Hostelworld.com

Guesthouse & Hostel Flat No7

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
Guesthouse & Hostel Flat No7 Located at Bol'shie Kamenshiki, d. 4, kv. 7, , Moscow.
Guesthouse & Hostel Flat No7
Russia
Moscow 115172 Bol'shie Kamenshiki, d. 4, kv. 7
68% 132
55.7379173 37.6534724
Guesthouse & Hostel Flat No7
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2015
6.9

Staff were multilingual and helpful. Beware that some people would have difficulty to climb into and out of raised tub-shower. Nice city views from upper floors of building via public balconies.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 srp 2015
7.7

We struggle to find the hostel the first time, because it is a converted flat. It is small, quiet, clean, and simple. After one day, I enjoyed it,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2015
2.0

Never answered my tries to contact them, by mail or facebook

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čer 2015
4.3

Do not stay here! It is 45 min walk out of the city in some random, old, dirty apartment building that is not even marked! I took one look and booked elsewhere, but still had to pay... 😡 If you like that kind of thing I guess it's ok but DO NOT BELEIVE THE OTHER REVIEWS! They are fake.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ExploringTheOrient
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 čer 2015
8.9

Would definitely stay again. Fantastic location, very easy to find and big lockers for bags (but all lockers use the same key so not really that secure). Quiet - not really much of an atmosphere but great as a place to sleep at the end of a long day of travelling or sight seeing. Needs more power outlets and to sort the drainage in the shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adamcliff4109
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
20 čer 2015
8.3

This place was fantastic if you want a quiet place to stay. Only having 13 beds over 3 rooms it was super cosy. It had washing and kitchen facilities. It was kept clean by the great staff. It was located close to a supermarket, metro and plenty of cafes. I enjoyed my stay and would recommended this place for a traveler that wants a good night sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 čer 2015
8.0

I enjoyed my stay here, and would definitely stay again. Great location to metro, nice bed mattress, plenty of room to stow away your luggage, clean bathroom and kitchen. Close to two markets. It is like staying at somebody else's home. If you aren't independent and can't figure it out yourself, this may not be the place for you. You do not get your hand held. Needs better lights in bathroom and more outlets. Front desk was 'basic' as I didn't receive much 'customer service' as I woke early.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lauragilmartin4088
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 kvě 2015
6.0
Přeloženo: Google

To je v pořádku. Není největší místo, ne nejhorší místo. Sprcha byla velmi dobrá a pokoje byly slušné velikosti. Ne v největší lokalitě (ale ne mnoho ubytovny jsou v Moskvě). Žádné závěsy v 7 dvoulůžkovém pokoji. Žádná skutečná atmosféra. V pořádku, pokud si jen chcete místo, sprchový kout a spánku.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.