Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Nara Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.7

The guesthouse is formerly a tearoom with 100 years of history. There is nowhere bettet than this guesthouse for you to feel the historical atmosphere of Nara. Meanwhile you will have to be quiet and using common room at midnight is not possible. Room is small for opening the luggage (so that's why it's a backpacker hostel).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.7

Beautiful old house in Nara. It's a short walk from the train station, and from the parks, but also in a quiet area. This place is just... so beautiful. You can sit in the common area and look out over their peaceful little garden. I highly recommend staying here. The staff is excellent, informative, friendly, and their English is great. Security is basic, but in Japan things are very safe and I never felt worried.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andletmedance
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Still to me the best guest house in Nara, for absolutely all the right reasons : good location, wonderful house, super friendly staff... what else ?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.7

I stayed with here with my best friend for one night, during the golden week. We stayed in a private room for two with shared bathroom. The place has a really nice, unique and traditional vibe, and it's really close to the Nara Park and Nara Kintetsu Station. The staff was really helpful and friendly, we got a lot of recommendations from him. Definitely will come back to this place if we visit Nara again in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
8.6

Merveilleux !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Comix91
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.1

L'ostello è in realtà un vecchio ryokan ristrutturato e riorganizzato che se da un lato significa pavimenti cigolanti e pareti "vissute", dall'altro conserva una certa magia e tradizione che non ci aspettavamo da un modesto alloggio per giovani viaggiatori. Davvero vicino al centro commerciale di Nara e al parco (attrattiva principale). Un alloggio modesto, ma una piacevole alternativa agli ostelli più classici. Inoltre la zona comune dà su un giardino interno molto rilassante (quasi zen :P).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.4

Very nice place to stay at, close to the station, the deer park and other see-worthiness. There is also a long shopping street located 10-15 min from the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.6

Good price for what youe getting. Very cool to try a house over 100 years old. The staff member there at the time, forget his name, long hair, worked the overnight shift, really great and very knowledgeable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.4

Definitely recommend this hostel! The house itself is old and beautiful with a lovely garden, location is perfect. Ryo, our host, was helpful and charming, and made us feel at home. We stayed in a four bed female dorm, which was cramped but very comfortable. We loved it so much that we decided to come back later on on our trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location and great staff :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.