Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Tennoji

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
Guesthouse Tennoji Located at 9-18 Kitakawahori-cho, Tennoji-ku, Osaka.
Guesthouse Tennoji
Japan
Osaka 543-0053 9-18 Kitakawahori-cho, Tennoji-ku
87% 425
34.6496634 135.5165532
Guesthouse Tennoji
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 říj 2016
7.7

Stayed here for two nights. The facilities are there, but since this is a guesthouse ran by the homeowner, the staffing was less professional than I have been used to at other hostels. Everything was relatively clean. The location is good for site seeing some of the other attractions of Osaka but definitely removed from the night scene. The description said I can pay by credit, but the owner strongly suggested i paid by cash which I did not like and it was also hard to find him one morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 říj 2016
8.3

Didn't really feel welcomed by the staff. Introduction was rushed and short. Otherwise I really liked the guesthouse itself. Close to the metro/railway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
10.0

老闆人超級好!耐心又好客,大推~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.3

Quite a bad hostel in comparison to the standard in Japan and for the price I paid. The staff is unfriendly, maybe because of their lack of English skills. The rooms are tiny and with shacky iron beds. The kitchen is ok, but ontging special and the whole hostel misses a nice vibe and style. The location is the positive point.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.1

This place is run by a Korean couple and it used to be a house and they live on the top floor. It's in a good location and the dorms and bathroom/showers are very clean. Shampoo & soap were provided. There was a nice kitchen to cook meals but not as easy to meet fellow travelers as it only houses 20 beds. The couple were nice but sometimes it's hard to catch them as they are not always at the reception desk and sometimes in their quarters upstairs but you can knock on their door if it's urgent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.4

Got in to the hostel really late (1am) at night cause of unforeseen circumstances, but the front desk staff was incredibly polite and let us in without a problem. The place is really clean and organized. I didn't get to spend much time, but it was a great place to crash for the night. It an added bonus when the staff is super friendly and helpful. The location is quite great as well, so I'll definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.9

All things considered, this was a decent guesthouse for a one night stay, close to Tennoji station and other transit routes, with other great attractions nearby for going out as well as a very nice common space on the main floor for meeting other travelers. My only complaint while staying here was the condition of the upstairs shared kitchen, which had spoiled food fermenting in the sink. An impermanent issue, that afflicted my visit specifically.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

친절하시고 좋아요 위치도 오사카 중심과 걸어서 30분이면 다닐 수 있고 바로 앞에 지하철역도 있구요 다다미방에서 주무시고 싶다면 한번 예약하고 문의해보세용 전 그냥 2층침대방이었는데도 좋았어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.3

Bon accueil. Le logement est parfaitement situé proche de la gare de Tennoji. J'ai pu nottament utilisé mon JR Pass et prendre la lige Osaka Loop Line qui dessert la grande partie d'Osaka. Il y a également des trains qui partent directement pour Nara ou Kyoto, très pratique donc. Concernant le logement, la chambre était simple avec des lits superposés. Le lit confortable mais globalement les équipements de ne sont pas très modernes. Il y a néanmoins la climatisation ! Merci pour le séjour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • HANJU
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
10.0

친절하시고 깨끗하고 편리합니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.