Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guzel Izmir Oteli

  • 9 EYLÜL MEYDANI 1368 Sok. No:8, Basmane Konak, Izmir, Turecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
5.4

Wifi doesn't work properly. Shower was old and run down. Breakfast very basic. Basement area lovely, but not used at all... dark, lights always off, which was a shame. It could make the place great.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
8.3

Fiyat aralığına göre Güzel İzmir oteli idealdi. Daha önce de okuduğum yorumlarda da sıkça belirtildiği gibi odalar çok küçük, iki kişilik odalarda iki valiz sığdırmak biraz güç, onun yerine çift yataklı tek kişilik bir odayı tercih ettik arkadaşımla. Ayrıca şampuan da konulmasını tercih ederdim. Yer olarak merkeziydi, hizmetten ve otel yönetiminden memnun kaldım.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.0

Otel fena değil ama bulunduğu bölge biraz sakat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
7.4

I was caught off guard, as I thought it was a hostel and not a hotel. The hotel was nice and my room had what I needed. Slightly strange area, but close to the markets etc. One or two subways stops and you're in a good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.3

Decent hotel/hostel. Right in the middle of Izmir and with nice rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for staying with us. Hope to see you again @ guzel izmir hotel. Best Regards Sinem Kurural

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
9.7

位置好,在市中心,与火车站很近。外出游览与吃饭都非常方便。卫生与设施也很好。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 dub 2017
8.6

隔壁是一家酒吧,晚上有些吵,但是地理位置很好,离着地铁,车站几步之遥。相对于这个价钱也说不出什么了。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for staying with us. We would love to host you again at Guzel Izmir Hotel. Best Regards Sinem Kurtural

  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
7.4

The view of our too was the worst.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for staying with us. We would love to host you again at Guzel Izmir Hotel. I do chack on the cleanless everyday. We provide guests with new sheets and fresh towelss every single day. Best Regards Sinem Kurtural

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
10.0

It was great , I was a little concerned about the safety due to the very low cost they offered , but nothing was stolen and the stuff there were very helpful with giving out information and translating too.. They spoke english and german too . And I was there for 9 days . The breakfast was good and the place were they offered the food was also clean . Best of all is that it was 5 minutes away to the city and also the street market where everything was cheap and local ." 15 muntes walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many Thanks for staying with us. We would be happy to ost you again here @guzelizmirhotel. Best Regards Sinem Kurtural

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.