Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Bon

  • 63-2 Kamimonzen-cho Murasakino Kita-ku Kyoto Japan, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 409 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 409 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Oh my goodness, please stay at Guesthouse Bon!! My husband and I have stayed at many places in Kyoto, but by far the owner of Bon was the nicest and most accomodating host we have ever had. Such a nice person. We arrived super early and he let us check in right away anyways. He also gave us some iced tea and a map, and helped us find some cool places to visit in the area and recommended good food. He was so knowledgeable about Kyoto and went out of his way to make our stay pleasant. Will return

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Tanaguchi-san is the loveliest host ever and will give you a list of local places to visit that are very close to the guesthouse. The house is small but very comfortable and the rooms are Japanese style. The neighborhood is very safe and quiet and has many amenities like small restaurants and quite a few sentos (public bathhouses) which I recommend. A little far from subway station (~1 km) but public bus can take you anywhere. Guesthouse Bon was so lovely and I can't wait to stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.7

オーナーがとても親切で、翌日のプランのアドバイスを下さったりしました。 立地も京都の下町といった感じで、面白かったです。 昭和を思い出すレトロな商店街で とても安くお食事が楽しめました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

Had an excellent 3 nights at Guesthouse Bon. Very clean, very friendly, and conveniently located to a bus stop and short walk to the subway! If you are looking for a quiet home like atmosphere, this is the place for you. I would definitely stay again if I return to Kyoto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
8.3

This was a very nice stay. It was a little out the way of a lot of the main part of kyoto like Gion and the other shrines, but the Golden pavilion was near. Get a bus pass for 500 yen it will save you a ton of money. The owner was an extremely nice man, who guided us everywhere we needed to go. the bathrooms and showers are in the back yard but right outside of the door which wasn't bad for the weather of May I can see in the winter or very hot summer where that will be a uncomfortable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at Guesthouse Bon! Taniguchi-san was the loveliest host - very friendly and welcoming. He looked after everything I needed - including providing an umbrella on a rainy day, full details on city attractions and routes, help with dinner preparation when I was sick, and just general great hosting. I would definitely recommend Guesthouse Bon, and would stay again if I was in Kyoto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your stay and very good review . I hope to see you again in future. I hope you are well and having good time. Best Regard Bon

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 dub 2017
9.1

The owner is great. He speaks English and recommends good local restaurants that you would never find yourself. He also gives you a map and tells you the best way to get around town. It's like having a knowledgeable tour guide in the hotel. If you are interested in seeing the real Kyoto, then this is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
8.9

We had a great time staying here - our host was wonderful and gave us wonderful tips and plans on how to best see Kyoto. He was kind enough to drive us to the rail station on our last day. Room was comfortable, location is close to shops, buses and walking distance to Kinkaku-Ji. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.4

2nd time stay. Great host full of advice and tips on how yo get around Kyoto. Quiet quaint close to transport and some of the best shrines and temples. Great place to see kyoto from.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.1

A extraordinary host who does everything he can to make your stay the best one possible. So very helpful in learning how to make the most of Kyoto. He recommended local restaurants that were some of best experiences, and drove us several times to the subway station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.