Hostelworld.com

Guest House Kinta

  • 462,Matubarananseigomon-machi,, Shinnmiyagawamachi-dori,Higashiyama-ku, Kjóto, Japonsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
Guest House Kinta Located at 462,Matubarananseigomon-machi, Shinnmiyagawamachi-dori,Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto.
Guest House Kinta
Japan
Kyoto 605-0816 462,Matubarananseigomon-machi,, Shinnmiyagawamachi-dori,Higashiyama-ku
78% 151
34.9979126 135.7702660
Guest House Kinta
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.0

Really nice hostel,if your not travelling alone or not looking for company! The one girl, who is working there doesn't speek english very well, but we just saw her the day we arrived! Actually you're alone the whole time and other guests where not much into talking. The beds are comfy and clean and the hostels location is directly in the geisha district. We even saw a few of them!! It's walking distance to the nishikij food market, shopping malls and several shrines!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
5.7

The ambiance in this hostel is far from welcoming. The location is perfect but the hostel is not very clean and frankly a bit dissapointing. I stayed for 2 night but paid for 3 due to a booking fault of my own. I tried to communicate to the owner. A cranky old lady, that I would like to stay for an hour or two in the common after dinner time to wait for my night bus. This seemed ok until half an hour later she came up to me and started to demand another nights pay if I wanted to stay longer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
7.7

Location was excellent, in southern Kyoto an easy walk to a number of temples in the area; also near a large number of ceramics/pottery shops for easy souvenir buying. The hostel is very quiet though; not much space for hanging out, the wifi can only be accessed from the small common area (not from the dormitories), so not the easiest to meet people. That said, had an excellent experience there and would recommend. Other reviews are accurate in saying the hostel owner speaks zero English.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 dub 2016
7.7

The place is very beautiful and has great big confy beds, but no english speaking staff at all, so no possible to ask for recommendation, help or explain any issue. Made laundry and the filter of the drier was broken so all the clothes dirt accumulated went over mine. Didn't even bother to try to explain, zero english there. Cleaningless is very superficial. For the price expected more. Not even free shampoo, body soap or free disposable hand towels as in most of the japanese chain hostels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2016
8.3

Very hostel but the community room is closed after 22.00 so we end up in the computer corner. Which is close by the stairs to the dorms so you have to be very silent. When the room is open the(i think) owner is sitting in there and she is always watching tv. she speaks 0 English and seems to be grumpy 24/7. This kills the community room. No one uses it because of the killing atmosphere. For the rest i really loved the location in geisha district! the beds are really good to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 dub 2016
7.1

A good place to stay if you only stay to sleep. Very nicely situated. Dorm beds are lined up and isolated by curtains which gives a bit personal space. Staff doesn't speak much English but it doesn't bother at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sarah341614233
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
6 dub 2016
5.1

The wifi only worked downstairs in the common area which was permanently occupied by the grumpy older worker, who made everyone feel so uncomfortable that nobody went in. My bed was in a corner and I had zero space to store my bag. There were tiny safes but no instructions and none of the staff even acknowledged me during my 4 night stay so I didn't want to use a safe in case I couldn't get my things back out. No local map, no recommendations list. Hours of 8am to 10pm only for showers. Bad stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
7.4

Good location: walking distance of Kiyomozudera and Shijo/ Sanjo (shops and restaurants). Big bunk bed, but like many beds in Japan: hard.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
8.0

교토역에서 버스 타서 10분? 정도 정류장에서 5분거리의 위치로, 베드도 깔끔하고 화장실도 청결하고 물도 잘나와요 다시 방문 하고 싶은 곳이에요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 bře 2016
6.3

Will be nice When you arrived, to welcome and say to you some information. Location, areas to visit, and more. Theres no too much showers and toilet to share. No internet at the room. That sucks. Staff not freandly. Clean and Safe. Location.. Not bad, not good. Near to GIon. 15 minutes walk. No atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.