Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Guesthouse Chapitre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Guesthouse Chapitre Located at 7, Rue Four du Chapitre, 13002 Marseille, Marseille.
Guesthouse Chapitre
France
Marseille Frankreich 13002 7, Rue Four du Chapitre, 13002 Marseille
91% 126
43.2987656 5.3654867
Guesthouse Chapitre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
26 zář 2015
10.0

Very nice and quiet place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lisettechrimes4645
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 zář 2015
10.0

Rene is s great host. The room is spacious and very clean. Located right near the central cathedral and on the waterfront and in the old town, you can not go wrong I highly recommend staying here and I will next time I am in Marseille

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2015
9.1

Amazing stay here this past weekend. The location is amazing, with views of the water and the Cathedral right outside the window and located very close to the Old Port. The owner couldn't have been nicer, offering lots of great tips when I asked what he recommended seeing. He also let us put our stuff in the place early before checking in, so we wouldn't have to carry it around with us all day until check in at 15:00. Everything was spotless, and I have zero complaints. I would love to come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2015
10.0

Thank you Renè it is always very nice to stay at your place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2015
9.7

Super Hostel, Lage perfekt gegenüber der Kathedrale und mit Sicht auf's Meer. Sehr netter Besitzer, der uns alle wichtigen Infos zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt gegeben hat. Zimmer waren sauber und gut ausgestattet, alles in allem waren wir mehr als zufrieden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2015
9.7

A big thank you for the lovely apartment. It was very clean and quiet, we definitely enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2015
6.0

The room was big and very clean. The "kitchen" is a kettle and sink. Missing forks, cups, and bowls Bathroom was good with a tub. Make sure you bring ear plugs... The constant sound of motorcycles and traffic kept us up all night. It's a beautiful view of the port and cathedral, but the bells can get quite tiring. There was no AC, so we were forced to open the windows, so the noise of traffic was even louder. Rene helped us when we needed him.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 srp 2015
9.4

Great location with beautiful views of the church and sea. Our bedroom was really nicely decorated and comfortable to come back to after the end of a long day of sightseeing. Rene was very helpful. The place was really clean. Only thing that would make it better is a microwave or oven to warm up/cook food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2015
10.0

We had an amazing time in Marseille, mainly due to our host Rene and his extensive knowledge of the local area. We would highly recommend staying here and would love to come back in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2015
8.9

Great location, large room, clean and tidy, owner is very helpful and friendly, shower was average however bathroom was fully functional and all you need. Overall good vàlue for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.