Hostelworld.com

HI Baltimore

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
HI Baltimore Located at 17 West Mulberry Street, , Baltimore.
HI Baltimore
USA
Baltimore Maryland 21201 17 West Mulberry Street
84% 594
39.2939724 -76.6164422
HI Baltimore
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.0

Good value, probably need to partner up with some activities in the city

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.1

GoodHostels .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
8.0

I had a good time at the HI- Baltimore Hostel. The staff was helpful, but not invasive, and the public rooms (living, kitchen, etc.) are very nice. Except for that the rugs could be cleaner, I have nothing negative to say about the place. The relaxed hostel environment helped me to meet some very nice people who were also attending the professional conference I was attending. Cynthia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2016
4.0

Too much money for What You offer with $15 moré dollars I could have sleep in a room by my self and on a biggest bed. I think the idea of th hostel is a good one but not worth paying $40 a night the I paid to have a room with 7 other guys a small room like that making $320 a night with 8 guys is for you guys to offer a better quality stay

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 bře 2016
4.9

I have stayed in plenty of hostels, and I would rate this one pretty poorly. The staff were not particularly friendly, the rooms were run down, and the overall vibe was just strange.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2016
6.6

Staff were great, but breakfast could be improved. Hostel experiences in most other large cities do not reflect the small selection at HI-Baltimore. At least a cereal option or hot cereal like oatmeal and milk would be decent additions. I felt like advertising for breakfast was not commensurate to the actual experience. Please instruct staff to better inform customers of amenities. Otherwise, HI's positive aspects may be missed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Hemiola
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2016
5.4

너무 추웠어요. 베드위에 올려져있던 담요에 다른사람의 머릿카락들이 붙어있었고 화장실은 변기가 막혀있었어요. 비록 하루 묵었지만 잠만자고 나왔어요. 로비 분위기는 좋았어요. 카운터 직원분도 친절했습니다.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2016
9.1

I'd come back next time if I'm in Baltimore in the future ;) nice idea with the cooking sessions & breakfast in the morning :) enjoyed it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 led 2016
7.7

I arrived at night and was unsure about the neighbourhood - but I quickly realised I was being silly. The hostel had a pretty good atmosphere and once you got out you realise you can access everything from there fairly easily.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2016
8.3

The Saturday night pub crawl was a lot of fun!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.