Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.1

The staff here were very friendly and always went above and beyond to accommodate for their guests! When I needed help buying a sim card, hostel staff provided me directions and also wrote a bilingual note for the clerk at the store. Food at the hostel was delicious. Lots of options including healthy and fresh. Location was perfect. Beds were the best I've had on my trip and the entire hostel was quite clean. It was very quiet and it was a rather small common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

The staff was so helpful in planning our short stay to have as many activities as possible. They accommodated all of our requests and the breakfast was soooooo good! Wish I had more time in Guilin. Thanks Guilin Central Hostel for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.7

This hostel is fantastic, especially the dumpling party and coffee! The only thing missing from this hostel is the lack of a kitchen for people staying there, but other than that it's great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.7

This was a great place to stay while we were in Guilin. The hostel offers some great day trips! We went on to the rice terraces with the hostel and although there was some confusion with the driver all went well and the people working at the hostel offered us a lot of help. If I were to go back to Guilin, I would stay here for sure:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.4

Super sympa comme équipe et comme endroit. Seul petit bémol étant le wifi Mais rien de méchant. Tres bonne auberge avec tout ce qu'il faut pour un beau séjour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel is centrally located close to the shops and great food alley right across the street. The trade off is that it may get nosy at night. The room was clean and in good condition. Good coffee. The hostel has great attraction deals! You can save some serious money by booking any attractions with them especially the Li river cruise. The best part: great internet! Also very nice and extremely helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful experience and on top their dumpling party was awesome. Will visit again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Guilin Central Hostel. The name is no lie when they say central. The hostel was literally in the best location. Right next to the river, steps away from the food market, bars, and restaurants. Easy bike ride to elephant hill and fubo hill. We did the tour available at the hostel for the bamboo raft to Yangshou and the day trip to Longji rice terraces. Both were amazing experiences and great prices. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
10.0

Really good location as its name "city center", and helpful staff. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.