Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House Kaine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
Guest House Kaine Located at 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku, , Fukuoka City.
Guest House Kaine
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0028 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku
86% 416
33.5965870 130.4037129
Guest House Kaine
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
6.9

As usual, it only takes one bad apple to rot a barrel. Despite the requests to us on checking in, to maintain a quiet atmosphere after 10 pm, one guy arrived in at 2 30 am after a night on the tiles and sprang onto the bunk above mine. The next morning I noticed him ingrati ating himself through mumerous photos with the clerk, and never any sign or word of remorse or apology to fellow guests. I kept my counsel. Why do those who can afford late nights not stay at the miyako hotel?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
8.9

좋았습니다 직원들이 정말 친절 견학가는거 예약도 해주시고 여튼 짱짱

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 pro 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Will return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 lis 2016
7.4

No real common areas so not a great place to meet people. Is a cool, traditional looking place though, worth a visit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.1

Great place. I only stayed for 2 nights, but it was enjoyable. Maybe not the best atmosphere to meet other travelers, but it has a nice location. The dorms don't offer a lot of privacy, but the traditional style beds were comfortable and are a quintessential Japanese experience. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
7.7

離地鐵站算近,員工蠻友善

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
7.1

텐진과 캐널시티를 걸어서 갈 수 있어서 쇼핑을 목적으로 한다면 강력 추천을 드리며 관광목적으로도 나쁘지 않은 나카스타와바타역(공항선) 이라서 위치도 괜찮음 호스트들은 매우 친절하지만 개인실을 쓰지 않으면 조금 비좁은 점이 있지만 전체적으로 좋다고 생각된다

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 lis 2016
4.9

This place is old and worn out. The private room i stayed in had really bad air quality, I ended up with a nagging cough, and the futon mattresses need to be thrown out and replaced with new ones, may as well have slept straight on the floor. I would avoid this lodging.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.9

Nice rooms, clean lavatories, good service. The surroundings might be a little too quiet but it's less than a 10-minute walk to the Nakasu area(5 minutes to the subway station). The izakaya next to the hostel is worth visiting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.0

구글맵으로 찾아가기 어렵지 않았어요 주인아저씨도 친절하시고 분위기도 좋고 깨끗해보였는데 바퀴벌레가 나와서 ㅠㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.