Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Guilin Travelling With Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
Guilin Travelling With Hostel Located at 110-25, South Zhongshan Rd, Guilin.
Guilin Travelling With Hostel
China
Guilin 541002 110-25, South Zhongshan Rd
82% 1113
25.2681389 110.2880573
Guilin Travelling With Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.3

My husband and I stayed in a standard double ensuite room for 2 nights and overall were very happy with our stay. The hostel is well located next to the river, about a 10 minute walk from the train station and a street food market on Yiren road. The staff at the hostel are very friendly and helpful with anything you need including booking trips, and there's a nice social area to hang out in. Note: if you book a standard room you may not have a window, but as a base to sleep this was no problem!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
5 čvc 2016
8.0

Not a bad hostel, lacked a bit of atmosphere but made up for it with location and helpful staff. Dorms are slightly strange in that it's luck whether you end up with a single top bunk bed or a bottom double bed. Or even in some rooms a non-bunk bed altogether, but all for the same price. ***Make sure they send the email with their address written in Chinese as no taxi drivers seem to be able to read English addresses. We found out the hard way!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So sorry for your unpleasant experience, we would be very careful about the e-mail.hope you have aood time in China.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
6.0

Las camas tienen chinches. Las habitaciones, además, muy claustrofóbicas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, hope you have a good time.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.0

The lady at the front desk was very helpful and had good English which was great. Five minutes walk to the bus station so perfect location for onward travel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, and hope you have a good time .

  • ryangoes
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.7

I've stayed at other 'Travelling With' Hostels and they all live up to the expectation. The rooms were nice and spacious dorms with very large beds which were extremely comfortable! The dorm also had ensuite which was nice touch, the staff were also very friendly and always wanted to help and make we felt at home. Maybe it was just our luck, but not many people were at the hostel so it did not have any atmospheric vibes! (Anyone going to Guilin - avoid it go to outer villages like yangshuo)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, hope will see you next time.have a good time!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.0

Good location next to the bus station. Easy stopover to get to Yangshuo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for you review, and have a good time!

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čer 2016
6.3

The rooms was dirty and smelly. The room and the toilet did not get cleaned in the two days we were there, not even the trash can. The rice field trip they have, was not good because we had pay for the second village, but only got droven to the third village so we had to pay more. The staff is very nice, fun and helpful. We want to see a movie and they downloaded it for us on the tv. Because they are moving to new facilities they are not fixing anything, and it is a little old.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for affirmative our staff service and the cleaning problems you reflected is our negligence, we will work hard to correct it. we will try our best to maintance our facilities.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čer 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels we've stayed at in China! Directions to the property were great, just a ten minute walk from Guilin train station. Staff spoke great English, very friendly and a great help organising tours. Room was large and spacious and comfortable. Free use of washing machine and drying area available. Great common area with lots of places to sit, great wifi. Food served from cafe and breakfasts fantastic also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, and hope to see you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.3

El hostal es sencillo , lo que me encanto fue el personal , aún que las muchachas no hablan mucho ingles hacen todo por ayudarte y hacerte tu estancia muy amena , tienen como un servicio de tour

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
5.7

Very scruffy and dirty, the room we stayed in was like a cell, it's very cheap for a reason - would have paid more to stay somewhere a little nicer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.