Hostelworld.com

Guesthouse Nara Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers Located at 31 Yurugi-cho, , Nara.
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
Japan
Nara 630-8283 31 Yurugi-cho
93% 608
34.6869228 135.8333113
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • a_bertossi1351
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
10 dub 2016
8.9

Quaint little one night stay in Nara. Staff was very friendly and helpful! We enjoyed using the well equipped kitchen for home-cooked breakfast and dinner, there's a well stocked supermarket in the main market area of town. The house is old, so this isn't a place for sleeping in late or partying, you hear all the noise of others, but we weren't bothered during the night. The Japanese style heated floor table in the common area is the coolest thing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.7

An old Japanese house. My best hostel experience in Japan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.4

Honestly, this place was super nice. It is a super old house, so you need to deal with the downfalls of that fact (creaky floors; delicate sliding doors; constantly worrying about breaking something) but those things are okay. The location is awesome, and the atmosphere of both the neighborhood and the house itself is very peaceful and relaxing. At times it was so quiet in the house that I almost felt like I couldn't make any noise at all. But it's a beautiful hostel worth staying in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 1 night. The staff was friendly and helpful. They watched my bags, since I was early and it was before check-in, so that I could go explore Nara. The rooms/beds aren't anything special, but clean and quiet, which is all you really need. Each bunk was equipped with an outlet and reading light. And each person had a locker with a key for personal belongings. The house is beautiful - 100 years old, but in the charming Japanese way, not in the run-down way. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
6.0

It's basically a traditional Japanese house adapted as a hostel. Don't expect nothing more. It needs desperately a restoration job because the place looks really tear down. It is located over a quiet street in a neighborhood far apart from the train station so follow the directions carefully because it's not easy to find.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • rdominguez814382
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.7

Nos encantó la estancia en este precioso hostal de estilo tradicional japonés. La única pega es la falta de acondicionamiento de las habitaciones para los meses de invierno. Aun así mereció la pena, el sitio es acogedor y muy entrañable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
10.0

A great intimate hostel! Looks like it was a house--very traditional. The staff was super friendly and helpful, everything was extremely clean, and the location was right next to Nara Park.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 bře 2016
10.0

Beautiful and cozy hostel located directly to Nara-park (5 minutes walking distance). Stood for one night in a private room which I found very comfortable. Also the staff (host's name was Chisato) was very helpful and gave very good recommendations for sightseeing and places to eat in Nara. Very much enjoyed my stay and definitely would like to come back when in Japan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 bře 2016
8.9

일본의 오랜된 전통가옥으로 직원이 내가 머물다 갈 방에 대한 설명도 해줌. 정원도 있어 창문을 열면, 풀내음과 꽃향이 은은하게 남. 일본의 전통가옥을 제대로 느끼고 싶다면 강력 추천.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 bře 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel with a beautiful garden and hot area under the table. Only had one bathroom but the staff were all really helpful and the location is right next to the park.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.