Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Bon

  • 63-2 Kamimonzen-cho Murasakino Kita-ku Kyoto Japan, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Guesthouse Bon Located at 63-2 Kamimonzen-cho Murasakino Kita-ku Kyoto Japan, , Kyoto.
Guesthouse Bon
Japan
Kyoto Kyoto 603-8217 63-2 Kamimonzen-cho Murasakino Kita-ku Kyoto Japan
93% 381
35.0452945 135.7472929
Guesthouse Bon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
10.0

Great place! Great host! We loved everything! I wish we could have stayed longer!!! Thank you for a wonderful trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sianel
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.9

Such a lovely host family who work hard to make everyone comfortable!! Nice clean private room, coffee, maps, WiFi, recommendations, nice restaurant near by, cute area of Kyoto but not much going on at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 lis 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist ein traditionelles japanisches Haus mit Tatami Matten im Zimmer. Der Hostelbetreiber spricht gut Englisch und ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Er nimmt sich viel Zeit die Gäste zu begrüßen und über die Umgebung zu informieren. Das Hostel liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend und mit einer Bustageskarte für 500 Yen kann Kyoto gut erkundet werden. Ich hatte einen schönen Aufenthalt und würde wieder dort übernachten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
9.7

Great stay. Very helpful owner. Would reccommend to anyone visiting Kyoto and wants to stay somewhere outside the bustling city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at the guesthouse! Very good value for your money. Location is good with a really nice atmosphere. The owner is friendly and approachable. His English is very good and is more than willing to help with anything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.7

Awesome stay, Tanaguchi-San is amazing. Go to the public bath and eat local food at Mamma-San.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Reno0624
  • Taiwan, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
7.1

Good guesthouse

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 říj 2016
9.4

The best thing about this Guest house was out host, Taniguchi-san.We could not have asked for a better person to show us the ropes around Kyoto. There was no question he could not answer and all his tips proved very useful. The guest house is close to many buses that get you around most landmarks in one go and the neighbourhood gave you a real feel of Japanese life.Showers are nice and hot. Definitely would come back! Muchas gracias por todo Taniguchi!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
9.1

Great value and a super helpful and friendly host!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
9.4

I loved staying here ! It's a small guest house .. fitting around 10 people with 5 rooms. It's a traditional style Japanese house but with modern amentities to ensure comfort . The host is amazing and will make sure your experience in Kyoto is maximized by providing you all his advice and help he can give . My only complaint is that the location is far from downtown .. if your looking for a place to party and go out this might be pain .. but trust me .. the place is awesome , stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.