Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Bon

  • 63-2 Kamimonzen-cho Murasakino Kita-ku Kyoto Japan, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Guesthouse Bon Located at 63-2 Kamimonzen-cho Murasakino Kita-ku Kyoto Japan, , Kyoto.
Guesthouse Bon
Japan
Kyoto Kyoto 603-8217 63-2 Kamimonzen-cho Murasakino Kita-ku Kyoto Japan
93% 358
35.0452945 135.7472929
Guesthouse Bon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Such a wonderful place, highly recommended to travelers who are looking to try authentic Japanese living. The owner, Kuazi-san, is an amazing man and the highlight of my stay here. He will sit down with you and draw on a map where to go and how to get there. He also provides bicycle rental to guests at 500 yen/day, which is the best deal you will find in Kyoto. His recommendations led me to remote temples in the mountains and hidden eating places that only locals know about. I'll be back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Taniguchi is an awesome guest ! His guesthouse is nice, clean and cosy, and most of all he is so helpful with everything ! He has guides, maps, kyoto bus tickets, bikes and advice to give, and he even drove us to the train station as we had to get there early... I highly recommend this guesthouse !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

Traditional and beautiful place, extremely well looked-after. Host is possibly the most courteous, helpful and dedicated one I've ever met. Slightly out of way but close to the Golden Pavillion and transport is great in the city. Would definitely recommended and would visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

The guesthouse is a but in the north, but close to it there are beautiful temples and shrines! Very helpful owner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Brilliant host who went out his way to make sure you have a safe and happy time at the guesthouse. 10/10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay and a great host. Good little kitchen stocked with some essentials like coffee and tea. The host is really accomadating and the place is filled with an awesome atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.7

The wonderful host of Bon Guesthouse has his warm, kind, helpfulness and consideration hospitality. The location is nearby Daitoku Temple which is lovely to have a morning or evening walk. Many little interesting local shops and convenient stores within a few minutes walk. We a family of 5 enjoyed very much staying here more like a local than those tourist places. This is a safe and peaceful place. Transportation is very easy and convenient with host guidance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Tamiguchi-San and his homestay/ hostel is a wonderful place to base yourself out of in Kyoto. He is a lovely man who goes out of his way to help and orient you. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist sehr persoenlich gefuehrt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • romansoko5592
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.4

Had a great stay at Bon Guesthouse! The place has a very homey feel, since it really is a traditional Japanese house, and good amenities. It's a bit away from the centre, but close to some of Kyoto's biggest tourist attractions, and great if you want a quiet and chilled-out area. But the real highlight are the owners- in Japan, a country full of kind people, they still overwhelmed me with their amazing hospitality. They gave great sightseeing tips and showed me delicious food nearby, too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.