Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Nara Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 722 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 722 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers Located at 31 Yurugi-cho, , Nara.
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
Japan
Nara 630-8283 31 Yurugi-cho
91% 722
34.6869228 135.8333113
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.9

Very nice !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
10.0

The hostel is a 100 years old house! Its really amazing to stay in such a nice place with old tradicional japanese atmosphere. The staff is amazing. Tatsu, the owner, speaks really good english and it was incredibly helpful with everything i needed. He gave some valuable tips about the city that made de difference. Totally recomend the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
9.7

Nicest place I stayed in during my trip around Japan. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.7

Great traditional place to stay. We were having difficulties to find the hostel. The directions were from a different station and we got terribly confused. Although, this was more our fault than anyone else's. Once you know where you are going, it is situated conveniently close to the station and all major attractions. Hostel is an old japanese house and gives you a good traditional feel. Staff are friendly and very helpful. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

Beautiful Garden. Nice and helpful staff. Over 100-year old Japanese house makes you feel walking into Nara history. Abusolutely love it. Will come back next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 lis 2016
10.0

One of my favorite places to stay in Japan. Do yourself a favor and stay a night or two.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

Un séjour de deux nuits parfait ! Et un grand plus pour le personnel qui est extra. J'y retournerai sans aucun doute !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
8 lis 2016
10.0

Wonderful traditional house, staff were super helpful and had a very relaxed vibe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jessicaarmitage981
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.0

Stayed here for one night, nice staff, good facilities and a lovely house. In a nice area, close to station and to the Deer park. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

Its absolutely an amazing place to stay. Very helpful and friendly staff always wear smile, what a wonderful experience. Definitely will make a longer stay next time. Jimmy from HK

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.