Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House Yahata

  • 544 Yahata-cho, Gojo-agaru, Nishinotoin, Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 342 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 342 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.3

Friendly staff and loved the dorm room. Not. Fan of the bathroom kitchen setup

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.0

Lovely hosts. Lovely coffee. Not a fan of the grass smell in the room, smelt a bit rotten. Also not a fan of the toilet/washroom/common area/dining area. Do not like having to poop 40cm from where people are eating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

I love this hostel. It has a really good location. We could walk from Kyoto station and also to several sightseeing spots. It was very clean. The staff was really nice and gave us a lot of tips for sightseeing. The hostel is small, but cute due to its traditional atmosphere. I can really recommend staying here!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
9.7

The place was a little out of the way from central Downtown and a good 20-30 minute walk from the Kyoto Station. It was kind of difficult to find at first because it is tucked away into a minor street but once you turn on the street, there is a fairly large banner to see the place. The whole place was nice and cozy. You get a comfortable feeling in the house. Definitely worth the money and the staff helped as much as they can. 20 min walk to downtown which was easy in the morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 čvc 2017
8.0

It was good. staff were very polite and detailed about everything. The only problem we had was the room space, dorms were very small and uncomfortable to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 čvc 2017
9.1

Très bien, personnels sympa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.7

Hard to fault as per ratings. Clean, conveniently located - it is not a long walk from the train station. Very detailed introduction. the "one piece of toast" for breakfast still makes me grin (it was a good piece of toast too). Owners very willing to provide advice on a few non-traditional shopping questions. Absolutely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.7

We had a great time at the Yahata Guest House! The owners are sweet and welcoming. We felt good, the room was nice, everything was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.