Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
Guilin Central Hostel Located at 3 Ren Min Road, , Guilin.
Guilin Central Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 3 Ren Min Road
96% 403
25.2736109 110.2982711
Guilin Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

Lovely place. One of the nicest hostels I've stayed anywhere, certainly the nicest in China. It compares favourably with s mid-range hotel but with the atmosphere and amenities of a hostel. The friendly, helpful and professional staff made the stay a pleasure. VPN is useful if you don't have your own

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

We stayed here twice. Before the rice terraces and after. Good hostel in a good location with good staff. We enjoyed our stay. They offer free laundry in the evening which was nice and there's a top notch Indian restaurant across the street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

Very nice place, I enjoyed the stay there, the staff was really helpful and recommended a lot of things. Security level was really high, even though I could here the security door close during nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, really helpful staff, very well located.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.1

Amazing location, big beds, good food! Good choice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 srp 2016
9.1

Good location, close to many attractions and to the walking streets. One of the few hostels in China with real tours (they don't take you in useless Chinese shops connected with the tour agency). Two different lockers available for each guest and very clean rooms. They have both A/C and dehumidifier. Lovely staff. The only negative things are that they should write how to reach the hostel from the airport (they only wrote about the pick-up) and that there's not a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel is in an amazing location right in the middle of everything. The bar downstairs is nice and spacious although not a huge atmosphere. The rooms were nice and clean and there was free laundry. The reception staff very helpful and spoke perfect English. The only downside was that we pre booked a taxi for 6am and reception staff do not work overnight just a security guard. We had a bit of trouble with the taxi and the security guard refused to help. We found the taxi but it was stressful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
10.0

If there are rooms available, DO STAY HERE. One of the best hostels I've been while travelling around the world (Europe, Asia, Oceania, America, North Africa). Clean, safe, amazing staff, great location, great facilities. Just perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! This is by far the best one I've been to in my travels. The location couldn't be better, the restaurant is delicious and affordable, the rooms are beautiful and clean, and the staff are delightful. We booked tours with them, made dumplings on Sunday night, and hung out in the comfortable restaurant/lobby that is like a comfortable living room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.7

It was a really nice place to stay. I would have loved to stay longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.