Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guestroom Aquarius

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
Guestroom Aquarius Located at Witte Beerstraat 31, , Bruges.
Guestroom Aquarius
Belgium
Bruges West-vlaandere 8200 Witte Beerstraat 31
96% 202
51.2043694 3.2069349
Guestroom Aquarius
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
9.7

Close to the city centre, very clean and delicious breakfast with homemade jam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

Magda and Luc were lovely hosts, made us feel very welcome. Luc gave us a map of Bruges and sat with us giving us directions and ideas of things to do while staying there. The room was lovely and clean, and well equipped with everything you would need. Good location, short walk from the train station. Luc made us a delicious breakfast when we were leaving, very generous of him. Overall great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.7

Luc was very accommodating and helpful in terms of providing information for activities and walking routes for the day. He even provided a vase full of roses and a card in the room since my friend called ahead to let Luc know it was my birthday on the night of our stay. How sweet! The one small complaint I have is that there was at least one mosquito in the room that buzzed loudly in our ears, which woke us woke several times throughout the night. Other than that, our stay was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nathycarbone
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.1

The hostel is located in a safe and good area, you can get around very easily to know the amazing city Bruges! Luke was a nice hoster, gave a map and tips for us, and also prepared an amazing breakfast! Great value for money! We recommend to everyone. Luke, may the force be with you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

There is a free parking along the road near the B & B but luckily we arrived early because seating is limited. Breakfast very good !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

Very nice stay. Host was lovely and breakfast was amazing. Would go back again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
9.4

Perfect! And breakfast was amazing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

It was awsome! I was not expecting to vbe treatead as I was. They were really lovely, friendly and concerned to make our time there a great time. The place is cute, cozy, tied, the room is complete and the assitence is fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.4

We had great time staying here! Room was very clean and comfortable, breakfast excellent! The hostess was really kind; she gave us detailed information where to go in Bruges.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • iskra_lt9102
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

El hostal queda a 20 minutos aproximadamente de la estación de tren y a 15 del centro de Brujas. Súper fácil de ubicación pero no perderse que puede ser fácil confundir. La atención de Magda es espectacular, no pude llegar a las 12 (hora acordada) porque el tour de Brujas que había contratado previamente terminó a las 2. No obstante que llegue a las 3 había un sobre con mi nombre en el que contenía información de mi reserva y la habitación que tenía asignada. Incluye desayuno.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.