Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

H2O Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
H2O Hostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2O Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
85% 876
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2O Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 zář 2016
7.7

Nice location. Could have been more secure

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

We arrived at 8.00 in the morning and just wanted to drop our luggage. But since the rooms were already available they let us check in already and gave us our beds. Very awesome. Very friendly and helpful staff as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us. Smallest problem, we are glad you liked it :). All the best, H2O Hostel staff

  • maggiebalfour9565
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.3

Fantastic staff and locations. Facilities lacking, tiny kitchen and common area of place to eat. Our dorm was also by main entry so very loud at night if you're not going out

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • HerculesBG
  • Bulgaria, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

H2ostel was good hostel, 1 min walking distance from the Dragon bridge! The rooms were clean and there is bathroom in each one. Staff was positive and smiley :) I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

10min de la gare ferroviaire et routière. 5min du centre ville. Personnel chaleureux. Il s'agit plus de studio à partager, assez d'espace sauf le coin cuisine minuscule. Douche assez grande. J'étais au rdc mais les gens avaient tendance à fumer devant notre fenêtre (et n'étant pas de la chambre). J'ai rencontré des personnes très sympa. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 zář 2016
7.7

Comfortable hostel close to the centre of town and to the bus and train stations. It's fine if you want a convenient place to spend a night. There are barely any social spaces, so don't come here if you want a good chance of meeting people. The kitchen is hilariously small, so don't come here armed with a recipe book. The bathroom facilities are good but few, so don't come here with explosive diarrhea.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • seanmurphy1994
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.7

There were no lockers, the bathroom door handle comes off when pulled as it's literally held on by nothing, ventilation was poor so the whole room became hot and humid after someone showered, and there weren't power points for each bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 srp 2016
7.7

Super helpful staff. I pestered them with questions about renting a car and getting about Slovenia and Croatia and they helped with everything. The hostel itself is pretty...unremarkable. No real atmosphere, and no security lockers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 srp 2016
7.4

Basic double room but comfy and in a good location by dragon bridge so everywhere was really close.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.9

Hostel was very central, we stayed in the six bed dorm, the rooms were lovely and very clean! The hostel was lacking of a well equipped kitchen but there's plenty of places to eat just down the road. Staff were very helpful, wifi was good. We really enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.