Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

H2ohostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 853 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 853 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
H2ohostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2ohostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
84% 853
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2ohostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 srp 2016
6.3

was okay, not very well ventilated and not great facilities

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

Really well located, we stayed in a 6 bed dorm and appreciated having our own kitchen in that dorm. They also have a laundry service which was great. Staff are very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.3

If you're just staying one night and not looking to meet other people, this is your hostel. It's nice and clean and has a great location. However, it has no common area or kitchen. The dorm rooms have their own kitchen which I thought was impractical if someone wanted to cook early or late in the day. This is in no way a bad hostel but if you arrive to an empty dorm like me, you might find it hard to meet others. Alas, I stayed only one day and others might have had a different experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.1

Sehr zentral, jedoch ruhig gelegen, direkt am Fluss. Nur paar Schritte ins Stadtzentrum. Eigene Küche im Zimmer, jedoch kein Gemeinschaftsraum.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.1

Bathroom door in our room was banjaxed, the handle kept coming off. Also, the bed sheets weren't nearly big enough for the beds so were only half on and gather under you as you sleep and the duvets were also way too small. Beds were very creeky. Good otherwise

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.4

15 min by tram far from the city center. REALLY NICE STAFF!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
10.0

Location is extremely good. The staff was very kind and gave us advice about truly nice restaurants. Room was spacious and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.9

Nice clean place with lovely friendly staff in a fabulous location. Didn't feel hugely communal which is a shame as we have enjoyed that at other places. Still enjoyed my stay as everything was functional and good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

We got our own private room with private bathroom. Very modern and clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.9

I booked an ensuite double room at H2Ohostel, however when we checked in, we were directed to a small B&B a few houses away, called Sincere 1830. The room was quite comfortable and bathroom was alright. The sheets were not the cleanest but that didn't bother us really. In the B&B there was no kitchen, we had to go to the main hostel building but even that lacks a proper dining area. The hostel is just a short walk away from all sights and there's a supermarket close by. Overall satisfied.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.