Hostelworld.com

H2ohostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 817 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 817 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
H2ohostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2ohostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
83% 817
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2ohostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.3

Pros: wonderful and helpful staff (thank you Nika!!!), central location, private parking, high standards of security (card access). We stayed in double room with shared bathroom. Room was small and very basic.Nothing except of bed, little cupboard and a chair was there. Cons: no hangers for a towel/jacket, table, mirror etc. Very thin walls. One not really clean shower did not drain propertly was shared wih 7 other guests. Showerhead was held in the place by the shoelace.Fungus on the ceiling.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.0

Tiny pokey kitchen which was impossible for more than one person to cook in at one time, only one toilet for the whole floor of 4 private double rooms, so 8 people? and it was inside with the shower. Place to leave our luggage was secure locked room but extremely dirty, looked like it was the same place they left their trash cans as well, bits of food scraps and rubbish everywhere. Nice clean room, excellent location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

I was surprised , the place is really well located , you go walking easy to the station , and is at the beginning of the street that leads you to the center ( dragon bridge ). they are well organized and everything is clean , in and out the rooms , ours was appartment type , with the bathroom , kitchenette and table inside , so much more comfortable , lots of information and maps , all the services if you ask them .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic place just next to the river. Has everything you need:-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2016
6.9

Pretty decent! Only here for a night and it was all I needed. Nice kitchenette but spotty wifi. Really good location right at the Dragon Bridge. Staff helped me call an airport shuttle for an early morning flight. I wouldn't go here to chill and meet other travelers but it's a convenient spot to explore the city :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • nkrngmko8314
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.3

Good location, basic facilities but well maintained and clean. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 bře 2016
6.6

Die Lage ist super, 2 Minuten ins Zentrum und knapp 10 Minuten zum Bahnhof. Im Appartment mit 3 Stockbetten gab es auch eine Küche und ein Bad. Allerdings war die Küche spärlich ausgestattet und das Bad nur halbwegs sauber. Es gibt nur einen winzig kleinen Aufenthaltsraum neben der Rezeption. Blöd war, dass das Zimmer erst gegen 16:00 Uhr bezugsfertig war (Checkin-Zeit ist 15:00). Für eine Nacht war' ganz OK, aber von der Ausstattung her mau und Kundenorientierung wird eher kleingeschrieben.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
22 bře 2016
9.1

Very nice and helpful staff. Perfect location - light walk from the train station (and very easy to find), perfectly located in the city centre and I loved the river view from the window. Room was very clean except the wall (why did it look like someone walked on it?) and the filter (?) on the bathroom ceiling. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 bře 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay in Ljubljana. I was in a full room and the space was tight at times. Especially with two of the people being bikers. Also, the staff was not extremely helpful, though they were nice enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2016
10.0

Wir hatten ein kleines hübsches Doppelzimmer, welches absolut sauber und ausreichend ausgestattet war. Freundliches Personal, top Lage direkt am schönen Fluss, ein katzensprung zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten und Kneipen der City. Wir können es nur empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.