Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Nara Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 732 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 732 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers Located at 31 Yurugi-cho, , Nara.
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
Japan
Nara 630-8283 31 Yurugi-cho
91% 732
34.6869228 135.8333113
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.1

The beds are comfy with curtains and bathrooms are clean. Tatsu was the best hostel staff with amazing recommendations for where to go for what and the best places for food, sake, and views. The house is gorgeous and historical. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.7

The hostel is located only five minutes walk from Nara Park and the temples in and around it. The hostel itself is in a beautiful building that used to used for tea ceremonies. It's small and quiet, but there is a nice kitchen and dining area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.9

Very nice !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.1

A beautiful old house with a great Kotatsu in the common space. Very cosy and relaxed, lights out at 11pm also in the common room which is a bit annoying. Staff with good English and happy to help at any request. They also accepted to let me in depsite my mistake of booking the following night only.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
10.0

The hostel is a 100 years old house! Its really amazing to stay in such a nice place with old tradicional japanese atmosphere. The staff is amazing. Tatsu, the owner, speaks really good english and it was incredibly helpful with everything i needed. He gave some valuable tips about the city that made de difference. Totally recomend the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 pro 2016
10.0

非常有幸在这里住了一晚,客厅是我住过的最棒的客厅,十分安静,有种穿越回大唐或者古代日本的感觉,店员非常和蔼,还和我聊天,告诉我夜里应该出去逛看长明灯,白天又应该走什么路线,非常推荐。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
9.7

Nicest place I stayed in during my trip around Japan. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • belindaaa4628
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

Such a beautiful old house, I would definitely recommend staying here. Staff are very friendly and helpful. It is in a cool area as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.7

Great traditional place to stay. We were having difficulties to find the hostel. The directions were from a different station and we got terribly confused. Although, this was more our fault than anyone else's. Once you know where you are going, it is situated conveniently close to the station and all major attractions. Hostel is an old japanese house and gives you a good traditional feel. Staff are friendly and very helpful. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

Beautiful Garden. Nice and helpful staff. Over 100-year old Japanese house makes you feel walking into Nara history. Abusolutely love it. Will come back next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.