Hostelworld.com

Guilin Central Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
Guilin Central Hostel Located at 3 Ren Min Road, , Guilin.
Guilin Central Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 3 Ren Min Road
95% 360
25.2736109 110.2982711
Guilin Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.9

Very good hostel....great location...nice rooms..beds super confortables! Room with everything you need....very new facilities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

Felt likes we were staying in a hotel. Big bed, nice pillows, shower had a door that closed so the entire bathroom didn't get wet, lots of hot water with consistent pressure, individual WiFi for every room. Modern and convenient. This is where you stay after you have already stayed in the "authentic " hostels. Cafe in the hostel- great French fries!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.4

GO TO CENTRAL!!! I was travelling alone by the time I got to Guilin and China travel is challenging but so worth it to anyone thinking about it. This hostel was perfect; safe, friendly, clean, great food, and the staff were so helpful. The hike to the rice terraces was the highlight for me so I definitely recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel - it's the best! Such comfy beds, great showers, atmosphere and they organise awesome trips. The best thing about it though are the staff who will go to incredible lengths to help. In my case this involved running across town to get to a phone shop before it shut just so they could help translate and get my phone mended! Legends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Think probably the nicest I've stayed in in China. Super comfortable beds, amazing shower, great location and super helpful staff. Would definitely highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 bře 2016
9.4

A really great hostel, the staff couldn't have been sweeter and more helpful. I felt really relax and at home, big comfortable, private beds, slept really well for the first time in China! The whole place feels fresh modern and clean and the location is perfect. Really enjoyed the dumpling making party too! Watch out for the 'China shot 50% vol' !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2016
9.7

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this hostel. Before that, I stayed frequently at another 5 star hotel. What made me switch to this hostel is the people. They are friendly, approachable and very helpful. This make the stay very comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 led 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Rooms heated up nicely in winter which is rare in China. The shower was amazing as was the super comfy mattress.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank your for your review! We're happy that you enjoyed your entire stay. =)

5 led 2016
9.1

Not much atmosphere, but everything else was excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 pro 2015
10.0

Ich kann das Hostel nur empfehlen! Es war super gelegen, der Food market ist auf der anderen Straßenseite, dort findet man ausgezeichnetes billiges essen! Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Firma waren sauber und super ausgestattet. Im Dezember hatte ich sogar eine Heizdecke unter meiner Matratze, das war ein Traum!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.