Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Tennoji

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 431 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 431 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.1

한국인/일본인 부부가 운영하는 게스트하우스입니다. 다다미방 형식이고 아주 깨끗합니다. 주인아줌마가 엄청 친절하십니다. 위치는 텐노지역에서 10분내 거리입니다. 주택가에 있어 아주 조용합니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
4.9

因為台灣航空公司問題,無法如期去入住,有發三次email 聯絡,無一次回覆給我。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 říj 2016
7.7

Stayed here for two nights. The facilities are there, but since this is a guesthouse ran by the homeowner, the staffing was less professional than I have been used to at other hostels. Everything was relatively clean. The location is good for site seeing some of the other attractions of Osaka but definitely removed from the night scene. The description said I can pay by credit, but the owner strongly suggested i paid by cash which I did not like and it was also hard to find him one morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 říj 2016
8.3

Didn't really feel welcomed by the staff. Introduction was rushed and short. Otherwise I really liked the guesthouse itself. Close to the metro/railway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
10.0

老闆人超級好!耐心又好客,大推~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.3

Quite a bad hostel in comparison to the standard in Japan and for the price I paid. The staff is unfriendly, maybe because of their lack of English skills. The rooms are tiny and with shacky iron beds. The kitchen is ok, but ontging special and the whole hostel misses a nice vibe and style. The location is the positive point.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.1

This place is run by a Korean couple and it used to be a house and they live on the top floor. It's in a good location and the dorms and bathroom/showers are very clean. Shampoo & soap were provided. There was a nice kitchen to cook meals but not as easy to meet fellow travelers as it only houses 20 beds. The couple were nice but sometimes it's hard to catch them as they are not always at the reception desk and sometimes in their quarters upstairs but you can knock on their door if it's urgent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.4

Got in to the hostel really late (1am) at night cause of unforeseen circumstances, but the front desk staff was incredibly polite and let us in without a problem. The place is really clean and organized. I didn't get to spend much time, but it was a great place to crash for the night. It an added bonus when the staff is super friendly and helpful. The location is quite great as well, so I'll definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.