Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Guest House São Filipe

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Guest House São Filipe Located at Rua Infante D. Henrique,55-1, , Faro.
Guest House São Filipe
Portugal
Faro 8000-363 Rua Infante D. Henrique,55-1�
87% 251
37.0192073 -7.9376542
Guest House São Filipe
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dnkydy
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 čer 2016
6.9

Nice location and facilities. Very clean and quiet, with a short walk to town. Zero atmosphere, but a nice rest from the business of Portugal..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.1

Stayed here overnight - location was close to all the things we wanted in Faro. Staff didn't speak much English, making the leaving of our bags until we had to catch out train a bit tricky. We did a cycle tour and even though we had been told we could use the bathroom when we collected our bags this didn't happen and we had to change without any privacy on the roof top. Bed was comfy though and we slept well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Very nice little guest house. The single bedroom was a little tiny but perfect for a night or two. Very clean, very nice staff. Great value for money for sure. I would stay here again. Just a short walk to downtown where all the shops are. And also very close to the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
7.1

We had the 3 bed room and it was ideal for our group of 4. 2 singles and 1 double. However, beds were pretty uncomfortable. Staff were pretty cold too and didn't really talk, smile or seem very approachable. We didn't end up asking for any advice about the area and what to do etc. Overall, great place to stay if you're passing through and need a place to crash (close to tge train and bus station) but not the best first impression of Portugal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 bře 2016
8.9

nice hostel not far from the most important things to do and see in Faro. Stuff is so kindly and that is a cheap place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 bře 2016
8.6

Great location. The rooms are small but very cosy. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2016
9.4

A very smooth easy stay for five nights. Comfortable and clean. Very easy to talk to the receptionists with their excellent English. Thank you for a nice stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 úno 2016
8.6

Very clean and location was very good for access to the old town without having the noise of it keeping you awake

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.