Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Nara Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.4

Definitely recommend this hostel! The house itself is old and beautiful with a lovely garden, location is perfect. Ryo, our host, was helpful and charming, and made us feel at home. We stayed in a four bed female dorm, which was cramped but very comfortable. We loved it so much that we decided to come back later on on our trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.1

The Nara Guesthouse Backpackers is very lovely and Japanese old style house in a former tea house (ochaya). You can sleep on futon, on the tatami, and enjoy private interior garden. This is very convenient for couple in roundtrip. The house is located half way from the Nara station and Todai ji temple, so it is perfect to check-in and to visit around. Pepe was our host, he is very funny and helpful. Great place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

The house is beautiful and the staff is super friendly. Nara park is on 5 minutes walking distance. Only small downside is that the rooms can be a bit small with all the luggage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.9

Pepe and Yo are extremely welcoming and knowledgable of the area. This guesthouse has an atmosphere all of its own, being a 100 year old Japanese style building with garden, but it's also a very sociable guesthouse. Beds are comfy, showers are warm and clean. Free tea and coffee as well as full use of kitchen. Located just 5mins from Nara park and restaurants. If you plan to overnight in Nara(which you should) then this is the perfect place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
8.0

This guesthouse is quite an experience! It is an old house of 1920 and we were sleeping in the former thea room. However, because it is so old, isolation is nihil, and it was very cold. However, the staff kindly provided more blankets, and there was an electric heater in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • peach216
  • Čína, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.0

房东很热情,英文溜,早上在厨房做早餐挺喜欢,但房间设施太简陋。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
9.7

位置稍微有点远不过步行十分钟左右也到了。 我们预定了最大的一个房间体验很好。看了看好像旁边有合住的房间貌似会比较拥挤。 这间民宿古色古香很有当地风味。可惜的是去的时候庭院里樱花还没开不然很好看。 老板非常热情一直在与我们聊天并给出我们出行建议。 大力推荐最大的房间,会有最好的当地体验。订不到的其他房间性价比也相当不错。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • niniepous6293
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 53 Recenze
26 bře 2017
10.0

The house is 100 years old, it's beautiful, with a garden at its center and a warming table (don't know what it's called), and it's so Nice to sit there and relax, when you've been cold all day. Staff is very nice. It's close to The deers park and really cheap. A great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.1

這是一間很有趣的hostel,座落在一個安靜有著當地居民的區域。房子是百年老宅了,很有日式風情,個人覺得這棟建築和庭院也是一處風景了,很喜歡宅在這裡。只是和日本地區同業比衛生狀況一般。總體還是值得推薦了,性價比很高。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.7

This hostel is really beautiful. Very traditional, gorgeous garden, it really feels like your in old fashioned Japan. However because it is old, some of it is kind of cold. But perfect location and great value for money so Id 100% recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.