Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

H2O Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
8.6

I had a double room (for single use) in a separate building. The room was renovated and could be compared to 3 star hotel. It had air condition (split), a small fridge, a safe, ... Smaller things to improve: racks were missing (especially in the bathroom), no TV. Overall: good hostel in central location and very silent (no choice for party people).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
8.0

This hostel is in a great location. It's very quiet but right in the center. The staff was very nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! we wish you all the best and welcome back anytime. Kind regards, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.7

Brilliant location. Good rooms. Easy check in and out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for staying here and for your review. Welcome back anytime. Have a great time, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.3

Good location, very nice people working there. But generally hostel has only good location. My room had bad smell. Everything old starting from bed and bed linen. Wifi signal not good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, first of all thank you for your review and for staying with us. We agree with you on some points, we already have new linen here with us and we talked to IT guys what to do, because the walls are very thick and we have same problems for years. We apologise for that. All the best, H2O Hostel staff

14 bře 2017
8.6

Close to the City and clean, light and nice rooms. For self cooking the space is very little but equipt with all kitchen facilities. Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review. It is very helpful for us to improve our services. Kind regards, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 bře 2017
5.1

No tienen llave para los lockers. La habitación de 6 es un espacio muy reducido para las 6 camas teniendo además el baño encimado a la cocina y las camas, lo que te hace imposible disimular hasta el más mínimo pedo. Además de que si estás cocinando y te abren la puerta del baño te fumas toda la barula. La cama es cómoda.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you a lot for your opinion. Some people like this kind of rooms, some don't, but we understand your point of view. We hope you liked Ljubljana. Have a great time, H2O Hostel staff

  • rossatronnn
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant stay. Had an en suite with 4 single beds(no bunk beds) in our own private block. Great hostel, very safe and secure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so so much for this awesome review! We are very happy about it and you are more than welcome to stay with us again. Kind regards from sunny Ljubljana, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.3

Great location by the river. Most sights within walking distance. Rooms and facilities are tidy. Staff is friendly and more than less helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We appreciate your review and we will work on all the facilities even harder to improve the quality. All the best, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
8.9

Excellent séjour ! Auberge idéalement située et personnel très compréhensif.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.1

The Hostel is situated close to the center, renovated and the staff is really friendly. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.