Hostelworld.com

Guestroom Aquarius

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
Guestroom Aquarius Located at Witte Beerstraat 31, , Bruges.
Guestroom Aquarius
Belgium
Bruges West-vlaandere 8200 Witte Beerstraat 31
95% 186
51.2043694 3.2069349
Guestroom Aquarius
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
10.0

Beautiful view of their lovely garden. Luc & Magda were very nice & extremely welcoming from the moment we arrived. We arrived at 11:00am. Luc gave us a map & sat down with us to explain the orientation of the old city & answer any questions we had. Anything he didn't know he called a friend to find out. He also booked a taxi for us the next morning. Overall super-helpful & we had a wonderful day in Bruges. Thank you Luc & Magda for making our stay so pleasant & comfortable. Tracy & Dara.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.7

Emplacement idéal, quartier calme avec possibilité de stationnement gratuit, à 15 min à pied du centre de Bruges. Jolie maison avec petite chambre charmante, magnifique et spacieuse salle de bain. Le petit déjeuner servi dans la chambre était copieux et excellent. Très bonne adresse !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
10.0

Nous avons été excellemment bien reçus, La localisation était parfaite, Endroit très calme Très bon petit déjeuner Rien a redire c'était parfait!!!!!! Je reviendrais à Bruges bientôt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay and I will be recommending it to anyone who goes! Breakfast was fantastic, the attached bathroom was large, location was great and it is a lovely walk into Bruges centre. Thank you Magda and Luca for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
8.9

Great breakfast, friendly welcome and lovely facilities - will come back next year.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
8.9

Nice stay in Brugge. The breakfast was amazing and the facilities very good. I will definitly recommend it. Everything was perfect :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 led 2016
9.4

We had a lovely stay at this guestroom! The room was spacious, with it's own bathroom and toilet, and everything was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent: good bread, with a sufficient assortment of toppings and some yoghurt or a treat with it, delivered to your door. Our hosts, Luc and Magda, were very friendly. It's a 20 min walk into the center of Bruges, so that was very managable. All in all I would thoroughly reccomend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2015
9.7

Magda was a lovely host and her guestroom was lovely to stay in while visiting Bruges.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2015
9.4

What a Gem of a Place this was. Perfect really. Believe the Reviews! Magda / Luc - Thank You. And oh, PS: Exceptional bath and Poppy Wallpaper - whats not to love about that?! 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 pro 2015
8.9

Very nice place to stay when you visiting Bruges. Magda is great in giving advice for you're visit into Bruges. Aquarius is situated in a quiet street about 10 minutes walk from the edge of the old town. Good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.