Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House Kaine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
Guest House Kaine Located at 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku, , Fukuoka City.
Guest House Kaine
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0028 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku
86% 406
33.5965870 130.4037129
Guest House Kaine
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
7.1

텐진과 캐널시티를 걸어서 갈 수 있어서 쇼핑을 목적으로 한다면 강력 추천을 드리며 관광목적으로도 나쁘지 않은 나카스타와바타역(공항선) 이라서 위치도 괜찮음 호스트들은 매우 친절하지만 개인실을 쓰지 않으면 조금 비좁은 점이 있지만 전체적으로 좋다고 생각된다

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.9

Nice rooms, clean lavatories, good service. The surroundings might be a little too quiet but it's less than a 10-minute walk to the Nakasu area(5 minutes to the subway station). The izakaya next to the hostel is worth visiting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.0

구글맵으로 찾아가기 어렵지 않았어요 주인아저씨도 친절하시고 분위기도 좋고 깨끗해보였는데 바퀴벌레가 나와서 ㅠㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
8.6

친구랑 둘이 처음 일본여행이였는데 게스트하우스 느낌두 너무예쁘고 트윈룸에서 잘쉬다왔어요 좋은추억만들어서 넘좋았습니다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
7.1

The hostel is clean and location is good, around 10 mins walk to subway. But you can hear the noise from outdoor at night, I can hardly sleep during my stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.4

Cozy and unique little hostel with a delicious udon noodle bar beside it! Location was quiet and walkable to all the major areas or via the subway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
9.7

It was our guest house in Japan, we felt welcome and it is close to the heart of the city. You can walk to the centre. Cosy and clean. We enjoyed the stay there and think it was a good start into Japan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 říj 2016
9.1

I had a great stay here. I was in the female dorm which is up some steep small stairs, so if you have large luggage it can be tricky. But the room was comfortable, the bathrooms were downstairs but clean (there were two toilets and two showers), the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the Guesthouse was only a short-ish walk from the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 říj 2016
8.3

I felt like I lived in japanese house. It is small, but it is fine to stay only for sleep and go out. Great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 říj 2016
7.7

This place was fine, nothing special and tiny cramped bedrooms. can probably find a better place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.