Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Baltimore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 646 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 646 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
HI Baltimore Located at 17 West Mulberry Street, , Baltimore.
HI Baltimore
USA
Baltimore Maryland 21201 17 West Mulberry Street
88% 646
39.2939724 -76.6164422
HI Baltimore
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.7

Great staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
7.1

Clean sheets and towels but a room that was noisy because of occupants coming in and out at all times of the night (no quiet time), squeeky bunkbeds and extremely squeeky lockers that meant a quick and quiet getaway each morning was almost impossible. Good and free breakfast. Our sink blocked regularly and my lamp didn't work because it didn't have a bulb, staff gave me a bare bulb on a wire instead.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for the review we do appreciate all feedback from our guests both good and the constructive I will be sure to pass along the squeaky lockers and bed comments to the proper departments to address. I am very glad to did enjoy our free breakfast it is definitely a guest favorite ! Again thank you its feedback such as yours that makes us better able to serve our guest

  • Anonymní
  • Jordánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.6

Great place and clean,staff friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for the very kind review the staff will be very appreciative that there efforts are noticed and the hostel met your needs .

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.4

One of my favorite hostels--classic old building, right near the heart of the city, and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, great living room hangout space and kitchen. Friendly & considerate roommates.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the very kind review , the staff works hard to provide the atmosphere described I will be sure to pass along your comments to them. thank you again look forward to seeing you in the future whenever your travels bring you back to "Charm City" .

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.1

Great place! Free food Thursday and Friday nights and pancakes for breakfast! The staff are so friendly and the hostel is in a great location, loved my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the great review ! the pancake breakfast is definitely a guest favorite as are our free dinner social nights we are very glad you were able to enjoy them with the staff and other hostelers. The staff looks forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the area .

  • Anonymní
  • Honduras, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.1

The staff was great!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the awesome review and I will be sure to pass along your comment to the staff I am sure they will appreciate them

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.7

I barely spent any time in the hostel itself as I was out all day, but from my arrival the staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. They were happy to help with all my questions. The rooms were good and bathrooms were clean and everything worked. Air conditioning was much appreciated. The common areas were lovely and clean with excellent facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.7

Not a problem. Staff was very courteous! Very friendly with our being phony! Good vibes, good aura! Brook at the front desk is a goddess!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the great review , I will certainly pass along your comments to the staff to let them know their efforts are appreciated . We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

  • kristinagraefenhahn3898
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.9

The hostel is a really nice house and the location very good so you can reach a lot by foot. The staff was very nice and helpfuf. Breakfast on the terrasse was amazing. We had a nice stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the Great review! I am so glad you got a chance to enjoy our breakfast it is one of our guest favorites and on the outside porch it can be awesome in the morning! I will certainly pass along your comment about the staff as they will like knowing their efforts are noticed and appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again until then safe travels

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.