Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse City Center Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 91 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 91 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
Guesthouse City Center Bari Located at Via Abbrescia 97, , Bari.
Guesthouse City Center Bari
Italy
Bari Bari 70121 Via Abbrescia 97
87% 91
41.1229277 16.8759495
Guesthouse City Center Bari
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
7.7

Durch einen Fehler hatten wir erst einen "besseren" Raum als gebucht. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön, vor allem das erste mit Balkon (etwas teurer als unser eigentlich gebuchtes). Allerdings hatte unser zweites (eigentliches) Zimmer nur ein Fenster zum Innenhof, der überdacht war. Dadurch war es im Zimmer recht warm und stickig. Keine Rezeption, dadurch recht unorganisiert und viel ! Wartezeit zur Schlüsselübergabe. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön und familiär, da klein, auch das "Rooftop" ist toll

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
24 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome place. Is right above bars and restaurants area, 100m away from the sea. Good wifi, only few rooms, no reception. Full kitchen, big clean bathroom, super quiet. If there is someone else staying there, you can feel in a hostel otherwise is just like home. The woman running the place is amazing and so the girl who is helping her. Defenetely a place to come back. Stop looking. This is your home in Bari.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Grazie Giocchino! ;))

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.4

Casa antigua la cama suena mucho y da un poco de miedo en la noche

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.7

It is cosy large flat located near the embackment and the Bari Veccio. Clean with spacious rooms, the host is very friendly and helpful. You can use the kitchen for the additional fee and it is important as the guest house is near the port. We bought fresh gamberini and fish every morning from local fishermen. It was delicious!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.6

Simple, clean, authentic. It is in the city center, close to the see. Be prepared to use a shared bathroom (you can close it from inside). You have to wait a bit for the warm water. The lift is not always working, because some people forget to close its door properly. No air conditioning, but it is relatively cool. Helpful and nice owner lady. My room had simple furniture but it was ok for me. Good Wi-Fi. I do recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.1

I can recommend this place. Stuff is very helpful. Very good localization, 15 minutes by walk to the sea. Nice pubs, ristorante, places to meet people and go out. 15 minutes from the stazione centrale so you can visit another cities in Puglia. Thanks for staying! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
6.9

Die Klospülung ging am ersten Tag kaputt uns lief die ganze Zeit. Am zweiten Tag war ein Rohr nicht richtig fest und setzte die Küche unter Wasser. Das Bad für einen Tag abgeschlossen, wie wir auf Nachfrage per Mail herausgefunden haben, um es zu reparieren. Der Kontakt zur Gastgeberin war schwierig, da sie kein Englisch konnte und ein kleiner Junge übersetzen musste. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, die Atmosphäre in der Wohnung allerdings gespenstisch, da alles abgedunkelt wird.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marijanbirus4120
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 55 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
7.7

There was neither air condition, nor fan,,, The staff waited for us till eleven what is great. But charged it with ten euro. Because of heat during the night I don't recommend it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2016
6.9

The atmosphere of the house and room was very nice. Authentic Italian rooms and cosy. The location is good as well. We received a very friendly email before we arrived. But when we arrived there, the person who let us in was not helpfull. He didn't know what to do with the payment and he wasn't very nice. We were alone in the whole apartment for the entire stay, so we couldn't ask somebody for questions. So the house was nice but the service could be better. Elevator was amazing btw! We loved it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
9.4

Gute Unterkunft nahe bei Bahnhof und Altstadt. Befindet sich in einer nachtaktiven Gegend - zeitweise auch etwas laut am Morgen. Wir würden wieder dort übernachten. Ideal für Städtebesichtigung. Sehr netter Empfang.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.