Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Guest House Kaine

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
Guest House Kaine Located at 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku, , Fukuoka City.
Guest House Kaine
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0028 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku
88% 364
33.5965870 130.4037129
Guest House Kaine
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.1

후쿠오카에 갈때마다 머무르는 곳입니다 인간적이고 따뜻함을 느낄수 있고 일본식풍의 게스트 하우스 입니다 3년전에 왔을때와 비교해서 리모델링을 했네요.. 마지막날 야마카사 축제를 새벽에 일어나서 게스트 하우스 식구들과 같이 보았네요 .. 호텔에서 느낄수 없는 ....인간적인 게스트 하우스 입니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay in Fukuoka

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

So cute and homey! Nearby subway station and fun areas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
4.9

The place closes in the afternoon, so I could not check in! Never ever been given bed sheets before and told to make my own bed up! It's a guest house, I was the guest, I paid money to make my own bed! It's not even a nice place!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • youremyno1
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

I would say it was a grestist exprience to me saty in this guesthouse, nice staff misako, it was sad last monday was her last day in kaine. I will meiss you misako. There is a really well -spoken English staff who clean the guesthouse, Taiwanese and student....and pretty. visit kaine and have a nice trip

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čer 2016
6.0

Very basic kitchen facilities. Very small room, especially with all beds filled. Reception closed from 1-3, so I couldn't leave my bags there before check-in. Probably my least favourite hostel that I stayed in while in Japan, and certainly second best hostel I've stayed in in Fukuoka.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
8.0

The location of this hostel is quite good as it is close to the airport and it also locates near famous spots in the city. The room is in Japanese style which is good for visitors to experience Japanese style living.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.7

후쿠오카에서 여기 게스트하우스 처음들렀는데.. 처음에는 많이 해맸지만 가격에 비해서 저는 만족합니다. 직원분들도 상당히 친절합니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 kvě 2016
10.0

Great guesthouse with friendly staff :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • iwantsalmon
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.9

Good location, near subway and points of interest. shared shower & toilet but never had to wait for my turn. only downside was the internet did not reach my room and i always had to hang out in the common area

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.