Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Nara Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers Located at 31 Yurugi-cho, , Nara.
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
Japan
Nara 630-8283 31 Yurugi-cho
91% 661
34.6869228 135.8333113
Guesthouse Nara Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.7

La ubicación es inmejorable, no creo que haya ningún otro albergue mejor situado. Esta literalmente pegado al parque de Nara, donde se encuentra todo el casco antiguo de la ciudad. La anfitriona es un amor, las camas con mucha intimidad. Nada de ruido. Limpieza 100%. La cocina perfecta para pasar unos días. AVISO : el aire lo ponen a tope. A los albergues japoneses no les pongo la máxima puntuación en seguridad porque, sinceramente, es muy fácil entrar, por mucho código que utilicen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.7

The only negative point I found was that the oven was out of order. This hostel is a great experience as it is located in an extremely old Japanese house. 20min walk from the JR station but this is more the fault of the station than the hostel. It's only a 5min walk to the centre as well as the much more beautiful Nara Park. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

Really great value, friendly owner, and laid back atmosphere. I would stay here again, and I will recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.1

I arrived late(around 11pm) due to some unforseen circumstances and everyone was sleeping, the common room was closed, you can't use the kitchen and there was no activity at all. The house itself is very nice, old Japanese style with a nice garden, but you have to check out by 11am and after that they close down the house for cleaning and nobody is allowed in until 3pm, which I find super weird. They did store my luaggage though. It takes longer than 15 min from JR Station with heavy backpack.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful time in this traditional Japanese ryokan. It had a nice atmosphere and a pretty inside garden. Also it was very clean. The owner was super helpful and friendly! The Nara Park is just around the corner! I can just recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing traditional japanese house! The only place you want to sleep in Nara.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.9

Great location, close to the Nara Park. The staff is very nice. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Svatá Helena, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
8.6

Overall it was a good experience with a fantastic location. The hostel was clean and the host was friendly and very helpful. Namba is small enough that if your fit you can walk the entire city area around the park where the great Buddha is located. Overall, Namba is worth visiting, for its buildings, the deer, and quiet setting

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jamajka, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
6.3

Overpriced.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.9

Very good. Recommended hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.