Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 813 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 813 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
10.0

Great place, location, and the common room is really nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Maischo
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.7

This place is awesome! I will sure stay again there the next time I'll come to Osaka. Here you can really feel as at home. This hostel is the perfect mixture of japanese traditon and a modern hostel. In addition the hostel is located to Fukushima station which is connected to the Osaka-loop-line, with which you can reach nearly all the sightseeing places of Osaka. Totally recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
10.0

Had a wonderful stay here! Great coffee and great staff. Nice and quiet in the evenings, very convenient location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

This is a quirky guesthouse. It's got character, which I loved. It's not to big, but utilizes space well. The only downfall is that there is one dryer/washing machine. That's it. The staff are incredibly lovely. The ladies who make coffee are the best, they love a good chat. I'd recommend the breakfast menu to habe more variety. It's close to two JR stations which is sweet. This guesthouse can pride itself on having a top knotch social vibe, since everything is on one level.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

A very neat house and I liked the big tatami room I stayed in. The house is very old but is looked after very well and is very clean. Showers are great. Staff are super friendly and welcoming. The location is really convenient, you can walk to or take quick subway rides to many famous attractions. And if you come in cherry blossom season, there is a river with cherry blossom trees just 2min walk away. Recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
9.4

1階のカフェの雰囲気がよく素敵でした。ゲストハウス対応スタッフも丁寧で好感を持てました。共有のリビングは居心地よくのんびりしたくなるスペースでした。 寝る部屋が寒かったのと、エアコンの音が大きかったのが気になりましたが他はシステムもすべてにおいて使いやすく考えられたものでした。 おしゃれで清潔な印象。また利用したい。今度はカフェの朝ごはん食べたいです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.9

I stayed for 2 nights. The staff are friendly and helpful. Perfect location is just 5 mins away from the station. Also, there are a lot of restaurants around so I could try so many different things. One thing that I really love is the coffee shop downstairs is absolutely amazing. I will come back to stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
8.6

Super helpful and happy staff, decent rooms, great showers and overall great feeling. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

Really great hostel!! The cafe downstairs has wonderful food and coffee and all the staff are super friendly. Great location with proximity to cool restaurants and close to subway too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.4

Had a great stay here. Women's only rooms are locked separate from the rest of the hostel. But noisy, but they provide ear plugs. Bathroom and common room are cute and have a cool traditional feel. Bed on tatami was comfy but top bunk wasn't. Great place overall. Close to transport. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.