Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 779 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 779 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

Guesthouse formidable! Personnel charmant, propreté impeccable, à 30 min de Kyoto, 1h de Nara, à une station de Umeda ( via Hanshin line), à proximité de nombreux restaurants. En plus de tout cela, leur café est délicieux :) Je ne peux que recommander ce guesthouse! Merci à toute l'équipe du U-en !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.4

落ち着いた雰囲気でとてもほっこりしました。 チェックインが遅くなってしまいましたが しっかりとナイトスタッフさんが対応してくださいました。レジをしめている最中で、申し訳なかったです。忘れ物のコートも送っていただくなど親身になって対応してくださいました。本当にありがとうございました!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
10.0

It's a historical and beautiful place to stay. The environment is very clean and comfortable as well. Especially the staff Yuya is really kind and friendly. We enjoyed our good time here:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

Wirklich ganz tolles Hostel! Sehr sauber. Wir waren in einem 4er Damenschlafsaal und wir konnten super schlafen. Nette Gegend und schnell an der Station!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay here immensely. Great vibe, friendly staff, and located in my new favorite neighborhood in Osaka. Hopefully I'll be back to stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere! Really nice staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
8.3

Very nice little guesthouse close to Fukushima station. Staff are very warm and friendly. They serve good coffee at the cafe/reception area on the ground floor. They have most basic amenities and should prove more than adequate for most backpackers However the rooms are not soundproof but I did not have any problems as all guests adhere to the keeping quiet after 10pm rule. Overall a nice little guesthouse, but be aware that the spaces are small with low ceilings and rooms are not sound proof.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.1

Nice space, good beds and social areas. This is a quieter hostel, slightly out of the busier parts of Osaka. Facilities and staff were fab.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 bře 2017
10.0

Staff were so nice, so helpful. Nice cafe downstairs with food+drink. Cool decor, It was good! Also you can walk to Umeda sky buildiing which is cool!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • danielmcelroy35065
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
6 bře 2017
10.0

Overall, a solid hostel. The front desk staff were exceptionally kind and helpful and the hostel was clean and friendly. The common room was good, laundry machines worked well (soap was provided), they had a lot of good maps and tips, etc. beds were also comfortable and the showers were private, clean and had hit water. I have zero complaints! I'd highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.