Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • joannesanson712991
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel right by the river. Huge dorms, quiet, privacy curtains, lockers, ensuite. No lift but not a major. Lots of great tours. Staff lovely and helpful. Staying again on my way back thru.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in decent part of town. Helpful staff members and good quality fairly cheap breakfast/coffee. Big beds with curtains was a big plus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Really helpful staff and the rooms are clean and comfy. The private room was like staying in a nice hotel! The bar and restaurant is great with yummy food and the location is also very convenient with good atmosphere. Staff can offer lots of help with booking trips or giving advice, and all have a high level of English if that's what you're looking for. Everything just went really smoothly. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
10.0

The only caveat was that you could not cook for yourself, but the food they made had really large portions and was very good. The coffee was great. The staff members were always very helpful and friendly and our room (we got a private room with two twin beds) was very comfortable and clean. The location is close to the Li river and there are fun places to walk. We did the Longji Rice terrace self guided tour and I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jamesmlow4768
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.1

Great rooms, perfect location in the city and very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.7

We stayed there for one week and it was very nice there especially the Dumplingparty! We would go there again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
10.0

Everything was very new and nicely renovated. Bed in the private room was very soft and very comfortable. Excellent value for money. Location excellent. Staff very helpful and spoke great English. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 čer 2017
10.0

In 5 months of travel through Asia this has been our favorite hostel! We would absolutely return again. Everything was clean and updated. The food served was great. The staff incredible helpful in planning our activities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, en una zona céntrica y muy bonita. Cerca de comercios y restaurantes. La atención del personal excelente y muy cooperativos. Dieron una clase de dumplins muy buena

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2017
10.0

The best hostel where I have been so far :). The environment is really good, the staff is really kind The rooms are great, specially for how the beds have been organized Everything is very clean The idea to help you with the tours is the best, it is really useful to make your trip better planned Special thanks to Kevina who always is concern about how you are and any issue that you can have :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.