Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Guesthouse Bon

  • 63-2 Kamimonzen-cho Murasakino Kita-ku Kyoto Japan, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 352 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 352 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
Guesthouse Bon Located at 63-2 Kamimonzen-cho Murasakino Kita-ku Kyoto Japan, , Kyoto.
Guesthouse Bon
Japan
Kyoto Kyoto 603-8217 63-2 Kamimonzen-cho Murasakino Kita-ku Kyoto Japan
93% 352
35.0452945 135.7472929
Guesthouse Bon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

The guesthouse is a but in the north, but close to it there are beautiful temples and shrines! Very helpful owner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay and a great host. Good little kitchen stocked with some essentials like coffee and tea. The host is really accomadating and the place is filled with an awesome atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.7

The wonderful host of Bon Guesthouse has his warm, kind, helpfulness and consideration hospitality. The location is nearby Daitoku Temple which is lovely to have a morning or evening walk. Many little interesting local shops and convenient stores within a few minutes walk. We a family of 5 enjoyed very much staying here more like a local than those tourist places. This is a safe and peaceful place. Transportation is very easy and convenient with host guidance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Tamiguchi-San and his homestay/ hostel is a wonderful place to base yourself out of in Kyoto. He is a lovely man who goes out of his way to help and orient you. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist sehr persoenlich gefuehrt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • romansoko5592
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.4

Had a great stay at Bon Guesthouse! The place has a very homey feel, since it really is a traditional Japanese house, and good amenities. It's a bit away from the centre, but close to some of Kyoto's biggest tourist attractions, and great if you want a quiet and chilled-out area. But the real highlight are the owners- in Japan, a country full of kind people, they still overwhelmed me with their amazing hospitality. They gave great sightseeing tips and showed me delicious food nearby, too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 čer 2016
5.1

The toilet and shower room facility is extremely small and most of the time, didn't give you a clean feeling. The host runs a small restaurant just next to the hostel and he isn't as helpful as I imagined to be. The room is clean anyway. Has in-room air conditioner while the noise is so loud that you have to turn it off to get some sleep. All in all, I should choose another hotel to stay next time in Kyoto.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.6

Very lovely guesthouse near the Golden Pavilion. The owner is very friendly. He even bought me sushi for dinner when I sprained my foot. Overall, a very peaceful stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
8.3

Guesthouse Bon has been the best stay of our trip through Japan. Kazou is a really nice host and will do everything he can to make you comfortable. He has some excellent tips for the city and his English is very good. The location of the guesthouse is outside the city center (30min busride on average), therefore we would recommend this place only for those who spend at least three nights in Kyoto. There are very cheap and good restaurants nearby and a really good sento (public bath).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
8.9

Très très bien . Beau et sympathique

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.