Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Nara Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers Located at 31 Yurugi-cho, , Nara.
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
Japan
Nara 630-8283 31 Yurugi-cho
90% 683
34.6869228 135.8333113
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

非常好的服务,很日本的民宿!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed in Japan. Lovely traditional wooden building with paper sliding doors with a central garden.The rooms were cosy and bunk beds were comfy and a balcony. There was a traditional Japanese bathroom and a western bathroom. The whole place was spotless, you can tell they keep the place very tidy. Kitchen had all the facilities you need, had free tea and coffee too. Good communal area. Staff were very friendly. Perfect location, in the centre of all the main sights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.4

Lovely old tea house. I loved Nara stayed a couple of days, think it deserves that tome

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

Peaceful hostel with excellent location (near the main attraction of the city) and nice staff. House has a very traditional Japanese look. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.3

The man at the reception was really nice. Less than 10 min from the station and the main places to visit. The guest house was a traditional japanese house. However, the bedroom I stayed in was so tiny! I coildn't open my suitcase there, I needed to leave it outside! Moreoever, the door of the bedroom could not be closed with a key, so everybody could access it! Not a small shelf to store your stuff. I had the air conditionning just above my bed!At least,I had a plug to charge my phone and light.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.7

La ubicación es inmejorable, no creo que haya ningún otro albergue mejor situado. Esta literalmente pegado al parque de Nara, donde se encuentra todo el casco antiguo de la ciudad. La anfitriona es un amor, las camas con mucha intimidad. Nada de ruido. Limpieza 100%. La cocina perfecta para pasar unos días. AVISO : el aire lo ponen a tope. A los albergues japoneses no les pongo la máxima puntuación en seguridad porque, sinceramente, es muy fácil entrar, por mucho código que utilicen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.0

Quiet and cozy, in a very beautiful old Japanese house. Also, watch your head when you're taller than the Japanese.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.7

Fantastic guesthouse. We stayed in a twin room, it was clean and comfortable, with a little balcony overlooking the garden. The house is a traditional japanese house, over 100 years old, and the staff were very friendly. Fantastic atmosphere and good location in the middle of town near the park. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.7

The only negative point I found was that the oven was out of order. This hostel is a great experience as it is located in an extremely old Japanese house. 20min walk from the JR station but this is more the fault of the station than the hostel. It's only a 5min walk to the centre as well as the much more beautiful Nara Park. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

Really great value, friendly owner, and laid back atmosphere. I would stay here again, and I will recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.