Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House Kinta

  • 462,Matubarananseigomon-machi,, Shinnmiyagawamachi-dori,Higashiyama-ku, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
Guest House Kinta Located at 462,Matubarananseigomon-machi, Shinnmiyagawamachi-dori,Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto.
Guest House Kinta
Japan
Kyoto 605-0816 462,Matubarananseigomon-machi,, Shinnmiyagawamachi-dori,Higashiyama-ku
75% 161
34.9979126 135.7702660
Guest House Kinta
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2016
7.4

The place is in a very beautiful neighbourhood and has nice cozy beds and a lovely kitchen. Felt like home. The only trouble I found was it was too hot (2nd floor). I couldn't sleep well because someone would turn off the common air conditioner in the middle of the night. This happened for both nights.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
6.6

The location is simply perfect! We loved the beautiful geisha district. The old lady at the reception wasn't friendly at all. They didn't know one word in english and it was more than challenging to communicate. The hostel was clean but there's little space in the dormitory!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.0

great location in center of geisha district. Large beds with curtains and small light and even a plug. Lockers for valuables. I stored my large backpack under my bed, as I was on the lower bunk bed. Showers and restrooms were ok, although a bid dusty. The older lady didnt speak any english but had some sheets with the main info in english. No real community room, so if you're looking to meet ppl probably not the best choice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
5.1

De ontvangst in het Guesthouse was allesbehalve hartelijk. De check-in gebeurde door een oudere dame, die geen enkel woord Engels kon. Verder kon de hygiëne naar onze mening (en vergeleken met andere guesthouse) wel beter. WiFi was ook niet beschikbaar op de slaapzaal. Vooral de taalbarrière vonden wij wel een probleem, waarbij we ook geen enkel advies konden vragen over de stad zelf. Wij zouden niet nog eens gaan...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.1

Great location a few blocks away from the JR station. The interior was really cute and artsy! If you're looking for a "Japan feel" this is the place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.3

Best location in the city to go around walking and spot geikos and cute old streets of medieval Kyoto. Beautiful design and confort at its best for a hostel. The snag is that the reception is almost never hosted by English speakers, and the common room closes very early, which make it difficult to meet the other travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.0

Really nice hostel,if your not travelling alone or not looking for company! The one girl, who is working there doesn't speek english very well, but we just saw her the day we arrived! Actually you're alone the whole time and other guests where not much into talking. The beds are comfy and clean and the hostels location is directly in the geisha district. We even saw a few of them!! It's walking distance to the nishikij food market, shopping malls and several shrines!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
5.7

The ambiance in this hostel is far from welcoming. The location is perfect but the hostel is not very clean and frankly a bit dissapointing. I stayed for 2 night but paid for 3 due to a booking fault of my own. I tried to communicate to the owner. A cranky old lady, that I would like to stay for an hour or two in the common after dinner time to wait for my night bus. This seemed ok until half an hour later she came up to me and started to demand another nights pay if I wanted to stay longer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
7.7

Location was excellent, in southern Kyoto an easy walk to a number of temples in the area; also near a large number of ceramics/pottery shops for easy souvenir buying. The hostel is very quiet though; not much space for hanging out, the wifi can only be accessed from the small common area (not from the dormitories), so not the easiest to meet people. That said, had an excellent experience there and would recommend. Other reviews are accurate in saying the hostel owner speaks zero English.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 dub 2016
7.7

The place is very beautiful and has great big confy beds, but no english speaking staff at all, so no possible to ask for recommendation, help or explain any issue. Made laundry and the filter of the drier was broken so all the clothes dirt accumulated went over mine. Didn't even bother to try to explain, zero english there. Cleaningless is very superficial. For the price expected more. Not even free shampoo, body soap or free disposable hand towels as in most of the japanese chain hostels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.