Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 896 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 896 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
10.0

1층 카페 분위기도 좋구 직원분도 잘해주시고 깔끔하니 잘 썼어요~ 처음 가시는 분은 좀 찾기 힘드실수도^^;

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.7

Guesthouse U-En is a great place to stay in Osaka. I was staying here for the third time because I like it so much. It's located in small, nice street and at the same time it's pretty close to Osaka station. So it's easy to come around. The hostel has a little cafe on the ground floor and the staff is extremely nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend to stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.0

Good place to stay, close to station!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
7.4

Friendly staff, good english, location excellent, close to metro station, quiet at night, only contra is bad smell in our room. Maybe food. Security only a lock to lock the room and code to get in or out after 22pm. They charge 200 yen to keep luggage one day before arrival and 200 yen to take shower after check out. Shampoo and soap provided.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • wouterklijnsoon9781
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
10.0

Absolutely had the best stay in guesthouse U-en, especially thanks to the staff, who were extremely helpfull and simply fun to hang out with. The last night Yuya took eight of us out for a proper night of karaoke Japanese style, which made sure everybody had a great time and an unique experience. Thank again Yuya, will see you in Amesterudamu and keep rocking the Radwimps songs! 💪

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.4

Love my experience staying in u-en guesthouse. The hosts are friendly and helpful (they have different host working on different days). The common area is spacious, cosy and ambience is really good. I stayed fr 4 nights in a shared room which is safe, clean and bed is v comfortable, also I get to meet several new friends there! Location is centralized with lots of restaurants nearby. My friend and I settled our dinner all 4 nights just within Fukushima district.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 čvc 2017
10.0

Very nice and homey hostel, really close to the train station and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čvc 2017
10.0

The hostel had great ambiance and was very comfortable. It was also really close to 3 subway stations. I recommend a stroll along the river when you first arrive!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.9

This was a really great hostel. I stayed in a private room for one night but wish I stayed longer. The only downside was that it is located pretty far from all the main attractions and nightlife. However, it is very easy to access those areas by jumping on a train if you don't mind doing that. We really enjoyed the restaurants immediately surrounding the hostel - very cheap, tasty meals & only locals around which was a special experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
9.1

Had a really lovely time here. The place was really clean and welcoming. I stayed in the 12 bed dorm and it was really spacious. I would advice against staying in the smaller ones as they seemed very small and had bad lighting. The staff were very polite and the food downstairs in the bar was great. The commonroom was also a really chill place to just relax. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.