Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Guesthouse U-En Located at 2-9-23, Fukushima, Fukushima-ku, Osaka.
Guesthouse U-En
Japan
Osaka Osaka 553-0003 2-9-23, Fukushima,, Fukushima-ku
91% 677
34.6946153 135.4865647
Guesthouse U-En
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.1

Very clean facilities. Roomy bunk beds with storage. Friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

Had a really great stay at U-E Guesthouse. I wish I would have stayed here my whole trip because the staff is really cool and the facility very nice. Loved that this is close to some good places to eat as well as some bars since the one downstairs closes at 2200. Got to meet some really cool people (guests and staff) and share about our different cultures/backgrounds. Will definitely make this my "home" hostel next time I am in Osaka which will hopefully be very soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
8.6

とっても楽しかったです♪ スタッフさんの対応が 暖かくて本当に良かったです!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 lis 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, great location, friendly and accommodating staff. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • giraffe878117
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 lis 2016
6.9

old town house, so if people chat very loudly in their room/at sinks and you will hear everything. There is a common room downstairs, which has no doors, so you will hear everything as well, if people are up late and loud. About the facilities, very nice common room with everything you need for cooking or hanging out. Bathroom/toilets are by far too few, only 3 showers (waiting if not up before 7/after 10), in total only 3 sinks in the halway in front of the rooms (noise!) but without warm water

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • justynawolska
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 lis 2016
10.0

Wspaniałe miejsce

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Pine8821
  • Taiwan, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
8.0

交通方便,服務態度良好,附近小吃店也多,但這次沒機會吃到,下次有機會想去試試!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
9.4

Had a very pleasant stay in the guesthouse. The staffs were especially friendly and helpful. It has a very antique and cosy atmosphere. It is situated in a food district with some really delicious food!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laurenjay23836
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.4

Lovely staff and a very nice hostel, with a great cafe on the ground floor. Located in a cool neighborhood and only a short metro trip away from the lively and tasty Shimbashii area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.4

2nd time I visited Osaka and 2nd time I went to U Guest House. Place really nice so like the staff. Close to the train station, clean. Good place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.