Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

Love this place!!! The staff were amazing!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mialin
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
9.1

Good location , friendly staff, clean environment, and quiet place to stay! Overall , it's a nice experience to stay ^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mike_Prescott13
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.9

Comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. First time I had stayed at a hostel alone and found it a great start. Close to the tube and easy to get to Dotonbori and Nara

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my 2 stays at UEn, it's a very well rounded hostel. The staff are very helpful & prepared with lots of resources and knowledge. The vibes there are both chilling and *very* friendly with a open talk/socialize with others, and quiet corners/pods for privacy. My criticisms are: some of the dorms are a bit more open door than what might really be safe, ppl often don't lock the door to the dorm and there is public access from the street; & more affordable breakfast options would be nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Dominic_Khong
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
9.7

This was my 3rd time staying here and like the other times it was great! I was in japan 7 months ago when I first stayed here and decided to come back and was greeted with the super friendly staff who were also so helpful. The place is really nice and clean and it's pretty much got everything you need even a cute cafe downstairs. The location is awesome since it's really close to 2 JR stations which makes getting around really easy. This place has such good vibes and it's now my go to in Osaka.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

This was my first trip to Japan and Guesthouse U-En was a great place to start! The staff is very friendly and the accommodations were good. I went in the late spring and the rooms were neither too hot nor cold. Showers and bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.1

bonne guesthouse. une tres bonne idée pour les accros de la cafeine d'avoir allier café et guesthouse meme si pas beaucoup de place en dortoirs pour pouvoir mettre les valises la GH est hyper accueillante et on y dort bien. plutot bonne connexion wifi, pleins de prospectus pour les autres villes donc cartes etc c'est hyper pratique pour la suite du voyage. belle salle à manger. auberge typique mais vraiment bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.3

This hostel was cool, it had everything you needed and it was in an easy location with coffee, bars and restaurants around with easy access to trains. The common room is great for meeting people. The only downfall is the sleeping area and beds... The mattress is so thin that you are literally sleeping on the floor, inside a capsule box environment for 5 nights I found extremely uncomfortable and abit claustrophobic at times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.4

Incredibly nice staff. Super clean bathrooms/showers. Nice communal area. Small cafe downstairs. Very close to the station. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SimSalaBim
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
10.0

I can't praise the staff here enough. My time at this guesthouse was so pleasant. The staff are incredibly accomodating and helpful with insights to places to go. Their english is very good. They also helped me out of a few tight spots. Great location, close to two stations and easy to get around once I got my bearings. Wonderful atmosphere downstairs and comfy enough beds. I was slept well. It's true that noise carries in the bed cubicles but that didn't bother me. Thanks guys Will visit agan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.