Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
10.0

Staying at this hostel was incredible. They have heated beds and a personal locker behind the bed and on the ground. There was a separate toilet and shower within the room. The staff were so friendly and helped me book tours in Guilin. They recommended me great noodle places and answered all questions I had. It felt like I was coming home when I stayed here for four days. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mmpaquin8488
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.4

Dorm was the comfiest one I've ever stayed in. Curtains, 2 lockers, heating pad, cozy blanket are small details that made everything so much better ! Separate shower (which was huge) and toilet are also a plus, as well as the room itself not being cramped. Last but not least, everyone working at the hostel is super sweet and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2017
10.0

Great staff, clean, perfect locatiin. Gran staff, limpio, excelente ubicación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cheongmegan5753
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

Was really comfortable here--stayed in a spacious four bed dorm with a very clean private bathroom, the staff spoke excellent English and were super friendly and helpful and the common room/restsaurant on the ground floor was also really comfortable with a good vibe. A little break from the chaos of Guilin over the Chinese New Year break!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.4

The hostel is located right next to the food street, which is quite central. Most places are a walking distance away. The staff are very helpful, and the food at the hostel is quite good. There is a big common area to meet other travellers. Also includes free laundry

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 pro 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time at the Central Hostel! The stuff was incredibly nice, helpful and professional. The overall standard of this hostel is really high! The bathroom facilities were top, the breakfast delicious and the atmosphere great. I intentionally wanted to stay for 2 nights solely but decided to stay another night. Really content with this hostel. If you go to Guilin or Yangshuo, make sure to stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 pro 2016
10.0

Wir waren für 4 Nächte im Dezember 2016 im Central Hostel. Mitarbeiter waren stets gut gelaunt und jederzeit sehr hilfsbereit. Riesiger Pluspunkt ist auch, dass alle Angestellten perfekt Englisch sprechen konnten! Die angebotene Reisterrassentour, die wir in Anspruch genommen haben, waren sehr gut organisiert, wenngleich auch ein wenig überteuert. Die Zimmer übertrafen unsere Vorstellungen (Persönliches Highlight: die elektronische Heizdecke) und die Sauberkeit war immer gegeben.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! The staff was amazing, super friendly and always helping us out. Rooms were hotel standard, very clean, cozy beds and everything you need in there. Location is great, food in the hostel was great - they serve very tasty sandwiches, salads and even green smoothies. All in all, one of the best hostels I stayed in in China, I would recommend this hostel 100%.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • samperi
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.7

Handa down the best hostel I encountered in China. Very comfortable beds with good privacy in small rooms. Nice staff and interesting menu at the restaurant. Good wifi most of the time especially at the room. Free laundry. Nothing to complain!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Right were you want to be in Guilin close to everything. Very high standard for a hostel and staff speak very good English.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.