! We look forward to seeing you again until then have safe travels

  • DrFlyer
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 bře 2017
6.0

De todos los HI que fui me pareció el peor, aunque de todas maneras no es malo! Es una casa antigua refaccionada, un tanto lúgubre el ambiente.. Lo PEOR es que en una habitación para DOCE (12) personas había una sola ducha. El desayuno podría mejorar y ser más abundante. Si no te levantas muy temprano, la gente arrasa con todo y no van reponiendo las cosas. La atención del personal no fue mala pero tampoco la mejor. Buena relación calidad-precio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
10.0

Was an unforgettable experience, great people, great conversations in a secure and centric place. Thanks for everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for the awesome review I will be sure to share your comments with the staff as they will be very appreciative that their efforts are noticed those great people and conversations that make our hostel special are guests such as yourself we look forward to seeing you again in the near future

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
10.0

Great staff! Crystal was wonderful with walking tour and furnishing us with pizza when she did not have time to make tacos. Nice clean kitchen with breakfast furnished each morning and supper in the evening. Living area was a great place to gather and watch TV with free movies. Close to many areas to walk to and free bus line just a block away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the awesome review, So glad you were to enjoy some our local activities and hostel dinners! I will be sure to pass along your comments to Crystal we think she is awesome as well !! Safe travels

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.