Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
Guilin Central Hostel Located at 3 Ren Min Road, , Guilin.
Guilin Central Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 3 Ren Min Road
96% 387
25.2736109 110.2982711
Guilin Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! This is by far the best one I've been to in my travels. The location couldn't be better, the restaurant is delicious and affordable, the rooms are beautiful and clean, and the staff are delightful. We booked tours with them, made dumplings on Sunday night, and hung out in the comfortable restaurant/lobby that is like a comfortable living room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.7

It was a really nice place to stay. I would have loved to stay longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.7

Perfect! We stayed 5 nights at the Guilin Central Hostel and it was simply perfect! The rooms are big, everyone has their own bed with curtains so you have a little bit of privacy, the beds are very comfortable, the bathroom is clean and modern, definitely one of the best showers that I had in china. The staff is very very nice, helping with every problem. The food was very good and the tours that we booked at the hostel were also really nice. The location is also perfect perfect hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I have every stayed in. Exceptional rooms with secure storage for your whole bag under the bed and little locker for smaller possessions right where your bed is. Curtains on each bed mean you don't get woken up by people turning lights on and off. The staff were incredibly helpful, planning out my entire stay for me and organising my stay in Yangshuo with their sister hostel, Wada hostel which was just as good. Food was good and beer was cheap. No complaints at all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andyellmers2087
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Had everything necessary and easily available. All the amenties are there, including access to Google and Facebook on wifi which can make a big difference to travellers. The food menu has a great selection, even though Guilin Central is right next to an amazing food market and quality restaurants. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable to help with tour bookings. Their DIY tour to the LongLi Ricefields is great day out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
10.0

Very clean with a good central location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
10.0

Awesome place. I can recommend everybody to stay here. I have stayed in the female 4 - bed dorm. Every bed is a real bed with a very nice matress. Even if you sleep in the upper bed you don't feel like you sleep in a bunk bed. And the bathroom is really modern with a normal toilet and a very nice shower. And the price is unbeatable. One bed in the dorm 55 RMB.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
9.1

Great place to stay and fantastic staff , very clean and great food

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
9.1

每次来桂林市区的首选酒店!位置地点好,酒店的氛围也不错! 虽然房间的设施一般,有点简陋,但是性价比还是很高,所以推荐入住!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.9

It was clean and the staff was really nice. It was close to the pedestrian zone and some other attractions. I booked two tours over the hostel which was convenient. The rice terasses were amazing and the price was good. The Li river bamboo raft was also good but on the bus they tried to sell an additional tour which was another 100 yuan. I took it because otherwise you had to organize the way back by yourself. Actually it wasn't really worth it. Rather do sth else in Yangshuo or another tour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.