Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guestroom Aquarius

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
10.0

great place. room is just as it appears in the pictures. great privacy, breakfast is left at your bedroom door in the morning. hosts are very helpful in giving maps and suggestions, and they keep their front door open always so you can come and go as you please. On a nice, clean street, just a few minutes walk from town

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

We spent a great time in the Guestroom Aquarius in Bruges. The owner, Magda, is super kind: as soon as we got in place she gave us a map of Bruges and suggested us where to go and what to see. Breakfast has been very tasty and plentiful. The room is clean and comfortable, in a very nice building, and it's located just 10 minutes walk from the very center of the city. We really recommend to book here. wonderful experience! Silvia & Stefano

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.7

This is an absolutely fantastic place to stay, cannot recommend it highly enough. The room has it's own big bathroom and the hosts are happy for you to come and go as you please and the front door is literally always open! When we arrived Magda gave us a map and offered any advice on things we would like to do. Each morning we were left a massive and delicious breakfast outside our bedroom door, fantastic! We rented biked and went to Damme and nearby castles. Highly recommended! Thank you both!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

Myself and my girlfriend stayed for 2 nights in Bruges. We were greeted with a warm welcome and any information (maps etc) were given to us. The room was lovely. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was ideal. The highlight for us was the homemade breakfast that was brought up to us in the morning which fuelled us up for a day of bike riding around Bruges. I would recommend this hostel/B&B to anyone who is looking for a relaxing and enjoyable stay in Bruges.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
9.7

Had a lovely stay in beautiful Bruges! Amazing breakfasts and a perfect location to walk to the main sights but still have quiet nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
10.0

super week-end très bien reçu et surtout magnifique petit déjeuner

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.7

Everything was absolutely ok, clean room, very quiet place, pleasant owners. Next time I visit Bruges, I will stay at B&B Aquarius again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

Je me suis fais plaisir en prenant un bon bain chaud et nous nous sommes régalé avec le petit déjeuner qui était copieux avec entre autres choses : de la confiture maison et un riz au lait maison également à tomber ! Nous avons été accueilli par Luc qui nous a très gentiment prêté son disque horodateurs pour pouvoir nous garer gratuitement devant chez lui. À 5 minutes à pied de l'entrée de la ville et Bruges etant une petite ville en 15 minutes effectivement vous êtes au centre ville.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.4

La chambre d'Hôtes était très agréable située dans une maison dans un quartier calme tout près de Bruges. Nous avons pu découvrir Bruges à pied; libres; sans voiture. Les 2 jours passées dans cette ville ont été formidables. Odile DEFAIS.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
9.4

Excellent breakfast. There was also a mini fridge and a kettle, with tea and coffee. Very spacious and clean, modern bathroom. The owners were extremely helpful, discrete and professional. The beds were comfortable. There was plenty of storage. The house is approximately 10 mins walk from the station, and 15 mins walk to the historical centre. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. Overall, we would highly recommend it for your stay in Bruges. We would book it it again if we return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.