Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse City Center Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here. The location was awesome, so close to the beach. Everything was clean including the shower which some places tend to struggle with, and the bus/train station was the perfect distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
9.4

I recommened the hostel to everyone. One little thing, there is no airco. When we stayed at the hostel it was 40 degrees and our room was very very hot. You only have a little fan but thats not enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.1

Hostel mieści się w prywatnym mieszkaniu,umeblowanym w sympatycznym starym stylu zabytkowymi elem.wyposażenia. Obsługa przyjemna i znająca angielski. Główną zaletą hostelu jest lokalizacja-naprawdę blisko nadmorskiej promenady i stosunkowo niedaleko dworca PKP.Dostęp do wspólnej kuchnii i łazienki ok. Sporym minusem przy ponad 30st.sierpniowym upale był natomiast brak klimatyzacji w pokoju i kuchnii. I brak czajnika w kuchnii. Poza tym ok:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ralphvds9461
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
8.3

Tops: Perfect location near everything! Because we brought our baby girl, we were given an upgrade to our room: kitchenette, sofa etc. Landlady Loredana was very sweet and nice... Tips: ... but a bit hectic and not around much. We did not get a citymap, or any touristinfo untill the last days. Soms fresh bedsheets, halfway the hottest week in Italy ever, would have been nice too. Airco was broken, only one fan was not enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.4

Erg tevreden

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

It's a clean, old fashioned flat. We were absolutely satisfied with it. Everybody was really kind, but they don't speak english well. The owners left us enough private sphere, they didn't come down and check the house in every hour, just when we arrived and they showed us the flat. I can recommend it .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
3.7

De kamer had geen ventilatie of ramen, was erg ouderwets ingericht, bedden waren ingezakt en het was erg luidruchtig door zowel de gehorigheid in het appartement als van buiten. Appartement ligt in een uitgaansstraat en vanaf 22.00u tot midden in nacht staan mensen op straat te schreeuwen en te drinken. Het appartement is erg donker zonder verlichting. Check in kon 2 uur eerder dan 16.00 uur na een telefoontje dus dit was wel erg prettig. Gastheer was ook erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
10.0

Tout est parfait, la cuisine est bien équipée. Seul point négatif pour les personnes sensibles au bruit pour s'endormir: on entend bien le bruit de la rue notamment des bars

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Montenegro, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

Great place, comfortable, clean, quiet and the hosts are very helpfull . Excelent location, everything is just a short walk away (train station, old part of the town, sea, city center) and lot of bars near the building. Would recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.9

Very accommodating! And location was perfect...decor and building was very unique and traditional .rooms were big but I didn't see anyone else ever so it was very quiet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.