Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Baltimore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.7

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! The building is old and gorgeous and provides for a unique hostel experience. The location is great and I only regret not having more time to explore the lovely vibes and history of Baltimore!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great review I will definitely let the staff know their efforts are noticed and appreciated !! Look forward to your next visit

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
9.7

I came in late & left early so I didn't have much exposure. The front desk folks were the Best, went out of their way to help me figure out how to safely get to a good light rail station just before dawn, and in the morning did most of my check-out for me. The kitchen was huge, space for many folks to cook at once, had everything. The main rooms were inviting, sofas cozy, dining area large and comfortable, an extensive writeup on the chalkboard of all the optional activities led by hostel staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

though yours was a short visit I am glad we were able to meet your needs this trip and invite back the next time your travels bring you to "Charm City" so that you can experience more of what the hostel and area have to offer. Safe travels

  • garybarrs6119
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a great location, not far the harbour , close to the light rail and opposite the Cathedral. The best station to catch the light rail to BWI is on N Charles St close to the University. I was advised not to catch the train from Lexington market . The station is a ten minute walk from the hostel. The hostel is an old building with plenty of character and a hint of decadence. Comfy sofa's and a relaxed atmosphere. Breakfast is ideal to start the day with, especially if on a budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, very nice facilities (large common areas with TV, computer, piano and games) and nice breakfast to get your day going! Beds are OK, don't forget to bring a lock if you want to make use of a locker in the dorms. Location is fine, about 15 minutes walk to the inner harbor area. Kitchen is very nice with all facilities you will need to prepare some nice dinner if you want to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the very nice review we are very glad we were able to meet your needs and expectations! look forward to seeing you again in the future

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
9.7

Excellent !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for the wonderful review we will certainly continue to work to meet your expectations

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
7.4

nice atmosphere & service. But the facility was not in good state.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of your recent stay we value all feedback and yours will assist us in making every guests stay a memorable one

22 kvě 2017
9.1

Nice hostel with a convenient central location. Wifi was ok, free breakfast a plus. Lockers are outside the dorm, though, and if your lock is too small/narrow, the door opens even when "locked". It isn't the quietest of places but with earplugs a good night's sleep is possible. Huge plus for two good pillows!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for the wonderful review , we do appreciate your business and allowing us to meet your needs glad you were able to enjoy our guest favorite free breakfast !!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
6.0

I used this place just to sleep and shower while visiting the inner harbor. The bed was comfortable, the staff seemed friendly, but the shower handle in my room was broken and it was difficult to adjust the water temperature. Didn't have a huge social atmosphere, but there were a couple things to do.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for the great feedback it through feedback from guests such as yourself are we able to evaluate our programs and services making changes where necessary. the maintenance issue has been passed along as well to be addressed thank you again

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
8.0

My second hostel ever, am probably comparing to cheap hotel rooms. Staff was present for check in and answer my questions. Other travelers were quiet. Slept fine in lower bunk. Stairs are hard to get baggage up to room. Kitchen is small, more than 2 cooks gets tight. Carpet in bedroom needs to go, I didn't look at it well, just kept my shoes on. Bathroom/shower worked. Bedding was fine. Windows were open, ceiling fans on, temperature OK mid May. Neighborhood/free circularor bus nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for your feedback I am happy that we were able to meet you needs your comments have been passed along to the appropriate department to be addressed

11 kvě 2017
9.7

Very accommodating staff; helpful and friendly! I stayed in the all male dorm which was clean. The lockers are too small for everything (cannot secure luggage) but big enough for valuables like a laptop. The showers are big enough although they need more water pressure. Throughout the week I was there, one of the two showers in the hallway (for use of all the dorms was out of order which caused frustration at the time. Location close enough to walk to most places. Breakfast options were great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.