Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2017
7.4

Love the staffs here. They are very helpful and provide a lot of service to us. Food of their cafe is nice! Toilet and room a bit dirty and old. But generally quite comfortable if you are looking for a cheap accommodation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 srp 2017
6.6

There was hardly anyone staying at the hostel, barely saw another traveller. The door didn't lock properly and one of the plug sockets was just hanging off the wall with open wires. Luckily this hostel was at least near the bus station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 srp 2017
5.4

The common area was nice, but the toilets were dirty. Our dorm had no window, our linen were broken and the matress was very thin. Anyway, it was cheap and the staff was nice and helpful. The hostel is near the bus station to yangshuo.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
14 srp 2017
8.6

Located walking distance to the town centre and very close to Guilin train station. The staff are great and you feel part of the family with the kids playing around you. Wifi a bit patchy and the hostel itself has maybe seen better days, but a nice place to stay for a few days. Not sure why, but seemed to have more foreign guests than the average Chinese hostel, which can help for socialising.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.9

BON hotel, correspondant a ce que nous attendons des auberges de jeunesses. tres bon personnel parlant anglais. Bonne nourriture sur place. bonnes indications et bons tarifs pour les excursions. encore une fois tres bon accueil et ambiance

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. The atmosphere is great. The staff did everything they could to get us the right information. Super friendly! The location is also very central.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of our favourites whilst travelling Asia. The staff couldn't be more helpful, especially with organising tours and recommending where to explore in Guilin, and the location is perfect. We felt very safe staying in the hostel. A great atmosphere for backpackers, with a communal area where the food and drink served by the hostel was delicious. Room matched the description given, very clean, good air conditioning etc. Overall this hostel made our time in Guilin very enjoyable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • haleyholty5179
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.0

Fantastic hostel! If you're not a really picky person and just go for the experience this place is amazing. I loved every inch of it. Great lobby to hang out in, pretty close to elephant trunk hill and the staff are really accommodating. Been to this hostel twice. First time I left a hat there. Emailed them and came back like two months later and they still had it saved for me. So great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.1

A destacar su ubicación y el trato con el personal de la staff, el cual habla inglés y nos ayudó mucho para conseguir tren a HKG. El Wifi no ha llegado bien a la habitación, pero sí puedes tener acceso en el hall y por el precio es más que suficiente. Servicio de cafeteria bueno. Calidad-precio inmejorable. Recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
6.0

I've been in Guilin GreenForest Hostel 4 nights. The staff was friendly and sells tickets for a lot of attractions around Guilin with a competitive price. The dormitory (6 beds) was too small, dirty and without windows. The toilet was tiny and with a simple shower, the floor was flooded and it was not possible use it for some hours. Basic stuff for the toilet wasn't provided. The price is cheap, anyway. I would suggest it to whom stays one night only.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×